• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

No problem bro, do enjoy but with control... Whether slots or hang flower.. :biggrin:

Thanks bro, look like their slot machines also limited with some variety, just in case I happen to be in town and need to kill time, keep going to HC or MP also boring :biggrin:

Haha, don't worry also, I'm not a fanatic in 风月场所, I only like quickie

QinShiHuang

The auntie dont know that slot machine have records of money in and out? Even last 10 plays also have :biggrin:

Those attendants in the club are just ordinary people like us, they only know how to cancel credit, write some simple number and that's it

It will be quite a hassle to get their manager in just for small dispute

Usually, only when big payment, amount more than 5k in single spin, than you will see their manager come down face black black :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, Macau is Disneyland for gamblers, with around 30+ casinos.
You pop into one to play, if luck not so good can just go to another one just beside.
Year end you get to enjoy nice cooling weather like Genting, the hotels and food there are nice too.

Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

Is unbelievable a hardcore gambler like me never been to Macau, haha

Just no reason to go there lor

Vietnam is still the best in term of their slot machines, many sexy bunny girl around the room

They will help you change coin, insert coin, spin for you, take winning for you

Basically we just have to look at their boob bouncing in front of you, what's showing in the screen not important anymore :biggrin:

justl00king

Is unbelievable a hardcore gambler like me never been to Macau, haha

Just no reason to go there lor

Vietnam is still the best in term of their slot machines, many sexy bunny girl around the room

They will help you change coin, insert coin, spin for you, take winning for you

Basically we just have to look at their boob bouncing in front of you, what's showing in the screen not important anymore :biggrin:
I go Macau when I feel like having a holiday, just go for some relaxing gaming, indulging in food and enjoying the nice weather.
IMO, the standard of the casinos there are definitely better, if not on par with our IRs.

You can easily spot freelancers hanging around the casinos like Venetian and hard rock, also not forgetting the famous Lisboa racetrack gals. :p The spas are good too, but prices on the high side.

This Vietnam bunnies sounds fun, where the place? Do they provide extra services than just changing coins? :wink: lol

Good luck and heng heng!

QinShiHuang

This Vietnam bunnies sounds fun, where the place? Do they provide extra services than just changing coins? :wink: lol

Good luck and heng heng!

Until today, Vietnam still haven't fully legalize casino gaming, local are not allow to enter any of their casino, got $100 also cannot :biggrin:

Usually their casino, (they address as club) is located in those 5,6 star hotel, like our IR like that

As technology advance, most of their slot machines also using note(in US bill) and Tito liao, so bunny girls all become jobless

So if you still want to have a feel of those bunny girls, can try those outskirt casino(club), usually far away from city center, small club with 30-50 machines, no table games, the place are known by their own Viet language, definitely must accompany by their local

Woman in Vietnam is protected by their government law, stronger than our woman chapter hor, so don't luan luan lai, even she offer, also better control ourselves, don't look at our Joo Chiat and thinking that whole Vietnam is like that hor, haha

Anyway, most bunny girls also can't speak English (not even a sentence hor), 1 chicken, 1 duck, most time, they are more excited looking at the screen that you, than they will jump around, give you a cute face expression, talk something you don't understand

Is up to you whether want to tip her or not, they are employed by the club and this is just part of their job

And 1 thing is, although I say inserting coin, actually is some sort of game token, if you have to slot yourself, at of the day, your hand will be as black as charcoal, bunny girls wear black glove, so we won't see it

yy8888

Anyone notice a new option at the membership kiosk at RWS? We can actually see our gaming records for the month and the year.

yy8888

Win loss statements ?

They have the record of our visits in the last year with estimated play on both slots and tables and also estimated win/loss. This info is available at all the membership machines at RWS.

You can even print the record out.

I do not go to MBS, so I do not know if they have implemented it there too and whether this is a CRA requirement.

justl00king

At the singapore side... At first I thought can put my bag there... :biggrin:
I saw the counter too, but don't know what it's for.
I noticed some changes on my recent visit, gold members can access level 2.
Also free parking now for silver members and above, no need points to redeem.

