• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tangugu

Had 2 nice hits this morning but spywear battery running low, only managed to capture images.

View attachment 10127View attachment 10128

You know why you seem on a winning streak these days?

Because RWS knows you're sharing stories about your wins - with authentic videos some more. It helps to attract more people to play slots at RWS - me also a little itchy after watching your videos. See how effective your "publicity" is? So they let you win more fantastic spins so you can continue to spread the good word - win win for both. That goes with the theory that they can "select" their winners.

::biggrin:

Kia0042

You know why you seem on a winning streak these days?

Because RWS knows you're sharing stories about your wins - with authentic videos some more. It helps to attract more people to play slots at RWS - me also a little itchy after watching your videos. See how effective your "publicity" is? So they let you win more fantastic spins so you can continue to spread the good word - win win for both. That goes with the theory that they can "select" their winners.

::biggrin:

Not like that lah,bro. You make me sound like "working" for RWS and I am not promoting for RWS or trying to tell how good their machines payout.
Most importantly, known when to GO HOME. And always remember - Don't chase after JP, win liao must GO HOME!. Mark my words.
Like this morning, ID JP2 was 2.5k, I was tempted and tried a few machines there and lost 1.5k. I went inside PS area and played my favourite 5cts 5K, it didn't payout much. I tried the 2cts 5D, hit one feature but paid miserable, I switched to the 2cts 5D next to it with my last few hundred bucks br, luckily this machine saved me (see video).
I went out to ID and check JP2 was still there, yes nobody win it yet, once again, I was tempted by the JP2 and intend to use my 500gp to play, I tried 2 FK machines, one paid below 20k cr and the other one paid more than 2k. I quit game immediately and remind myself not to chase the JP. So, I reach home 5AM with 2k+ profit. If I continued till 6:30AM, my winning likely to be gone.

highroller777

Heard fr host that by july 1st they will review card status again, if u chalk up a lot of points you could b upgraded say fr plat to crocks, or maxims gold to plat; they won't downgrade you tho until next year april review if you have not chalk up points fr apr-june, any news on this?

alchemist

was at Sentosa over the weekends Saturday..

finally, managed to make money this time this trip !

tried the New Bally gaming machines..
(Hot chilli Peppers - that took over the WMS monopoly games location) near Hot shots/dreamweaver

make money in the morning (jackpot at 20000 credits ($400)..
managed to choose 5 red peppers...!(during bonus)

and lasted the whole day..(playing with that bankroll $400)

my wife hit 6 X10000 (5 hot peppers in a row in the afternoon)
bets was only 40 credits ($0.02) = $0.80 per spin.
won $1200..

Also, play the new Bally games at Island Delight ( saw the winning potential ?)
with 5 scenery mountain....when Free spins (2 rows of wilds).. comes in.

my wife hit 30000 credits plus ($600+) with min.bets ($1)..

witness..a chinese lady playing beside me..
with $1800 winnnings (100000 + credits.. .betting $2..only.!)

In the early evening,
saw a lady (foreigner - indian lady)

..betting 100 credits ($2)..win 300,0000 ($7K plus)
when she had "scenery X3" , "row of wilds" ; "scenery X3" , " wilds rows" and scenery X3"

almost full screen !! of scenery mountain.

she got a shock, when i told her "how much she had just won "!

overall, was a good trip for both of us, only playing these 2 games !

Kia0042

Heard fr host that by july 1st they will review card status again, if u chalk up a lot of points you could b upgraded say fr plat to crocks, or maxims gold to plat; they won't downgrade you tho until next year april review if you have not chalk up points fr apr-june, any news on this?

Will they further upgrade my card, I wonder? I have already earned 12,000gp which also mean I have used 27,000 genting dollars without notice! If I have kept my genting dollars, I can exchange a rolex today. I just can't stop the habit of using the genting dollars, sighzzzz, sayang. So my friend has a solution for me use is to use her card as my 2nd card which I don't known the password and since mar till date, it earned 5,000genting dollars. She promises that by x'mas, she will be able to exchange a rolex for me.

