• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Hi guys, first post. Been a silent reader for awhile.
Love slots. Started in Macau when i was there for poker and just played my first game (50 dragons) for the first time. Had never stopped since.
Nowadays been frequently RWS. Fav 5koi, 5dragons, fortune foo, 50 dragons. Aristocrat games...I even bought their games in apps store.
Thank you bros here sharing their insights and winning stories, conti..

Welcome bro simb1, hope to hear from you some good news in short future.

Me done quite well yesterday, but it was like roller coaster ride, up and down and up. I almost burn off 4k in my early morning shift but I was lucky enough to recover from a IGT machine that I seldom play with my last $500 br. This machine is located near Island, forget what's the name of the machine with Jinx, 13, Cat, raven, etc....(is it call Helix or something like that??) inserted my last $500 tito ticket and max bet (5cts), fast hit a few times and without noticing what I have hit?? my credits grew to 80,000cr + !! I quickly cash out and ran, made a breakeven trip.

Revisited RWS in the afternoon, reach there about 4PM and while waiting for my family gathering at Palio at 7PM, hung around ID and PS area. Started from PS 5cts 5K, no major hit from there, came out to ID and played FK, wow, met the right timing and got 2 nice hits (see video at my youtube channel).
After having dinner, went Maxims platinum club and spent played the only $1 demon Bally machine there, I bet $10/spin and I was quite surprised that it payout $2k within 15mins. I decided to call it a night.:p

simb1

Ty bros for the welcome.
Yesterday was at RWS, it was a blast for me. FF machine trigger 2 times bonus free spins, got a line of Foo and FH lion (the blue one), Damn happy. Total payout was 11k plus, was on max credit. Funny thing happen, I forgot 10k max for machine, so when the tito auto come out, I took it and walk away. I went to play table game, then a host came searching for me to pass me the remaining tito winnings. They are really very fast in tracking me down ;p Blur me.

simb1

500 words limit. so gonna post 2nd one.

Bro kia, I was there till 6plus, tried to chase the jackpot 1(forgot what name is it, but near bankbuster), its at 42k when I left. Did u see it drop? Typical aunties all jamming/hogging the machines with bottle of water. I cant even switch machines..

highroller777

everybody rushing for the 46k GR when I left, the prc syndicate boss 'chope' the cnr last seat when it was 43k; should be dropped by now , hope it's not the prc syndicate. i counted there were >10 players playing 150-450cr so only one will win if it drops to these high bet players. so what about the balance who didn't get? probably lost a few k. how about those who chased the JP when it was 37k+, they would probably lost the same amount of JP1 if they don't get it, makes sense chasing JP??

simb1

Went down at 12am, jackpot 1 haven't drop. Was at 48k...tried to find a seat but all hog up. Damn piss, hogging machines with water bottle, playing 1 credit...I keep going back to check for empty seat, but no. Gave up, went to play other area.
Left at 6am, I check with the staff, the jackpot drop at around 3am plus...

Kia0042

500 words limit. so gonna post 2nd one.

Bro kia, I was there till 6plus, tried to chase the jackpot 1(forgot what name is it, but near bankbuster), its at 42k when I left. Did u see it drop? Typical aunties all jamming/hogging the machines with bottle of water. I cant even switch machines..

I avoid walking to GR (Gold Rush) even my host told me that JP1 was 42k. Chasing JP is a suicide action, I kena once at DW recently and I don't want to kena another time so soon.

Rather enjoy my game at PS area and pick up a few hundred or thousand here and there and that's even more fun than chasing the JP, don't you think so? :wink:
I hate to see those Chinese syndicate too, if happen to meet one of them also turn suay on that day.

highroller777

Bro, you're very wise not to chase JPs. I also avoid GR and now ID (creeping up at 24k). I play at my own pace at PS too, hate those FFF and CE, like one auntie next to me told me the FFF choose coin 'pian lang eh', make u shiok and then panda comes out pay $40. Yday saw one guy plays 500-600cr, hope it's not you, got fff box to choose 3x during his 1 hr stay and paid <$100 each time. Saw he started w 100,000+ cr down to zero.

Kia0042

everybody rushing for the 46k GR when I left, the prc syndicate boss 'chope' the cnr last seat when it was 43k; should be dropped by now , hope it's not the prc syndicate. i counted there were >10 players playing 150-450cr so only one will win if it drops to these high bet players. so what about the balance who didn't get? probably lost a few k. how about those who chased the JP when it was 37k+, they would probably lost the same amount of JP1 if they don't get it, makes sense chasing JP??

