• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

Bro the casino can do that? close the table for 2 hours?
But I am into slots:biggrin: somehow I am hook to the new 50 dragons:biggrin:

they ran out of chips and need to bring chips down.
it took 2 hours and the dealers changed and everybody left

new 50 dragons ? 100 dragons ? or 5 dragons deluxe ?

MBSSLOTS

Guys, do u think rws adjust the odds on.double points promotion every wed?

CONFIRMED YES.
but not on all machines.
the popular one gets adjusted down while the unpopular ones are left same or up.

So beware when u play from Tues midnite onwards...

my source cannot be wrong....

MBSSLOTS

Bro I myself find it harder to hit free game feature on wed :biggrin:

yep...they do it in RWS. No one knows exactly whats the % that is tuned down to on wednesday. Even the RWS hosts do not know. All these stupid pretty hosts do is to chit chat with you, pretend to be friendly so that you are less upset when u lose.

i have even overheard them talking amongst themselves - so and so so stupid. got so much money to throw away. really stupid fool..

so dun be fooled by these hosts!

MBSSLOTS

I was reading historical posts and saw a guy?gal? named RWSSLOTS.
HE hangs around LUX area in RWS. I am sure he is dead by now!
When LUX started in RWS, it was hot! The diamond(min 25k) drops at least 18 to 19 times a month!
Now the series of LUX machines are so tight. So many regulars "died". From sources, the diamond now drops only 5-6 times a month.

Worse, during renovations a week or two ago, LUX was reduced to 6 machines. Stupid regulars think : wah great, higher chance to get diamond cos its 1 out of 6 chance. They continuously pump max 240 cr. ALL DIED HORRIBLY.

Reno is over now.. RWS even smarter. They re-juggle all the machines so that regulars cant keep track of which is the "loose" ones. They even took 6 machines to outside at the non smoking areas to prevent regulars from machine hopping! all these on the pretext of non smoking players alleged complaints!

All experienced Lux players knows that if by the 1st batch of 200 bucks u dun hit big or recover your capital, u hop machines. RWS also knows!

You see - this is how they cheat your money. So beware!

PS-I am not a regular Lux player unlike RWSSLOTS. i hope he? she?is still alive...

justl00king

Actually the casino is more concerned with the amount of play. And for MACAU, theres little or no control on the slot machines by the governement. So please be careful when playing, some machines might have really low payout settings

I usually will try 30-50 spins, if it is not fun (eg:nth happens) i would change machine.
Also am very wary of those games where first spin is big win ! usually will eat up everything and more in no time
Bro,

Can advise how to get free rooms in Macau? Using pts system same as local casino or can buy NN chips package to redeem?

I find the perks from local IRs really sucks, better to do gaming overseas.

justl00king

CONFIRMED YES.
but not on all machines.
the popular one gets adjusted down while the unpopular ones are left same or up.

So beware when u play from Tues midnite onwards...

my source cannot be wrong....
Bro,

You seem to have lots of insider info, thanks for sharing.

Anyone going on Wednesday for double points? :p

MBSSLOTS

Bro,

Can advise how to get free rooms in Macau? Using pts system same as local casino or can buy NN chips package to redeem?

I find the perks from local IRs really sucks, better to do gaming overseas.
IF YOU are mbs Paiza platinum, just go tell your assigned Host. All rooms free. Air tickets as well.

justl00king

All these stupid pretty hosts do is to chit chat with you, pretend to be friendly so that you are less upset when u lose.

i have even overheard them talking amongst themselves - so and so so stupid. got so much money to throw away. really stupid fool..

so dun be fooled by these hosts!
Ya. When they see you putting down big bets, they will come smile smile and talk to you.

But never see any pretty ones though.

MBSSLOTS

Ya. When they see you putting down big bets, they will come smile smile and talk to you.

But never see any pretty ones though.
Pretty ones, got lah...u go to upstairs sure can find. But as I say, all these hosts all pretend pretend type. Better stay away from them.

justl00king

Pretty ones, got lah...u go to upstairs sure can find. But as I say, all these hosts all pretend pretend type. Better stay away from them.
Agree.

Better stay away, there are there to make you lose more $$$.

When I was in Macau those hosts at Wynn are really pretty, local no match.

hokkien

Wednesday now have lesser crowd,I guess more slots players can feel it liao.unlike last time so packed :biggrin:

MBSSLOTS

Wednesday now have lesser crowd,I guess more slots players can feel it liao.unlike last time so packed :biggrin:

yep...sometimes i find these 2 casinos very stupid.
they should know that they will be in the business for the long run.
if they going to tightened till this tough, sooner or later, they will find themselves in a corner.

the strategy should be a more generous payout percentage and keep it running.
make lesser and get market share rather than going for the kill.

spread the profits out over a longer period...

cast the eyes further and ensure they have a 30% locals playing rather than going for the kill

alchemist

Got an email from genting, they showed that they have Wizard of OZ big event and Pirate Battle !
Anyone played yet ? How was it ?
Both community games

The only community game they have before was the Fishing Paradise which was ALWAYS packed when it was first introduced (It has HIGH POWER Payout at the start)
Then after a while, they REMOVED the HIGH POWER PAYOUT and no one plays it anymore.

... just came back this evening.
the new WMS community game (WOZ) was fun and interesting.. make abit from there..
(frequent free spins and all got chance to "click or choose" ) (8 machines)

i think..i did see the pirate game from afar..but didn't play..(didn't realised was new - sorry)

play some new Azure "Artic sun" and the "mexican pete ?"..
(alot of frequent free game features)
interesting game..recovers most of our bank roll from these two games.. on this trip.

Never try the Paradise fishing at all... (even it was there , for quite some time)

Mindless

... just came back this evening.
the new WMS community game (WOZ) was fun and interesting.. make abit from there..
(frequent free spins and all got chance to "click or choose" ) (8 machines)

i think..i did see the pirate game from afar..but didn't play..(didn't realised was new - sorry)

play some new Azure "Artic sun" and the "mexican pete ?"..
(alot of frequent free game features)
interesting game..recovers most of our bank roll from these two games.. on this trip.

Never try the Paradise fishing at all... (even it was there , for quite some time)

Hi. All these game titles make our newer IRs in Singapore so outdated. Until now, we are still playing the same old game.
The flip side is that we are playing games we are familiar with back home. Drawing my experience when I first went to the IRs and also when I went up Genting in the past, I tend to try here and there, trying to get a feature from all the new games and eventually used up all the BR. Nevertheless, I am still looking forward to our IRs releasing new games soon....hopefully.

Cheers