But most felt is that the slots are getting really tight! I was there for 2 days and both days were straight down all the way from the first press. The FG takes really long time to appear and payouts were very much lower, as compared to previous visits. Seems to have much lesser players as well, many parking lots available and many vacant slot machines.

Sensing that, I was quick to switch to tables games and recovered losses plus some positive returns. Just giving a heads up to the slots only players, good luck to all! :biggrin:

highroller777

They have the record of our visits in the last year with estimated play on both slots and tables and also estimated win/loss. This info is available at all the membership machines at RWS.

I do not go to MBS, so I do not know if they have implemented it there too and whether this is a CRA requirement.

Think this is a prelude into restricting no.of x sporean can visit cas in a certain period after they do away w annual pass; with this record u can pace your visits when law kicks in?

highroller777

Itchy backside say 2 empty seats at dfdc, plonk in 500$ playing 88cr x 5c burn out in less than 20mins, not a single free spin or opening lid, not to say decent payout..largest was around 500cr for a 88cr investment, not worth it..will stay away from dfdc forever.

Kia0042

Itchy backside say 2 empty seats at dfdc, plonk in 500$ playing 88cr x 5c burn out in less than 20mins, not a single free spin or opening lid, not to say decent payout..largest was around 500cr for a 88cr investment, not worth it..will stay away from dfdc forever.

Tried the 5cts dfdc 2-3 days ago, inserted $400 and have no intention to get it back, simply want to experience how the game plays. Bet 88cr, for the first 5mins of play, I have 4 chances to pick the dfdc feature, rewarded with $200+ and subsequently $30-50. Entering the second 5mins play, hit feature and total paid 4-5k credits, total credits increased to 15k ($750), entering 3rd 5mins of playing was all about pressing the button and returning the $750 to the machine, and that finished my 15mins play experience with 5cts dfdc.
If I can finished $750 (176cr bet) in 5mins, how much does a player ready to lose in an hour?

Kia0042

I have to check this out tonight. Almost 2 weeks never check promotional games at the kiosk since the hotel promotion ended.

Kia0042

I saw the counter too, but don't know what it's for.
I noticed some changes on my recent visit, gold members can access level 2.
Also free parking now for silver members and above, no need points to redeem.

But most felt is that the slots are getting really tight! I was there for 2 days and both days were straight down all the way from the first press. The FG takes really long time to appear and payouts were very much lower, as compared to previous visits. Seems to have much lesser players as well, many parking lots available and many vacant slot machines.

Sensing that, I was quick to switch to tables games and recovered losses plus some positive returns. Just giving a heads up to the slots only players, good luck to all! :biggrin:

Saw the counter at the Orchid club entrance this morning, didn't take a further look at it.
RWS slots still have the same payout percentage but just that RWS likes to confuse us (regulars) by re-shuffling the machines location. It takes a while to relocate those machines that have better payout percentage.
Btw, it is not because the slots are getting tighter, players lost because they spun until their last penny.
It takes sometimes to learn how to leave with winning, I know it's hard but ought to force yourself to learn if you wish to continue this hobby for long run. :wink:

justl00king

RWS slots still have the same payout percentage but just that RWS likes to confuse us (regulars) by re-shuffling the machines location. It takes a while to relocate those machines that have better payout percentage.
Btw, it is not because the slots are getting tighter, players lost because they spun until their last penny.
It takes sometimes to learn how to leave with winning, I know it's hard but ought to force yourself to learn if you wish to continue this hobby for long run. :wink:
Yes, I noticed too that they re- shuffled many machines.
I still have no idea which are the better paying machines, I see one vacant seat and it's the game I like, I play. :p

I mostly play around the same ID and smoke area. Previous visits sometimes still can make some profit, but last visits were down all the way from start. Maybe it's just me, but I see the same for many other players as well. :smile:

Good luck and heng heng!