• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Bro, not to worry, bangkok got many soapy.
Walk walk around sweat already, just go bath...repeat more times as needed.
Sure to come out smelling good everytime :biggrin:

Ya Bro.
Almost everywhere also have.
But be careful.
Look nice on the outside.
But when they open their mouth to talk, you will be disappointed. LOL

RichOil

Here already so warm , over there sure to be much more hotter.
Going there any month is ideal, if too hot, just stay in the hotel room more, order room service...
have a poke party :wink::biggrin:

Wow. Good suggestion Bro!
But old already. Max can only 2 times a day.
Cannot use Viagra.
Use one time and have to rely on it.

RichOil

thanks god Rich is with family otherwise orgasm three times a day with his AP old frame. Jetstar flight captain have to radio changi control tower request for a wheelchair assistance for a very weak passenger before arrival.

Hahahahaha.
No lah.
Still not so bad lah.
If can spend whole day with her, just control.
No need to release so many times.
Just enjoy the process. LOL

justl00king

thanks god Rich is with family otherwise orgasm three times a day with his AP old frame. Jetstar flight captain have to radio changi control tower request for a wheelchair assistance for a very weak passenger before arrival.
Hahaha, bro Rich still young, dun need wheelchair.....yet! :p LOL

justl00king

Ya Bro.
Almost everywhere also have.
But be careful.
Look nice on the outside.
But when they open their mouth to talk, you will be disappointed. LOL
Bro, what you mean...got ladyboy in soapy? :eek:
Sorry not my thing, I scared his lanjiao bigger than mine :o HAHAHAHA

justl00king

Wow. Good suggestion Bro!
But old already. Max can only 2 times a day.
Cannot use Viagra.
Use one time and have to rely on it.
Bro, 2 times a day good enough.

I remember my last trip..
Day 1- four rounds
Day 2- three rounds
Day 3- three rounds
Day 4- dun feel like poking anymore :*: HAHAHA!

Count168

Bro, 2 times a day good enough.

I remember my last trip..
Day 1- four rounds
Day 2- three rounds
Day 3- three rounds
Day 4- dun feel like poking anymore :*: HAHAHA!
Bro don't forget to buy 4D "4330" 1st prize 4330, 2nd prize 0334, 3rd prize 1234 good luck, huat ah !

Count168

sorry, forgot TOTO: 4, 3, 33, 34, 43, 10 (1234 =10) right now god of fortune sings " I will follow you where ever you go" ( MBS/RWS)

RichOil

Bro, what you mean...got ladyboy in soapy? :eek:
Sorry not my thing, I scared his lanjiao bigger than mine :o HAHAHAHA

Everywhere also have.
Ang mo favourite.
Me too. Not interested.
If just for normal massage, ok.
Cos got power.
Saw 1 last night quite pretty and chioh.
But still did not try.
Not get use to let men touch.

Count168

Everywhere also have.
Ang mo favourite.
Me too. Not interested.
If just for normal massage, ok.
Cos got power.
Saw 1 last night quite pretty and chioh.
But still did not try.
Not get use to let men touch.

Rowell Road plenty of beautiful Thai ladyboys. me should try someday.

RichOil

Yesterday was another super super hot day.
Went to some durian farm yesterday and have free flow of durian.
Eat at least 5 Kg of seedless type until scare now.

AhLee

Bro HorLee heard that Albert very upset nowaday.
Ship casino business down alot.
any way i dont give a shit to these prirate ships anymore.
i also follow you Gold basin wash hands already :biggrin:

Bro You are the Best lol :biggrin:

Polished-Golden-Bowl-Sinks-Vessel-Basins-With-Waterfall-Faucet-Washbasin-Ceramic-Basin-Sink-Faucet-Tap-Set.jpg