• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Never staycation in RWS or MBS before, never believe in staying overnight to fight war unless I'm oversea than bo pian.

Last time also don't like to redeem, they also hardly can offer me becos I request anonymous, no sending email or whatsever newsletter to me or text :biggrin:

Throughout my gambling stay in RWS and MBS, I only maintain ordinary member to redeem carpark and makan only, anyway at the start those time, RWS also offer nothing.....

After a long day of fighting with the casino, the last thing I wanted to do is to sleep on my own bed:biggrin:

tchno

Dunno free hotel stay harm how many ppl liao..... :biggrin:

Everytime stay hotel never go in one
Usually is go with frens and family or I give them away
So many free rooms this year but I din stay even 1 night
Usually will give away

May and June got 4 free nights
2 ETR and 2 MRB

Anyways I cut down on RWS already!
The same games, all so boring liao !

Looks like only cash cove can play but I dun really like
My fav dfdc eat and eat after they readjust so no point

hokkien

Usually will give away

2 ETR and 2 MRB

Ever saw player playing 88 credits from $50 to $800 plus without putting in second $50 note :biggrin:

tchno

Ever saw player playing 88 credits from $50 to $800 plus without putting in second $50 note :biggrin:

Yup for 5 cent machine bah
2 cents usually go up to 600 plus then will eat already

But recently really every time touch everytime lose a few hundred
Never won for more than a year

Cash cove on the other hand overall is can win
Playing cash cove overall Can have winning trips
Probably because I dun really like the game so when win will stop

jjcc888

I think card status plays a part. Those atas members always get special deal :biggrin:

I got 2 SMSes from RWS :
1 "MRB0515" SMS for 2N complimentary rooms from 3rd May to 30th June 2015, valid only from Sundays to Fridays excluding Saturdays and Eve of Public Holidays (31st May 2015); and
1 "BRP06GLD" SMS for 1N June birthday complimentary from 1st to 30th June 2015 without the Sat & eve of PH restrictions

On my preliminary email booking with upgrade to Hard Rock hotel at $40 top-up per night - I'm now going to change my booking to :
1. 2N at Equarius Hotel at $60 top-up per night from 19-21 June [using both BRP06GLD & part MRB0515]
2. 1N again at Equarius Hotel on either Fri 5/6 or 26/6 [MRB0515]

as Equarius Rooms are so much bigger and more comfortable for more people than Hard Rock deluxe rooms [fingers crossed I can get free upgrade to a Villa (esp for my pre-birthday stay ?) as was done for Lynn last year]
Very likely - these will be TRUE staycations for me to make the most of the room as any casino visits [if any] are likely to be short ones at this moment unless the cash situation improves here for me to get meaningful BR

NO Free Rooms again from MBS since March 2015 !!!
Maybe will stay away from the casinos from last "losing" 17/4 MBS visit till June or later ?

The powers that be - pls have pity on me and ensure the necessary here :p :o

BTW - is there a url or link for me to log in to check on my RWS GP Balance ??

jjcc888

Usually will give away

2 ETR and 2 MRB

What are the ETR Free Rooms - ????
MRB = Member ???

QinShiHuang

I lost 50 usd already
Bloody hell ! It's like the casino one
Cannot win de

Haha, bro, all this app are worst than casino and even clubs.....their main intention is wanted u to buy credit.

Give u some bonus credit to start with, the games will get tougher as u go along, advise is to just play small and feel the kick.

All this apps are the actual on line slots somehow they attract out to make u addict to it.

hokkien

Came for 2-3 mo this already
They keep shifting the machines
Tried many times
Cannot get nice payout like those US YouTube videos

Oh, too engross in cash cove whole day without jalan jalan till that day than notice... :biggrin: