• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Saw this lady max betting at Cash Cove at Premier Slots. 500 bet all the way. Kept getting $1k note to be changed to $100 bills. She was real cool and calm. Finally she hit the silver/grey fish practically fully screen not during free game. An awesome $43k plus. She was not excited at all! Perhaps she has won more previously!!!

Recently?
I saw this lady (well, I think not many bet like her style - 500cr (5cts) except this fat auntie), must be the same person we are referring. She just hit something big 2-3 weeks and $43k this time.
I guess her BR is around $10k-20k per trip and winning $30-50k is not really an excitement, maybe winning 300k-500k can make her smile.
Another super cool lady at MBS who plays 500cr ($1), Cash Cove also. Each time the handpay amount is 200-500k and her face also has no expression one. She doesn't look like a local and I always wonder what business is she in? Printing notes or own a few oil fields or goldmines in Indonesia or Brunei?

maxgirl

Recently?
I saw this lady (well, I think not many bet like her style - 500cr (5cts) except this fat auntie), must be the same person we are referring. She just hit something big 2-3 weeks and $43k this time.
I guess her BR is around $10k-20k per trip and winning $30-50k is not really an excitement, maybe winning 300k-500k can make her smile.
Another super cool lady at MBS who plays 500cr ($1), Cash Cove also. Each time the handpay amount is 200-500k and her face also has no expression one. She doesn't look like a local and I always wonder what business is she in? Printing notes or own a few oil fields or goldmines in Indonesia or Brunei?
Yes, I think so. Are you the skinny guy in a black jacket? You played HIV and 5 Koi. You won! Not many people on that day.

jjcc888

Sis Jjcc88, sorry to hear about the bad news.
There are always some ups and downs in our life and I believe things will get better after this.
Take this opportunity to have a break, go holiday, enjoy spa, enjoy high tea and buffet, workout at gym and many more but not the "expensive hobby". No matter how much you spend on holiday and food, it never going to be more than 20% of the amount that you contribute to the casino, so, just enjoy your life for the time being and avoid casino visit.
Thanks kia and the other bros here on your good wishes
Kia - Your “avoid casino visit” advice - that is provided I can withstand The ITCH there [so far so good tho’ - I’ll want to checkout whether any Lucky Dates etc for me 1st tho’ before stepping in ??? .....] :p

AND just now my usual Sunday Spa therapist “avoid stocks/shares” advice {She was previously working in an investment company too when she was very much younger and have seen enough losses/pitfalls instead of wins...} which contradicts my friend’s “tryout CFD Trading” suggestion - may have to consider this carefully ?? BUT I’ll need an income-producing source in the meantime ......

One door closes, another door opens
Just [ie few hours ago] given a real possibility of "going into some business venture - in something that I like very very much too ... secret ... with someone I could get along well too etc” BUT for share capital - I might have some problems there as I’ve already lost huge sums in the casino and have been spending too freely so don’t have much savings as such left ...hmmmm .... might have to liquidate my share portfolio etc etc etc ....
This is just a mere possibility at THIS stage BUT I’m really excited with the thought {many ideas in my head and as to what I could contribute too {other than $/share capital} in my own personal capacity with my own ‘talents & creative juices etc’ as I’m frankly ALSO a very creative person altho’ my full talents have not yet been put to use ... hahahaha} :smile:
Seems such a ‘co-incidental well-timed opportunity - tho’ it would be some months before it can be fully operative and income-producing as such .... many many many things to be sorted out first & discussed/agreed on before we can even move forward here with the possible share-holding in the company & its operations etc
Nuts .... WHY wasn’t THIS business opportunity made available to me when I STILL had that huge 6-figure sum that I lost in the casinos ?????
Oh well - let’s see what happens here - but very exciting opening/possibility for me :biggrin:

Hmmm .... maybe can still do SOME trading of sorts in the meantime ?? :cool:
Before the business venture takes off [if everything ok & works out for the preliminaries] when I would be expected to take on a managerial/supervisory role too [aka known as “keeping an eye on our own business hehehe ”]

Can only pray that things will work out fine here - so that instead of just being an employee I could FINALLY be a very-mini boss with my own business too [ie own some shares in the company]

:p :smile: :biggrin: :wink: :cool: LG Life is Good hahaha ... ?

[PS : Talking about going into business
I’m told my 2 bosses have already invested into other businesses some years ago - not putting all their eggs in only one basket .... ]

jjcc888

Edit : This retrenchment is across the board - would say 1st 10% cut away then the rest later .... even 1 of the 3 pantry aunties and 2 receptionists got it ....also another one in same professional tier as me except that she more junior ... In good times with high volume work my bosses simply hired and hired like crazy so that its like some 'conveyor belt system' - now they have to convert back to the normal conventional system with much less staff etc sighzzzzz

I'll say my pay was comfortable for my 80% work week giving some flexi work-life balance BUT can also be considered somewhat underpaid as my peers are enjoying much higher pay sighzzzzz
but no point comparing - right now just want to stay employed sighzzzzz

Ooops better stick to Thread Topic else so off-topic
Those interested can read my earlier posts here where I had posted on of my 1st Stint of Structural Unemployment or Enforced Voluntary Early Retirement and my getting burnt in Share Trading Fiasco during the Lehman Bros Time ....

Oooops getting old - so typing mistakes in post above

I started working there on an 80% Work Week with 2 afternoons off five years ago in 2009
[Wed & Fri - usually popping into MBS {rarely RWS} when I then paid the initial annual levies]
Later on lady boss requested in 2011 {I think} that I work more hours/give up one afternoon with pay adjustment {together with another peer in same position of 2 PMs OFF} with more work volume & giving the secretaries ‘less stress - while we aren’t in the office hahaha ....'

So I ‘adjusted' my Office Hours as such to an 85% Work Week instead {from the original 80%}
- can go off half-hour before the rest (Mon-Thurs : Total 2 hrs there) and 1 pm on Friday (4 hrs/half-day) = 6 hrs/15%
Every working 2 hrs = 5%
Every working 4 hrs or Half-Day = 10%
{while my peer/colleague adjusted to a 90% Work Week simply by giving up one of her 2 Afternoons Off}

yiyong

Recently?

wah.. print notes...

QinShiHuang

Good to hear positive voices from many players here

There's no right or wrong to continue gambling, common term, know our own limit

If gamblers like me can restrict myself going in to casino for so many years, I think you guys shouldn't be a problem if you really thinking that is too stress to handle in the casino

Another thing is to keep ourselves occupy, lower our expectation in life, slowly, heavy addiction to gambling will go away

But doesn't mean the itch will be totally cure, that's why club level is one way to cure my itch lor

Just don't get frustrated if can't get into casino with enough BR, get over that kind of wrong thinking, once we get over that hurdle, life will be back to normal again

Heng heng and good luck

jjcc888

Liked to play Treasures of Troy too. Maxbet - 560credits ($11.20) 2 cents...free games (2 Trojan horses) only paid 67,930 = $1358.60. Not much too. Hard to get re-triggers on max bet. Seen re-triggers when others played 80, 120, 240 bets but no high payments. Used to play COE:Crown of Egypt before discovering Treasures of Troy.
Do you know you can play BOTH Treasures of Troy and Crown of Egypt plus other games for FREE on the Get Minted site ?
That's what I do nowadays - only wish that 5 Koi was included in the free Aristocrat games in Kia' s recommended MoneyGaming site too !!!

HappyGala

Bro,

it was the shortest trip I ever spend in the Casino, all in less than 2hours. This is a day I call everything gam gam ho right time right machine and right FGs. It is like play what win what and the best thing is FGs all pay out good....once in every blue blue or black black moon!!!
Seeing my winning grow to S$16k++ fast hand fast leg chiong out of the place and quickly shoot home liao :smile:

Cheers

Congrats on your winning. Hope this happen to everyone here. Btw, u can change ur nick to slotwinner already.

jjcc888

Sighzzzz as expected
My mom poured cold water over all the possibilities - whether trading or business
She only knows the conventional safe way - no risk taking etc etc etc
Really think my Bazi and hers clash !!!!

hokkien

Sighzzzz as expected
My mom poured cold water over all the possibilities - whether trading or business
She only knows the conventional safe way - no risk taking etc etc etc
Really think my Bazi and hers clash !!!!
Sis, think it over, after all she meant for your own good :biggrin: relax.... Jagan stress :biggrin:

Kia0042

RWS new promotion game of Sept. Play slot between 9AM~9PM mon-fri from 1st - 21st Sept and accumulate as many GP as possible and be the top 3 highest scorers can win up to $18k cash.
Me not possible playing slot between these hours.:(

jjcc888

RWS new promotion game of Sept. Play slot between 9AM~9PM mon-fri from 1st - 21st Sept and accumulate as many GP as possible and be the top 3 highest scorers can win up to $18k cash.
Me not possible playing slot between these hours.:(

Hahaha - I CAN now play slot during any hour BUT scared my BR gone fast & scared to lose more $$ now
BUT my so-called Lucky Hours [according to my Bazi] are ONLY from AFTER 9pm leh SIGHZZZZZZ

jjcc888

Wow ... those MBS free/offer rooms really 1st come 1st served as the Thursday Dates {Alternative Dates to my Originally Booked Friday dates} i.e. Thurs 4 and 18 Sep - all not available even for the higher category rooms :eek: :confused:

