• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

That’s the reason why I try also NOT to go in during Sat/Sun/Public Holidays too as the Normal Week Days ALREADY most times CAN’T get unoccupied nice slots to play
Yes - don’t you feel that RWS now is also back to becoming like MBS with the ‘tighter’ slots somehow ?
My feel is that the RWS Slots were ONLY BRIEFLY [maybe 1st week of Sep] ‘loosened’ but now back to the tightened behaviour (of course there ARE the usual Right-Timing Exceptions - which we’ll usually not have a chance at since the ‘regulars would be mainly hogging them’)

BTW - I have CHANGED my facial from Wed to Thurs instead
Since Wed is a Full Moon Day or the 15th in the Lunar Calendar ... it MAY be Bazi good for me [I certainly hope so]
Only thing now - is to decide between MBS or RWS here ......

Thanks for liking my FR..
But i believe really got ppl dun like 1...

Not sure if u know abt the " reputation " thing...
People can give me reputation.. but on the other hand..
Curse my whole family.. laugh at my low bet...
Say i show my screenshot.. xia suay myself..
Also laughed at me nv HANDPAY b4..

I receive such reputation alot times already and best part.. i dun even know who the one..

yy8888

Thanks for liking my FR..
But i believe really got ppl dun like 1...

Not sure if u know abt the " reputation " thing...
People can give me reputation.. but on the other hand..
Curse my whole family.. laugh at my low bet...
Say i show my screenshot.. xia suay myself..
Also laughed at me nv HANDPAY b4..

I receive such reputation alot times already and best part.. i dun even know who the one..

Nothing wrong with betting low. Bet within your means and as long as you are having fun don't be bothered by others :smile:

Kia0042

Hey - maybe you can eat those chocolate coins
If not, have those lucky Chinese Coins (with square hole) with you ??
I’ve lost the one in my wallet - but still have Chain of 3 Coins hanging behind my bedroom and living-room doors
Nowadays for those Aristocrat etc Games, I’ll be fingering my pishu ‘waking it up for some action’ hahahaha ......

Interesting, maybe you should bring a Kingfisher with you when playing Cash Cove.:wink:

Slotloser

Happy Birthday Bro YY8888..May your Birthday bring you lots of loves and huge Jackpots / Tables winning:smile: Huat Ah...

Oct is my Birthday month as well and I am given one Complimentary stay @ RWS but yet to do any booking....

Cheers

KanaSai

Can someone here who plays a BROAD Spectrum of DIFFERENT Slots [Aristocrat/IGT/WMS/Weiki categories] do a simple comparison of the WINS he/she has had with the above say playing 2nd/3rd Button [all lines] at 2ct/5ct/10ct denominations ?

Then MAYBE can ROUGHLY see WHICH of these slots pay BEST etc using same amount of capital ?

Because I was thinking - Maybe for EACH Casino Trip
- I should SPREAD OUT my capital and play the BEST/1st Choice Slots followed by those in the 2nd & 3rd Categories
say for example : Split Capital 50% - 30% - 20% over Cat 1 - Cat 2 - Cat 3 Slot Play
with the HOPE that I COULD be touching the more-luckier/higher-paying Cat Slots during that visit

Instead of maybe solely concentrating only on certain fav Cash Cove/5K/COE etc ....
SPREAD out capital accordingly and give each appropriate {maybe up to 2-3 Categories each visit ?} category some Due Attention/BR and see whether that results in much better play {i.e. payouts ??}
[Though of course I know if hit Right-Timing Machine at once - can throw this out of the window ?

Sisjjcc888,

I play a spectrum of machines but I am not an expert at the company that makes the machines. I can only give the names of the machines. IMO I don't think it's practical to spread percentage of your BR like you suggested. In my case I just go free flow. In general, over the course of my visits, like everyone here, you keep a note of your favorite machines.. i.e. the ones that you deemed to be relatively 'loose' compared to other machines(eg. CC, HIV). So, you have play different slots like 100 pandas,etc., you could potentially stumble upon a good 'loose' machines located all around. So, logically you would go around trying out these instead of just limiting to the good HIV or CC, especially when you couldn't get yourself on your favourite machine. Of course, even 'loose' ones don't perform as you have found out many times. For me, I am a low roller so I understand that if I am stubborn, I can actually finished all my BR on that one machine alone. My BR is @1-1.5K. Here, I am fortunate that I have the discipline to move on if the machine does not pay within the number of @30 spins as I have previously indicated. I only limit my visit to the casino once a month.

