• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Isn't that the Orchid Room? Or do you mean the room where there used to be a row of Sex and the City machines? I thought it was at the back since there was some renovation there 2-3 weeks ago. :smile:

yes... PASS BY orchid room... walk few more step...
it so bright even blind also wun miss...

yiyong

Ah ok... that was the old Sex and the City slot machine room. Must wear sunglasses??? :smile:

say goodbye to sex & city slot..
By the way... RWS can wear CAP meh...
see some ah beng.. wearing inside.. no 1 stop..

My kor last time take video of the coe bonus (retrigger streak)
1 staff stand behind look very long... after abt 3mins.. then ask me kor to stop videoing..
but video nv ask delete..

highroller777

the vip room slot area 2nd floor mbs has more class n lighting is warmer, rws must have copied them but make it brighter n more chin chong. i like american club n sicc slot room (old one), very cozy, dark lighting and some have like individual pocket feeling i.e. no one on left or right of you or block by panels and screen, can sit there whole day. tried vanda, started ok then super tight all the way down; saw one auntie played cc 1$ x 50cr all the way down.

yiyong

the vip room slot area 2nd floor has more class n lighting is warmer, rws must have copied them but make it brighter n more chin chong. i like american club n sicc slot room (old one), very cozy, dark lighting and some have like individual pocket feeling i.e. no one on left or right of you or block by panels and screen, can sit there whole day. tried vanda, started ok then super tight all the way down; saw one auntie played cc 1$ x 50cr all the way down.

Pui....
New area yet so tight... and all the way down!?
Or should say the whole RWS IS TIGHT and 1 way ticket..
Time to sayonara to rws... -.-

Slotloser

Hi Guys,

went to MBS yesterday evening after a week stopped from my last Marathon! Tried 4 HIV machines at B2M smoking floor, each S$500 and got killed 2k within 1 1/2hours..extremely badly!! Never experience that worst before compare to yesterday experience!
All FGs come in after feeding in around 200-250bucks with 175cr to 200crs(2cts) / spin.Out of 5-6fgs, only one got 30fgs = one retriggle only! Pay out is terrible. U can hardly see 2 CARNEVALE during the free spins. The worst free spins I had is seeing only one CARNEVALE thru out the 15fgs..nbzzzz..wtf:mad:!!
I notice that within a short few days all HIV machines had been modify again! During normal reel spins, the reel stop slower compare to before..I believed its the same compare to CC now. I am pretty sure to hit more than 60fgs from HIV from now will be extremely tough....like that sianzz liao,really disappointing!!

maxgirl

Wanted to go mbs but was told that major renovations were going on on non-smoking floor. Could only play on smoking floor, so that helped to stop my donation to sands. Scared by all the reports on rws. Maybe wait till cny period to enter again. I agree that HIV is very bad now. Once, I was at this CC next to 2 HIV. Saw no re-trigger at all for HIV. This guy was trying and refused to give up. He lost on 50 credits 5 cents. Left and soon returned again. I guess he didn't believe there was no more than 1 re-trigger when the free game came. Actually, I also was surprised. Gosh, what happened to my favourite HIV too! No wonder these 2 machines were available. I still have not recovered from my severe heavy losses in my last January visit. Good luck to everyone!!!

yiyong

Hi Guys,

went to MBS yesterday evening after a week stopped from my last Marathon! Tried 4 HIV machines at B2M smoking floor, each S$500 and got killed 2k within 1 1/2hours..extremely badly!! Never experience that worst before compare to yesterday experience!
All FGs come in after feeding in around 200-250bucks with 175cr to 200crs(2cts) / spin.Out of 5-6fgs, only one got 30fgs = one retriggle only! Pay out is terrible. U can hardly see 2 CARNEVALE during the free spins. The worst free spins I had is seeing only one CARNEVALE thru out the 15fgs..nbzzzz..wtf:mad:!!
I notice that within a short few days all HIV machines had been modify again! During normal reel spins, the reel stop slower compare to before..I believed its the same compare to CC now. I am pretty sure to hit more than 60fgs from HIV from now will be extremely tough....like that sianzz liao,really disappointing!!

shit.... :(

alchemist

drop in yesterday into Sentosa Resort noon time.

the new vanda room replaces the Seng Kee Restaurant's location.(bak kut tea !)

yesterday, i lost a bit but luckily got recovery from my wife's slottings adventures'

We were about to go back..when she hit "Wu ZeTian" slot (almost full house ! on the golden throne/chair) (Weikei)

betting $1..but got back almost $650..and turning losses of $200 into profits of $300 !

she also did well on "DFDC" as well... when her bankroll was almost depleted..
with losses down to less than $200..saw a recovery..and make profits..instead of going to do a walk of shame

my sister who happens to join us for this trip,
was also lucky when she hit numerous "wheel of jackpot" and also the progressive jackpot of "Glitter and gold" (Igt games)
(about $800 + when she hit 3 lines of progressive.. !) she made almost $1K profits !

and i told her..just before she play..(I think.. it's hard to trigger 1 or 2 lines of progressive..(i was dead wrong!) on Gold and Glitter!
(she like this game and also got winnings from it )

for me...it was not a successful outing but lost within budgets..!
managed to hit the new WMS "horses /dragons" 6X5 reels ?
(max free spins - 50) but peaniuts payout!

and before going home..
saw a new "Genting -REsort World" theme WEike machine..(near the stage - opp Quick Hits!)

decides to give it a try..and was lucky to hit a X10 multiplier...(whilst free games)...
and cushions off some losses before going Home..

did try to snap a picture..but was told to delete ..by the counter staff..(didn't know she was behind me..)

overall... not so bad with 2 winners and 1 loser that was me..!

