• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I guess Cash Cove is one of our favourite slots. Sometimes I buy 1567 or 6715 for 4D because on the TV bonus spin symbol there is a 15 at the top corner and a 67 at the opposite bottom corner. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

This game is fun because of the huge potential but I find that it can really suck your BR fast as it is sometimes possible to have 30-40 successive spins with NO WIN. Hitting the bonus is also no guarantee that we will get anything decent. I find that 8 out of 10 times when we hit the bonus, the wins are minimal. On average we get 10-20x our bet only which is pathetic especially if we take a long time to hit the bonus. What is the max number of retriggers have any of you had on CC? I think mine is just 1 or 2? Also curious to know if anyone has ever gotten a full page of any of the symbols? So far I've only heard people getting 13 symbols.

Sometimes for Cash Cove
You need to be very patient as the WIN (whether from feature spin or Free Bonus Games) MIGHT just come at the very last spin or so
I have encountered this MANY Times - like the proverbial life-saving last spin or last credits left
(see bro Coving's pic of his neighbour's 27k win at Pg 525)

My BIGGEST Win in terms of credit or Number of Times the Bet played was during the very 1st RWS Big Win on 10 Oct 2014 playing the 2c CC
Had 288,000 credits won during Bonus on a max 500 credit bet ie 288,000/500 = 576 x the 500cr bet !
I have YET to encounter such high wins playing 10c or 20/25c denomination CCs !

image.jpg

BTW - in some posts I read of some bros who keep mentioning Red Fish
Isn't that the common shark found against the purple background in CC aka Purpe Fish ????
ie the 3rd fish/box in the 1st Column in pic

jjcc888

Hi, I am a silent reader for quite a few months, managed to read quite a number of pages in the past! I have been playing slots for 10 years but only recently I am very active in playing slots. So far, most of my casino visits are on losing cos of greed, not willingly to leave the machine haha or play till BR is max out. But on the other hand I have also gotten a small jackpot before so it covers all my previous losses. Usually my BR per trip is 2-4k, worst is lost 6-8k in a few hours.

Wecome Littlewoman .... how's prairie life ?? :smile:
Lucky for you to have gotten a jackpot - even if small one - to cover your previous losses

I am STILL waiting for some mega-big wins to help cover first the last 24 months' losses and then the remaining last 5 year losses

Almost missed your post - due to the moderation for new members

slotslave

How was your MBS trip slotslave on last Sat ?
Any FR ?

I want to know WHICH IR CCs are paying right now - which side looser n paying .....
So can then decide whether MBS or RWS for my next trip (possibly do one before the RWS staycation ?)
(altho' slated for end-Aug RWS with the staycation then)

OR simply do RWS at end-Aug with the staycation
and during the Hari Raya Haji staycation at MBS
- this would then stretch my limited BR ?? ......but am feeling the ITCH .... sighzzzzz :confused:

Miserable. I really find mbs slots suck. Much tighter than rws. One way street. Was playing dfdc. Dragons no payout. Not only me. Whole stretch. I think I'll stick to rws

tchno

Miserable. I really find mbs slots suck. Much tighter than rws. One way street. Was playing dfdc. Dragons no payout. Not only me. Whole stretch. I think I'll stick to rws

For DFDC its really timing
it can eat for up to 8 hrs straight (the whole row of machines)
but once it start to pay, its like the whole row of machines will pay together
all the machines can have 500-1000 payout on $4.40 bet

i ever kanna 11 x free games trigger, all choose dragon, on the same machine at rws with NO payment.
Ate me about 1.9k (which i won from other dfdc machines so its not so pain)
Shortly after, someone else sat down and kanna 13 dragons on one spin. That 6 free games paid about 2.3k on $4.40 bet
I was watching behind and cringing.

Anyways, I have given up on DFDC after playing consistently for almost 1.5 years. Its the WORST game to play in the casino. You can check the meters by the side.
Money in VS Money out is about 68% , I think this is largely due to the progressives that hit very often.
So basically if you dun hit the progressive, you lose

highroller777

I have reading old posts from Kia... when you guys say the slots are "adjusted", now seems tighter. Surely the IRs cannot adjust each individual machines to suit occasion s right? The RNGs of all machines are done in a way where its all random. Sometimes it pays and most times it doesn't. It's not like table roulette where someone is actually spinning the ball to hit a sector, and I have seen dealers doing that because punter was very rude to them.

As I posted before payout time is ALL RANDOM. CRA and IR already have the return % fixed, say 92% for argument. Whether its tighter to you or looser to another depends on which part of the 'wheel' you came in to play. I always imagine myself being inside a very very big wheel when the payment is tighter and in a small wheel when payment is looser. 92% payback is the average payout over millions of spins over the lifetime of the machine, could be years. Being in small wheel means your in the >70% payout period, big wheel you're in the <30% period. You just can't know where and when its payout or makan time in one machine or the universe of machines.
Just decide how much you want to lose for that day, play for fun, relax and enjoy. If you win good luck, come back next day (and you'd probably lose back what you won). Show me someone who can make $$ in the long run out of slots (apart fr winning the big JP and stop playing), think I can show you a white or even yellow elephant.

jjcc888

Jjc going to strike 4d today. Her nemesis is gone. Banned

Hope I REALLY STRIKE 4D today !!!! :smile: :biggrin: :smile:
Hmmm ... should I visit MBS or RWS next ?
BOTH IRs ALSO have my fav CCs ... hard to decide here

The troublemakers QSH & XxooxX are now in their New Thread - Ralders should also be there when he gets unbanned soon
FINALLY they decided to take up My SOLUTION here !
(Free advertising for them here - me got Big Generous Heart as not some small petty person hehehehe)

YIPPEE - FINALLY they're in THEIR thread & PEACE should reign here once again !

Just 3 more days to THIS Thread's 5th Anniversary on 22 Aug 2015 !!!!!

All happy non-troublemaking posters are at Full Liberty to continue posting here
- so long as are NOT crazy unreasonable Trouble Makers with unreasonable/illogical demands & vulgar words n curses .....

ALL are ALSO free to SHARE your FRs [both good n bad ones - with or without pics] and Stories and Chit-Chats and Jokes etc
Also your pics need not be High-Paying 100k credit types as was demanded by that QSH - so long as Nice Winnings etc .....

Everybody HUAT HUAT HUAT AH !!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

slotslave

i ever kanna 11 x free games trigger, all choose dragon, on the same machine at rws with NO payment.
Shortly after, someone else sat down and kanna 13 dragons on one spin. That 6 free games paid about 2.3k on $4.40 bet

Anyways, I have given up on DFDC after playing consistently for almost 1.5 years. Its the WORST game to play in the casino. You can check the meters by the side.
Money in VS Money out is about 68% , I think this is largely due to the progressives that hit very often.

If I happened to sit on a non-paying machine, my BR of 3k won't last more than 2hrs. When RWS first brought in the 5cents 8 treasures machines, I was on a winning streak. Getting average of $1000-$2000 on daily basis. Then, after the grand drops, starts to eat liao. But I must mention that I noticed that I still managed to have some decent wins 40% of the time, compared to FFF and CE, which is 90% losing money! On a few occasions, I was actually saved by DFDC. Hitting 10/11 dragons on my last $200. (Prior to losing at other slots). I also noticed that for RWS, when you lose a certain amount of money, say $2000, there is a chance of wining back around $1000-$2000 on a single spin when I change games. I just have this feeling they tapped our cards. By for MBS, no chance at all.

jjcc888

To get your FREE DFDC kicks
Can play DFDC Hotshot Casino on Facebook

Tho' for me lately
I like playing Bier Haus for my FREE slot kicks https://apps.facebook.com/goldfishcasinoslots/
UNTIL my next casino visit ....

jjcc888

Today is Wed - so HUAT HUAT HUAT AH to ALL for this Wed's 4D (including moi hahaaha :smile:)

Tomorrow is Thurs - HUAT HUAT HUAT for the $4 Million Toto (will go buy more tickets)

But to ALL Slot Bros n Sis here ..... EVERYDAY HUAT AH - Mega BIG Slot Wins hor !
(even tho we night be playing FREE online slots today hahahaha)

