• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

To go AP & AW, same ferry to Nongapura. From there take transfer ferry either to AP or AW. So from TMFT, quite packed.
Ferry fare as fellow Bros had updated is $13 to AW & $45 to AP.
According to counter staff,, AP is more packed than AW.
Will update further upon reaching AP.

extinguisher

Photo-from-Wan-Bao.jpg

Photo-from-Wan-Bao2.jpg

PRC mother commit suicide in Potong Pasir after losing everything in gambling

A 40 year old PRC woman on a dependent visa committed suicide at around 8.10am on Saturday (Feb 6), after losing everything in gambling. The Shanghai woman jumped off from a unreported level at Potong Pasir Ave 1, Block 104, and died instantly when she landed on top of a car at the HDB carpark.

According to media reports, the woman gambled everything and left behind S$52. The divorcee with a 6 year old son, who was studying at a private school with school fees about S$10,000 a year. The woman brought her mother and son to Singapore and has just arrived in Singapore this year.

A Singapore undertaker business, Direct Funeral Services, took over the case and provided a funeral for free. The business owner, Roland Tay, even paid for their meals and gave them a free air ticket to return to Shanghai. The grandmother and grandson is expected to live off the monthly pension fee of 3,000 Yuan (S$638) in Shanghai.

Hope gamblers onboard AP casino ship which owned by Albert Ng Cheow Leng from New Century Tours do not follow the route of this China lady. She loss too much at M/V Leisure World and ended like that.

RichOil

All Bros, if you are gg to AP or AW, be prepared. Travelling time from TMFT to AP or AW can take up to 2 hrs. Quite chaotic @ Nongsapura

SallyTan

All Bros, if you are gg to AP or AW, be prepared. Travelling time from TMFT to AP or AW can take up to 2 hrs. Quite chaotic @ Nongsapura

hi brothet RichOil Heng Heng Good Luck for your Jackpot games. btw why travelling time extended to 2 hrs ? my last trip took about 1 hr only ?

SallyTan

Hope gamblers onboard AP casino ship which owned by Albert Ng Cheow Leng from New Century Tours do not follow the route of this China lady. She loss too much at M/V Leisure World and ended like that.

hi bro Ext i also heard about Albert Ng and read about him in this forum he really that mean and kiasu one meh ?

extinguisher

hi bro Ext i also heard about Albert Ng and read about him in this forum he really that mean and kiasu one meh ?

This Albert Ng Cheow Leng is a real sucker.
He sucked many aunties and uncles money with Baccarat pay-out on PAIR dividend.
Albert Ng set the PAIR rule pay-out at 1 pay 10 for many years, short paid by (1) one unit.
Only after RWS opened then Leisure World follow at 1 pay 11.
Ask Albert Ng touches his heart whether I am telling the truth or not.
I believe his retribution will come soon to join Jopie...

AhLee

pair dividend of 1 unit is small change to Albert. His main source of revenue from the ship come from his 14 Baccarat tables excluding the electronic ones ( about 50 of them at APl, capable of playing roulette ) . he also uses his ships for others
sideline business which in Singapore and Malaysia would require licences to carry them out. Will touch on this at another post.
basically he has had a very very good business model which due to some reasons authorities on both side do not want to touch him.

AhLee

Ask Albert Ng touches his heart whether I am telling the truth or not. I believe his retribution will come soon to join Jopie...

Jopie ? you mean Jopie Ong Hie Keon who passed away on 2 Feb 16 at 75 ? how can you compare Jopie with Albert ?
Jopie is in a class of his own ! When Jopie venture into the cruise ship business Albert was an unknown and unheard entity operating out of a small office space in Orchard road. A unknown Travel Agency . Jopie was miles ahead of this unrefined and crude Ah Beng . This Ah Beng is only about 1 to 2 years younger than Jopie but look much older than Jopie. Possibly as a result of thinking how to suck more money from those uncle and aunties.

extinguisher

Ask Albert Ng touches his heart whether I am telling the truth or not. I believe his retribution will come soon to join Jopie...

Jopie ? you mean Jopie Ong Hie Keon who passed away on 2 Feb 16 at 75 ? how can you compare Jopie with Albert ?
Jopie is in a class of his own ! When Jopie venture into the cruise ship business Albert was an unknown and unheard entity operating out of a small office space in Orchard road. A unknown Travel Agency . Jopie was miles ahead of this unrefined and crude Ah Beng . This Ah Beng is only about 1 to 2 years younger than Jopie but look much older than Jopie. Possibly as a result of thinking how to suck more money from those uncle and aunties.

Not to worry!
The recent 40 year old PRC woman will pull Albert Ng to join Jopie. By then all the gamblers onboard AP can burn plenty of money support Albert to buy more paper cruise.

AhLee

about 3 years ago he had a massive stroke. He was supposed to up lorry much earlier than Jopie Ong. Lucky he was hospitalised in time. Now sucking uncles and aunties dry dry to pay for his stroke recovery.

SallyTan

Brothers , my popcorn ready want more juicy stories ?
All along I thought Albert is in his 40's maybe 50's to have 5 wives girlfriends , Chey ...!

RichOil

hi brothet RichOil Heng Heng Good Luck for your Jackpot games. btw why travelling time extended to 2 hrs ? my last trip took about 1 hr only ?

Cos one of the ferry to AP from Nongapura hits some rocks and only 2 to ferry both AP & AW.
Moreover, AP is embarked further away and the travelling time is more than half an hour plus waiting for ferry @nongsapura abt 45 minutes.
Worst, there are so many people. The ferry is super full with many old folks on walking stick.

extinguisher

Cos one of the ferry to AP from Nongapura hits some rocks and only 2 to ferry both AP & AW.
Moreover, AP is embarked further away and the travelling time is more than half an hour plus waiting for ferry @nongsapura abt 45 minutes.
Worst, there are so many people. The ferry is super full with many old folks on walking stick.

Why Albert like to suck old folks or elderly money????
During past 20 years so many players sold their HDB flats and became homeless. Albert become richer and richer and sucked with 4 wives.
Also Albert make tons of money for currency exchange rate. One of my friend who was a money changer instead going to JB to buy ringgit now he got loh bang to trade with Albert for large amount of ringgit no need to travel JB already.
Never mind, auntie will bring joss-stick to the ship roof and pray for Albert for reunion with Jopie soon.

RichOil

For the CNY period, AP is super packed. All slots fully occupied. Not much choice to choose.
This outing no good for me cos no option to choose my favourite slots.
Luckily only lose around 1k as compared to my previous trip of 1.7k win.
Will only go after CNY when it is not so crowded.