• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Fattyloh

Slot not alot, but not pack also for slot, Base on what I see the first time I went, anyway I going tonight, need earn some allowance. My friend went yesterday, play SKP lose. Say their feng shui power power, keep 8/9 or bobo. Stress.

justl00king

If ap slots are really less and pack.. I rather go land casino wherelse no transfer of ship or q for boarding pass. 24 hours levy can go 2 times with makan... :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, I do that sometimes.
If lose, next day then go back to fight again for recovery. If winning trip, no go back, just let the levy expire :biggrin:

Fattyloh

Came back on 22/1 , newest update, slot machine actually quite alot , alot is hidden in the lounge where they have people singing and sit down to drink. I actually overstayed lmao , cabin was nice and clean, maybe because new ship , cheapest cabin is 40, 2 single bed , have TV also. And a mini fridge. Slot machine definitely more then 30. Bac has 20 minimum bet but is face up. Crazy day there, somehow nearly lose all but still fight back phew. Hope Sally tan heng heng and huat ah!

RichOil

Came back on 22/1 , newest update, slot machine actually quite alot , alot is hidden in the lounge where they have people singing and sit down to drink. I actually overstayed lmao , cabin was nice and clean, maybe because new ship , cheapest cabin is 40, 2 single bed , have TV also. And a mini fridge. Slot machine definitely more then 30. Bac has 20 minimum bet but is face up. Crazy day there, somehow nearly lose all but still fight back phew. Hope Sally tan heng heng and huat ah!

Thks for the update bro.
So you get the cabin free from rolling?
Guess you didn't try any of those slots.
Are they the '50 lions' type?
Might wanna try to go either on Tue or Wed 1st ferry.
So how's your luck, Sally?

Fattyloh

Richoil Bro, I think have 50 lion slot. , I played slots with progressive jackpot though, some machine really was paying out alot sia from what I see , but I slot is play for fun only. Bac saw a few table with dragon, the table that help me had 15 win in a row. Consider heng to fight back and win a little. I not sure about rolling to get free cabin, I went up with friend we book in advance and pay cash. If go last ferry, I really suggest take cabin, Iack of sleep will make people do wrong judgement

Fattyloh

Oh forgot to mention slot is not pack at all, majority of people go for table games. Slot really addictive sia at a point I was playing 2 machine at the same time that's how I lose =x

RichOil

Richoil Bro, I think have 50 lion slot. , I played slots with progressive jackpot though, some machine really was paying out alot sia from what I see , but I slot is play for fun only. Bac saw a few table with dragon, the table that help me had 15 win in a row. Consider heng to fight back and win a little. I not sure about rolling to get free cabin, I went up with friend we book in advance and pay cash. If go last ferry, I really suggest take cabin, Iack of sleep will make people do wrong judgement

Thks bro. I usually dun travel the nite ferry. I go take the 1st ferry @8am & come back b4 dark.
Plenty of leave to take.
Anyway just to go look-see and also to try the Thai massage.
I only play slots and not tables.

RichOil

Oh forgot to mention slot is not pack at all, majority of people go for table games. Slot really addictive sia at a point I was playing 2 machine at the same time that's how I lose =x

Oh boy! How to concentrate?
For slot play, must always look out for paying pattern.

Fattyloh

It's was after like 8 hours of continues gambling, already abit blur dont know doing what already Haha, but they no longer have change 500 jackpot rolling and get a free cabin that's for sure. I need to check my schedule ,for next week, maybe I could join you.

RichOil

What happened to Bros HorLee, Funchoi's & Ah Lee.
No posting so far. All suddenly become noble and no visit on board.

justl00king

Thanks for updates. Bro got slot games like 5D, 5K, HIV or CC onboard? :biggrin:

justl00king

Thks bro. I usually dun travel the nite ferry. I go take the 1st ferry @8am & come back b4 dark.
Plenty of leave to take.
Anyway just to go look-see and also to try the Thai massage.
I only play slots and not tables.
Bro, since got plenty leave, can consider go 1st ferry and back next day morning ferry too! :wink:
Go up take your time to relax, walk walk, enjoy the food and slowly play. After winning lock profits and go for massage poke.
Got whole day and night to enjoy, sure play until shiok shiok :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, since got plenty leave, can consider go 1st ferry and back next day morning ferry too! :wink:
Go up take your time to relax, walk walk, enjoy the food and slowly play. After winning lock profits and go for massage poke.
Got whole day and night to enjoy, sure play until shiok shiok :biggrin:

No lah.
Now normally dun stay overnite any more after all the ferry incidents.
Must respect family request not to overnite.
1st ferry will reach AP around 9.30am and until 5pm.
Enough to chiong both slots & Thai girls.

Fattyloh

Wah Bro simi is 5D 5C sia, sibeh chim , natural 9 I know haha, I know got 1 is random cai 神 will fly pass and you will kanna big win or free game, that's the one with those progressive De, sorry Bro hope I could answeryour question

hokkien

Wah Bro simi is 5D 5C sia, sibeh chim , natural 9 I know haha, I know got 1 is random cai 神 will fly pass and you will kanna big win or free game, that's the one with those progressive De, sorry Bro hope I could answeryour question

Its the name of some slots game. I guess ap carry New slots game. :biggrin: