• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

RichOil. Think Ralders is obsessed with you.

Consider fucking him n make him song song. He will probably thank you n asked for a second helping.

Joker sia this person. N when so many ppl welcome you back. He use his clones again.

Pathetic joker.

But I think you should not post the picture la. Privacy issue. Haha.

Yes. Agreed with you.
That was really stupid of me thinking of nothing but just to share the joy with fellow Bros.
Stupid shit me. No brain.

Ralders

Consider fucking him n make him song song. He will probably thank you n asked for a second helping.

Joker sia this person. N when so many ppl welcome you back. He use his clones again.

Pathetic joker.

If i meet u .u will see who song song .without front teeth.

Ralders

Pathetic joker.

U are richoil. siao ting tong speaking for ownself.

LanDuGui

Guys. Ive met Ralders before at junction 8. Hes very small size but heavily tattooed. Look like those with self esteem issue kind of guy. Maybe thats e reason why he always like to instil fear and insult ppl online.

Anw ralders, i hope ur dead prostitute mother can rest in peace. And hope u can turn over a new leaf and make her proud of u.

Cheers

Superslotman

Guys. Ive met Ralders before at junction 8. Hes very small size but heavily tattooed. Look like those with self esteem issue kind of guy. Maybe thats e reason why he always like to instil fear and insult ppl online.

Anw ralders, i hope ur dead prostitute mother can rest in peace. And hope u can turn over a new leaf and make her proud of u.

Cheers

So sad right? To be the person he is right now.

I will try not be in conflict with him the next time he acts up. Just ignore.

I hope you become better person also for yrself la Ralders.

justl00king

Welcome back bro RichOil!

Hope all bros continue sharing, refrain from going at each other.
Nothing better to do...go huat at casino! :p

Keep this forum lively and fun for all
Wishing all good luck and hengheng! :biggrin:

Happy007

Making money more impt than having enemies. Want money? Steal the baccarat skill book of plastic bag man. That one equivalent to JIU yang shen gong.

Happy007

Next time when anyone says sg no talent or sg no extraordinary person. Please enlight others sg has the very best baccarat god. See for yourselves to believe. Out of 40 hands at least 28 and abv take money bet.

LanDuGui

Next time when anyone says sg no talent or sg no extraordinary person. Please enlight others sg has the very best baccarat god. See for yourselves to believe. Out of 40 hands at least 28 and abv take money bet.

Not everyday is Sunday bro. Maybe just nice u c the day hes winning. but he lost the remainder 364 days nobody knows.
This is not shuang Tian Zhi Zun :o

RichOil

Not everyday is Sunday bro. Maybe just nice u c the day hes winning. but he lost the remainder 364 days nobody knows.
This is not shuang Tian Zhi Zun :o

Long jia jia! Lol

Somehow, I tends to agree with Bro Happy.
I do believe there are some really good pro out there.
Just for instant the old uncles that frequently LW/AW/AP everyday.
Without fail, they went every single day and sometimes twice in a day.
One may ask. Where got so much money to lose?
A senior punter once told me that those uncles are 'lau han jia'
They played smartly. They scouted from tables to tables looking for opportunities.
Once they win, they will stop, have kopi, lunch or dinner and wait for the next ferry home.
This, I shall label them as leisure play.
But if they go with the mentality to win from tables, then it will be a different story.

I think the same goes for slot play.
If I go with the intention to win big, most of the time I will always ended up losing even bigger.

Food for thoughts

RichOil

Welcome back bro RichOil!

Hope all bros continue sharing, refrain from going at each other.
Nothing better to do...go huat at casino! :p

Keep this forum lively and fun for all
Wishing all good luck and hengheng! :biggrin:

Hi Bro, thanks.
Keeping this great thread alive has always been my motto.
Up the viewership to 500k will be the best honour to Bro Yip Hon and all the bros here.

Happy007

Dear landugui,I in casino 18 yrs liao. Ppl who are winning are all short term. I see tonnes of gamblers fall and disappear. The plastic bag man whom I first met 10yrs back is still the same pattern
Winning monthly 30k. I think u don't believe in legend. Well, I have to say if u miss the plastic bag man these few wks, u have to find him I don't know where in Australia or anywhere I don't know in the future.
First saw him in Virgo, then in Melbourne and Sydney. He did appear in mbs few yrs back. Saw him again in Sydney last yr. For at least more than 30 days in total been observing him throughout. He is consistently winning.

