• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

I think casinos are greedy, I frequent but they still keep tempting me to go more often with...
free carpark, free food and at times, free room too!
Lucky I already see thru their tricks and play smart with them, dont stay too long or chase after more points and card upgrades.
Once hit profits target....I faster RUN! :p

Don't run, flee faster than Usain Bolt

Count168

Bro, can provide more details?
So next time I go AP and lucky to see, will know thats her :biggrin:

Beware: there is one sally i knows collected her CPF 15 years ago. Enjoy maybe you like to visit sahara desert a dream come true for you.

HorLee

Now this thread feel so clean n fresh to
Discuss Cruise casino.

thread will miss bro ah lee with all his info pictures and beautiful attachements. this thread has become a place with loads of - one liner - kind and polite greetings like heng heng , song song , chiong ahh, for reasons i still cannot farthom :(
in no time this beautiful threads will be buried under the weight of all these warm greetings. the moral of the story - what a way to destroy a Forun Thread !!!

Ralders

thread will miss bro ah lee with all his info pictures and beautiful attachements. this thread has become a place with loads of - one liner - kind and polite greetings like heng heng , song song , chiong ahh, for reasons i still cannot farthom :(
in no time this beautiful threads will be buried under the weight of all these warm greetings. the moral of the story - what a way to destroy a Forun Thread !!!

Ah lee will be miss by bros here.
But can do without porn dick suck cock craps from PERVERT oil

Count168

I delicate this to Brother AhLee: Coming together is the beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success. " Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value" Albert Einstein." Missed You"

justl00king

Sorry bro if you feel this way, I'm only joking with the one liners and thought its good to wish the bros hengheng on the trips.
Didnt know it is destroying the thread! :eek:

I shall also stop posting, let the thread get back to glory! but do entertain me one last time.
For the last time, wishing all bros good luck and hengheng! :p

Count168

Good Morning everyone ! I am sad and grieve me a misunderstanding is brewing here. Misunderstanding a dreadful thing. The most important thing in communication is hearing what isn't said. The art of reading between the lines is a life long guest of the wise.

Count168

Sorry bro if you feel this way, I'm only joking with the one liners and thought its good to wish the bros hengheng on the trips.

I shall also stop posting, let the thread get back to glory! but do entertain me one last time.

Good Morning Brother, Coooooool man !

Ralders

Bro justlooking... what happen?

Marineking

image.jpeg
Safely landed in New York, will check out casino next week.

Count168

This ringgit update delicate to Bro. justl00king.
3/6/2016

Interbank rate @3.12pm S$1.00 to Rm3.01
Money Changer counter 1 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.05
Money Changer counter 2 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.06
Money Changer counter 3 @1.15pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99.00

That's all folks !

May peace and joy of sharing prevail.

LanDuGui

Richoil how old liao why so sensitive over small thing? dont ahgua leh. everyone just post and quarrel together!

HUAT AH~~~

SallyTan

Richoil how old liao why so sensitive over small thing? dont ahgua leh. everyone just post and quarrel together!

HUAT AH~~~

RichOil kukujiao looks like in the 40s only... :smile:
AP got Russian Girls performing floor shows. Why no bros coming to watch ? :biggrin: