• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

you can really see more cost cutting measures aft a Q2 loss-maxim's now operating on restricted hours (other than weekends) save one shift less staff less electricity; toilet tap flow less powerful (drip drip) save water; water bottles placed inside counters or faraway cant b seen places; toilet rolls always run out; aircon less cold; any more?

you mean maxims now is closed on certain timings?

tchno

If I happened to sit on a non-paying machine, my BR of 3k won't last more than 2hrs. When RWS first brought in the 5cents 8 treasures machines, I was on a winning streak. Getting average of $1000-$2000 on daily basis. Then, after the grand drops, starts to eat liao. But I must mention that I noticed that I still managed to have some decent wins 40% of the time, compared to FFF and CE, which is 90% losing money! On a few occasions, I was actually saved by DFDC. Hitting 10/11 dragons on my last $200. (Prior to losing at other slots). I also noticed that for RWS, when you lose a certain amount of money, say $2000, there is a chance of wining back around $1000-$2000 on a single spin when I change games. I just have this feeling they tapped our cards. By for MBS, no chance at all.

Same lor, when they first installed the DFDC in JAN 2014, I was on a winning streak for 6 months ! won about 60K....... then when they change the DUO FU starting JP from 70k to 40k in July,
I haven won A SINGLE TIME in the past 1 year !!!!!!!!!!
Its really bad now

Theres the new DFDC Eternal Diamond ver which is still good. The payout is amazing for the last one month. Quickly play before they tighten again.

jjcc888

Theres the new DFDC Eternal Diamond ver which is still good. The payout is amazing for the last one month. Quickly play before they tighten again.

WHERE is this DFDC Eternal Diamond located - only found in RWS ?
Best credit amount to play - minimum/smaller cr can ??

tchno

WHERE is this DFDC Eternal Diamond located - only found in RWS ?
Best credit amount to play - minimum/smaller cr can ??

its in the smoking area besides the toilet. At the original row of DFDC when they first debuted in RWS.
5 cents so 4.40 for all icons
5 icons gets you 5 x

I won 3200 on 8.80 bet last week with the x5 diamond.
and i also won $160 on 40 cents bet !!!!!
So its still friendly for now but might not be for long.

slotslave

its in the smoking area besides the toilet. At the original row of DFDC when they first debuted in RWS.
5 cents so 4.40 for all icons
5 icons gets you 5 x

I won 3200 on 8.80 bet last week with the x5 diamond.
and i also won $160 on 40 cents bet !!!!!
So its still friendly for now but might not be for long.

I tried before but I think for eternal diamonds, need more bank roll than 8 treasures. I once saw an auntie playing $4.40, on normal spin, getting diamond x5 total payout $3800!

Aside to jjcc, heard that few weeks back one auntie won more than $100k on cash cove 20 cents max bet at maxims club

jjcc888

I tried before but I think for eternal diamonds, need more bank roll than 8 treasures. I once saw an auntie playing $4.40, on normal spin, getting diamond x5 total payout $3800!

Aside to jjcc, heard that few weeks back one auntie won more than $100k on cash cove 20 cents max bet at maxims club

But ALWAYS occupied then - for Eternal Diamonds !

That ONE & ONLY Cash Cove at Maxims Club
20c max = $100 per spin ..... wow - very siong
This type of high max bet - can only bet with Gut Feel or Instinct for me with my modest BR !
Otherwise a killer if machine doesn't pay EARLY enough during play
Must TEST to see if Hot then maybe can switchover to Max Bet esp if have early winnings to increase original BR
Unless it's a STRATEGY PLAY for those with BIG BR for an OK machine ?

ADDED :
What I meant is
I've ever played at one of the Orchid Room CCs where I'd usually stick with 50cr and 75cr play
Then when my Gut Feel hit me, I would switch to max and the WINS really came
That day, it was THAT good ... not many times such 'matching gut max spin' trips
As on many trips, being stubborn/wrong feel etc my such higher spins have ALSO led to disaster instead of the expected wins hahaha ......

I do feel it is STRATEGY PLAY for those slotters who will only usually Bet Max [by habit]
Since their Handpays allow these players to play their Max Bet Style ?
(Like that lady at MBS ... ??)

tchno

Yup Agreed !
But these kind of big hits will only get when the machine is new, after a while, difficult to get anything nice once they tighten.

slotslave

Yup Agreed !
But these kind of big hits will only get when the machine is new, after a while, difficult to get anything nice once they tighten.

Got to give DFDC a break. Machines are really tight. Even if really get a free spin after 500-800, dragons can remain at $22 or under $50. Maybe should give cashcove a try instead

tchno

Got to give DFDC a break. Machines are really tight. Even if really get a free spin after 500-800, dragons can remain at $22 or under $50. Maybe should give cashcove a try instead

For $4.40 bet, it can eat at up to $3000 before it starts to pay
Anyways, DFDC dun chiong already, the payout is 60 plus percent for the base game
How to play ??????!

Cash cove is a better bet even though I really dun like it sia

Coving

Anyways, DFDC dun chiong already, the payout is 60 plus percent for the base game
How to play ??????!

That don't sound fun at all ley... keep makan. I really dislike the sounds of DFDC... Cash Cove at $5 a spin... probably will get more action.

jjcc888

DON'T READ WARNING -Non-slot Post !

For bros/sis looking for an alternative money making alternative

Can SHORT the various markets [Caveat : At your own risk of course !]
I started shorting the Dow Jones index (on CFD) since last Thurs night
If I'd held on to those covered-back shorts would have doubled my gains
- but I STILL have remaining shorts from Thurs and Friday - HUAT AH !!

Due to a post in the Courtyard Café this morning
I also decided to short our STI [even though very late entry as woke up late as usual] as someone posted that STI should fall to 2700 from CNA Analyst prediction - so I took a GAMBLE and went in late with some 2880 shorts
Not bad - monitoring the profits being churned hehehe ..... :biggrin:

Later on, got to go and buy more Toto - >6 Million Toto Draw today !!!
HUAT HUAT HUAT AH !!!!! :smile:

jjcc888

How to play ??????!

I think I MAY go MBS mid-week - for a Cash Cove gamble hahahahaha
BEFORE my weekend 3D2N RWS Staycation

jjcc888

MBS CASINO PRIVILEGES :

Received MBS SMS
To collect mooncakes 19-26 Sep 2-9pm from B2 Hall F

(Just nice - will co-incide with my MBS Sep Staycation !
Usual entitlement - a large box)

ADDITIONAL TRIVIA :
Had a very exciting time shorting the volatile US Market last night - plunging over 1k points at opening etc etc .......
Didn't manage to catch the 'maximum profit point' - but considered OK as long as made money here

This morning also missed out on covering my STI Shorts at maximum profit sighzzzz :confused:
Need to be more 'prepared' next time for such times .....

Now only left the last batch of DJ Shorts from last night
Won't be able to monitor them as will be going for a Crab Fest dinner later :smile:

RODYK

Eat seafood will lead to hypertension
diabetes high cholesterol early stoke
Recent got one case eat sefood hand foot turn blackm
have to chop off.

Kia0042

Spotted a few new CC machines at RWS. One inside Orchid room, one at Premium Slot and 2 at Island Delight.

Glad to see this thread goes back to normal and I'm most happy to post my experiences and new finding here.:wink:

SioDiHo

spotted a few new cc machines at rws. One inside orchid room, one at premium slot and 2 at island delight.

Glad to see this thread goes back to normal and i'm most happy to post my experiences and new finding here.:wink:
you not scare people curse you?

Littlewoman

Today went rws and play DFDC. A guy beside me won 8k 多财. Today was a good day as it didn't eat up my money fast after 5 hours of play, I still have my BR intact which is fairly rare. Usually my per spin is between 4.40 to 8.80. Still feeling lucky to leave the place with BR intact for the third time after gotten a jackpot. =) sometimes we don't win, we felt lucky as well. ��