• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

All the bros down here, please see who want to start again.

Any bros down here say go ahead, than I will slowly whack her again.

I'm man of word, last post means last post.

AIYOH - why YOU so like that one

In NO WAY am I starting the fights

You said something which I want CLARIFICTION or simple answers to only

It is NOT confrontational or asking for a quarrel - ONLY Seeking Answers .... aiyah sheesh !

yy8888

AIYOH - why YOU so like that one

In NO WAY am I starting the fights

You said something which I want CLARIFICTION or simple answers to only

It is NOT confrontational or asking for a quarrel - ONLY Seeking Answers .... aiyah sheesh !

Sis jjcc888, I think you should learn by now to not keep trying to seek answers or clarification from them. The more you try, the more it will just go on and on, repeat and repeat same pattern worse than stupid slots RNG giving losing spins. Just let it go :smile:

QinShiHuang

You want to carry on spam your thread, please continue. Only when you mentioned my Nick thinking I'm gone forever than I come out.

Use common sense la, who are you for me to give up my Nick? Even you ask bro yiyong to post that 3 photos to boast for me to see, is good, cross 100k, so come out and whack you for what?

I think I only need to answer you until this point of time, OLD SCORE, YOU WAIT, GOT BRO SAY GO AHEAD THAN I CONTINUE.

jjcc888

Sis jjcc888, told ya liao to take a step back and let all cool down.

Anyway.....Genting share price now less than $1!!!! 0.895c only!!!!!! Maybe time to pick up some when it is down, and then go there somemore and whack their slots!!!!!

Kick Genting when it is down!!! After that let's go after LVS!!!

Together, all slotters!!

WARNING - DON'T READ - ON INVESTMENT not slot !!!

Was told can consider buying US Oil stock like BP or some OIL ETF since oil price below $50 now !

HappyGala

I play the version on Facebook! My friend hacked for me once and now I have around 100 billion coins... can play ALL the machines at Max Bet 20-30 million a spin. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

bro, if you try on max level, go play Brazilian beauty. On your number 7th spin, bonus confirm come one. No need hack...:biggrin:

HappyGala

heya bros and sis!

Been a while since ive been in here.. have banned myself from visiting the casinos as I feel that my slotting ways are gettin way outta control.. slowly building up my savings again..

Anyway, just wanted to check whether anyone has knowledge of the clubs in Sg, which one of them has WMS machines..? newer ones like G+ deluxe WMS machines.. just thinking of scratching my itch a little.. Bro QSH, as far as I know, you are the one with the most knowledge of slots in clubs :smile: Mind enlightening me?

Anyone else with the info, would appreciate your sharing as well..

Till then, huat ah everyone!

AUPE at Paya Lebar has a couple of WMS machines. You can try there if you are NTUC member.

HappyGala

Sis jjc, I have been a silent reader during the argument between you and bro QSH. I personally think that you should refrain posting your personal stuff/blog in here as I think majority of them out here don't want to read. Sorry to say that I am actually one of them who will always skip those personal stuff post you posted.

Another point is that probably you could improve your post by not posting lengthy post, just keep it short and sweet will do. Probably I am that kind who don't like to read heavy content articles with too much words in it.

Hopefully you and bro QSH could make peace and let this thread keep on going. Thank you.

And huat ah everyone!!!

hokkien

Sis jjc, I have been a silent reader during the argument between you and bro QSH. I personally think that you should refrain posting your personal stuff/blog in here as I think majority of them out here don't want to read. Sorry to say that I am actually one of them who will always skip those personal stuff post you posted.

Another point is that probably you could improve your post by not posting lengthy post, just keep it short and sweet will do. Probably I am that kind who don't like to read heavy content articles with too much words in it.

Hopefully you and bro QSH could make peace and let this thread keep on going. Thank you.

And huat ah everyone!!!

Bro ...... Skali ah... Bro qinshihuang will fall in love with sis jjcc888 :biggrin:
Or Maybe the other way round :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro ...... Skali ah... Bro qinshihuang will fall in love with sis jjcc888 :biggrin:
Or Maybe the other way round :biggrin:

Nabey :biggrin: I'm marry with 2 kids hor, I got life eh :biggrin:

Just a brief history again, my previous nick down here also provide many FR before (Don't go dig hor, I already try to post very differently :biggrin:)

Until I lose until drop pants, the last thing I wanted to do is to come forum, Nabey.

Actually I very salute bro kia, si beh ho dong.

What I meant forumites disappear one by one? Lose until drop pants la.....:*:

hokkien

Nabey :biggrin: I'm marry with 2 kids hor, I got life eh :biggrin:

Just a brief history again, my previous nick down here also provide many FR before (Don't go dig hor, I already try to post very differently :biggrin:)

Until I lose until drop pants, the last thing I wanted to do is to come forum, Nabey.

Actually I very salute bro kia, si beh ho dong.

What I meant forumites disappear one by one? Lose until drop pants la.....:*:

Bro kia loaded.... Ya.. Some missing.. Even our malaysia bro also missing... :biggrin:

jjcc888

And huat ah everyone!!!

Your point is noted
You are Count No 2 - Count No 1 is silent reader bro denikeve here [NOT counting of course QSH & Raiders]
You do not like reading Long Lengthy Posts with LOTS of words especially those with personal stuff etc .....

This thread has survived close to 5 years now and reached its 10k post milestone today !
After all the drama and negativity from the 3rd Qtr of 2014, maybe I should take a posting break
The best thing now maybe is for me 'to retire into the background and be more of a Silent Reader for this interim period' just like pioneer bro Kia is doing nowadays

After all I really am NO Attention Whore or the Crazy Nut that Raiders CLAIMS I am
I DON'T need to keep posting for the purposes of fulfilling my EGO or even to BOAST or SHOW OFF or whatever ....
There have been SO MANY Unproven Nasty Allegations recently - I have not allowed these to dampen my 'enthusiasm for slots / life etc'
But these Nasty Flaming and Taunting is not healthy for the forum long term

Hmmm .... maybe like what bro Kia said
After posting on any Winning Trip, suay suay the following trip becomes a LOSING one
To Play Safe here, maybe I too should stay silent on my Casino Visits and NOT post my FRs for the time being hahaha :smile:

Ya - even tho' I'm the TS here, the many regulars/bros should be able to continue THEIR posts and keep the thread alive
WITHOUT my further posts, BOTH QSH and RAIDERS would then NOT have ANY Reason to come in & flame here
Anyway no one is indispensable, life and forum will go on
(only worry is that Raiders may still keep BULLYING bro yiyong ... - so bros - you know what to do here)

I'll STILL be around (like bro Kia)
BUT I won't be doing much posting I think [QSH & Raiders jumping in JOY here !]
As it's really difficult asking me to 'cramp' my writing style :cool:

HUAT AH everyone !!!! :biggrin:

Ralders

fucking bitch attention whore .
your mother die liao also no eye see.
fuck you fuxing bitch.
never see a rubber skin bitch attention slut.
WARNING - DON'T READ - ON INVESTMENT not slot !!!

Was told can consider buying US Oil stock like BP or some OIL ETF since oil price below $50 now !

Ralders

om ni lau bu phua chee bye .
omitafish omitafish.u know?
Fuxing cheechye kum beh lan.
U think u smart .u are a old auntie waiting to die in old folks hm.
bros here know u auntie.chin chye with u.
u fucking beh zhi dong act like your ah gong ah ma own this thread

tell u lah..u are a fuxing sicko dying for attentions.
action pattern so much.
tell u lah..u want howlian on these shits for what.
need company go duck shop.
i fucking look down on a sicko like u.
u sick bo bian can understand.
but sick beh sai still act like wonder girl.
wrong still pretence u are always right .
i phui on a doggie shit like u.

QinShiHuang

Your point is noted
You are Count No 2 - Count No 1 is silent reader bro denikeve here [NOT counting of course QSH & Raiders]
You do not like reading Long Lengthy Posts with LOTS of words especially those with personal stuff etc .....

This thread has survived close to 5 years now and reached its 10k post milestone today !
After all the drama and negativity from the 3rd Qtr of 2014, maybe I should take a posting break
The best thing now maybe is for me 'to retire into the background and be more of a Silent Reader for this interim period' just like pioneer bro Kia is doing nowadays

After all I really am NO Attention Whore or the Crazy Nut that Raiders CLAIMS I am
I DON'T need to keep posting for the purposes of fulfilling my EGO or even to BOAST or SHOW OFF or whatever ....
There have been SO MANY Unproven Nasty Allegations recently - I have not allowed these to dampen my 'enthusiasm for slots / life etc'
But these Nasty Flaming and Taunting is not healthy for the forum long term

Hmmm .... maybe like what bro Kia said
After posting on any Winning Trip, suay suay the following trip becomes a LOSING one
To Play Safe here, maybe I too should stay silent on my Casino Visits and NOT post my FRs for the time being hahaha :smile:

Ya - even tho' I'm the TS here, the many regulars/bros should be able to continue THEIR posts and keep the thread alive
WITHOUT my further posts, BOTH QSH and RAIDERS would then NOT have ANY Reason to come in & flame here
Anyway no one is indispensable, life and forum will go on
(only worry is that Raiders may still keep BULLYING bro yiyong ... - so bros - you know what to do here)

I'll STILL be around (like bro Kia)
BUT I won't be doing much posting I think [QSH & Raiders jumping in JOY here !]
As it's really difficult asking me to 'cramp' my writing style :cool:

HUAT AH everyone !!!! :biggrin:

This, won't be a bashing reply, you don't need to reply me in point to point term, can listen, just absorb.

Your FR even minus away your personal blog still very lengthy.

Why only for you I want to see 100k photo? Because you are suppose to be a high limit player or slightly above average low limit player, your standard should not be showing winning of below $10k in cash, at $50 a spin, $10k is peanut, it will be gone maybe fastest 5min.

Now we know the potential of CC, can hit as high as 200k+ cr, you show 60k cr (although is in higher denomination) you ask yourself, is that difficult to obtain? Because you wage at higher denomination, you think is a big hit due to the amount of money, but you totally forgot about the payout table.

For your FR, don't need to tell us, you win this amount, lose back that amount, walk out this amount, everyday we slot players also encounter this.

Show us, you go in with $5k BR, walk out $10k, with photo, full stop, what's so difficult on that? Yes, by writing in full detail, you want to tell us your joy, we have our own joy also, don't need to share, in forum, we want to see amazing thing happening, not your joy.

Bashing you is for your own good, admit or not, you are slowly walking towards the addictive slot playing, cut your superstitious away, you are still becoming addictive.

Nobody will deny this addictive part when one was waging at $50 a spin. It take more than a gut feeling to bet on that. On table games, $50 a bet is sup sup water but the house edge is very much different.

Please take this as a note from me and do not reply me or correct my England.....is a good gesture of advise from me.

Lastly, is on your hand whether to continue post or not, there's no joy from me, don't know about bro Ralders, life still go on and down here, is just a fairyland like boss said, take it as a pinch of salt.

Still wishing you good luck, ToTo let me strike, you go and strike FH Fishes in CC.