This past Friday, I made a visit to RWS. I started off badly. Within 2 hours I was down $400. Yes, that's minimum bet @30 cr 5c on great eruptions, 100 cr 2 c on 100 wolves, tried HIV minimum bet, great Eagle or something 80cr 2c.
That would be easily $3-5 k loss if max bet. In any case, I walk to a previous Mustang machine which I had a previous good payout of $400+. I also know this machine can pick your pocket dry if you are stubborn. Anyway, I slotted in my TITO of $26 and betted 80 cr 2 c. I can tell this machine on this occasion is responding because almost every 3-5 spins, I am getting something. Sure enough , it wasn't 5 mins when I got 4 bonus tokens giving me 20 FS. During FS, any 2 bonus tokens retriggers another 5 xtra spins. I got 8 retriggers. At the end of the bonus rounds, I got $570.. From just 1 spin of $1.60. Another highlight, was a payout of $750 after an hour on 100 wolves playing 100 cr.. But mostly 200 cr...sometimes venturing into 300 and 400 cr territory but the higher limit bet are usually eat eat eat...
To sum it all I stayed 10 hr .... Could have lost only $200 including levy but decided to see if I can make an attempt to win back... Ya you know it.. Ended up losing another $550... So decided time to leave while I still have some $$ in my wallet..
Moral of the story... Sometime can come back... But many times can also loose more...
By the way... I had a good responsive great eruption machine.. Had 7 bonus picks but bad luck in all if them... 7 straight in a row I pick the Free games instead of the Big Bonus... only 2 bonus picks I managed level 5...$225 each time
Good luck everyone..

yy8888

Happy Birthday Bro YY8888..May your Birthday bring you lots of loves and huge Jackpots / Tables winning:smile: Huat Ah...

Oct is my Birthday month as well and I am given one Complimentary stay @ RWS but yet to do any booking....

Cheers

Happy Birthday in advance! Hope you HUAT too :smile:

KanaSai

Happy Birthday in advance! Hope you HUAT too :smile:

Let's all give you positive energy. Win a good payout for all bros and Sis...Happy Birthday and Fa Ta Cai Bro yy8888
Try eating grapes before your trip...:smile: wish you luck and bountiful harvest!!!

QinShiHuang

@jjcc888

Just look at other's FR and your FR, you will see the differences

To be a full pledge gamblers, you still very far away from that

Good luck and all the best

jjcc888

Interesting, maybe you should bring a Kingfisher with you when playing Cash Cove.:wink:

Don’t know what went wrong .... maybe chose wrong casino to go to today ???
Maybe should really have gone to RWS {since it’s more cheena - Lunar 15th Day & all ??} instead of to MBS ?
Today was one of my WORST ever slot days sighzzzz .... :( :mad: :confused:

Had gone with very high expectations and hope etc - supposedly my lucky day & all .... {only thing didn’t play during Lucky Hours after 9pm and the Top I wore was sort of bright multicoloured stripish rather than in my somber dark colours such as black/blue/grey etc - should stick to my lucky colours ?}
Ate the ‘raw fish’ with peanut porridge {different stall in Chinatown FC} for breakfast
My retiree-friend brought me to the basement market to buy the ‘lucky flowers’ - lotus + white jasmine petals
Forgot to add that my friend also took great pains to ensure that I have the lucky $1 Singapore Coin [where LKY consulted medium to have the lucky hexagon] in my wallet [as had removed lots of heavy coins from wallet] - exchanging/getting change for such coins
We each had Green Bean Soup at the MBS Food Court before I entered by the Back Entrance again {just after 11.40 am} and he left {didn’t want the role of being my Stop & Leave Jaga there !}

Don’t really want to post in detail here .... feel terribly let down somehow

Maybe it was because of the tummy ache I had {from the raw fish ?}
- had to empty bowels immediately on entering MBS ... so the Fish Effect all gone before my slot play ???? :( :rolleyes:
Maybe next trip I really should bring along that Kingfisher Wood Carving from Sarawak that I have for the CC/5 Koi etc .....instead of eating raw fish {any fish eaten must make sure properly cooked - so jialat !!!!}
Or maybe it MUST be Shimano Fish with the roe that we had at dinner that would work [but such fish only available from lunchtime - at Jap Bento places ?]
My friend’s Lucky Flower suggestion didn’t seem to have helped at all here .... OR must such be taken out to be ‘displayed openly’ as I’d kept all these in my handbag {inside a smaller white plastic bag from the flower seller} ???
I suppose I should bathe with the jasmine flowers {purification/change luck ?} and the Lotus Flower if still in ok condition on next trip can be re-used ??
{Ermmm .... I’m not a Buddhist ...pls let me know if it is TABOO or not done to 're-use/bring again’ the same Lotus Flower {the florist peeled and plucked back the petals so it was OPEN and looks very nice - stem cut off}

