• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Dont know if its just me, everytime got LW eat the food there, will feel bloated and have lots of "wind" :o
I think cos the food there not so fresh, so I always order ala carte or eat maggie mee :biggrin:
But the breakfast is fine, can have fresh eggs to go with bread and coffee, hengheng!

Ha ha ha ha
Bro, I think maybe eat too fast lah.
Me too if I eat too fast especially if on a winning mode.
Even burned my lips once in MBS while eating the hotpot after winning thew jackpot of $12.
Too happy then and just swallowed everything and ended going back with burned lips.

Like Marineking said, must get the balcony cabin if staying overnite. Only $80 with seaview.
Unforturnately, cannot go overnite now unless with family.
Anyway, just confirmed with New Century Tours, no increase of fare during CNY.
Mocked Jackie Cheung will be performing on 7th & 8th Feb.
Wishes all bros here a happy & prosperous CNY. Big big big HUAT-AH to all.............

RichOil

Nice win bro, thanks for sharing.
This Good Fortune slots looks fun to play, chiong new ship ah! Hengheng!

Bro,

Actually, there are many more slots now than what was previously mentioned.
They are almost all over the place especially in the performance area.
The table games were very packed in the afternoon and mostly no more seats available.
The Good Fortune slots are either behind the tables or outside the table games.
These machines are actually the improved version of 5 dragons.
The credits of play is like the DFDC. 88, 176, 264, 440 & 880.
Worth a try to go. HENG HENG

Marineking

I didn't switch on tv in the room, not sure what Programme they have. But in restaurant got Tv showing ch8 drama. It will be good if they have wifi. Sometimes boss or Wife WhatsApp, need to reply. So I sign up daily easy roaming $12 per day, 100mb for Every trip

RichOil

I didn't switch on tv in the room, not sure what Programme they have. But in restaurant got Tv showing ch8 drama. It will be good if they have wifi. Sometimes boss or Wife WhatsApp, need to reply. So I sign up daily easy roaming $12 per day, 100mb for Every trip
Bro. If you are M1, you can subscribe for data roaming @$10 per month & use your own local data. Much cheaper. I think Starhub also have this offer. Can check with your telco company.

justl00king

Bro,

Actually, there are many more slots now than what was previously mentioned.
They are almost all over the place especially in the performance area.
The table games were very packed in the afternoon and mostly no more seats available.
The Good Fortune slots are either behind the tables or outside the table games.
These machines are actually the improved version of 5 dragons.
The credits of play is like the DFDC. 88, 176, 264, 440 & 880.
Worth a try to go. HENG HENG
Good to know onboard AP got many slots, 5D is one of my favourite slots to play :biggrin:
Now its CNY season, sure to have many punters chiong ship to huat.
Happy CNY to you bro, hengheng and huat ah!

justl00king

Yes bro, chiong ship will be at casino to huat, where got time watch tv. Want watch tv, stay home :p
I remember last time at LW got Starhub signal if at resturant or top deck, I use that to make calls, Indo call charges very expensive!

RichOil

Bros HorLee, Ah Lee, Fungchoi, Ahboy & other bros,. Busy chionging casinos or preparing for CNY?
HUAT to all Bros here and a super happy CNY.

rofthelper

Just called New Century Tour, Aegean Paradise will only depart @ 2100hrs tomorrow from HarbourFront.

Amusement World will continue to dock in international waters, last ferry @ 1420hrs, will return by 2020hrs.

Huat!

RichOil

Just called New Century Tour, Aegean Paradise will only depart @ 2100hrs tomorrow from HarbourFront.

Amusement World will continue to dock in international waters, last ferry @ 1420hrs, will return by 2020hrs.

Huat!

Bro. You went Amusement World? Is the slots there still same as last time?

RichOil

IMG-20160207-WA0000.jpg
heng heng

SallyTan

Hi sally, wasnt online lately cos i busy with my school assignment.
sorry for late reply.

banker bet cannot cos in multiples of hundreds, player bet can.
but you will invite alot of gazing if you dont mind.

better go for the smaller table if you want to squeeze card. min bet 40.
some punter will clear their "wooden chip" by betting on their choice and opposite abit.
eg. if they want buy banker, they bet banker 60, player 40. so overall they only bet 20 on banker.
unless they super sway come out banker 6-half payment, on average they can clear their "wooden chip" in 5 to 7 hand, excluing tie
otherwise faceup at min 20.

Hi Bro Mikeang33 Ooh i c rather different from RWS and MBS playing styles i see .

xie xie ni :wink:

RichOil

pervert oil u new year paste neh neh here.
Everyone siao liao.
Another thing there is ladies viewers here.
U really a lao tee ko.
New year ppl wan heng heng past mandrain orange .
U paste neh neh here.pity ur wife if u have.
Pervert oil.........haizzzz

Hahaha.
This is Sammyboy's forum.
Why Bro Ralder is playing innocence here as compared to your postings in other threads?
Come on, be happy and dun implicate other bro's wife in your postings.
That earlier posting is to rid one's bad luck off the chest and welcome good fortune.
Good luck to all Bros and have a Prosperous CNY!

Ralders

Hahaha.
This is Sammyboy's forum.
Why Bro Ralder is playing innocence here as compared to your postings in other threads?
Come on, be happy and dun implicate other bro's wife in your postings.
That earlier posting is to rid one's bad luck off the chest and welcome good fortune.
Good luck to all Bros and have a Prosperous CNY!

whahahass happy new year.
But at least dont bring your pervert mindset n suay everyone.
Btw u like a hungry ghost deprived of sex.
Rem just go fuck whores.
Do not go around molest or sexual harrased others.
N most important don rape any girl.

RichOil

whahahass happy new year.
But at least dont bring your pervert mindset n suay everyone.
Btw u like a hungry ghost deprived of sex.
Rem just go fuck whores.
Do not go around molest or sexual harrased others.
N most important don rape any girl.

Hahaha. Same to you bro.
At least I dun go around touching my 14-yrs old classmate's breast.
I also dun call other bros names or post racist, vulgar and offensive remarks in other posts.

SallyTan

good morning brothers :smile: must be Albert Ng 's fault . Jackpots machines keep collecting our money lor and baccarat keep 'jho pai " until all Dragons disappear. Albert Ng really a horrible cheat.