• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

My style is different. I rarely play max bet even on 2c machines. Usually either play 1x or 2x rather than 10x or 20x. I only increase when I feel luck is changing but usually give a fixed number of spins to decide if I continue or to lower bet again to wait for another hot cycle. There is no "best way" but play the way which gives you the most fun and return :smile:

I don't know how many will agree if I say the result is different when the number of credits bet or demon chosen are changed.
Next time if you happen to see a player didn't manage to hit the bonus round for a long time and you happen to take over machine, avoid playing the same credit bet as him/her and best to change the demon. :wink:

QinShiHuang

I don't know how many will agree if I say the result is different when the number of credits bet or demon chosen are changed.
Next time if you happen to see a player didn't manage to hit the bonus round for a long time and you happen to take over machine, avoid playing the same credit bet as him/her and best to change the demon. :wink:
Bro, I'm not against your thinking but for me I think differently

Anyway this issue is always a myth in every slot players heart

Same amount of BR, higher wages lesser spin, lower wages more spin, simple as that, slot machine need not set it to be so complicated

Most time, we depend on our gut feeling to play slot

Judging from the pay out from low bet and high bet, I see no differences, a FH still a FH, unless we say that lower wages get FH easily

If they have to set differently for different wages, than who want to max bet?

Just my 2 cent thought

QinShiHuang

Yes Bro, peoples park centre also got mini , maxi jackpot... Lucky guy bet on 40 cents hit 8k :biggrin:

The one I witness is the progressive display on top the room

No definite amount for them to release

Sometime can go as high as $15k++

That player was playing "zheng he" that time:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

My style is different. I rarely play max bet even on 2c machines. Usually either play 1x or 2x rather than 10x or 20x. I only increase when I feel luck is changing but usually give a fixed number of spins to decide if I continue or to lower bet again to wait for another hot cycle. There is no "best way" but play the way which gives you the most fun and return :smile:

Many time before I can even increase my bet already "pong chek"

Once down few hundred with min bet, even I up wage also 2-3 bet only, straight to max bet very rare, unless si beh hot Liao

And chances are, most time will leave the place empty pocket

Kia0042

Bro, I'm not against your thinking but for me I think differently

Anyway this issue is always a myth in every slot players heart

Same amount of BR, higher wages lesser spin, lower wages more spin, simple as that, slot machine need not set it to be so complicated

Most time, we depend on our gut feeling to play slot

Judging from the pay out from low bet and high bet, I see no differences, a FH still a FH, unless we say that lower wages get FH easily

If they have to set differently for different wages, than who want to max bet?

Just my 2 cent thought

I wish to share the experience, no harm just try lah because so far those IGT games work for me. The bad thing is, I wasn't able to walk away with winning each time.
I prefer to chose higher demon is also because the payout percentage is higher. The win/lose of playing a 50cts demon Cash Cove (25~50cr /$12.50~$25 per spin) is within 5-10mins, either up $2k~3k+ or done with that amount.

QinShiHuang

I wish to share the experience, no harm just try lah because so far those IGT games work for me. The bad thing is, I wasn't able to walk away with winning each time.
I prefer to chose higher demon is also because the payout percentage is higher. The win/lose of playing a 50cts demon Cash Cove (25~50cr /$12.50~$25 per spin) is within 5-10mins, either up $2k~3k+ or done with that amount.

Yes, bro, actually I quite miss those years of $1 denom single line machine

Don't need to worry about other lines, just 1 straight line enough liao :biggrin:

And you are right, up and down is very fast, this moment can lose $1k, suddenly, aeroplane, aeroplane, pilot, ho seh liao

Than FG appear 2-3 aeroplanes everything recover plus winning somemore

But when nothing happen, 1 night $5-$10k gone easily

HappyGala

actually i dont know is it just me or the WMS machines in MBS became more and more difficult to win. the first few times when i played Bier haus and Napoleon, at most they makan me a few hundred then they will spit out all + winnings already.

now its like the more i press the more uncomfortable i feel, can feed and feed them, $100, $500, up to $1k, 2k, 3k, but still lousy hits, no feature. is it beginner luck last time because i play new machine? I remember last time when i was still new to slots, every few machines i try, i will get feature or big hits.
So far all the WMS machines i already got big wins based on 40/100cr 5ct bets.
Napoleon i've gotten a $1.5k+ win, Great eagle returns $2k+, Bier haus almost $2k, king of africa $2k, even the jungle wild that last time i dont like most, gave me $1k+.
or is it subsequently i lost too much to them so i abit abit also feel afraid and uneasy? Or is it because i was just lucky on those days, actually big wins are hard to get.
Maybe screwed up spins are normal, just that i got used to big hits so when i dont get any good spins i feel damn pek chek and fk up?:(:(

It is not only you. I myself has lost more in mbs napoleon and bier haus compared to genting. I just came back from Genting and I felt that wms at genting is much more better than mbs. It pays more often than mbs. I don't know the cra 90% payout ruling is just for show or what. Our local casino games payout sucks actually.

HappyGala

Genting KL
still got the RM500 package (NN credits) (i think..as i bought it last visit)
on per day basis..one time only..
can buy again..next day

you get RM15 voucher gift or free meals..(prefer gift voucher..)as your
meals can be redeem with 2 GPs

Bro happy Gala...since you're there now..?
(if it's not too late..too let you know)
suggest you sign up the package...afterall
you will spent more than RM 500 for slots or table games
(go to membership counter..near the Big Fish Tank)

Hi alchemist, I departed there on 16 July and just came back last night hence did not read your post. Overall slot gaming experience is way better than our local casino. They have added more wms NJ and BH from my previous visit. Aristocrat games seems no changes at all although there are tons of new titles in market. I still lost in the end but I felt its still worth as the amount I lost is 1.5 K for 3 days as compared to our local casino.

HappyGala

one and only picture i took months ago for Great eagle returns WMS. MBS so difficult to take picture, must secretly like thief like that:rolleyes: the only other big hit was FH owls during feature that gave $2k+. View attachment 16025

Nice hit. Gotten something like this during free spin when they newly installed g+ deluxe but reel 5 no girls. Payout 50000 plus credit for just 80 cents bet. So happy like bird until forget to take photo. After thisbwin, I was truly devoted to g+deluxe games until now.