• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Ok.. since i went today.. i shall post wat i feel n wat i see..
Most likely wun return ANYTIME near.. actually decided to apply self ban
immediately when i got home.. but decided to "withdraw" instead since i still got 50 over gp inside my card..

Anyway... i tested the newly hiv.. not much difference.. only starting fg spin abit dizzy..
But soon overcome it... all the hiv is like tightened.. almost wun retrigger now.. and fg to fg is always LONG waiting..
Wat u win from the fg previously.. all return back and still need 2 more $50 then come another non retrigger fg...
How to win??? ��

I br $650... all the way 2c bet 75c to 125c... experience 7 str8 fg from this "nice" hiv from previous visit...
Believe me.. 7 str8 fg is all 15fg... no retrigger.. no fullhouse.. payout all x1 to x5..
Not even 2hrs.. br finish.. go atm another $650...

This time.. str8 go to 2nd dude hiv... bet 75c.. starting to see some fullhouse..
In normal game... continue.. to play and return me with 2 retrigger-less fg...
After down by 250... left with 400buck.. continue playing at 75c.. finally come 1
Fg that give 105fg... but due to quite soundless and no fh.. it only return me back $300..
After which.. i continue to switch 75c and 125c... no more fg already.. $600 die there...
cannot believe... went out to atm another $500..

Go to orchid club... this time play at hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv row... 1st $50 reward with 15fg.. then nothing already..
Next fg come after $150 die.... no retrigger as well... and the other 2 player tat row.. also experience same thing..
Hard to fg.. and no retrigger at all... as u guess... it come 1 time 90fg.. then eat up all my money... i decided to leave..
And sayonara to rws... i really like hiv.. but after today experience.. i think i dun dare to like anymore...

I lost 1.7k++ today.. only play hiv and bet 75c n 125c ($1.25 - $2.5) per spin.... 8hrs game over...
worst way to start 2015 1st visit... no wonder lesser people playing hiv now.. retrigger no longer come..
Pretty obvious did some setting change...

Seangal

Hi bro yiyong, alan n sis maxgirl,

I feel heartpain for all your losses! So much money were involved... actually i feel like going next week but after hearing your experiences, i am really thinking twice now.

My plan was to go during the 4 days CNY period but hubby asked me whether i am keen to go next week. Of course i say ok! But i am really scared of losing cos i have been losing! The last 2 times were straight losses with no win at all. Play what lose what. Hmm... really getting sian with our 2 casinos liao.

I wish all bros n sis here all the best of luck!

Seangal

Bro yiyong,

Do you think your once a month visit limit caused you to increase your bank roll? I am quite surprised you went to withdraw twice. I remembered you once went with your bro n you withdrew once. Quite unlike you to be so rash. Maybe you tell yourself that you have a visit limit so must recoup losses now or else no chance after levy is up?

I wish you better luck in the year of the sheep!

yy8888

Ok.. since i went today.. i shall post wat i feel n wat i see..
Most likely wun return ANYTIME near.. actually decided to apply self ban
immediately when i got home.. but decided to "withdraw" instead since i still got 50 over gp inside my card..

Anyway... i tested the newly hiv.. not much difference.. only starting fg spin abit dizzy..
But soon overcome it... all the hiv is like tightened.. almost wun retrigger now.. and fg to fg is always LONG waiting..
Wat u win from the fg previously.. all return back and still need 2 more $50 then come another non retrigger fg...
How to win??? ��

I br $650... all the way 2c bet 75c to 125c... experience 7 str8 fg from this "nice" hiv from previous visit...
Believe me.. 7 str8 fg is all 15fg... no retrigger.. no fullhouse.. payout all x1 to x5..
Not even 2hrs.. br finish.. go atm another $650...

This time.. str8 go to 2nd dude hiv... bet 75c.. starting to see some fullhouse..
In normal game... continue.. to play and return me with 2 retrigger-less fg...
After down by 250... left with 400buck.. continue playing at 75c.. finally come 1
Fg that give 105fg... but due to quite soundless and no fh.. it only return me back $300..
After which.. i continue to switch 75c and 125c... no more fg already.. $600 die there...
cannot believe... went out to atm another $500..

Go to orchid club... this time play at hiv/cc/hiv/cc/hiv row... 1st $50 reward with 15fg.. then nothing already..
Next fg come after $150 die.... no retrigger as well... and the other 2 player tat row.. also experience same thing..
Hard to fg.. and no retrigger at all... as u guess... it come 1 time 90fg.. then eat up all my money... i decided to leave..
And sayonara to rws... i really like hiv.. but after today experience.. i think i dun dare to like anymore...

I lost 1.7k++ today.. only play hiv and bet 75c n 125c ($1.25 - $2.5) per spin.... 8hrs game over...
worst way to start 2015 1st visit... no wonder lesser people playing hiv now.. retrigger no longer come..
Pretty obvious did some setting change...

My last few visits playing HIV found it hard to trigger FG and didn't even retrigger. Had better luck overall with CC compared to HIV but still lose though.

yiyong

Bro yiyong,

Do you think your once a month visit limit caused you to increase your bank roll? I am quite surprised you went to withdraw twice. I remembered you once went with your bro n you withdrew once. Quite unlike you to be so rash. Maybe you tell yourself that you have a visit limit so must recoup losses now or else no chance after levy is up?

I wish you better luck in the year of the sheep!

Well... cos u will think.. since 1 mth 1 time..
And already there... f lah.. just atm again loh to enjoy more "fun"..

anyway.. this rws hiv only seem to super loose during last year Sep.. 1st and 2nd week.. after since.. not that...

My dec after midnight single trip also same... atm 3 times..
lose 1k plus.. so this trip is 2 losses in a row..
but at least tat trip still up down up down.. win never run type.. this trip is 1 way ticket... same goes for cc..
cc fg no pay.. after fg finish then keep firework... u can see players all show black face... and today is saturday.. no crowd.. crowd all at table...

jjcc888

Made a stupid wrong move to go Sands last night out of boredom. My loss was so so drastically heavy. I was extremely moody and terribly upset. Still haven't recovered from my depression yet. It was an uphill task to recover. Near impossible. Hard to trigger bonus. No small or big payment at all. :(:mad::eek::*::mad:

I really have no time to do full FRs of my 31st Dec and 2nd Jan MBS Visits
Things to clear/sort out before I leave for my ‘long’ Bali trip on Tues

But just say I’m ALSO feeling pretty moody/depressed after that last 2nd Jan Fri trip
Sighs lost yet another 6k - not all that much highlight/fun this last trip too (but NOT 1-Way Street tho') ... sighzzzz
Brief Win Runs not sustainable at all (unlike 18 & 31 Dec visits)
Felt like got ‘gong tau’ acting on me with some foolhardy rash decision (more than usual)
Instead of going home with the very lack-lustre play I simply played on until everything lost
This was a shorter trip - from just before 10pm (after the Diana Ross concert) to before 7am Sat 3 Jan !

My losses over the last 2 trips - easily just under 12k gone (sob sob sob sighzzzzz - wa MORE than my salary when I did have a salary ...)
But at least during the 31st Dec trip - I got LOTS of fun highlights there
I just need to have a Good Kicker beside me - so I won’t go crazy and act irrationally !

Main mistake was AGAIN I didn’t run when I quickly got >8k Win at CC barely at 8.40pm NYE at 8th FG
With my 1st $100 at that circular 10c CC slot (01019 next to my 2nd Fav MBS CC 01018 which was occupied)
I straightaway got over $8,600 on 125 credit bet during the 8th FG (just barely 2 minutes at that slot too - seat NOT even warmed up yet !)
Unfortunately I didn’t continue playing at this lucky CC since got message that Machine tilt and paper low etc ....

Then played at various other CCs (25c & 20c & 10c - at High Limit) until this win was more or less gone
But luckily I managed to play on my Fav ‘end CC’ when it became unoccupied and had AGAIN another good run here
Lady next to me “I saw you winning previously at this same machine when it was at the end wall next to band, seems like this machine was waiting for you to play it, you’re lucky with it as the previous guy playing it for over an hour just kept losing, but when you sat down here the machine started being lucky for you etc ...."
By 11.53pm I was up with $9k+ credit in machine - PHEW.....
But when 12 midnite came - I got ‘crazy' and decided to play Max Bet for some 5-6 minutes (like testing my luck etc)
Of course, the 9k+ went down pretty quicky ----> to 5k, 4k, etc .....

I had a 2nd Chance at recovery
Somehow I was still back up at 8-9k when I was playing at the circular 25c CC
But I’d stopped making my notes - just remembered I was feeling tired & sleepy etc
BUT I refused to stop & go home (ALSO didn’t bother to activate my chances for the NYE Lucky Draws as didn’t want to leave machine)
I left around 11am 1st Jan - remember having breakfast at Tong Dim (Sweet Sour Pork + Dual style Beehoon with beet/orange juice)
Of the original 6k BR kept from previous 18 Dec visit I had $5,300 BR for my 31st Dec visit {i.e. $700 spent on other stuff since}, at the end was left with balance $1,700BR - left for the 2 Jan visit (where I WD 3k + further 3k later - all gone !)

Alamak - maybe must be like bro Kia
When WIN must not say so, else following trip becomes lousy ????
All too brief here - the last few ‘good’ trips ...
Back to the usual Lousy Trips again ??? Sighzzzz

At my next MBS Stayover after my Bali trip, I’m unlikely to enter the casino as so ‘broke’ now
Not unless I change my mind and dip into my depleting funds

But the following week at the RWS Hard Rock Stayover, I MIGHT enter RWS to ‘test water look look see see’ as have not been into RWS for a very long stretch since Oct or so

BTW I discovered that somehow during 31st Dec trip when I was on the way out to head for home
I found playing the fav 0722 5Koi ‘BORING ... slow’ yikes .... or the 5D too
I think CC Cash Cove has spoilt me for the other games
Luckily still feel ‘comfortable’ playing COE (just for $50 x2) - on the way out yesterday morning 3 Jan !

highroller777

I didnt know hiv got 4 reel version..

Yes they had. When you get free spins the hearts will change into one character and if it matches your existing characters you have a win, it also comes with stacked characters. Similar to monarch and zeuss II format w variation.

slotblur

Why u like to post things unrelated to slots.
we are not in the least interested in your personal daily affairs.
you want invest in shares or forex.this thread is not your personal thread.at least be sensitive n considerate.
Bro raiders,
With all due respect, why can't sis jjcc888 write wot she wants even though this thread is about slots and such?
She is free to do anything she wants... And I think it is good to talk about something different at times... If you read about wot the other bros and sis that have been writing,i think it's a little bit depressing because the slots in both resorts are so ungenerous ..... So by having another topic in place may be good.

slotblur

I attended a talk at SGX tonight with a friend
Know something - I think I’ve FINALLY found what I want - not knowing what it was etc ....that Missing Link
- call it what u want etc etc etc ....

I think my trading direction lies with Trading Futures (something I’d NOT even thought of at all !)
I was telling my friend - I’ll be going for that 4-day course (with 70% funding/re-imbursement from MAS too)
- next one slated from 31 Jan 2015 (IBF-STS Securities & Derivatives Trading Workshop at SGX Academy)
Sis jjcc888,
Whoever it is, play with care... Build from small till you have enough and then slowly but surely increase the size of the contract. But bear this in mind, never chase after the profit and especially when you miss out a good entry.... Because you will have another good one just round the corner.
For the casino adventure..... Like I've have said....I am feeling bored reading the part when " I should have run when I was up" ( no disrespect sis jjcc888) this is getting old because you have lamented a gazillion times... Even Godzilla have shrunk to the size of a Chihuahua..... Lol
For any reasons, once win maybe like 1 to 3 grand, sometimes it is good to take the tix and walk around have a breather.... And most importantly... Don't take the losses personal.... Cos it will go more damage than good... I'm sure you know wot I mean.

Ralders

Bro raiders,
With all due respect, why can't sis jjcc888 write wot she wants even though this thread is about slots and such?
She is free to do anything she wants... And I think it is good to talk about something different at times... If you read about wot the other bros and sis that have been writing,i think it's a little bit depressing because the slots in both resorts are so ungenerous ..... So by having another topic in place may be good.

