• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

XxooxX

Happy CNY again to everyone
Again I had a very fun n positive FR at MBS on Everyone's Birthday 7th CNY Day !!!

As I was engrossed reading arrangements for next week's Lo Hei when 1 of our friends returns from her 2-week Germany trip, missed the Bayfront Station and told myself I might as well go on to Chinatown Station and have my Shishamo Fish
By the time I finally got to MBS about 6pm already

After encashing my 2 TITOS. - kept aside the 2k notes to be deposited back into bank account as that's the original 1.8k BR + little of the >>3k profit
My fav Cash Cove was occupied - 3 young guys playing at that row
So spent time at about 3-4 of the circular CCs where the initial 1st Round wasn't too bad but not after ...
I think around 7-8pm +- got to play my fav CC when the guy took his 1k+ Tito n played at central CC
I had some really really good wins at my fav CC
At 1 point highest ever credit seen was 8k+
Which means I had fresh New Wins of around 5k
I decided to not do Stop n Go since I was having so much fun
But I would only play with the New Profit
So at the end when I left at 3am - tired out n uncomfortable as contact lenses all too dry
I left with more or less my original BR plus profits from the pre-CNY Dinner play on 20/2 !
So very shiok slot play once again
And No Noise from mom so far too. ... Phew !

Will post some pics of last night's play
Very hard to take pics as place was crowded !!!

View attachment 19704

View attachment 19705

View attachment 19706

Gong xi gong xi.
did u invite your friend?

jjcc888

Hi Sis jjcc,

Well Done man...looks like your luck is coming back....just have to know when to leave with your winnings...:biggrin:

Look forward to see more positive FR from you in any near terms.Good Luck:smile:

Cheers

Thanks - I like to think that what I did to improve my luck over the previous few months as being working
Previously it was a case of hardly any significant wins whereas nowadays it's more a case of not being able to retain the more-regular-like good wins
- all due to my Non-Discipline - of not exercising Stop & Go due to sheer reluctance to stop my slot play
Last night it was already too late to go for my 7pm CFD Workshop - so no good excuse to Stop & Leave ....

I think must NOT go in too frequently - like back-to-back or most Casino Lucky Draw Days ???
Yesterday I was thinking since got unexpired levy until about 6pm, maybe could go in by 4pm to activate for the Lucky Draw
but maybe Better Not - only woke up after 11am this morning [missed chance to close my CFD HK Shanghai Index at better price at opening]

I forgot the other Lucky Draw Timings - no pamphlet on that ?
There's some Thurs 5 March date ? or something ....what I read when I did Card Swipe with I think 5 chances ???
Anyone with more details ??? Is that the same thing as the 10,000 Sands Points qualification for the Car CNY Giveaway - how to get so many points ???!!
I do get confused by all these when I do my Card Swipes ...... wonder whether worth going at all ????

jjcc888

Gong xi gong xi.
did u invite your friend?

No ... if she wants to go she can call me etc
but this morning received message from her to buy Fri's 12M Toto - I already bought before the 20/2 CNY Dinner [consecutive draw tickets]
I MIGHT go opposite my place to buy more from this 'quite-lucky outlet' if not too lazy tomorrow - see how things go then ....
My friend is probably the one to be spending the Sat 14/3 Club Room stay with me - we can go for the casino then if she wants ....
She's spent some MBS staycations WITHOUT stepping into the casino

I do have an invite from some ex-colleagues for lunch when I am free
One of them sent me that 7th CNY Birthday Message last night while I was playing my fav CC [only noticed it after going home]
Probably later on ..... as they want more info on my CFD Trading Survival Method

BTW - digress a bit ...
This afternoon received phone call from my related professional body (academy)
I asked on possibility of getting this year's fees waived as Not Working due to last August retrenchment
Was told to apply online for this - IF & WHEN I do get a job again {highly unlikely} my new employers will be the ones paying these fees to these related professional bodies ......
It's the principle - already NO Income still want me to pay ???