Kia0042

was at Sentosa over the weekends Saturday..

finally, managed to make money this time this trip !

tried the New Bally gaming machines..
(Hot chilli Peppers - that took over the WMS monopoly games location) near Hot shots/dreamweaver

make money in the morning (jackpot at 20000 credits ($400)..
managed to choose 5 red peppers...!(during bonus)

and lasted the whole day..(playing with that bankroll $400)

my wife hit 6 X10000 (5 hot peppers in a row in the afternoon)
bets was only 40 credits ($0.02) = $0.80 per spin.
won $1200..

Also, play the new Bally games at Island Delight ( saw the winning potential ?)
with 5 scenery mountain....when Free spins (2 rows of wilds).. comes in.

my wife hit 30000 credits plus ($600+) with min.bets ($1)..

witness..a chinese lady playing beside me..
with $1800 winnnings (100000 + credits.. .betting $2..only.!)

In the early evening,
saw a lady (foreigner - indian lady)

..betting 100 credits ($2)..win 300,0000 ($7K plus)
when she had "scenery X3" , "row of wilds" ; "scenery X3" , " wilds rows" and scenery X3"

almost full screen !! of scenery mountain.

she got a shock, when i told her "how much she had just won "!

overall, was a good trip for both of us, only playing these 2 games !

I haven't try them yet, sounds pretty interesting from what you explained. Will definitely give a try.
Going MBS this afternoon, they still give me free hotel stays even I don't visit them for many months, I am not sure if I can "escape" from there?? I heard MBS brought in many new games..... I find no reason for not spending $100 to go in and "see see look look"?? But I am a little scare ....I must keep reminding myself to play small small and just try out all the new games, including the new bally machines.

Kia0042

I didn't go into MBS casino, head back immediately after checkin for my friends. Also informed the front desk to allow my friends to checkin for the next free stay.

I_Hate_Pappies

I haven't try them yet, sounds pretty interesting from what you explained. Will definitely give a try.

Not sure if the amount of cr per spin for you can get this sort of payout or not. Some machines are rigged for smaller bets.
Somemore, they are new machines, i don't think this sort of winning trend will last long.

tangugu

Not like that lah,bro. You make me sound like "working" for RWS and I am not promoting for RWS or trying to tell how good their machines payout.
Most importantly, known when to GO HOME. And always remember - Don't chase after JP, win liao must GO HOME!. Mark my words.
Like this morning, ID JP2 was 2.5k, I was tempted and tried a few machines there and lost 1.5k. I went inside PS area and played my favourite 5cts 5K, it didn't payout much. I tried the 2cts 5D, hit one feature but paid miserable, I switched to the 2cts 5D next to it with my last few hundred bucks br, luckily this machine saved me (see video).
I went out to ID and check JP2 was still there, yes nobody win it yet, once again, I was tempted by the JP2 and intend to use my 500gp to play, I tried 2 FK machines, one paid below 20k cr and the other one paid more than 2k. I quit game immediately and remind myself not to chase the JP. So, I reach home 5AM with 2k+ profit. If I continued till 6:30AM, my winning likely to be gone.
Didn't mean to suggest it as a serious possibility... But seriously, if we (or I) didn't know you as someone who genuinely shares your slot experiences at RWS, it would be harder to believe your stories.
Hope you continue to win and share :wink:

highroller777

What bro kia n others say 'don't chase JP' is very correct; was playing usual 30cr when CE's jp3 and jp4 were $200+ and $300+ respc, one guy came w gf or wife heard him saying 'wa can try here JP quite high'; his bank roll was 15,000+cr, whacked 300cr, sometimes 450cr, he got jp3 n 4 so happy clap hands and all; before my 3,000cr was finished, he left his machine w no tito, he would have lost back 10,000 jp wins + 15,000 br in short time, probably whacking 450-600cr to get the Big one.

Kia0042

Why we should not spend too much time playing FaFaFa. See the payout difference between a FFF and M3 5Dragons machine.

highroller777

I thought the payout diff of same type of machine depends on the payback % and also the progressive link JP amount so how come there's diff betw fff and m3 as they r about same for some fff compare w m3, diff in payout would b significant betw progressive linked n stand alone i suppose

Kia0042

I thought the payout diff of same type of machine depends on the payback % and also the progressive link JP amount so how come there's diff betw fff and m3 as they r about same for some fff compare w m3, diff in payout would b significant betw progressive linked n stand alone i suppose

FFF 2cts total number of machines 28 sets, ave releases it's major prize 10k-20k every 2-3 days.
FFF 5cts total number of machines 68 sets, ave releases it's major prize 25-35k every 1-2 days.
The payout percentage of FFF is 85% or maybe lower becasue they need 100 players to donate to the prize pool so that they can create 1 big winner every 1-2 days.