After that, I went to play 722 5K 2 cents since it was unoccupied
Aiyoh I spent a bomb there before it started to ‘behave well’ but only briefly
I DID manage to get quite a good payout with 1 FG playing max 450 cr for that {the rest at 150/300 cr} - only back to BELOW square one/break-even levels - then some foolish rash play there - the FGs very hard to come as keep on having ONLY the 1st 1 or 2 coins and NOT all 3 coins !!! Many Misses in the features too as there was bound to be one icon that spoilt everything ... [ a man was playing BOTH the nearby COEs on auto and seemed to be doing very well there - somehow I was just ’too lazy’ to go up to the Non-Smoking Floor to play those responsive COEs {thinking most likely already occupied} - after that I lost some hundred dollars playing the 5 cents 100 Panda BUT this time very terrible play unlike the 1st Time I touched it when a $100 became $600-700 !
I WAS being stubborn with the 722 again !!!!

I didn’t have much of my 1st Tier BR left when I started at my fav CC at High Limit
Both my fav CC as well as several others there - all terrible play
Very quickly full BR {1st & 2nd Spare Tier} all gone

Then had to do a smaller ATM WD {2k} from 2nd bank a/c as Daily ATM Limit reached when withdrawing my BR for today
Had told myself - maybe should go to RWS to fight with the 2k instead BUT lazy bones thinking of the inconvenience etc .....
All the slots I touched were unable to go far - at the very most might allow $100 to grow at most to $300 or so before being lost in further play - such as the 1st 25c CC facing the wall that was ‘usually quite good’, etc

There was only ONE Highlight Point
At my fav CC, I WAS able to grow $100 into $1,600 for a short while {HAD kept aside that $1,600 saying MUST Not Touch BUT later on also all used up/lost} after that it also went bad again .... [NOW IF I had my ‘Stop & Leave’ Kicker/Jaga around, that $1,600 would still have been retained hahaha]
Also remembered a GOOD payout BRIEFLY from the 2c CE Corner 5D [RHS in row of 3 5Ds] - these are my usual ‘Recovery 5D Slots’ if they are good-timing - got 2 Minis
1st Time playing 600 credits at this 5D !

Today was not a Slot Day that I’m proud of
Literally EMPTIED my wallet of ALL NOTES [only few cents left from final tito !] {1st Time wallet empty of notes - no need to take after-midnite taxi as using EZLink Card for MRT {still operating}}
Also EXHAUSTED ALL my Bonus Sands Dollars for slots as well as the SDs exchanged for slot play.
My loss here >5k (including levy) sian sighzzz :mad:

At this rate, think I can only afford 1 or 2 more casino visits {more if these are positive & paying ..}
OR if I really go on Austerity Drive with much smaller BR etc ...

I want to check with you guys
Do you feel the majority of slots are NOT as loose [playable] during the Daytime {Morning to 6pm} as compared to Evening Peak Hours {after 6 pm} when the casino crowds are there ?
Or LESS Right-Timing Slots ?

I still have unexpired MBS levy tomorrow morning [then can go off for my 2pm re-scheduled facial]
BUT I’m NOT sure whether I’ll simply be ‘chasing my today’s losses’ as such if the MBS Slots are still ‘horrible'
IF I do go, I’ll ALSO play the Non-Smoking Floor COEs/CCs/etc [and bring my kingfisher lotus flower top etc along]
OR would it be much better to do RWS instead [have my nail clipper {’scissor/cutter’} against the RWS Fengshui]
Sighzzz .... maybe again see how I feel tomorrow {sekali can’t wake up again hahahaha} :p

Kanasai’s tip :
For a bountiful harvest - eat grapes
Hmmm .... fruit is so much easier to get/buy than ‘Fish’ at any time of the day/night too

BTW : The new 6/49 Toto
Didn’t know the costs is now DOUBLED
e.g. one System 7 is now $7 instead of $3.50 !!!!!

jjcc888

@jjcc888

Just look at other's FR and your FR, you will see the differences

To be a full pledge gamblers, you still very far away from that

Good luck and all the best

Huh - THAT has NEVER been my target or aim - a full-fledged gambler

I simply love playing slots hoping for Wins as a bonus [of course !] for the sheer fun of it ...

hokkien

Cheers
Wow another bro Birthday month :biggrin: Happy Birthday Bro :biggrin:

Ralders

Don’t know what went wrong .... maybe chose wrong casino to go to today ???
Maybe should really have gone to RWS {since it’s more cheena - Lunar 15th Day & all ??} instead of to MBS ?
Today was one of my WORST ever slot days sighzzzz .... :( :mad: :confused:

Had gone with very high expectations and hope etc - supposedly my lucky day & all .... {only thing didn’t play during Lucky Hours after 9pm and the Top I wore was sort of bright multicoloured stripish rather than in my somber dark colours such as black/blue/grey etc - should stick to my lucky colours ?}
Ate the ‘raw fish’ with peanut porridge {different stall in Chinatown FC} for breakfast
My retiree-friend brought me to the basement market to buy the ‘lucky flowers’ - lotus + white jasmine petals
Forgot to add that my friend also took great pains to ensure that I have the lucky $1 Singapore Coin [where LKY consulted medium to have the lucky hexagon] in my wallet [as had removed lots of heavy coins from wallet] - exchanging/getting change for such coins
We each had Green Bean Soup at the MBS Food Court before I entered by the Back Entrance again {just after 11.40 am} and he left {didn’t want the role of being my Stop & Leave Jaga there !}

Don’t really want to post in detail here .... feel terribly let down somehow

Maybe it was because of the tummy ache I had {from the raw fish ?}
- had to empty bowels immediately on entering MBS ... so the Fish Effect all gone before my slot play ???? :( :rolleyes:
Maybe next trip I really should bring along that Kingfisher Wood Carving from Sarawak that I have for the CC/5 Koi etc .....instead of eating raw fish {any fish eaten must make sure properly cooked - so jialat !!!!}
Or maybe it MUST be Shimano Fish with the roe that we had at dinner that would work [but such fish only available from lunchtime - at Jap Bento places ?]
My friend’s Lucky Flower suggestion didn’t seem to have helped at all here .... OR must such be taken out to be ‘displayed openly’ as I’d kept all these in my handbag {inside a smaller white plastic bag from the flower seller} ???
I suppose I should bathe with the jasmine flowers {purification/change luck ?} and the Lotus Flower if still in ok condition on next trip can be re-used ??
{Ermmm .... I’m not a Buddhist ...pls let me know if it is TABOO or not done to 're-use/bring again’ the same Lotus Flower {the florist peeled and plucked back the petals so it was OPEN and looks very nice - stem cut off}

After that, I went to play 722 5K 2 cents since it was unoccupied
Aiyoh I spent a bomb there before it started to ‘behave well’ but only briefly
I DID manage to get quite a good payout with 1 FG playing max 450 cr for that {the rest at 150/300 cr} - only back to BELOW square one/break-even levels - then some foolish rash play there - the FGs very hard to come as keep on having ONLY the 1st 1 or 2 coins and NOT all 3 coins !!! Many Misses in the features too as there was bound to be one icon that spoilt everything ... [ a man was playing BOTH the nearby COEs on auto and seemed to be doing very well there - somehow I was just ’too lazy’ to go up to the Non-Smoking Floor to play those responsive COEs {thinking most likely already occupied} - after that I lost some hundred dollars playing the 5 cents 100 Panda BUT this time very terrible play unlike the 1st Time I touched it when a $100 became $600-700 !
I WAS being stubborn with the 722 again !!!!

I didn’t have much of my 1st Tier BR left when I started at my fav CC at High Limit
Both my fav CC as well as several others there - all terrible play
Very quickly full BR {1st & 2nd Spare Tier} all gone

Then had to do a smaller ATM WD {2k} from 2nd bank a/c as Daily ATM Limit reached when withdrawing my BR for today
Had told myself - maybe should go to RWS to fight with the 2k instead BUT lazy bones thinking of the inconvenience etc .....
All the slots I touched were unable to go far - at the very most might allow $100 to grow at most to $300 or so before being lost in further play - such as the 1st 25c CC facing the wall that was ‘usually quite good’, etc

There was only ONE Highlight Point
At my fav CC, I WAS able to grow $100 into $1,600 for a short while {HAD kept aside that $1,600 saying MUST Not Touch BUT later on also all used up/lost} after that it also went bad again .... [NOW IF I had my ‘Stop & Leave’ Kicker/Jaga around, that $1,600 would still have been retained hahaha]
Also remembered a GOOD payout BRIEFLY from the 2c CE Corner 5D [RHS in row of 3 5Ds] - these are my usual ‘Recovery 5D Slots’ if they are good-timing - got 2 Minis
1st Time playing 600 credits at this 5D !

Today was not a Slot Day that I’m proud of
Literally EMPTIED my wallet of ALL NOTES [only few cents left from final tito !] {1st Time wallet empty of notes - no need to take after-midnite taxi as using EZLink Card for MRT {still operating}}
Also EXHAUSTED ALL my Bonus Sands Dollars for slots as well as the SDs exchanged for slot play.
My loss here >5k (including levy) sian sighzzz :mad:

At this rate, think I can only afford 1 or 2 more casino visits {more if these are positive & paying ..}
OR if I really go on Austerity Drive with much smaller BR etc ...

I want to check with you guys
Do you feel the majority of slots are NOT as loose [playable] during the Daytime {Morning to 6pm} as compared to Evening Peak Hours {after 6 pm} when the casino crowds are there ?
Or LESS Right-Timing Slots ?

I still have unexpired MBS levy tomorrow morning [then can go off for my 2pm re-scheduled facial]
BUT I’m NOT sure whether I’ll simply be ‘chasing my today’s losses’ as such if the MBS Slots are still ‘horrible'
IF I do go, I’ll ALSO play the Non-Smoking Floor COEs/CCs/etc [and bring my kingfisher lotus flower top etc along]
OR would it be much better to do RWS instead [have my nail clipper {’scissor/cutter’} against the RWS Fengshui]
Sighzzz .... maybe again see how I feel tomorrow {sekali can’t wake up again hahahaha} :p

Kanasai’s tip :
For a bountiful harvest - eat grapes
Hmmm .... fruit is so much easier to get/buy than ‘Fish’ at any time of the day/night too

BTW : The new 6/49 Toto
Didn’t know the costs is now DOUBLED
e.g. one System 7 is now $7 instead of $3.50 !!!!!

Sis jjc
just take a break.don go back again for levy sake.
During visit to casino.dont need to pre planed it..
go only when u feel form n comfortable like u going win not a battle feel.
try doing this.
not sure win but maybe higher chances

jjcc888

Sis jjc
just take a break.don go back again for levy sake.
During visit to casino.dont need to pre planed it..
go only when u feel form n comfortable like u going win not a battle feel.
try doing this.
not sure win but maybe higher chances

Pre-Plan ?
I was just trying to ‘create’ the best/luckiest possible environs where possible since we can’t control the other more-crucial element of being able to play 'a right-timing paying machine'
Of course all this MUST be accompanied by Good Vibes/Good Feel [= Going to Win] hahaha [which I had before the tummy-ache ?]

Ya - I remember certain visits on Fri afternoons when they were impulse sudden ones {when still working then}
Must read back to see whether such visits were ‘better ones or not’
BUT I know my Non-Disciplined way of extended slot play will only result in WINS being eroded and partially/wholly lost .....

Yes - think I’ll try RWS next - maybe on Fri-Sat [being my next lucky dates 10th & 11th Oct]
then following week - only Tues 14th ?
Quite many Lucky Days THIS Month and next 2 months too ... {Monthly Luck Indices highest in Nov & Dec too - being in the ‘Good' Range}
But like I’ve said before - These Lucky Dates & Hours DON’T necessarily work !!!!!

Slotloser

Sis,

you are too early today lah....I only reach MBS @ 6pm. If I were there I could have be your side kicker liao..:biggrin:
Yesterday and today trip was not too bad..managed to win 900++ from HIV 2cts machines( I changed the demon to 5cts and played 50crs - 60fgs in total ) @ the Zodiac Progressive corner yesterday and this evening my 100lions gave me a pretty good payout..too bad I was only playing 50crs ( 5cts ) and printed out the tito of S$1250. Total profit for the 2days is S$2100.:biggrin:

Good Luck & Cheers

jjcc888

Alamak - think the carving is NOT that of a Kingfisher - but a Woodpecker [much longer legs ?]
Also the long bill already kena chipped off [by my mom’s dusting - dropped onto floor and bill chipped away sighzzzz !]

Actually I DON’T mind trying anything - as long as it works hahahaha .......