• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

urs heart got bing bong bing bong fast ?

No leh - because only 2 cents slot - so OK - playing max as $10 bet is still ok - moreover that slot that day was HOT !
After all I play my 2 cents COE usually at Max $8 or 400 credit bet at my fav MBS COE [whereas the neighbour COE - lots of FGs at 80 credit bets but LOW payouts]
For my 2 cents Aristocrat Slots {5K, 5D} - will play 150/300 [and occasionally Max 450/600 credit bets if responsive etc]
{Oh BTW - No offence intended - NOT being arrogant etc etc etc here please - NOT disparaging or ‘looking down etc’ on small bettors etc etc etc ....}

But GOT pray in my heart - Come on come on, pls give me a Good One there etc .... :smile: :biggrin: :p
Also got ‘hold’ pishu [hand inside handbag] while FGs etc are being played ...

If I play Cash Cove at 10 cents denomination, usually I will bet 125 credit = $12.50 bet UNLESS :
1) The 10 cents slot is NOT PERFORMING so no need to waste money on big bets
[For 10cents 500 Max Bet = $50 - I STILL have NO GUTS yet to try playing max for long BUT have tried Max Bet now & then [a FEW spins only] as ‘hoping’ for Big Strike etc - maybe when I have WON BIG and don’t mind trying playing max as a norm/for longer stretches etc etc in order to try getting a Hand Pay for once with a slot that is hot/responsive ? Otherwise can only envy other people getting frequent Hand Pays as THEY can afford to bet max ...]
2) My BR is small etc and not wise to do bigger bets as won’t last very long etc - maybe until the wins build up and confidence is there ?

If higher denomination slots 20/25 cents - usually the 1st or at most 2nd bet only

PS : Even though only had Balance $9 Credit left in that Cash Cove slot, don’t think that was the Final Balance
If not wrong, I should still a bit of unused BR balance or another TITO ?
I’ll usually print out a TITO after a good run - sometimes use fresh $100 note and sometimes re-use the TITO for next round play
I’ll usually use a TITO [printed out after a Good Run] and ‘sort of silently/muttering to myself/slot’ - "Now GROW
or MULTIPLY yourself further .... etc” when I put this TITO in for a Fresh Round of play
Most of the time the TITOs get combined eventually as I’ll print out the TITO say if left few dollars credit balance in slot - or that ‘few-dollars TITO’ add-on with the $100/50 note - I would always start a fresh round of play with a ‘higher-sum TITO’ or fresh note
I DON’T add new $100/50 notes to EXISTING LOW slot credit balance to continue play as I would much rather combine several TITOs or use altogether New Note to Start Fresh Round [my thinking is : using a fresh new note or combined ‘bigger’ TITO ‘forces’ the machine to ‘re-activate itself - maybe Brand-New RNG etc ???? I have observed that when you insert a fresh note/TITO to start new play, IF lucky - more often than not, the 1st Few Spins there tend to be BETTER and I LIKE to Play with Bigger Bets before reducing etc]
I know WASTE quite a bit of TITO Paper Slips & ink - but What the Hell don’t need to save for the casino
My personal way of playing - helps with my overall Feel Good Psyche when playing {and I feel it works most of the time concerning ‘Reactivation’ of RNG/Better Initial Hits at Initial Spins etc ...}

When we start out, we have already prepared a certain amount of BR for that day
We know REALISTICALLY, no sure-win etc, so ALREADY mentally prepared for BR sum to be lost if it comes to that
So if like me {when have been losing more times than when I win - usually due to “Being Stubborn” reasons}, if lose BR - nothing new there sighzzzzz
Just got to accept reality & fact {and hope I get less and less stubborn in order to retain any Earlier Wins etc}
Just means - have to frequent casino less if no spare funds for more frequent visits etc .....

jjcc888

This pic shows bigger win with more purple fish than the first pic posted
But SBF admin rejected it so can't post it

Instead I have been allowed to post that Full Screen man face feature win at 150 credit bet for 5 cents Shadow of the Panther on MBS Non-Smoking Floor last night
(Sat 11 Oct 2014) .... IF I had gone home then immediately after that, would have retained that $1.6k ..... instead of going Downstairs to continue my Slot Play ....

Now IF I had the GUTS to Bet MAX then ....how much $$$ - HAND PAY ???

I really believe I have Beginners’ Luck somehow at these things ....

image.jpg

yiyong

jc.jpg

helping jjcc posted her 10 purple fishes screenshot!!

super rare spin with 3 purple fishes AT the back row..
superb!! wat else can i say...

Payout : $3602!! :eek::eek:

jjcc888

View attachment 17525

helping jjcc posted her 10 purple fishes screenshot!!

super rare spin with 3 purple fishes AT the back row..
superb!! wat else can i say...