Sure.will do .
jjc n yiyong can write all u all want

slotblur

Sure.will do .
jjc n yiyong can write all u all want
Bro raiders,
Please don't be offended... I know you are a good lad.... Just that when I read some of the bros and sis Fr... Throwing their BR into the slots.. And yet their returns are ridiculous... And to me,i find that it is depressing... After the effort they put, the slots just won't give out a good pay out....and that is frustrating. I hope you can understand the point I'm driving across.... Sometimes forum is also a platform to let people voice out in a non related topic....
Thank you bro ralders for your understanding...

Ralders

Bro raiders,
Please don't be offended... I know you are a good lad.... Just that when I read some of the bros and sis Fr... Throwing their BR into the slots.. And yet their returns are ridiculous... And to me,i find that it is depressing... After the effort they put, the slots just won't give out a good pay out....and that is frustrating. I hope you can understand the point I'm driving across.... Sometimes forum is also a platform to let people voice out in a non related topic....
Thank you bro ralders for your understanding...

Just do n write whatever u guys want.
cant u see alot is giving this thread a miss..
today i eat mee hoon for breakfast.
later i going spa for foot massage.
then go casino.aiya cannot today not my lucky day.
Then i just go shopping n buy a lv neverfull bag for my wife.
tomorrow then go for my favourite yong tau foo.
dinner go maxwell for tian tian chicken rice.
Is this what u want?

slotblur

Sis jjcc888,
If time, emotions and wot not permits.
Please read up on forex. It is also another instrument that can make you money in a fastest time but, it is a double sword thingy too... So.. Study young grass hopper.... Lol

Ralders

Forex? This is slots thread leh.
can any one teach me cook tom yum soup.

i go market this morning .
saw my neighbour she said goverment going a graveyard at sengkang.

read the news .air asia debris found.

slotblur

Just do n write whatever u guys want.
cant u see alot is giving this thread a miss..
today i eat mee hoon for breakfast.
later i going spa for foot massage.
then go casino.aiya cannot today not my lucky day.
Then i just go shopping n buy a lv neverfull bag for my wife.
tomorrow then go for my favourite yong tau foo.
dinner go maxwell for tian tian chicken rice.
Is this what u want?
Bro, which yong tau foo is nice.. Any recommendations? I am looking for nice ones.
Tian tian chicken rice is nice?...I thought they are no longer nice anymore..??
Of cos I don't mind if you want to write these alternative FR..
But as you can see, they don't write these every day right?
Moreover, how would you know if they don't like wot you are writing...?
Like for example I don't even know where sells good yong tau foo... So with wot you have written,
I would be interested to know where that stall is.
And we also don't know why the traffic is not as before, cos it be because of depleting BR many of the bros and sis are wallop by the slots that they feel to bored to write their FR hence less traffic into this thread... ?
And please go Europe and buy the LV bag for your wife.. It's cheaper there and just remember to show your Singapore passport... So that their attitude to you will be better otherwise they will assumed you are PRC... Then you will get the alternative rubbish treatment....

Ralders

I plan a europe trip this year end.
just come back from hk for 10 days tour.
visited disney land n ocean park.
I ate 4days at tim ho wan.
very nice the dim sum.
juicy n rich taste.
might be going there again soon.
but better plan for europe trips first.

Ralders

Bro, which yong tau foo is nice.. Any recommendations? I am looking for nice ones.
Tian tian chicken rice is nice?...I thought they are no longer nice anymore..??
Of cos I don't mind if you want to write these alternative FR..
But as you can see, they don't write these every day right?
Moreover, how would you know if they don't like wot you are writing...?
Like for example I don't even know where sells good yong tau foo... So with wot you have written,
I would be interested to know where that stall is.
And we also don't know why the traffic is not as before, cos it be because of depleting BR many of the bros and sis are wallop by the slots that they feel to bored to write their FR hence less traffic into this thread... ?
And please go Europe and buy the LV bag for your wife.. It's cheaper there and just remember to show your Singapore passport... So that their attitude to you will be better otherwise they will assumed you are PRC... Then you will get the alternative rubbish treatment....
Fuck your mother phua cheebye