• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

View attachment 25397
FR on AP, compared to LW, food is much better, got mutton, chicken leg, vege, pork rib. Prefer LW table arrangement, u got enough space to move around. AP main gaming hall no air circulation, Aunty use baccarat sheet as fan. Mdm Tans standing, no place for ladies to sit.
Massage tried Thai one, pick youngest one, she say 30yo, looks 35. Massage 40min, pop GQ, HJ 50, BJ 100, FJ 200, wtf, anyway On losing trip, no mood for even HJ.
More used to LW, win a few k. AP, one time lose all winning.

Thanks bro for the update.

Ya. The food certainly looked much better than LW.
As for the massage, tot is 60 mins for $50. They must have changed the duration.
Where is the massage conducted? Your cabin or their office?
For FJ, can always sweet talk them for lower price.
Cos their business no good, they can lower to $150 for both massage & FJ.
Any idea what's her name?

Superslotman

Personally...I feel that the food at LW is better than AP.

The Saturday I went. ..their laksa station is both at lunch and dinner. The dinner laksa gravy is like the diluted version of lunch. Very turn off.

But as long as there are slots to play it's good. But I feel slots are sure way to bring in money for them. Why dun they add more. The company aruze has a lot of nice interesting slot. Should bring them into AP.

I'm the end...after going to AP. Not only did it not cure my itch for slot. I feel more itchy. Lol.

Going to genting in Feb to cure my itch. Haha.

Heng heng to everyone going AP.!!!!

RichOil

Personally...I feel that the food at LW is better than AP.

The Saturday I went. ..their laksa station is both at lunch and dinner. The dinner laksa gravy is like the diluted version of lunch. Very turn off.

But as long as there are slots to play it's good. But I feel slots are sure way to bring in money for them. Why dun they add more. The company aruze has a lot of nice interesting slot. Should bring them into AP.

I'm the end...after going to AP. Not only did it not cure my itch for slot. I feel more itchy. Lol.

Going to genting in Feb to cure my itch. Haha.

Heng heng to everyone going AP.!!!!

Oh, got laksa. I like.
But hardly go & eat unless going to stay overnite.
Normally when hungry will just ask the girls to bring me instant noodles.
I agreed totally with you on the numbers of slots.
When certain slots are not paying, must have many options to switch.
In Genting, will be spoilt for choice and exchange rate 3:1.
But since it's approaching CNY, must be careful. Likely most of the slots will be in eating mode.
Continue to switch machine until you find the right one.
Will be there this weekend for 3 nites. likely to chiong in the VIP area.

justl00king

FR on AP, compared to LW, food is much better, got mutton, chicken leg, vege, pork rib. Prefer LW table arrangement, u got enough space to move around. AP main gaming hall no air circulation, Aunty use baccarat sheet as fan. Mdm Tans standing, no place for ladies to sit.
Massage tried Thai one, pick youngest one, she say 30yo, looks 35. Massage 40min, pop GQ, HJ 50, BJ 100, FJ 200, wtf, anyway On losing trip, no mood for even HJ.
More used to LW, win a few k. AP, one time lose all winning.
Thanks for update. All bros going onboard cruise type casinos do play with caution.
Unlike IRs, not regulated by CRA and their main focus is to eat your $, so slots odds or what's really happening at tables, nobody knows :wink:
Our primary aim is still to huat, food, cabin or poke all these are secondary :biggrin:

All bros hengheng onboard.

Fattyloh

Any Bros wanna organise trip feel free to jio me haha, try to unban myself from casino, mafan, still need go IMH let them assess, maybe need consulting. Chuan

RichOil

Haha bro, guess you may need to make trips to Penang then :p
Many girls onboard AP? Hope got some good ones :wink::biggrin:

Might be making a trip to Penang in March to surprise her.

Yet to board AP. Maybe after Genting trip. Possibly next week if still have spare cash.
Then can field report on the slots as well as the massage ladies.