Whereas, M3 progressive linked jackpot machines, there are approx. 400-500 sets and Mega million linked jackpot machines approx. 300 sets are scattered all over the casino floor, from Orchid room, non-smoking and smoking area, Lucky Penny slot, Maxims club and even Crockford club. Thought they are known as progressive linked JP machines too but the prizes are not often given away. In order to attract players, they set the payout percentage higher and return the money to the players through the game base and feature games.

As for those standalone machines, mostly IGT server base machines at Luck Penny slot and near AVP area, which supposed to have higher payout percentage, however, they are set at about the same rate as those M3 JP linked machines, as you know that they are mostly SBM machines, which means at certain period of time especially holidays and peak hours, the payout can be lower than 90. Regardless how slot experts or casino operators claim that they cannot change the payout percentage anytime they wish but I don't quite believe because players can never know the real fact behind the closed doors.

highroller777

Sounds logical, tx for the insight. As u said earlier big players prefer stand alones or smaller JPs like ID, HD as payouts more frequent, monster eaters like fff and ce will grind the high rollers in a bit; for me as small players I'm more interested in cool air con (ideal temp 25deg), well behave next door players pref none on both side of me, nice corners n no spotlight shining on me, no smoking too; in evenings i avoid the chinchong nightclub vicinity, go maxims.

Mindless

Have not provided FR for long time. So here is a short one.
Started at GR yesterday. Managed to play first and only machine there for a few hours breakeven. Features average.
Moved into Indian Weaver. The 5c 5D also quite ok but no big payment.
Moved into ID and the machines are in lousy timing. Start to lose my cool.
Moved into PS. There I struggled too. Always on defensive and no chance to go aggressive cos the features are hard to catch.

3 Kelong incident happened to me:
1) At GR, I played 150cr until my last 50cr. Bet 50cr and hit the feature. Sian.
2) At ID, I played for so long on 150/300cr and not getting any feature. Changed to 125 just once and I hit a feature.
3) The biggest Kelong for me yesterday. At PS, I played 150/300cr using a Br of ~$400. With 122cr remaining, I decided to finish it off in 2 bets of 60cr. Shit, I hit a feature on first 60cr. Chose 10 free games and guess what, I hit Phoenix Full House X 15 ####@@@$$@.:mad:

I am sure I am not alone with this kind of Kelong incident. Sometime I wonder if the machines know what is happening.......

TGIF.

highroller777

Dont think its kelong its just pure luck good or bad. Yday at fff observed 3 players playing 150-250cr all got 3pandas, then this guy playing 50cr got the minor of $1,200 must be damn frus for the bigger bettors, now really confirmed that progressive have no bearing on big or small bettors, it will fall to whoever it chooses to, will stick to my 30cr (btw I got JP2 ($4k+) sometime back even at 30cr, guy next to me 125cr was stoned faced w frustration.

Kia0042

3 Kelong incident happened to me:
1) At GR, I played 150cr until my last 50cr. Bet 50cr and hit the feature. Sian.
2) At ID, I played for so long on 150/300cr and not getting any feature. Changed to 125 just once and I hit a feature.
3) The biggest Kelong for me yesterday. At PS, I played 150/300cr using a Br of ~$400. With 122cr remaining, I decided to finish it off in 2 bets of 60cr. Shit, I hit a feature on first 60cr. Chose 10 free games and guess what, I hit Phoenix Full House X 15 ####@@@$$@.:mad:

I am sure I am not alone with this kind of Kelong incident. Sometime I wonder if the machines know what is happening.......

TGIF.

I don't like to clear the balance credits simply because I have encountered many times such incident, I will just cashout out or topup with another TITO or cash.

I noticed ID machines were pretty bad for the past 2-3 days, especially all the FK machines. Actually my past 3 days trips were win trips 2-4k+ but I donated all my winning into those FK and 5Kois machines at ID. Including today's winning, a 4k+ winning from a 2cts 5Kois at PS area, I put all the winning into ID FK 705, damn it!