XxooxX

No ... if she wants to go she can call me etc
but this morning received message from her to buy Fri's 12M Toto - I already bought before the 20/2 CNY Dinner [consecutive draw tickets]
I MIGHT go opposite my place to buy more from this 'quite-lucky outlet' if not too lazy tomorrow - see how things go then ....
My friend is probably the one to be spending the Sat 14/3 Club Room stay with me - we can go for the casino then if she wants ....
She's spent some MBS staycations WITHOUT stepping into the casino

I do have an invite from some ex-colleagues for lunch when I am free
One of them sent me that 7th CNY Birthday Message last night while I was playing my fav CC [only noticed it after going home]
Probably later on ..... as they want more info on my CFD Trading Survival Method

BTW - digress a bit ...
This afternoon received phone call from my related professional body (academy)
I asked on possibility of getting this year's fees waived as Not Working due to last August retrenchment
Was told to apply online for this - IF & WHEN I do get a job again {highly unlikely} my new employers will be the ones paying these fees to these related professional bodies ......
It's the principle - already NO Income still want me to pay ???
You got go pray tai shui ye...
you fan tai shui...
alot bankrupt started by winning.

yiyong

I think must NOT go in too frequently - like back-to-back or most Casino Lucky Draw Days ???
Yesterday I was thinking since got unexpired levy until about 6pm, maybe could go in by 4pm to activate for the Lucky Draw
but maybe Better Not - only woke up after 11am this morning [missed chance to close my CFD HK Shanghai Index at better price at opening]

I forgot the other Lucky Draw Timings - no pamphlet on that ?
There's some Thurs 5 March date ? or something ....what I read when I did Card Swipe with I think 5 chances ???
Anyone with more details ??? Is that the same thing as the 10,000 Sands Points qualification for the Car CNY Giveaway - how to get so many points ???!!
I do get confused by all these when I do my Card Swipes ...... wonder whether worth going at all ????

After seeing the picture posted by sis jjcc
It reminded me of my FR this mth..
I mentioned i lose all my br and atm.. and when my 2nd Br left 20%
I make a switch to cash cove from HIV...
And my BR jump up to nearly 2k.. by betting low on 2cent...

Ànd from that day.. i finally decided to keep the LOVE on HIV inside my heart.. and some 100+ / 300+ FG.. videos as memory...
And switch to play cash cove from now on...
And i cannot imagine.. if that day i switch to 10cent setting..
I confirm handpay...

jjcc888

You got go pray tai shui ye...
you fan tai shui...
alot bankrupt started by winning.

Huh ???? Why - How ????
No I'm NOT allowed to pray in Chinese temples etc
(Born into Christian family - but personally am NOT a good Christian hahaha with my many unchristian vices etc .... but Christianity [or whatever non-extremist religion for others] is good for MY soul & emotional well-being etc)

If you were to read this thread from the very beginning
You'll see me moaning away WHY I NEVER WIN significant sums from the casinos whereas on average most of you at least have won some >10-50k JP etc
I Lost LOTS NOT from winning but simply from Losing only sighzzzzz ....... LOL
Aiyoh .... could have gone bankrupt with LOSING {IF I hadn't got other survival sources}
BUT with recent WINNINGS - help with getting BR for longer play or maybe more-frequent visits only
Mine is "Sien Koo Hou Tian" - Taste Bitter Before Sweet = the REVERSE here !
So No Worries on your Bankrupt Fear [Alamak I have ALREADY faced such fear with 'Contra' Shares before .... reported in this thread earlier too]

Hmmm .... my shishamo fish & green lemon shower gel etc are seemingly good auspicious items
Will stick to such as far as possible ......

jjcc888

Ànd from that day.. i finally decided to keep the LOVE on HIV inside my heart.. and some 100+ / 300+ FG.. videos as memory...
I confirm handpay...

Hahaha

Come to think about it
It's ONLY after I started getting interested in Cash Cove - from the bros' sharing here
That I started to get those Over 5k Wins - and these were mostly from Cash Cove slots too

But I've not had a good chance to replay that RWS 2ct CC [near the Orchid Room toilet if still there ??]
that is the very 1st SG Slot to give me >10k Win !!!!!

Since then it's usually my fav CC at MBS that gives me the Good Wins
I think I have now identified about 4 "Good Timing" CCs at MBS - that Pay when Played at Correct Timing
Guess can only hope - that I get to play at least ONE Correct Timing CC/slot at every visit ?

Tho' I did have about 2-month Self-Ban until 18 Dec 2014 when "No $ No Casino" hahahaha .....
(Also waiting for my luck to improve with last year's Auspicious FengShui etc stuff in the meantime)
Hmm IF can get Decent Slot Play with 1.8k BR, don't need to dig deep for 3-6k BR then

IF I go back to Aristocrat etc slots 'more intensively' in future ...
hope will have similar Big Returns seen with CC

XxooxX

Huh ???? Why - How ????
No I'm NOT allowed to pray in Chinese temples etc
(Born into Christian family - but personally am NOT a good Christian hahaha with my many unchristian vices etc .... but Christianity [or whatever non-extremist religion for others] is good for MY soul & emotional well-being etc)

If you were to read this thread from the very beginning
You'll see me moaning away WHY I NEVER WIN significant sums from the casinos whereas on average most of you at least have won some >10-50k JP etc
I Lost LOTS NOT from winning but simply from Losing only sighzzzzz ....... LOL
Aiyoh .... could have gone bankrupt with LOSING {IF I hadn't got other survival sources}
BUT with recent WINNINGS - help with getting BR for longer play or maybe more-frequent visits only
Mine is "Sien Koo Hou Tian" - Taste Bitter Before Sweet = the REVERSE here !
So No Worries on your Bankrupt Fear [Alamak I have ALREADY faced such fear with 'Contra' Shares before .... reported in this thread earlier too]

Hmmm .... my shishamo fish & green lemon shower gel etc are seemingly good auspicious items
Will stick to such as far as possible ......

Christian can go casino

hokkien

Congrazs sis jjcc, shiok sial... By betting that amount is not easy, as we know we can keep pressing and pressing nothing come out :biggrin:

hokkien

I confirm handpay...

Problem is if switch to 10 cent and nothing appear sure run road sial :biggrin:

jjcc888

Christian can go casino

I would say so - why not - slotting is just an Expensive Hobby to me !
But NO according to mom with HER own personal interpretation of things
"No gambling, no wishing for riches etc, just stay contented with what you have etc etc etc" -----> pretty uninteresting boring kind of life which is NOT for me at all
Like I say I live rather Dangerously - can be considered 'decadent' to some - enjoying life to the fullest with luxuries etc that are affordable ??
My mom's life - to me has no colour or high points - so boring 'just existing' with HER simple boring-to-me routine

jjcc888

Congrazs sis jjcc, shiok sial... By betting that amount is not easy, as we know we can keep pressing and pressing nothing come out :biggrin:

TQ !

I WAS trying to play SMALL at just 50cr and 75cr - to make my BR last longer
It was only when machine is HOT or when the FEEL is there - that I increase to 125cr
[THIS time don't dare to Go Crazy like previous times when I went 125cr all-the-way etc]

As you can see from last night's pics
eg IF I had played 125cr instead of just 50cr [last pic with the yellow fish] - my WIN would have been so much more there !!!!

Then again, I have ALSO personally witnessed several times
Others getting Very Good Wins of >>>2k eg 5k, 9k with just 50cr
- especially from the CC to the LHS of my fav CC [the central one in that row of 3 CCs - the only such row at the High Limit Area at MBS]
Then that single CC just behind with COE on LHS - that CC so far has given me very good Initial Winning Play TWICE - touched it only 2 times so far !!

yiyong

Problem is if switch to 10 cent and nothing appear sure run road sial :biggrin:

Help hokkien POST his winning...
how much he win.. u all ask him...

hokien.jpg

jjcc888

Wow - almost full screen purple fish - fantastic !!!
2ct 47183 = $943.66 before the tally
Bro hokkien - you are a dark horse on your CNY Win !!!
How Much AFTER the tally ?

I kaypoh - which 2ct CC at RWS - where exactly - good to know IF you don't mind sharing
I know bro Raiders will kpkb on my asking this

Congratz !!!