So you know who won JP1?

There is a "strategy" (well I can't really call it a strategy, it was my experiences) to chase after mystery JP but that requires long hour playing at a SAME machine. It doesn't require high bet, just 30-60cr and your chances of hitting the JP is as high as those high rollers who joined in at the last min. Long hours refer to 5-6hours for JP2, and 10-20 hours for JP1. It ever worked on me for JP2 a few times. I started playing 60cr continuously for 6hours when the JP2 was 4.4k, the china syndicate and JP chasers usually only joined in when JP2 reach 4.6k, I continued playing 60cr constantly without increasing bet and JP2 dropped to my machine. It happened 3x at GR and once at DW.
May want to consider using this so call "strategy" if you intent to chase JP2 next time? No guarantee it sure works, however, I am pretty sure you stand a better chance to hit the JP if you are the person who spent the longest hours at the area. ;P

Afterall, chasing JP is not the correct way to play slot, just take the above as an info only, ok?:wink:

justl00king

So you know who won JP1?

There is a "strategy" (well I can't really call it a strategy, it was my experiences) to chase after mystery JP but that requires long hour playing at a SAME machine. It doesn't require high bet, just 30-60cr and your chances of hitting the JP is as high as those high rollers who joined in at the last min. Long hours refer to 5-6hours for JP2, and 10-20 hours for JP1. It ever worked on me for JP2 a few times. I started playing 60cr continuously for 6hours when the JP2 was 4.4k, the china syndicate and JP chasers usually only joined in when JP2 reach 4.6k, I continued playing 60cr constantly without increasing bet and JP2 dropped to my machine.
Thanks for info, learn something new here again today. :smile:

So marathon play long hours but only one credit like those aunties can hit JP1? I can't imagine sitting at same machine for 10/20 hours, no need eat or toilet break? :p

I do not even spend an hour per machine, unless it's paying out well.Most times a machine gives a couple of features will then start to cool, which I take as cue and move to another machine.

Kia0042

Thanks for info, learn something new here again today. :smile:

So marathon play long hours but only one credit like those aunties can hit JP1? I can't imagine sitting at same machine for 10/20 hours, no need eat or toilet break? :p

I do not even spend an hour per machine, unless it's paying out well.Most times a machine gives a couple of features will then start to cool, which I take as cue and move to another machine.

Not 1 credit lah, min 30cr. You can insert a tooth stick or card at the spin button and let it autorun when you go toilet or take a quick meal.

justl00king

Not 1 credit lah, min 30cr. You can insert a tooth stick or card at the spin button and let it autorun when you go toilet or take a quick meal.
I have seen some players get the staff to "jaga" the machine when they go toilet break. Maybe bring own picnic box with fried bee hoon and sandwiches packed, save time on meal break? Hahaha :p
And when bro justlooking return back and shock...kena jackpot liao:biggrin:
Kena jackpot that one chance quite slim, more likely to be all the credits eaten up to zero, more shock! :eek:Haha :biggrin:

simb1

U guys are right in not chasing the jackpot. I burnt 5k into it.
Well, I did kena jp2 b4. And it's unexpected. I just sit down and first spin and I got it. Lucky. Let it stay this way better....lol
Itchy hand, tried my luck at premium slot at $100 per spin, trigger bonus, payout less than $300....PengZ.
Weekend coming, wishing bros here "tum, tum, tum" :smile:

slotslady

Anybody here visit MBS recently to play slots? Wonder if the machines there are 'tight' or 'loose'?
Is it relatively easier to win at RWS than MBS though I know our luck plays a major part.
Any advice or points to take note if I go MBS to play slots?

highroller777

Bro Kia's 'strategy' is more based on experience and observation I suppose, what about the theory behind it, maube Bro Ayudarvil the slot mathematical specialist has a say in this? Some may point out to mgr above 'see' player while others say the program recognise your long play (translate to loyalty) fr your inserted card and thus pay out to you. I say it's all random and does depend on who reaches the pay out target 1st. A 30cr player takes 1 step at a time while 600cr leaps 20x faster to reach the target, in a fraction of a second while the max player pauses to light his cig or digs his nose or looks at chicks, that 30cr who is damn lucky reaches that point and gets it. And of course he who stays for 6hrs has a better (slightly again) chance of being there when target is reached than one who plays for 5mins and walk away. Being at right machine at right time = very lucky = win JP