Marineking

One of the lady from Madam Tan is my cup of tea, big eye, leggy. curious any bro invited them for coffee or meal before? And how much commission they got from Casino?

mikeang33

One of the lady from Madam Tan is my cup of tea, big eye, leggy. curious any bro invited them for coffee or meal before? And how much commission they got from Casino?

Dun try bro.
They very disciplined and never get invlved with their customer.

Imagine they are there 24/7, 365 a year.
They see all kind of people up there.
furthermore they dun and cant gamble so they have a clear piece of mind.

I have known them for years.
I can't touch cos I need to respect my buddy.
Later his gals no mood to work, I will kena.

I have itch to go, but I havent finish my school assignement yet.zzzzzz

mikeang33

hi Mikeang33 i am new here and stumble on this Aegean Paradise page by chance.

whaa so many pretty girls angie , lucy , linda etc. but the S$100 too high for me.

can i ride on their bets with S$20 bet ? thank you .

Hi sally, wasnt online lately cos i busy with my school assignment.
sorry for late reply.

banker bet cannot cos in multiples of hundreds, player bet can.
but you will invite alot of gazing if you dont mind.

better go for the smaller table if you want to squeeze card. min bet 40.
some punter will clear their "wooden chip" by betting on their choice and opposite abit.
eg. if they want buy banker, they bet banker 60, player 40. so overall they only bet 20 on banker.
unless they super sway come out banker 6-half payment, on average they can clear their "wooden chip" in 5 to 7 hand, excluing tie
otherwise faceup at min 20.

RichOil

Just back from AP.
View attachment 25492

Went by the 8am ferry & back by 5pm ferry.
More than 80% of slots are transferred from LW with many new machines.
There were more slots attendants than players.
Albert has finally healed our advice on the slots machines.
The new slots of, Good Fortune are quite good to play.
IMG_20160203_125218_HDR_1454491835297.jpg
Lost around 1k initially but after playing Good Fortune, recoup back my 1k & managed to win almost 1.7k.
The $40 cabin consists of 2 cabin bunk, not suitable for massage.

RichOil

That's why I took $80 cabin and had massage in my bed. Shiok!
Rolling 9000 to take back cabin fee of 80.

Good choice. Did considered that but only bring 2k to play slots.
Moreover, only there from 9.30am to 5pm. So not worth it.
There are 2 cabins in massage office shared by both the Thai & Indo but without bathroom. Only sink.
For the food, there are 6 sectors for mixed rice, Teochiew porridge, noodles, western salad, fruits & hot drinks.
The food are much better than in LW.
Might be going again in 2-weeks' time.

Marineking

$80 balcony cabin, got TV, fridge, you can on the sofa while counting your winning and enjoying sea view. will go again soon.

justl00king

Just back from AP.
View attachment 25492

Went by the 8am ferry & back by 5pm ferry.
More than 80% of slots are transferred from LW with many new machines.
There were more slots attendants than players.
Albert has finally healed our advice on the slots machines.
The new slots of, Good Fortune are quite good to play.
View attachment 25493
Lost around 1k initially but after playing Good Fortune, recoup back my 1k & managed to win almost 1.7k.
The $40 cabin consists of 2 cabin bunk, not suitable for massage.
Nice win bro, thanks for sharing.
This Good Fortune slots looks fun to play, chiong new ship ah! Hengheng!

justl00king

Good choice. Did considered that but only bring 2k to play slots.
Moreover, only there from 9.30am to 5pm. So not worth it.
There are 2 cabins in massage office shared by both the Thai & Indo but without bathroom. Only sink.
For the food, there are 6 sectors for mixed rice, Teochiew porridge, noodles, western salad, fruits & hot drinks.
The food are much better than in LW.
Might be going again in 2-weeks' time.
Dont know if its just me, everytime got LW eat the food there, will feel bloated and have lots of "wind" :o
I think cos the food there not so fresh, so I always order ala carte or eat maggie mee :biggrin:
But the breakfast is fine, can have fresh eggs to go with bread and coffee, hengheng!