• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

acura888

Hi guys, how you doing?. I also just back from Genting a week ago. I much luckier, the 5 Dragon Gold is damn fun. I hit a mystery JP about 4k and I cash out at 5K plus. At first when the mystery JP drop i thought the machine spoilt suddenly become full screen gray colour compare to the normal 5D when it show Games Disabled 0x055 (something like this), but when the screen return to normal the credit went up liao :smile:

IMG_6221.JPG

After that went to play CC and hit another 2K.

IMG_6238.JPG
IMG_6243.JPG

The sad part about this is convert RM10k back to SG only get less than SGD 4K

yiyong

all the new games all copy dfdc with progressive
all out to kill with 88 credits @10 cents or 20 cents
if you play a while the experience is really burning money
even if free spin let you win 1-2k, less than 20 mins will be gone

this 1? u talking abt... super confusing man.. the feature..
[video=youtube;m7rnHASczWA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7rnHASczWA[/video]

yiyong

Hi guys, how you doing?. I also just back from Genting a week ago. I much luckier, the 5 Dragon Gold is damn fun. I hit a mystery JP about 4k and I cash out at 5K plus. At first when the mystery JP drop i thought the machine spoilt suddenly become full screen gray colour compare to the normal 5D when it show Games Disabled 0x055 (something like this), but when the screen return to normal the credit went up liao :smile:

View attachment 21712

View attachment 21711
View attachment 21713

is there many cc there at genting?
got see HIV?

acura888

is there many cc there at genting?
got see HIV?

Yes there many cc around inside international room but HIV only seen one at international room beside the Yellow Dragon JP, close to the dfdc. Tried that HIV but not going well with me. This time i never play at first world. I played a fair bit on 5K but honestly none of them give me feature man!

Go try the new 5D is very fun & got multiplier even in normal spin. There only one group only just before entering the IR. Most of the time many player as tjhere is only 10 machine i think if i rmb correctly.

yiyong

Yes there many cc around inside international room but HIV only seen one at international room beside the Yellow Dragon JP, close to the dfdc. Tried that HIV but not going well with me. This time i never play at first world. I played a fair bit on 5K but honestly none of them give me feature man!

Go try the new 5D is very fun & got multiplier even in normal spin. There only one group only just before entering the IR. Most of the time many player as tjhere is only 10 machine i think if i rmb correctly.

what.... whole genting only 1 HIV... :eek:
international room? where man? near entrance or drink kiosk or restaurant inside ?

acura888

what.... whole genting only 1 HIV... :eek:
international room? where man? near entrance or drink kiosk or restaurant inside ?

Not whole Genting la, I mean IR on your right when you go in. I never really walk around as 90% I stuck at playing 5D gold.

hokkien

View attachment 21712

View attachment 21711
View attachment 21713

Bro congrazs on the winning, its always better to win rather than lose... You are paid for the fun and some kopi money :biggrin:

yiyong

Bro its rws, manage to get 4days free for the month of june :biggrin:
You want the room? Sell you cheap cheap :biggrin:

U high limit player?
How come so good got free room?
Nah.. i dun need the room.. this mth going genting chiong..
Counting down now..

hokkien

U high limit player?
How come so good got free room?
Nah.. i dun need the room.. this mth going genting chiong..
Counting down now..

Me min bet player la bro.. Hit that promo points target Thats why got free room. Month end going genting.. Huat ar bro :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Hi Bros and Sis

Just want to write a FR about my staycation in RWS over the last four days.

Came back with 15K+ win.

Played some DFDC, some IGT in general area. Lost first br. Went out to ATM do wd. Lost that. Went to ATM again do wd. Went to Vanda room. Got a 13K+ handpay on CC. Then on and off continued to get good payouts from HIV, other CC, and DFDC inside VR. HIV gave me 2 times extended FGs, one time 135 FGs and one time 120 FGs. I am now a new fan of VR. Can't take pics because VR very bright and also a lot of attendants walking around.

I remember what some bros said about CC before. When you are down down down, CC may save you. This time it did.

I guess the reason we continue to play slots is for thrills like these.

All the best to all.

hokkien

Hi Bros and Sis

Just want to write a FR about my staycation in RWS over the last four days.

Came back with 15K+ win.

Played some DFDC, some IGT in general area. Lost first br. Went out to ATM do wd. Lost that. Went to ATM again do wd. Went to Vanda room. Got a 13K+ handpay on CC. Then on and off continued to get good payouts from HIV, other CC, and DFDC inside VR. HIV gave me 2 times extended FGs, one time 135 FGs and one time 120 FGs. I am now a new fan of VR. Can't take pics because VR very bright and also a lot of attendants walking around.

I remember what some bros said about CC before. When you are down down down, CC may save you. This time it did.

I guess the reason we continue to play slots is for thrills like these.

All the best to all.

Bro was it last night you hit a handpay and ask for cheque?... Saw someone request for cheque payment last night at vanda room... :biggrin: me had a losing run.... Till hit a 4 roll of blue fish x 10.. With a min bet of 20 cents machine. Manage to recover... No big win.. But happy enough to recover losses :biggrin: