• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Heehee, u know I don't believe in daily levy thingy one....today is pay for, very different :biggrin:

Walking out winning is always better than walking out losing....

Winning $1 or $300 or $3000 or $300000 still winning :biggrin:

Agreed bro, walking out losing really sucks :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Never went in MBS again, so nothing to post lately.

Also never step in any clubs.

Busy at work, busy is good, won't think of gambling...:biggrin:

justl00king

Bro nowdays quiet.... Many dont post liao... Hope all getting well :biggrin:
Hi bro!
All is well, never step in at all since last trip few months back :wink:

But just receive sms from RWS, free room offer.
So guess will have to make a trip in again soon! :eek:

Good luck n heng heng to all! :biggrin:

yiyong

Will go genting this evening, need some advise from slot expert here, is there any different chances in hitting jackpot if just bet 1 credit line compare to max bet? Is it must bet all line only entitle for jackpot drop? Will try slot see this genting website every day also few jackpot drop, hopefully god of fortune come my way this time:p

So how?
Any luck?

QinShiHuang

Anyone like WMS gaming can download Gold Fish Casino Slot.

Got quite a few familiar slots, but must unlock slowly:biggrin:

Have a heng heng weekend!!!!

HappyGala

mystical worlds.jpg

Got this nearly full screen of panther in Mystical Worlds Slot in MBS. Feeling quite shiok..

alanlim

yesterday went RWS after winning $7K and $1K on my last two visit last two month playing CC .Yesterday at one point winning went up 11K but too greedy and left with 5K profit. RWS add 6 more CC inside orchid room and the are many new slots at the end include Fire Pearl, I tried but stop after losing $500 playing $6 per spin I notice that fire pearl give points very fast which is not good.
some payout
DSC_0396.JPG
DSC_0393.JPG
DSC_0394.JPG

tchno

yesterday went RWS after winning $7K and $1K on my last two visit last two month playing CC .Yesterday at one point winning went up 11K but too greedy and left with 5K profit. RWS add 6 more CC inside orchid room and the are many new slots at the end include Fire Pearl, I tried but stop after losing $500 playing $6 per spin I notice that fire pearl give points very fast which is not good.
some payout
View attachment 21399
View attachment 21400
View attachment 21401

http://youtu.be/oEXwILXLaXA
Watch this fire pearl bonus
Almost 6000x bet
Huge potential game which means it's super volatile
There needs to be Prob 20-30 people losing onwards of 200 and above for 1 winner

QinShiHuang

When to club this evening.

Thought of playing Dynasty Riches but this aunty like play jin long and no intention to give up, on/off see her put reserve sign and don't know go where, really sickening, inside somemore just left few credit.

So just walk around and watch people play.

Suddenly, heard some cheering behind, nb Dynasty Riches give out 330 FG.....thought aunty ho seh liao, never know is a uncle, nb when did they change player?....

Feeling a bit ai wan, walk out club straight away, no interest to see the machine spin....

FishLeong

When to club this evening.

Thought of playing Dynasty Riches but this aunty like play jin long and no intention to give up, on/off see her put reserve sign and don't know go where, really sickening, inside somemore just left few credit.

So just walk around and watch people play.

Suddenly, heard some cheering behind, nb Dynasty Riches give out 330 FG.....thought aunty ho seh liao, never know is a uncle, nb when did they change player?....

Feeling a bit ai wan, walk out club straight away, no interest to see the machine spin....
Agreed, if go toilet, smoke put reserved sign ok la, some go and buy fruits juice, makan la, come back than chit chat than start play. Knn waste of time sial. :biggrin: