• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

[video=youtube_share;dkoBCtMLn0A]https://youtu.be/dkoBCtMLn0A[/video]
許冠傑 - 浪子心聲From the Heart of a Loafer -Sam hui With English translation

SallyTan

Sis Sally long time no hear you :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Huat ahh !!!

brother here dedicate this song by Sam to all punters here:biggrin:

heng heng huat ahh !!!

brother ah lee how are you !!! :p:p:p i am now huat huat at M/V Amusement World
i now just like a PR permanent resident of AW :p:p makan and everything all paid
by AW. Only inconvenient no tel reception and very poor line. PM me i tell you where to
huat ahhh onboard AW.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ahboy123

Now AP promotion very bad , no changing 500 machine credit get free room in weekdays, no birthday free cruise, less rebate, fare increase, why not just continue the offer like LW previously, so that confirm can attract more punters go on board and stay overnight thus bring up the biz rather than the casino is empty at night always and the room let ghost stay is it? By reducing all these offer how much biz cost can save and at the end losing more punters , simple calculation also dont know how to count, not understand why the owner so stupid .:*:

HorLee

Now AP promotion very bad , no changing 500 machine credit get free room in weekdays, no birthday free cruise, less rebate, fare increase, why not just continue the offer like LW previously, so that confirm can attract more punters go on board and stay overnight thus bring up the biz rather than the casino is empty at night always and the room let ghost stay is it? By reducing all these offer how much biz cost can save and at the end losing more punters , simple calculation also dont know how to count, not understand why the owner so stupid .:*:

Casino Regulatory Authority are enforcing zero Advertising to entice punters to gamble onboard.

ahboy123

How about amusement world now? Any update eg room price, rolling rebate, table limit, punters many or not? Massage etc.....

lovetitbits

Haha true... damn quiet. Not sure about you guys but busy with work. Thought I would drop by baby fair for work purposes and go TMFT but then too tired.

alvin36

How about amusement world now? Any update eg room price, rolling rebate, table limit, punters many or not? Massage etc.....

I went aw last week. No big players. Didn't see anyone playing in thousands chips...
Food is very bad, no other entertainment. Massage is 100 ringgit, but the special was lousy. No cabin or shower in the shop. And I always a hear the cabin crew trying to sweet talk the massage gals. That is irritating....

justl00king

nationalday-2016.jpg

lovetitbits

Thanks for the promo alert bro. Any details about T&C you know?

Like must be 2 consecutive days, or 2 rooms book together or next time can redeem, etc...

lovetitbits

Ok guys, I msg ah soon... Promo T&C:

Change $500 chips for 8 or 9 Aug, then get a free cruise voucher for another day, but only redeemable on Sunday - Thursday, to be used by end Aug.
Didn't say whether can lagi redeem $25 anot when u use the free cruise voucher. Or even the first one (8 or 9 Aug) whether can redeem $25 anot.
If can then good lor. If not, then normal do the $25 thing. Also comes to all square.

Similar thing for cabin. Buy a type of cabin, can redeem same type on Sun - Thu. Before end Aug.
(Rubber/MILF not included. That one separate deal.)

Heng heng bros...

justl00king

Thanks for the promo alert bro. Any details about T&C you know?

Like must be 2 consecutive days, or 2 rooms book together or next time can redeem, etc...
No prob bro, I dont promote AP but if see a good deal, just share with the bros.
Since going, might as well get the offer too, so can go again :biggrin:

Good luck hengheng for you bro!

justl00king

Ok guys, I msg ah soon... Promo T&C:

Change $500 chips for 8 or 9 Aug, then get a free cruise voucher for another day, but only redeemable on Sunday - Thursday, to be used by end Aug.
Didn't say whether can lagi redeem $25 anot when u use the free cruise voucher. Or even the first one (8 or 9 Aug) whether can redeem $25 anot.
If can then good lor. If not, then normal do the $25 thing. Also comes to all square.

Similar thing for cabin. Buy a type of cabin, can redeem same type on Sun - Thu. Before end Aug.
(Rubber/MILF not included. That one separate deal.)

Heng heng bros...
Thanks for updating.

Rubber/MILF not included, can go for massage they supply.
But cannot rebate, that one separate deal :p

Song song bro! :wink:

justl00king

I went aw last week. No big players. Didn't see anyone playing in thousands chips...
Food is very bad, no other entertainment. Massage is 100 ringgit, but the special was lousy. No cabin or shower in the shop. And I always a hear the cabin crew trying to sweet talk the massage gals. That is irritating....
Thanks for update.

AW old ship, think more old than LW?
Only thing good is play ringgit, once there BR like magic, become 3X more :biggrin:

Good luck hengheng

justl00king

Last time IRs just open, no biz for cruise, so LW have to give many offers. Now less players go IRs, more go cruise, so AP reduce rebates :biggrin:
But I agree, give more rebates and keep the cost low for players to go play, profits are made in the casino.

RichOil

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
I'm back.
Having a real good times chionging Genting, RWS, MBS as well as the 3 cruise ships.
All got pretty sweet things
Will start to post in Sep
See all soon.

Ralders

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
I'm back.
Having a real good times chionging Genting, RWS, MBS as well as the 3 cruise ships.
All got pretty sweet things
Will start to post in Sep
See all soon.

Fuck off.come again your whole family die.