• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

Spoke to a frequent lw kaki. It seems like Albert is doing lots of donations including a mill to nkf last year? Heard Albert of lw also give money to old gamblers in lw, telling them stop gambling.

Bro Da Ker. Happy why Albert Ng so good give SS$1.00M hard cash to National Kidney Foundation ? :smile:

Your news accurate or not ? Or is it more like money from lw 's punters who loss heavy :smile:

SallyTan

Gambling must enjoy. Otherwise maybe lose lose situation. Enjoy while losing still ok. Enjoy while winning is best.
Nagaworld in Cambodia looks like an affordable high class gambling venue. Heard their giant 4 face buddha in lobby very powerful. Looks like will be my next expedition.

Pictures if 4 face Buddha ? Tks

SallyTan

Heavy gamblers change their decision whenever the plastic bag man places the opposite bet. I am talking abt seasoned gamblers who have huge bankroll. Parties of 4 or 5 taking off their bets when this plastic bag man places a 50 bet against theirs is a common sight.

Definitely he doesnt see road. I am knowledgeable in any roads. Definitely he is betting on something only visible to his theory. Ever asked before how he bet he only willing to share something like' casino can't control time. Other than that casino can win any amt you bring. Time is the only weakness I exploit.' from then on he siam me lol. I thought I could learn something new and so powerful.

Anyone wants to bring him to Imh? But like he cares about anyone? Lol. Not just me who tried get close to him, so many tried but impossible to know more abt this person. He shuts ppl up in a friendly way.

Anyone here can try?

Didnt see him at mbs or rws past 2 days. I ask around people said his playing
Stye very simple - bet against the punters . :smile:

RichOil

U meet me lah. i big size go gym n jog frequently.
I really got nothing to do except to meet u n make friends with u
I respect u n superslots as fellow gamblers.

But look at the way richoil took advantage of prostitute n the way he promote AP.
He is down right no standard poor breed person.
A gentlemen don take advantage of orhers.
If richoil stop .i will stop.
I dont wish to spoiled bros mood.
Sorry to all who get disturbed.
Lan du gui n superslots if u not richoil clones.
My sincere apology to u.

That is your perception.
I have never promote AP nor that fatty greedy pig.
I have only advised fellow bros to help those Thai girls which I don't even classify them as prostitute.
So how did you come to the conclusion that I was promoting for AP?
During my only 3 trips there, I paid her $300 for each session which was way way higher than anyone.
Is that what you meant by free fxxk.
Moreover, she is still in contact with me almost every single day and keep asking me to visit her in Bangkok as and when I'm free.
That's appreciation and gratitude.
So your terminology as taking advantage are?
If that is what you perceived, then all those who visited brothels in Geylang are also asking for free fxxk and exploitations?
What you have accused me is just an excuse to get me to stop posting here.
This is very obvious to all Bros here and even to Boss Leongsam who is watching also.
I have no qualm to stop posting here just to satisfy you. But will that satisfy you?
I have stopped posting for 8 days and yet you are still at your swearing and cursing to those that encourage me to continue.
So, actually what are your real motives here?
Get all the Bros here to sing praises of you and worship you as our 'lau da'?

Ralders

That is your perception.
I have never promote AP nor that fatty greedy pig.
I have only advised fellow bros to help those Thai girls which I don't even classify them as prostitute.
So how did you come to the conclusion that I was promoting for AP?
During my only 3 trips there, I paid her $300 for each session which was way way higher than anyone.
Is that what you meant by free fxxk.
Moreover, she is still in contact with me almost every single day and keep asking me to visit her in Bangkok as and when I'm free.
That's appreciation and gratitude.
So your terminology as taking advantage are?
If that is what you perceived, then all those who visited brothels in Geylang are also asking for free fxxk and exploitations?
What you have accused me is just an excuse to get me to stop posting here.
This is very obvious to all Bros here and even to Boss Leongsam who is watching also.
I have no qualm to stop posting here just to satisfy you. But will that satisfy you?
I have stopped posting for 8 days and yet you are still at your swearing and cursing to those that encourage me to continue.
So, actually what are your real motives here?
Get all the Bros here to sing praises of you and worship you as our 'lau da'?

Pervert i tot i m on your ingore list.

RichOil

Pervert i tot i m on your ingore list.

Like Bro Ah Lee said. I've let bygone be bygone.
All along, I've nothing against you.
Anyone have the rights to differ but we should just respect each other.
Everyone is entitled to his perspectives, his value, his integrity, his egos etc etc.
I have no rights to oppose it.
If I agree, I will support.
If I disagree, I will just have to shut-up as that's my problem and not the other party.
So why get so workup over such trivial matters.
Let's call it quits and revive this great thread OK?

Ralders

Everyone is entitled to his perspectives, his value, his integrity, his egos etc etc.
If I disagree, I will just have to shut-up as that's my problem and not the other party.

Ok...........

Slotloser

Ok...........

Bro,

swee lah. Thumbs up for you:biggrin:
Nothing really serious about sharing each other encounter be it at MBS/RWS/AP/AW/GENTING..agreed we learn something, disagree we move on lor...I don't think you feel good on all these unnecessary argument right??
Very steady to Bro Rich oil and LanDuGui...:smile:

Everyone happy happy and huat ah..

Cheerss

Count168

Hi ! everybody I am new here. Had been reading this thread for just about one months and its interest me. Hope to join in.

Bureau

Be a man, last post means last post, go change a nick and come back.

The photo have been sent to various sites in Thailand, massage lady right? With pussy photo right?

RichOil

Be a man, last post means last post, go change a nick and come back.

The photo have been sent to various sites in Thailand, massage lady right? With pussy photo right?

Wrong! Hahahahaha.
Non-related. I told you b4, borrowed pics.
Thank you bro for thinking I am such a great photographer that can take such nice photo in the dark without DSR camera.
Do you know how dark is it in LW's room?

Happy007

Dear sally, if betting against punters works for plastic bag man earning at least 1 k daily, the world economy will collapse. Nobody nd work anymore lol.

Did those punters u ask tell u during a streak of dragon, the plastic bag man bet against them? looks like the info you got are wrong sally. Perhaps when many lost a particular bet and realised there is a 50 bet that won..... They felt the pinch and assume someone bet against them. Did they ever realise the plastic bag man win tgt with them when they are winning too?
Try make some sense abt a recognised baccarat winner. Your findings about he bet against punters is too lame hahaha

From what I remember, he places stakes even before dealers clear everything. How does he bet against anyone when he is the first to place the bet?

Happy007

The punters whom u ask betting against him, lost heavily isit? Lol. Sally, please ask punters with big heart, leave jealous haters alone in casinos. They can nvr make any money being jealous hahaha. Learn is the key.

Ralders

Dear sally, if betting against punters works for plastic bag man earning at least 1 k daily, the world economy will collapse. Nobody nd work anymore lol.

Did those punters u ask tell u during a streak of dragon, the plastic bag man bet against them? looks like the info you got are wrong sally. Perhaps when many lost a particular bet and realised there is a 50 bet that won..... They felt the pinch and assume someone bet against them. Did they ever realise the plastic bag man win tgt with them when they are winning too?
Try make some sense abt a recognised baccarat winner. Your findings about he bet against punters is too lame hahaha

From what I remember, he places stakes even before dealers clear everything. How does he bet against anyone when he is the first to place the bet?

A way is see Player winning n lucky or not is to see how many hundred chip in table. not those with big chip.
This mean Player bet 100-300 n win. there are some who change to big only when they leave table.