• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Jovinho

FR from my weekend adventure in MBS (or misadventure, more correctly, I lost in the end). But got these good spins. This machine gave me a lot of great walls throughout my play. BTW this is the corner machine near the main entrance, same row as the samurai machine. Didn't see the number.

to be honest i havent been touching weike for quite some time after a few trips pressing $5/$10 and dying jialat jialat. scared of it already!

was at RWS few days back and got a 285spins at HIV clone giving 30k+cr.... also witness several good retriggers on other machines. couldnt take picture due to attendant nearby.....

wish everyone huat huat!

Jovinho

Weike bonus sound make u v high.

yes especially those few machines @ mbs near the entrance. so loud can hear even before u enter.
my best hit ever was a x15 FH top symbol in free games for mulan. landlord i hit a 5 ingot... bao qing tian i never got anything gd though. long time ago saw one ang moh stand up and dance along with the mulan bonus music. sibei high la he.
hahaha. ok maybe next trip i try again..so long never play weike already

QinShiHuang

BaoGong highest I witness, FG 5 x drum x10, 5ct denom 500cr bet.....payout 800k+ cr, is from a club and that time still can paste photo outside club, now cannot le.

Yes, 4x5 reel suck for Weike, anyway, local manufacturer, they know our local mentality very well, aka aka tio ho, don't go whack the machine.

yiyong

BaoGong highest I witness, FG 5 x drum x10, 5ct denom 500cr bet.....payout 800k+ cr, is from a club and that time still can paste photo outside club, now cannot le.

Yes, 4x5 reel suck for Weike, anyway, local manufacturer, they know our local mentality very well, aka aka tio ho, don't go whack the machine.

Wth.. 800k credit on 5c..
Confirm handpay..

QinShiHuang

Wth.. 800k credit on 5c..
Confirm handpay..

Very rare la, after which, never heard of 5 drum anymore.

Club handpay very troublesome one, but if you are the winner, worth waiting.

Someone on top will need to come down verify, replay, take photo....etc

$40k+ winning in club is no joke, of course $25/spin also su si him liao.

yiyong

Very rare la, after which, never heard of 5 drum anymore.

Club handpay very troublesome one, but if you are the winner, worth waiting.

Someone on top will need to come down verify, replay, take photo....etc

$40k+ winning in club is no joke, of course $25/spin also su si him liao.

Face will tio picture taken?

QinShiHuang

Face will tio picture taken?

Haha, won't la.

Before CRA step in, outside the club room, bulletin board will have all the "top scorers" claim amount and name, photo of winning will paste there to "lure" people :biggrin:

Now, outside room totally empty le.....

In the 90s, my name was always in this particular club, every month, limpek "top scorer" one, jin satki, knn think back also can laugh. Never go, one phone call, attendants will help me slot one hor.

yiyong

Can help me post pic

rakd.jpg
there u go