• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

Hi dear lao jio.am going agean paradise for the 1st time time next week to enjoy a bit of R&R.

Heres a couple of question hopefully the senior can help.

1)The currency for gaming is only in malaysia Ringgit?

2Saw the youtube review for a room with sofa&balcony per night is only$120?

3)The wellness center aka cheong ground for whats the massage fee per hour for in house/outcall to rom?

4)what will be the market going rate for special,hdly/bj/full service?read that there is thai & indo therapist available?

Thanks in advance for the kind ans,

Great day huat ah!!!!

Bro AP is in sing$, AW Malaysia ringgit. The rest CASH is king of kings and lord of lords. As for the HJ/BJ ask our in house specialist RichOil. Good luck, heng heng, huat ahh ! Remember wealth don't bring happiness and laughter it is HAPPINESS and LAUGHTER bring wealth. Have a rich and wealthly to and return trip. CHEERS.....

RichOil

Hi dear lao jio.am going agean paradise for the 1st time time next week to enjoy a bit of R&R.

Heres a couple of question hopefully the senior can help.

1)The currency for gaming is only in malaysia Ringgit?

2Saw the youtube review for a room with sofa&balcony per night is only$120?

3)The wellness center aka cheong ground for whats the massage fee per hour for in house/outcall to rom?

4)what will be the market going rate for special,hdly/bj/full service?read that there is thai & indo therapist available?

Thanks in advance for the kind ans,

Great day huat ah!!!!

Hi, welcome onboard this thread.
You should be da ker based on your joined date.
The currency traded in Aegean Paradise is in SingDollars.
The Thai & Indo massage is $50/$30 respectively.
Indo no special and you wouldn't want also.
Thai charges $150 for FJ including massage and $50 for HJ.
You can asked them for service in your cabin.
Replying from Genting now.
HENG HENG Bro!

Count168

Hi, welcome onboard this thread.
You should be da ker based on your joined date.
The currency traded in Aegean Paradise is in SingDollars.
The Thai & Indo massage is $50/$30 respectively.
Indo no special and you wouldn't want also.
Thai charges $150 for FJ including massage and $50 for HJ.
You can asked them for service in your cabin.
Replying from Genting now.
HENG HENG Bro!

Thanks Bro. for the infor I need it tooooo. Should I buy 4D 5030 and should I bet 1505, or 5050 or do you have any intuition ?

RichOil

Update from Genting.
Suffer heavy losses.
All slots like Lucky 88, 5kois, 5dragons, got feature games but no payment.
Managed to recover from Cash Cove & Adonis but unable to cover the other losses.
In total lost around 5k ringgit.
More details when I come back.

Count168

Update from Genting.
Suffer heavy losses.
All slots like Lucky 88, 5kois, 5dragons, got feature games but no payment.
Managed to recover from Cash Cove & Adonis but unable to cover the other losses.
In total lost around 5k ringgit.
More details when I come back.

This morning negative news direct from Genting make my coffee bitter and roti prata hard to swallow. Bro take care be strong and stay positive and calm. Bless you, may the winning forces be with you. good luck, heng heng.

AhLee

Bro any new on AP and AW welcome !!!
Big Table Limit comfirmed reduced to S$15K max from high of S$20K
Thanks to Bro Alvin36 info :smile:
Heard also those dealers who did the losses have been reassigned !!!

P1230232.JPG

attachment.php

amusement-world_6620773_360268.940x1000.jpg

Sally , your rewards of S$888/- is approved. PM your SG local bank ac to me .

RichOil

This morning negative news direct from Genting make my coffee bitter and roti prata hard to swallow. Bro take care be strong and stay positive and calm. Bless you, may the winning forces be with you. good luck, heng heng.

It's OK for me.
This is just a family holiday.
My 90-years old mother in law is enjoying the slot play so much.
I'm prepared to lose the 6k ringgit I bought.
If win, then it's a bonus.
That's my attitude of going into casino.
LEISURE PLAY! Hahahahaha

Count168

It's OK for me.
This is just a family holiday.
My 90-years old mother in law is enjoying the slot play so much.
I'm prepared to lose the 6k ringgit I bought.
If win, then it's a bonus.
That's my attitude of going into casino.
LEISURE PLAY! Hahahahaha
great and good attitude. I respect and admire your mindset. Cheers and enjoy your family time.
TIME = LOVE

Slotloser

Hi Bro's

I have been to AP for the last one solid month making 16trips ( 4trips a week on weekdays - 2.20pm and back on 5pm ).
Playing only on Baccarat.

Win: 8trips - 600 x 8 = S$4800
Break even: 4trips = S$0
Lost: 4trips = 500x 4 = -S$2000
Net Net: S$2800 / April,2016

Not able to contribute any FR on Massage sorry coz I don't / have never try before:biggrin:

Conclusion: Not as fair as in land casino due to fly one card on every hand. Flow consistency not very stable. Can win but only at the short period of time...ofcoz on a eating day no matter how I bet will still lose..verdict is know when to stop. Once hit a max lose of 500..I walk out of the room.

Slots, never touch on one so far..

Cheers and good Luck to all

alvin36

Hi Bro's

I have been to AP for the last one solid month making 16trips ( 4trips a week on weekdays - 2.20pm and back on 5pm ).

Not able to contribute any FR on Massage sorry coz I don't / have never try before:biggrin:

Conclusion: Not as fair as in land casino due to fly one card on every hand. Flow consistency not very stable. Can win but only at the short period of time...ofcoz on a eating day no matter how I bet will still lose..verdict is know when to stop. Once hit a max lose of 500..I walk out of the room.

Well done ...

You took 220pm ferry, how to leave at 5pm ?
You reach about 345pm, leave at 5pm ferry ?

By the way, how did burning one card affect the flow ? Please share your opinion

RichOil

Hi Bro's

Winning is good no matter how big or small.
Good control means can win.
That's how those old uncles & aunties did.
Win a bit, leave and come back next day to fight again.

Count168

Winning is good no matter how big or small.

Good control means can win.
That's how those old uncles & aunties did.
Win a bit, leave and come back next day to fight again.
Today took 12noon ferry to AP. Super slow to nongsa 15 mins late. From nongsa to AP normal. eat a quick teochew porridge. First bet,makan.. Run to a table branch new shoe after cut . Three players in a row. Bet on four,five n six. Strike all the way. Call it quit capital gains $470. Baby step for me for now.Take 2.45 ferry home. Reached tana merah very heavy downpour.

RichOil

Today took 12noon ferry to AP. Super slow to nongsa 15 mins late. From nongsa to AP normal. eat a quick teochew porridge. First bet,makan.. Run to a table branch new shoe after cut . Three players in a row. Bet on four,five n six. Strike all the way. Call it quit capital gains $470. Baby step for me for now.Take 2.45 ferry home. Reached tana merah very heavy downpour.

Good show bro.
Win must run.
Now can count your money.
Shiok?

Slotloser

Well done ...

You took 220pm ferry, how to leave at 5pm ?
You reach about 345pm, leave at 5pm ferry ?

By the way, how did burning one card affect the flow ? Please share your opinion

Hi Bro,

Yes, I always take 2.20pm ferry and reach there approx. 3.30pm. I don't soak myself my a casino for long time so 1hour 20mins is good enough. Can win, you only need less than 30mins...that's my personal thots...:biggrin:
To me, Baccarat is a game of luck. You maybe right by burning one card each hand may not affect the flow or road but come to think of it, the burn away card can affect our betting side ( be it Banker or player )..the card can be 9 or 8 if any side gets a picture....8 decks of cards...one whole game for baccarat takes about 60++ games, means 60++ cards been burn away. I personally don't think this is fair. Wherelese in RWS or MBS they don't do this...

Cheers

justl00king

Hi Bro's

Good play bro, like a pro player now :wink:
Wanna win consistently, must skip slots and only focus table.
Take your time...aim...fire!

Maintain the good control, good luck hengheng!
Can change nick, no more slotloser...baccaratwinner! :biggrin:

justl00king

Hi Bro,

Yes, I always take 2.20pm ferry and reach there approx. 3.30pm. I don't soak myself my a casino for long time so 1hour 20mins is good enough. Can win, you only need less than 30mins...that's my personal thots...:biggrin:
To me, Baccarat is a game of luck. You maybe right by burning one card each hand may not affect the flow or road but come to think of it, the burn away card can affect our betting side ( be it Banker or player )..the card can be 9 or 8 if any side gets a picture....8 decks of cards...one whole game for baccarat takes about 60++ games, means 60++ cards been burn away. I personally don't think this is fair. Wherelese in RWS or MBS they don't do this...

Cheers
I posted this before previously, last time met a guy on ferry to LW.
He only play 3 games and will take next ferry back.
Spot a good flow table, bet 500 and double up, if lose 3 games, also close shop and leave.

Ralders

I posted this before previously, last time met a guy on ferry to LW.
He only play 3 games and will take next ferry back.
Spot a good flow table, bet 500 and double up, if lose 3 games, also close shop and leave.

Why he don bet at local casino.
Why take the hassle go cruise just to bet 3 games