Payout : $3602!! :eek::eek:

Ya that’s the $3,600 Win - that $3600 TITO was AUTO-printed by the machine itself since the total would have exceeded 10k together with the credit balance remaining then [See my No. 7 at my FR at post #7711 at Pg 386 here]

Thanks for helping me post the pic ....have also emailed you other pics - including the MBS $7200 Win of the silvery-grey (blue) fish on 19 Sep 2014 !

jjcc888

1. Want to check - does MBS still have 2 cents Cash Cove slots ?
If so, WHERE are these CCs located ?
TIA !

2. Does RWS have the Shadow of the Planet slots ?
Seems to me the 5 cents ones are much better overall compared to the 2 cents ones here [at least at MBS ?]

I am now hooked on these Panther slots
their way of getting the ‘patterns’ to align properly as opposed to the ‘individual symbols’ in say Aristocrat slots is very FRESH {easier ?} to me
At least at that 1st 5cents Panther slot - getting frequent payouts wasn’t all that difficult !

jjcc888

Also yiyong - a comment on that ‘toilet HIV’ on my RHS of the CC that day

Seems the man playing that HIV getting frequent FGs with re-triggers - betting at 25 credits (and a few times 50 credits and once I saw at 125 credits too much later)
Now I’m Very Focussed on my own slot when I’m playing - so I MIGHT have missed out on him printing out TITOs
BUT somehow inspite of the many many FGs I DON’T see him printing out TITOs [unlike me - will do so after every Good Round]
He seemed to be simply playing away the paid credits from the FGs {guess not much since he was playing small bet here ?} and inserting fresh notes frequently when required as I note that the credit counter would be very low when he did that
Sometimes he would put it at Auto-Play for long time - e.g. at the very beginning he would put in several notes then left at AutoPlay and disappear for quite some time
When he came back, the machine was waiting for him to start the Free Games
Quite a few times, he’ll just ‘disappear’ maybe for toilet/smoke breaks - leaving slot at AutoPlay and with pack of cigarettes blocking the "$ Space Entry”
Now if so, THAT’s what I term having true Slot Fun - he was still playing that HIV when I left after 11pm [or was he waiting for me to leave ?]
That ‘toilet HIV’ was responsive with frequent re-triggers that afternoon & night !
{I didn’t see who took over my CC - but earlier on there was 1 or 2 auntys sitting at the Rapid Roulette [not playing] probably waiting for me to go off etc but went away as I was still absorbed in my play}
Now to me, that ‘toilet HIV’ that day seemed to be paying low inspite of the many FGs compared to the time I played it but very briefly on my 1st/2nd RWS Sep Visit.

Because I kept printing out TITOs and combining them as and when and using the fresh TITOs to start a new round of play
I had to ask for a Slot Attendant to add new TITO Paper Slips “Machine Tit etc Call Slot Attendant”
When I was getting Increasingly Good Features/FGs, that same male Slot Attendant walked past and told me to “Drink more water as good for me etc want any drinks ..” and I said I’ve ALREADY got one RWS Bottle inside my spacious Tote Handbag etc ....
I think I only stopped TWICE - once to change my TITO to notes for continued play at the kiosk and toilet & asking for a Slot Attendant at Entrance Booth and another time while I was having their provided Mee Goreng with Spring Roll dinner at my slot {I usually have very good bladder control whenever I’m playing my slots hahaha}
As I’m very very focussed I didn’t notice that a lady Slot Attendant was behind me while I continued with my pic-snapping of the better wins - had to delete a pic !
Also because of the rather ‘isolated location’ there, only attracted a very small mini-audience towards the later part of the night I think - thank goodness !!

PS :
AGAIN I’m NOT being arrogant etc etc etc - just making observations
Aiyah ... now becoming so defensive somehow

KanaSai

This pic shows bigger win with more purple fish than the first pic posted
But SBF admin rejected it so can't post it

Instead I have been allowed to post that Full Screen man face feature win at 150 credit bet for 5 cents Shadow of the Panther on MBS Non-Smoking Floor last night
(Sat 11 Oct 2014) .... IF I had gone home then immediately after that, would have retained that $1.6k ..... instead of going Downstairs to continue my Slot Play ....

Now IF I had the GUTS to Bet MAX then ....how much $$$ - HAND PAY ???

I really believe I have Beginners’ Luck somehow at these things ....

View attachment 17524

Nice hit! Ya, I am also curious to know in Singapore normally how much before they hand pay you? In USA it's normally above 1K.

jjcc888

Nice hit! Ya, I am also curious to know in Singapore normally how much before they hand pay you? In USA it's normally above 1K.

Must ask Kia on this

From what I saw on that Friday - at least at RWS - the slot machine will do AUTO-PRINTING on its own for any of the features or Free Games {mine was the 7th of the 12 FGs there} that has a total that exceeds 10k with the remaining slot credit balance in the slot - that 7th FG resulted in $3,600 so a $3600 Auto-printed TITO from the machine with over 7k slot credit balance

I had TWO Auto-printed TITOs from THAT CC slot that night

jjcc888

Hi jjcc888,

Congratulations!!!!!!!! Very happy for you. Agree with one of the bros here, must must deposit your $10k this saturday morning. Even if long queue in bank also must wait.

Wish you more good luck!
I’ll deposit the money on Monday after doing my body massage in town
hope the Cash Deposit Machines accept 1k notes [some I remember only up to $100 notes ?] as would hate to queue at the counter

TQ for your Luck Tips
Those where convenient etc for me to observe, no harm for kiasu me to try out {am very lazy person hahaha...}
But as born into Christian family, I CAN’T pray to Buddha/Kwan Yim etc my mom will kill me there ....
BTW - those who are judging me - let me admit I make a very lousy Christian as e.g. I DON’T go to Church every Sunday etc etc etc .......
BUT I have my basic faith - and it’s good to have that for emotional well-being etc

justl00king

Seems to me the 5 cents ones are much better overall compared to the 2 cents ones here [at least at MBS ?]

their way of getting the ‘patterns’ to align properly as opposed to the ‘individual symbols’ in say Aristocrat slots is very FRESH {easier ?} to me
At least at that 1st 5cents Panther slot - getting frequent payouts wasn’t all that difficult !
I saw 2 at Orchid room, 5cents demon, go in turn left, those machines with back to wall :wink:

jjcc888

I saw 2 at Orchid room, 5cents demon, go in turn left, those machines with back to wall :wink:

TQ - hope not occupied on my next RWS Visit
Have these Panther Slots been at RWS for a looong time ?
Or still relatively NEW - how many months ??

Hmmm ... if plan to be able to play the better slots - unless lucky - got to be there before 9 am for RWS
Terrible as I am a Night Owl person [lucky hours after 9pm hahaha] and not an Early Riser

OK better go to bed NOW
My massage slot is their 1st Slot [trying to avoid Hot PM Sun etc]
So need to wake up early - just slightly later than Working Day Timing .....

yiyong

TQ - hope not occupied on my next RWS Visit
Have these Panther Slots been at RWS for a looong time ?
Or still relatively NEW - how many months ??

Hmmm ... if plan to be able to play the better slots - unless lucky - got to be there before 9 am for RWS
Terrible as I am a Night Owl person [lucky hours after 9pm hahaha] and not an Early Riser

OK better go to bed NOW
My massage slot is their 1st Slot [trying to avoid Hot PM Sun etc]
So need to wake up early - just slightly later than Working Day Timing .....

Immediately turn left upon entering orchid club.. u will see this slot along the wall...
usually no 1 playing unless peak hrs.. then hard to say..

Sis the rest of the picture.. i will help u post tonight..

yiyong

Also yiyong - a comment on that ‘toilet HIV’ on my RHS of the CC that day

Seems the man playing that HIV getting frequent FGs with re-triggers - betting at 25 credits (and a few times 50 credits and once I saw at 125 credits too much later)
That ‘toilet HIV’ was responsive with frequent re-triggers that afternoon & night !

PS :
AGAIN I’m NOT being arrogant etc etc etc - just making observations
Aiyah ... now becoming so defensive somehow

Well u can jolly well ignore this toilet HIV.. as it 1 of the worst performing 1.. outta 8 visits i try..
Only once 1 time barely payout...

I did my homework well.. outta the 12 times visit to rws in sep..
I only play HIV.. and the whole rws.. got total of 18 hiv..
If u want to MAX BET on hiv.. there is only 2 machine i wanna highlight to u...
1 is dude hiv in orchid club... another 1 is the solo dude hiv just outside premium slot...

The dude hiv in orchid club.. if i play.. it will at least give me a 75fg.. usually the 1st fg get already..
If not the next 1... and it pretty easy to guess.. it usually follow by 1 retrigger fg then 1 15fg then retrigger fg..
It the only hiv i dare play 10c demon... but provided people willing to give up the seat.. most of the time..
I unable to play it....

2nd dude hiv is outside orchid club.. walk all the way back.. passby toilet then premium slot.. u will find 1 solo hiv..
(There another 2 side by side 1 behind.. but not as good)... why i say it good.. i seldom walk there.. but everytime i passby
It on fire... retrigger here n there... i did try it.. shiok man...

=====
The worst hiv.. i also need mention..
The toilet hiv is 1..
The right side hiv just behind the outside dude hiv..
And the cc/hiv/cc beside the dude hiv in orchid club...

Yah.. i know it all depend on luck.. but my 12 times visit...
Say it all... some machine no matter how many times u play also same...

maxgirl

There's one left - same row as your favourite COE at non-smoking floor.

TIA !

volcanolee

Sis Maxgirl,

Somewhat silly question...
Do all the different animals substitute as WILDS? Sorry, never played this game before.
Thanks.

Rarely do posting lolz. Only lurking here :smile:

Timber wolf has a potential of big pay. Animal is just a normal symbol. Only moon on row 2 and row 4 is wild substitute for all symbol including owl (scatter symbol)

In free game, moon on row 2 (x3) and row 4 (x5) so u will get max x15 if u get moon on row 2 and row 4. Timberwolf is a stack symbol game.

Slotloser

TIA !

Hi Sis,

Yes, there are a few Multi Choice 2cts CC at MBS B1 - Smoking floor. They can be located very near to Fatt Choy - aka the pathway to the side entrance / exit @ B1.
You will see one TITO cash machine at the left hand side at the entrance of Fatt Choy-just follow the pathway and walk another 15-20steps you will be able to see them.

Cheers