• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

bro poke too much later leg shaking,cant concentrate, if play pontoon very danger , later 20 point also call card:biggrin:
Bro, focus on huat first, once hit target stop play, take the winnings to relax and enjoy.
Best part of this is, no chance for the casino to take back any $ :biggrin:

Heng heng!

justl00king

No lah. I'm no ladies' man. I always call the regular girls who know what I want.

Also, they said preferred cleanly shaved groin. They say looks sexy and clean.

For 2 hours I paid $250 and yes, unlimited poke.
Bro, I think because you regular and the girls like you, then can get this good deal.
If $250 for 2 hours unlimited, I will......chiong ah! :biggrin:

Heng heng!

RichOil

Bro, I think because you regular and the girls like you, then can get this good deal.
If $250 for 2 hours unlimited, I will......chiong ah! :biggrin:

Heng heng!

True. I am rather popular with them.

Treat them well and they will response to you like their lover.

I always make sure each poke is not just a transaction and they will enjoy it as much as I do.

Then, they will tell the other girls and you will have a good record with them.

Also they are much tighter than those on land cos they dun get many customers.

Sometimes even weeks without poking.

That's the reason why I like to go LW.

RichOil

Bro, focus on huat first, once hit target stop play, take the winnings to relax and enjoy.
Best part of this is, no chance for the casino to take back any $ :biggrin:

Heng heng!

Bro, same sentiment here. Even if you lose, can always go to relax first for a change of luck and cheong again later.

You will be surprised that it can make a difference. Good luck & HUAT_AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RichOil

Have log in check only given 1room 1night in FW, some more can't stay during peak, very stingy,i hate to stay at FW, want to go old casino very far:p

So bro. You're going to Genting next month? Will be there on 18th. The coach price has increased due to holiday season.

ahboy123

So bro. You're going to Genting next month? Will be there on 18th. The coach price has increased due to holiday season.

No I always avoid peak session, I hate the long Q everywhere sian, prefer going non peak session, last time went during holiday Q for the free food nearly one hour, fed up like hell

:(:p

RichOil

No I always avoid peak session, I hate the long Q everywhere sian, prefer going non peak session, last time went during holiday Q for the free food nearly one hour, fed up like hell

Ya. Can be quite frustrating especially @the custom. For food, you either go slightly earlier or much later. For slots, more crowd put money, more chances to take money. Like funchoi's motto.

moneytalk

How to go casino ship get only 1/2 month Bonus ????
I thought this years is 2 months bonus with strong mandate.
Like how ???

• walao.png
    walao.png
    53.5 KB · Views: 247

justl00king

Bro, same sentiment here. Even if you lose, can always go to relax first for a change of luck and cheong again later.

You will be surprised that it can make a difference. Good luck & HUAT_AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Agreed bro, when luck not there, continue play would most likely yield higher losses.
Might as well use the $ to enjoy poke, hopefully after that luck will change for the better! :biggrin:

Heng heng & poke ah! :p

justl00king

Ya. Can be quite frustrating especially @the custom. For food, you either go slightly earlier or much later. For slots, more crowd put money, more chances to take money. Like funchoi's motto.
Yes bros, during peak at Genting, most food outlets all long queue, those without queue best to avoid, most likely the food not so good :biggrin:
I'll go for my meals during odd hours to avoid the lunch/dinner crowd.

justl00king

Oh. Understand now. Of course. Will scout around only for Thais. They usually work in pairs. Will not be interested in PRC. Unless maybe in pairs and pretty with big boobs.
Haha bro, you like to play threesome?
Can ask them to do 4 hands massage! :biggrin:

justl00king

I don't know where to find, always look for okt if want, but they don't have local chinese, other nationality prc Viet Thai are the popular one
Yes bro, I'm sure there are many okt agents giving out namecards with phone numbers?
If you prefer the local chinese, maybe can try the spas at KL :wink: