• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

AhLee

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/ca...cruise-ships-with-casinos-says-opposition-mp/

Bar cruise ships with casino, says opposition MP

KUALA LUMPUR:

A PKR lawmaker today suggested that amendments be made to the Merchant Shipping Ordinance to look at ways to prevent cruise ships with casinos from operating in Malaysian waters.
Lumut MP Mohamad Imran Abdul Hamid claimed cruise ships with such facilities would lead to social problems among its passengers.

“I want the government to address this issue,” he told the Dewan Rakyat.
Imran’s suggestion, however, was shot down by a rather bemused Hasbullah Osman (BN-Gerik) who had earlier tabled the amendment in the Dewan Rakyat.

“Cruise ships operate in the middle of the sea, so enforcement will be difficult. They also have an operating licence,” the Gerik MP said, comparing the situation to karaoke centres which are operating legally in towns, even near mosques.

Hasbullah later said he hopes amendments to the bill will look into preventing ships from trafficking illegals into the country.

Meanwhile, debating the same bill, another lawmaker urged the government to look into lowering the cost of food in Sabah and Sarawak.

Makin @Marcus Mojigoh (BN-Putatan) said Sabahans pay 30 percent more than in the peninsula, creating a less competitive environment for East Malaysians who were exporting food products.
“The prices are higher due to transport cost. The government says we are all under 1Malaysia. What kind of 1Malaysia is this?”

Mojigoh added that food costs less in Malaysia than it does in Cambodia and Thailand.

-------------------------------------

Is best to bar the cruise ship owned by New Century Tours.
Rumors said that often gamblers jump sea and body disapeared.
When these casino ship anchorage at HF or PG got passport no pax claimed !!!!!!

sally, i saw a few times Royal Malaysian Coast Guards petrol boarded Amusement World.
another S$888 ang bao for you - to find out why the coast guard spot check on Albert 's ships.

SallyTan

My sisters said just routine
Checks only. But heard that. ALBERT very worried

attachment.php

amusement-world_6620773_360268.940x1000.jpg

RichOil

Bro, I think AW should be really old and worn out ship.
Condition better, or worse than LW?

Went 2 years ago when it replaced LW which went for maintenance.
AW looks much older than LW.
Slots are all the old types like Adonis, Return of Samurai, Choy Sun Dat etc...
Though food is considered slightly better than LW.
Recent trip to Genting left less than 1k.
So may only go at a later date.
Must control a bit now as RWS has just offer a free room.

RichOil

justl00king

Went 2 years ago when it replaced LW which went for maintenance.
AW looks much older than LW.
Slots are all the old types like Adonis, Return of Samurai, Choy Sun Dat etc...
Though food is considered slightly better than LW.
Recent trip to Genting left less than 1k.
So may only go at a later date.
Must control a bit now as RWS has just offer a free room.
Thanks bro, I like the old type slots, more fun to play.
Genting fengshui very strong, most trips I go will be down too.
Long time RWS never offer me free room, so never go! :p

Good luck bro, hengheng for the next trip, strike big JP, huat!

RichOil

Hello Bro AhLee.
What's AW's promotion?
Free room with free massage?
Hahahahaha.
LOL
All waiting for your latest news.

RichOil

AW very few baccarat tables, can bet rm20-50 per hand, not as crowd as AP.
Won rm200 pair and rm200 tie to cover some loss.. Food wise, lousier than AP.

Sorry Bro.
Missed your post.
So you win 400 ringgit?
Congra man.
Small win is good win
So just go slow and come back to count as a happy man.
Wonder anyone tried the Thai girls there?
My recent Bangkok trip managed to meet up with Mavis Hee lookalike.
Wow, look fantastic!!!!

Ralders

Sorry Bro.
Missed your post.
So you win 400 ringgit?
Congra man.
Small win is good win
So just go slow and come back to count as a happy man.
Wonder anyone tried the Thai girls there?
My recent Bangkok trip managed to meet up with Mavis Hee lookalike.
Wow, look fantastic!!!!
I tot u go wif family n wife.
How u meet up thai girl.
Ur family n thai girl have dinner together.
Ur wife ok wif it.

RichOil

I tot u go wif family n wife.
How u meet up thai girl.
Ur family n thai girl have dinner together.
Ur wife ok wif it.

No lah.
She sells shoes now as I have updated b4.
I just go to her shop to say hello.
She is not in the flesh trade anyway though she did invite me to meet her privately.:smile: