• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

Same in genting. Went on dec and feb. Eating mode too but they have lots of slots there.

was at Sentosa for my "monthly visit per month".. (last visit was..about 3to 4 months ago)

haha.
now kenna downgrade to
"red card".. (classic...liao! "...silver no more..! )

luckily, my wife still has "silver card.... nowadays.."silver" also got free parking.."

not sure about you guys/gals..
BUT

sad to say..
"find it very boring?..with the games there..nowadays..(in Sentosa)

hardly any new games and latest interesting games as compare to KL Genting..

KL Genting..going to bring back "keno live games".. soon..
(saw them..doing the counter on my last trip there..)

Yesterday... also can see that the Resort casino...is rather "quiet"..nowadays..?

only regulars on annual levy... and " big bet" kakis... niah ?
(these people... really...Kam puah..!)

saw one auntie..betting 1000credits for rescue spin..per spin..
when she finishes her "end of 500 spins"...her multiplier was about 18 times (max 20 times)

when she finished her total credit won was about 49000 only! (under Rescue spins)

luckily... before her "rescue spin..came in..she hit 2 big ones of 175000 credits and 333500 credits (2 cents)
(she bet 1000 credits..per spin)..all the way down...(playing the qin shi wang"..rescue spin)
kenna 5 Qin shi wang... twice...)

Not much new and interesting games...to really enjoy myself..in Sentosa..?

WMS...seems to "have very limited machines... nowadays.."
due to poor demand..?"

alot of WMS games... have disappear..!

jjcc888

April is Share Dividend Payment time and I've just given instructions to realise my AsPac Recovery Fund - unit trust that is to be terminated in April [didn't realise I'd stayed invested in this fund for 21 years since its 1993 inception and I'd only sold off some units twice - I'm like that with my investments most of the time - Only know how to Buy but seldom Sell etc]

Yippeeee ..... that's MY Bonus of sorts
Got Extra Spare $$$ to spend/splurge/go into MBS with hahahaha

So I SHOULD be going to MBS to play my slots April
THIS time - pray I hit some significant Big Wins/JP that's been eluding me all this while
Make it 2-way street instead of always 1-way to casino bah ....
Hopefully with my impending casino visits, MBS will re-start the Free Rooms to me once more
My friends/colleagues have been asking me here - for Hen Parties etc .....sighzzzzz

highroller777

Heard fr one of my rws casino kaki his card had been 'downgraded' fr plat to normal gold as he has not reached the points and had gone in less than 10x per year since he kinda 'give up' on playing already. Heard also crockfords has become more selective unlike previous any TDH also can get like if the membership hosts like and recommend you. Any card downgrades or upgrades experience since their membership review last week

HappyGala

was at Sentosa for my "monthly visit per month".. (last visit was..about 3to 4 months ago)

haha.
now kenna downgrade to
"red card".. (classic...liao! "...silver no more..! )

luckily, my wife still has "silver card.... nowadays.."silver" also got free parking.."

not sure about you guys/gals..
BUT

sad to say..
"find it very boring?..with the games there..nowadays..(in Sentosa)

hardly any new games and latest interesting games as compare to KL Genting..

KL Genting..going to bring back "keno live games".. soon..
(saw them..doing the counter on my last trip there..)

Yesterday... also can see that the Resort casino...is rather "quiet"..nowadays..?

only regulars on annual levy... and " big bet" kakis... niah ?
(these people... really...Kam puah..!)

saw one auntie..betting 1000credits for rescue spin..per spin..
when she finishes her "end of 500 spins"...her multiplier was about 18 times (max 20 times)

when she finished her total credit won was about 49000 only! (under Rescue spins)

luckily... before her "rescue spin..came in..she hit 2 big ones of 175000 credits and 333500 credits (2 cents)
(she bet 1000 credits..per spin)..all the way down...(playing the qin shi wang"..rescue spin)
kenna 5 Qin shi wang... twice...)

Not much new and interesting games...to really enjoy myself..in Sentosa..?

WMS...seems to "have very limited machines... nowadays.."
due to poor demand..?"

alot of WMS games... have disappear..!

So sad to hear that wms slot is disappearing. I personally feel that wms slot (G+ Deluxe) are far more interesting and entertaining than other slot company. Perhaps more players tend to play Aristocrat 5D or 5 koi and results in less player on other company slot.

Also notice that wms is not producing anymore G+ Deluxe slot. The new Wms I tried at genting is actually very sucks. Thats it for wms if they keep producing that kind of slot.

menghuii

So sad to hear that wms slot is disappearing. I personally feel that wms slot (G+ Deluxe) are far more interesting and entertaining than other slot company. Perhaps more players tend to play Aristocrat 5D or 5 koi and results in less player on other company slot.

Also notice that wms is not producing anymore G+ Deluxe slot. The new Wms I tried at genting is actually very sucks. Thats it for wms if they keep producing that kind of slot.

Once when i was at genting highlands i played from first world to third world. I mean from like very new machines to very old ones at the old resort area. i realise its not the latest machine which satisfies but the amount of vomit they spew out. the more the merrier you'd say. I have played on some filthy, old, dont know what, ancient, antique slots but it pays! if u are lucky.

ACSMotto

Took a break fromwork and spent a day at RWS yesterday. Played all my favourite aristocrat machines, and lost all the way. One time at the FaFaFa area near the stage, got bonus +3 rettriggers, total 80 free spins, and got 3000 credits. That was how horrible the day was.

On the other hand, played some Mega Millions and made some back, but after a period of paying, machines just continued to eat and eat. Lost there too.

Also got diarrhea from the coffee, maybe machine long time never clean or milk keep too long. Lost here too.

Another day at the IRs, another day of loss.

My only hope is that I continue to have the casual money for br, so that I can keep going and one day hit JP1 at Mega, FaFaFa or even the 2c aristocrats machines.

highroller777

Had my share of diarrhea there too, possibly the capucino milk. FFF could possibly be the most difficult section to win the JPs major n grand and also low frequency payout; next would be the CE that's why I avoid both these groups. Not much comments fr mega nor bmw as I dont play those either. DFDC is a maneater, payout very poor. a lot of noises and whistles but no returns; why so popular??

Mindless

Took a break fromwork and spent a day at RWS yesterday. Played all my favourite aristocrat machines, and lost all the way. One time at the FaFaFa area near the stage, got bonus +3 rettriggers, total 80 free spins, and got 3000 credits. That was how horrible the day was.

On the other hand, played some Mega Millions and made some back, but after a period of paying, machines just continued to eat and eat. Lost there too.

Also got diarrhea from the coffee, maybe machine long time never clean or milk keep too long. Lost here too.

Another day at the IRs, another day of loss.

My only hope is that I continue to have the casual money for br, so that I can keep going and one day hit JP1 at Mega, FaFaFa or even the 2c aristocrats machines.

Generally, FFF is not a good place to play, unless you strike JP1 or 2. It will consume your BR in no time.
But all said, I think somehow it is getting more and more diff to play. At GR, it was not difficult for me to get feature or retriggers playing 60/150cr. But somehow, all the features suck. I hardly get any 9 or A FH at all, not to mention the Fish or Chye. I dont know where did all the dragons gone. Not having enough, I moved to ID and play 300/450cr and I hit so many features that the aunty next door also buay ta han. But guess what, i chose from 10-25 FG and I think the aunty's free game playing 60-150cr got more payment than my 300/450cr. Just my "false" luck. What else can I say.

Kia0042

FFF and CE are to avoid, ID and GR are not friendly these days either, best not to play progressive prizes slots unless you have too much money to burn or intend to chase the JPs.
It is certain that your BR last longer when you play non-progressive prize, Mega Link and M3 Link slots, not to say you play non-progressive slot is a sure win but at least you get to taste the fun of slot play.

Mindless

FFF and CE are to avoid, ID and GR are not friendly these days either, best not to play progressive prizes slots unless you have too much money to burn or intend to chase the JPs.
It is certain that your BR last longer when you play non-progressive prize, Mega Link and M3 Link slots, not to say you play non-progressive slot is a sure win but at least you get to taste the fun of slot play.

Decided to move into the smoky area today. I have not been there for ages and realised that they have done some reshufflling of the machines again. Most if not all the 5K and 5D have been moved to another wall. In its place are many FF and Indian Dreaming....

Not familiar with the machines, I just played everywhere and used up my BR. The features inside there are also not very good. I played 2 machines side by side 150/300. I had 3 retriggers on the 300 Cr and only had <20,000 Cr. For the 150 Cr, I had 1 retrigger and my ending win is only 3000 cr..... What biang!!!:*:

HappyGala

Just visited mbs over the weekend after 2 month plus. Just to share with u guys that I witness there is 1 violent player playing wms king of africa. Every anticipation effect, this guy keep smashing for the middle reel 3 rows of lion to appear. Finally after somettime of repeated smashing, the LCD screen had a big crack. I think he fled the scene. Dunno what will happen to thia player. Will he get ban or have to pay for the damages? Why must play until like that????

Kia0042

RWS has re-arranged all the 2cts 5k/5d/fk machines in the smoking area, they gathered them together at one section and blended them into the existing 5k/5d machines and let the regulars lost track which are the friendly machines. :oIo:

Kia0042

Just visited mbs over the weekend after 2 month plus. Just to share with u guys that I witness there is 1 violent player playing wms king of africa. Every anticipation effect, this guy keep smashing for the middle reel 3 rows of lion to appear. Finally after somettime of repeated smashing, the LCD screen had a big crack. I think he fled the scene. Dunno what will happen to thia player. Will he get ban or have to pay for the damages? Why must play until like that????

I heard similar case at RWS, the guy who broke a slot machine screen has been banned, but not sure if he was fined. The casino is able to track down the person even he fled immediately, surely get caught sooner or later.

Anyway, it is unwise to play slot if you have lots of frustration, shouldn't bring a bad mood to the casino, you feel even worst after you lost all. There are many ways to vent your frustration, exercise is the best, or go for a movie, or call a buddy to go for a drink if can't reach a friend call a girl then, it's always much cheaper than burning money through the slot machines and smashing the screen certainly can't make you feel better.

yiyong

they dun seem to understand...
King of Africa.. during the stacked Lions slow moment spinning.. no matter how you TOUCH or how u smash...
the reel wun stop.... it will stop as it already program... i see ppl so stupid keep smashing.. like kena gong tao... siao 1

HappyGala

they dun seem to understand...
King of Africa.. during the stacked Lions slow moment spinning.. no matter how you TOUCH or how u smash...
the reel wun stop.... it will stop as it already program... i see ppl so stupid keep smashing.. like kena gong tao... siao 1

I was ever advised by an elderly player beside me that whenever I got 2 scatters i need to keep pressing the button or screen to stop the reels for the 3rd scatter. I looked at him and explained to him. In the end he replied me "You don't believe is your problem loh". Lol joker sia.

yiyong

I was ever advised by an elderly player beside me that whenever I got 2 scatters i need to keep pressing the button or screen to stop the reels for the 3rd scatter. I looked at him and explained to him. In the end he replied me "You don't believe is your problem loh". Lol joker sia.

it the same...
Esp HIV... everytime features come...
these aunties suddenly like kena gong tao...
pattern more then badminton...
magically finger hit here.. hit there...
i rather they leave it alone... maybe still can retrigger...
end up... payout less then 2000credit... i :rolleyes:

Mindless

RWS has re-arranged all the 2cts 5k/5d/fk machines in the smoking area, they gathered them together at one section and blended them into the existing 5k/5d machines and let the regulars lost track which are the friendly machines. :oIo:

Yep. That's the problem. Now not only we dont know which are the friendlier machines, they have also created another problem for me. As 5K/5D are the most popular, I have to sit among the heavy smokers playing these games!!! Looks like I will have to continue to play at ID/GR and that few non-progressive 5K/5D in the non-smoking area. :(

Another mistake is that now they have created a vacuum in the other playing area with the 2 rows of the less popular Indian D, Miss Kitty, FF etc. Not many people play those.

jjcc888

Kia - you didn't note down the ID Numbers of those friendly 2 cts 5k/5d/fk machines at RWS huh ?
If you'd done that - doesn't matter how they migrate/re-arrange them, can still identify them
Look over your OLD POSTS in THIS thread - remember you HAD given the 2 cts Slot Machine Numbers especially for those over at that ? DELIGHT Area .....
Like at MBS - we have our fav 'friendlier' slots :smile:

Waiting for Friday PM so can go into MBS - to also check my Sands Dollars etc etc etc
MBS Slots - pls be FRIENDLY to me hor :p :cool:
MBS - pls give me Free Room SMSes [4N Free per month with 4N specially-discounted rates too] again hor pls pls pls :p:rolleyes:
Must have DISCIPLINE tho' !!!!