Was hoping to be able to make it a straight 2-night stay THIS coming Thurs to Sat AM Check-Out instead of just 1N Friday since there’re supposed to be 2 “lucky dates for games of chance” for me when I’ll be able to pop into the casino AFTER 9pm (rest in between 1 to 3am as not lucky hours?) to BEFORE 7am very conveniently [my lucky hours] .... very very very itchy ... hmmmmmm :p
Of course now SHOULD only think of using 'very modest BR’ {Not unless I go crazy again ???}
BUT I almost always DON’T do as I should one .... sighzzzzz
Stubborn streak in me .....

I always worry LATER ..... somehow ....
Sighzzzz :smile: :o

Actually last night just purchased LATEST Bazi reports online
Said I DON’T have Windfall Luck sighzzzz
Maybe I should just “read what I want to see only” and ‘ignore the bad parts ?’
Entered Minor Error - think I MIGHT have to buy again just in case error is crucial ....
If still don’t get confirmation, I’ll just buy again - to make sure the Lucky Dates are in fact so .... !!!!

Slotloser

Congrats on your winning. Hope this happen to everyone here. Btw, u can change ur nick to slotwinner already.

Bro Happygala,

Change nick to slots winner?? No lah....if I don't remember wrongly...playing slots for almost 20years..this is my 2nd biggest winning. The 1st big win was back in 2001 or 2002 in Genting - managed to hit a Proggessive Jackpot of RM67k++ then and the recent one at RWS S$16k++..!!Did not really keep track of how much I have slotted in for these 20years...think should be able to pay 100% down payment for a Condo liao:eek::biggrin::*:
End of the day, I will still be a "slotloser"...signzzz

Anyway, hope all Bro & Sis here will hit Big win & Jackpot soon...huat arh

Cheers

Kia0042

Anyone knows if MBS Great Exchange Promotion is back? Still have some Sands Dollars and like to pay a visit if the Great Exchange Promo is back where I can use my Sands Dollars to play slots.

p/s: And also see if I can meet this super high roller lady who plays CC at 500cr bet ($1 demon) at Ruby Room.

Slotloser

Anyone knows if MBS Great Exchange Promotion is back? Still have some Sands Dollars and like to pay a visit if the Great Exchange Promo is back where I can use my Sands Dollars to play slots.

p/s: And also see if I can meet this super high roller lady who plays CC at 500cr bet ($1 demon) at Ruby Room.

Bro Kia,

so far no update on the Great Exchange. Will update you if this promotion is back.

Cheers

Slotloser

Bro Kia,

The Great Exchange is back. I was at MBS to collect my Mooncakes this evening and happening to see the Great Exchange flyers. You can redeem your sands dollars from today - 1sept,2014 till 31Oct,2014. 24hours redemption.

Cheers

Kia0042

Bro Kia,

The Great Exchange is back. I was at MBS to collect my Mooncakes this evening and happening to see the Great Exchange flyers. You can redeem your sands dollars from today - 1sept,2014 till 31Oct,2014. 24hours redemption.

Cheers

Thanks Bro. Asked the question at the right time.
May pay a visit to MBS this week since I am not doing well with the CC at RWS, wanna to try MBS's CC to see if they pay the same. It is so hard to hit the purple fishes and at last I did manage to hit 11 purple fishes (x27)this week at RWS BUT it was during when I ran out of fund and was playing 25cr (10cts) where it paid 13,500cr, damn it! Why didn't it come when I was playing 50cts demon.
One common habit that I noticed about CC and would like to share, if the machine is running on 25cr bet mode, you should just continue playing 25cr regardless any demon and if you switch to 50cr and above, no matter how long you play, it simple doesn't pay, not even bonus round or fishes, they simple gone hidden. And I think this common habit also apply to HIV.

yiyong

just come back from RWS.. this is my 3rd visit to RWS.. 2nd winning trip was just recently...
Today.. for the 1st time i won abt 4k in cash.. my biggest win (take home) to date...
playing only HIV... with bet 3 and above...

i finally understand.. playing slot like HIV.. it waste of time to bet 1 or 2...
and the fg really come v v often and easy..
normal 15fg cover back all the waste spin...
retrigger fg = profit...

with just $500 br...
so far 2 trip both win..
very happy with RWS...

the picture i attach..
i manage to get 5 yellow masked face x10...
too happy.. 1st time hit...
$600 payout in a single spin!!

hit.jpg