• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Superslotman

Just came back from AP. Slot variety limited. Here are the summary.

Holiday in Venice n cash cove are both available. Hidden in the little corner near the electronic roulette. That corner also include some other games from igt.

Dfdc is available. There is another similar game to dfdc. Da fu da gui by bally. Curve screen de. Quite popular n fun to play.

10 life of luxury n 10 jackpot party .

Other older titles include 50 lions. Pelican pete. Miss kitty. More chilli. Lucky 88 . Wild panda. Indian dreaming. Tiki torch etc

Another new title are near the circle stairway. Call good fortune.

Hope this answer alot of question I see in this forum.

Happy slotting ams have fun!

SallyTan

Thks for the update bro.
So you get the cabin free from rolling?
Guess you didn't try any of those slots.
Are they the '50 lions' type?
Might wanna try to go either on Tue or Wed 1st ferry.
So how's your luck, Sally?

Lucky so so . Bro Richoil i have taken some pictures of Jackpots machines for

you. i still learning the best way to post it here.

can teach me how to paste pictures here ?

i already uploaded those pictures to my computer.

thank you.

justl00king

No lah.
Now normally dun stay overnite any more after all the ferry incidents.
Must respect family request not to overnite.
1st ferry will reach AP around 9.30am and until 5pm.
Enough to chiong both slots & Thai girls.
Yes bro, family and safety top priority.
Have a safe trip and hengheng!

justl00king

Wah Bro simi is 5D 5C sia, sibeh chim , natural 9 I know haha, I know got 1 is random cai 神 will fly pass and you will kanna big win or free game, that's the one with those progressive De, sorry Bro hope I could answeryour question
Haha bro, picture and four side is best, but need to blow one dot away :wink::p hengheng!

RichOil

Holiday in Venice n cash cove are both available. Hidden in the little corner near the electronic roulette. That corner also include some other games from igt.

Dfdc is available. There is another similar game to dfdc. Da fu da gui by bally. Curve screen de. Quite popular n fun to play.

Other older titles include 50 lions. Pelican pete. Miss kitty. More chilli. Lucky 88 . Wild panda. Indian dreaming. Tiki torch etc

Thanks bro for the update.

Looks like they have transferred some of the slots from LW to AP.

The older slots that you have mentioned might be from LW.

Will seriously consider going tomorrow if nothing urgent crops up today.

Chiong-ah..................

RichOil

Lucky so so . Bro Richoil i have taken some pictures of Jackpots machines for

you. i still learning the best way to post it here.

can teach me how to paste pictures here ?

i already uploaded those pictures to my computer.

thank you.

Hi Sally,

Here how you can upload the pics.

Use the icon that have a tree inside (4th from the last).
Then click import from computer.
Select the pics and click upload.
Normally the pixel size is not an issue.

RichOil

Cash cove only 1?If Thats the case must take q number :biggrin:

Dun think so. These are popular machines and Albert must have just added these the past week.

So fans of CC, what are you waiting for. Chiong-ah.

Unfortunately need to do an important presentation this Wednesday, so tomorrow and Wednesday is no-go for me.

Wishes all bros good luck and happy new year. HUAT-AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

hokkien

Dun think so. These are popular machines and Albert must have just added these the past week.

So fans of CC, what are you waiting for. Chiong-ah.

Unfortunately need to do an important presentation this Wednesday, so tomorrow and Wednesday is no-go for me.

Wishes all bros good luck and happy new year. HUAT-AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Bro I cheong to renew passport first. Finally ship have CC. I can spend whole day at ship liao. Shiok :biggrin:

Marineking

image.jpeg
FR on AP, compared to LW, food is much better, got mutton, chicken leg, vege, pork rib. Prefer LW table arrangement, u got enough space to move around. AP main gaming hall no air circulation, Aunty use baccarat sheet as fan. Mdm Tans standing, no place for ladies to sit.
Massage tried Thai one, pick youngest one, she say 30yo, looks 35. Massage 40min, pop GQ, HJ 50, BJ 100, FJ 200, wtf, anyway On losing trip, no mood for even HJ.
More used to LW, win a few k. AP, one time lose all winning.

RichOil

Bro I cheong to renew passport first. Finally ship have CC. I can spend whole day at ship liao. Shiok :biggrin:

HENG HENG to you bro. Make sure you come back with a fat sling bag. Oh, that's fattyloh. You come back with a fat wallet full of cove cash. HUAT-AH

RichOil

Wont be that fast going, renew passport also need 2 weeks... :biggrin:

So the next time I go AP and see someone chiong the CC day & nite then that must be you or bro justl00king!
I'll definitely be the one that chiong Lucky88 or 5K.
Hope to see all bros there. HUAT-AH!!!!!

justl00king

Bro, thanks for the update, looks like got many fun slots to play.
HIV, CC, 50lions, lucky88, Indian Dreaming, Tiki Torch, Miss Kitty, all these are nice.
Give you 8 points to huat :biggrin:

justl00king

Thanks bro for the update.

Looks like they have transferred some of the slots from LW to AP.

The older slots that you have mentioned might be from LW.

Will seriously consider going tomorrow if nothing urgent crops up today.

Chiong-ah..................
Yes bro, hope they transfer those old slot machines to AP.
Those are fun to play :biggrin:

justl00king

So the next time I go AP and see someone chiong the CC day & nite then that must be you or bro justl00king!
I'll definitely be the one that chiong Lucky88 or 5K.
Hope to see all bros there. HUAT-AH!!!!!
Haha bro, me all rounder, will chiong the slots and also table Baccarat :wink:
Yes, I know..hardcore gambler, all can :o huat ah! :p