If you think he is having lucky Sunday all the time, please feel free to bet against him. I sure u run road hahaha.

Happy007

Heavy gamblers change their decision whenever the plastic bag man places the opposite bet. I am talking abt seasoned gamblers who have huge bankroll. Parties of 4 or 5 taking off their bets when this plastic bag man places a 50 bet against theirs is a common sight.

Definitely he doesnt see road. I am knowledgeable in any roads. Definitely he is betting on something only visible to his theory. Ever asked before how he bet he only willing to share something like' casino can't control time. Other than that casino can win any amt you bring. Time is the only weakness I exploit.' from then on he siam me lol. I thought I could learn something new and so powerful.

Anyone wants to bring him to Imh? But like he cares about anyone? Lol. Not just me who tried get close to him, so many tried but impossible to know more abt this person. He shuts ppl up in a friendly way.

Anyone here can try?

Happy007

Spoke to a frequent lw kaki. It seems like Albert is doing lots of donations including a mill to nkf last year? Heard Albert of lw also give money to old gamblers in lw, telling them stop gambling.

Happy007

Gambling must enjoy. Otherwise maybe lose lose situation. Enjoy while losing still ok. Enjoy while winning is best.
Nagaworld in Cambodia looks like an affordable high class gambling venue. Heard their giant 4 face buddha in lobby very powerful. Looks like will be my next expedition.

HorLee

Hi Bro, thanks.
Keeping this great thread alive has always been my motto.
Up the viewership to 500k will be the best honour to Bro Yip Hon and all the bros here.

Good morning Bro RichOil , i am sure Bro Yip Hon will feel honour

by your dedicated effort . Jia Yew , Jia Yew !!! :biggrin:

86_111212115408_1.jpg

The One and Only Bro Yip Hon -
nicknamed Kwai Wong (鬼王) (translated as Ghost King.)

Bro Yip Hon

Yip Hon (simplified Chinese: 叶汉; traditional Chinese: 葉漢; pinyin: Yè Hàn; Jyutping: Yip6 Hon3) (1904 – 7 May 1997) was a gambling tycoon in South China. His wealth was estimated to be HK$ 100 million.[when?] In his childhood, he stayed in Kong Mun of Kwangtung, and usually participated in gambling with his pocket money. He was nicknamed Kwai Wong (鬼王) (translated as Ghost King.)[1]

In his adulthood, he was in Macau, working for a casino of gambling tycoon Fu Lo Yung (傅老榕). He helped to crack down Teng Sik Tong (聽骰黨), a gang of gamblers, who won by listening dice. After the crackdown, he became famous, and went to Shanghai. He gained a great sum of wealth in the casinos there, by his technique in listening dice, and then opened his own casino.

He closed his business in Shanghai, and returned to Macau when the Second Sino-Japanese War broke out. He soon got a casino license in Macau, and cooperated with Stanley Ho, Teddy Yip and Henry Fok to form Casino Lisboa. He later left the company, after arguments over shares and the business. He then started a chariot racing business, which was unsuccessful. In 1988, he pioneered a gambling business in international waters, by purchasing a cargo converted cruise ship named Princess of the Orient, and later selling it off for the 港龍星 which was bigger and solely a cruise ship to begin with. He gained initial success, but was unable to deal with a large number of competitors later. He subsequently sold his business to Heung's Brothers.

A story about him circulated in the mid-1980s, on gambling in Las Vegas in the United States. He supposedly played for 32 hours continuously, involving more than 3,800 rounds of Baccarat. He ended up losing US$2 million. The owner of the casino offered him a Rolls-Royce if he could win back a million. Two days after, he won US$3 million and the car from the casino.
Death

Yip Hon suffered a heart attack, and died on 7 May 1997, at the age of 93, while poring over a horse-racing newsletter.

Ralders

Cheers
U meet me lah. i big size go gym n jog frequently.
I really got nothing to do except to meet u n make friends with u
I respect u n superslots as fellow gamblers.

But look at the way richoil took advantage of prostitute n the way he promote AP.
He is down right no standard poor breed person.
A gentlemen don take advantage of orhers.
If richoil stop .i will stop.
I dont wish to spoiled bros mood.
Sorry to all who get disturbed.
Lan du gui n superslots if u not richoil clones.
My sincere apology to u.