Haha..have fun !

alchemist

Hi Guys,

i seldom play HIV or CC as hard to get seat ..but saw a few empty seats yesterday..?

anyway..i think it's time to move on and try others (Like weike.. ) which i think can be more friendly ?

had fun with the "Genghis Khan" last previous trip but yesterday (died badly!)...
also, they do give big jackpot also..with min..bets /max lines !

my usual bankroll ?..( ..it's about $500 to $800 only..per trip)

therefore... have fun ..but play within permitted budgets..!

KanaSai

image.jpg
Wanted to go mbs but was told that major renovations were going on on non-smoking floor. Could only play on smoking floor, so that helped to stop my donation to sands. Scared by all the reports on rws. Maybe wait till cny period to enter again. I agree that HIV is very bad now. Once, I was at this CC next to 2 HIV. Saw no re-trigger at all for HIV. This guy was trying and refused to give up. He lost on 50 credits 5 cents. Left and soon returned again. I guess he didn't believe there was no more than 1 re-trigger when the free game came. Actually, I also was surprised. Gosh, what happened to my favourite HIV too! No wonder these 2 machines were available. I still have not recovered from my severe heavy losses in my last January visit. Good luck to everyone!!!

Went on Sat morning. First floor non- smoking was a mess with the renovation. Not many machines to play and was quite disappointed. Ended up in smoking level. Up and down with unfamiliar machines for the first 3 hours until I decided to go with 100 Wolves. One of my favourite at RWS.. From then on it was down hill in very quick time. Got frustrated, going around trying to find a recovery machine . By then I was down $1200. Then I came upon Napolean and Josephine.. Was playing on this one machine but wasn't giving me much until the guy next to me left his machine. I took over and within half an hour, it gave me an almost full page Napolean...50k+ credits.. Recovered my loss from earlier.. Played for a while and nothing happened. Played another N&J machine and struck several Free spins bonuses of.. 20+, 30+, 60+ Spins.. All in all had a great time and finally left with $400 profit + BR.
Good Luck everyone.. Hope you recover your losses Maxgirl!
Manage a pic with attendants crawling around.image.jpg

HappyGala

View attachment 19028

Went on Sat morning. First floor non- smoking was a mess with the renovation. Not many machines to play and was quite disappointed. Ended up in smoking level. Up and down with unfamiliar machines for the first 3 hours until I decided to go with 100 Wolves. One of my favourite at RWS.. From then on it was down hill in very quick time. Got frustrated, going around trying to find a recovery machine . By then I was down $1200. Then I came upon Napolean and Josephine.. Was playing on this one machine but wasn't giving me much until the guy next to me left his machine. I took over and within half an hour, it gave me an almost full page Napolean...50k+ credits.. Recovered my loss from earlier.. Played for a while and nothing happened. Played another N&J machine and struck several Free spins bonuses of.. 20+, 30+, 60+ Spins.. All in all had a great time and finally left with $400 profit + BR.
Good Luck everyone.. Hope you recover your losses Maxgirl!
Manage a pic with attendants crawling around.View attachment 19028

Nice hit.

MBS Napoleon & Josephine has been cruel every since they brought in this game. Comparing to genting highland, their napoleon is much more better than mbs. Wonder is it the 100 line effect, genting only 40 line.

By the way everyone, try to control your frequent entry to the IRs, heard that lots player already kena interview by CRA.

And good luck to everyone for all future trips.

Cheers

Ralders

Nice hit.

MBS Napoleon & Josephine has been cruel every since they brought in this game. Comparing to genting highland, their napoleon is much more better than mbs. Wonder is it the 100 line effect, genting only 40 line.

By the way everyone, try to control your frequent entry to the IRs, heard that lots player already kena interview by CRA.

And good luck to everyone for all future trips.

Cheers
Cra looking at jobless patrons.
n annual levy.

maxgirl

Beautiful win! Cool! Congrats, KanaSai. Haven't recovered $ yet, cos didn't go. Please notify when renovation is over. Thanks!

yy8888

Does anyone know how much it costs to book a room at MBS for players? Are there different rates based on your card tier too?

ACSMotto

I had 2 nights comp both in Nov and Dec 2014.

Now I just got a sms offering me $199 per night (don't know what kind of room, maybe basic deluxe) from 22 Jan to 25 Feb.