May this place be a Lucky Place AGAIN with those inauspicious devils gone from here :smile: :smile: :smile:

jjcc888

This Las Vegas slot game like quite easy to get re-triggers

https://apps.facebook.com/maxbetcasino/

Hmmmm .... entertaining myself with FREE online slots until my next real casino visit ! :biggrin:

In the meantime must wait for the Right Vibes to go into the casino + :
1. Gathering meaningful amount of BR in order to do a proper battle [of course if solely for fun & feeling Extremely lucky a few Hundreds are sufficient here]
2. Maybe going in on so-called Lucky Days would help too

Must have RIGHT mindset when you go into the casino
Go in with a HAPPY Winning Mood - Good Vibes
BUT MUST always remember to use only $$ BR that you can afford to lose
Because 10 Gamble 9 Lose
There is NO Guarantee that you will win on EVERY Trip
[especially for slot-players like me who love to 'challenge' the slots etc .... and tend NOT to Retain Earlier Smaller Wins etc .....]
When you lose MORE money than you can really afford to lose in casinos, that is when Loss of Confidence [mentioned in 2nd Thread] comes in
Because then you become really really worried as you DON'T have the funds for your immediate expenses & neccessarys etc ......
Besides Loss of Confidence, feelings of DESPERATION etc might also creep in ......
If that's the case, better to do a Self-Ban UNTIL such time that you have Both the Funds/BR and the Vibes etc to go back into the casino
In other words - I feel it is a Good Idea to play the Free Online Slots in the meantime if you should have any slot urge
At least you can still play your slots altho' NOT inside the casino :biggrin:
If NO slot urge then no need to play these online slots at all - correct ?

Must know how to put the Correct Horse before the Carriage - correct ?
Horse = Online FB Slot Games
Carriage = Slot Urge

Doesn't sound right to say Play Online Slots will lead to Slot Urge and thence Casino Visit ????
A more logical approach to me - Got Slot Urge then play Online Slots [because better than nothing - at least can still satisfy slot urge WITHOUT going into casino]

jjcc888

With My Solution taken up - with the 2nd Thread started there
I think I DON'T need to continue with my Advanced Warnings anymore - is there anyone here who STILL wants these warnings ?
Pls let me know

Hmmm AGAIN several 1 number misses with the 4D
Think I don't have much yuan fern with 4D - or must buy many many times before can strike once ???
At least I seem to have some small luck with Toto
Pls pls pls ....let me a winner for the 4 Million Thurs Toto hor :p

RODYK

can see u having a run of bad luck.
stay humble loh maybe can help
With My Solution taken up - with the 2nd Thread started there
I think I DON'T need to continue with my Advanced Warnings anymore - is there anyone here who STILL wants these warnings ?
Pls let me know

Hmmm AGAIN several 1 number misses with the 4D
Think I don't have much yuan fern with 4D - or must buy many many times before can strike once ???
At least I seem to have some small luck with Toto
Pls pls pls ....let me a winner for the 4 Million Thurs Toto hor :p

Littlewoman

Jjcc888, yes and my fav machine is dfdc. Lol! The machine tends to eat a lot if not paying. But when it pays, can cover losses. Usually I play $4.40. Been since CNY I have been playing this machine. =) I am lucky to have a small jackpot from dfdc to cover my losses

jjcc888

Post #26 Pg 2

Bros n slots kaki

Our thread here do not change its content.
Not like jjcc post always edit n edit when got found (out)
That it writing is pushing others to death.
Our purpose is for everyone to win$$$$...huat ah..

Pls allow me to make a very important CORRECTION to that post in the 2nd Thread

I do not EDIT bc "I got found out"
Now I CHALLENGE you to QUOTE the EXACT EDITS I've done for that "when got found out" - found out for WHAT ??
ie I DON'T CHANGE my earlier posted contents - which ARE Still There!

As I told yiyong in a recent post
I add-on my EDITS not because for any unproven "got found out - WHAT exactly there ???" :rolleyes::rolleyes: :confused::confused:
I add-on ADDITIONAL Material as I post along - when I remember or want to add on EXTRA CONTENT
I DO NOT CHANGE my EARLIER CONTENT
I simply ADD-ON - put EXTRA on top of the ORIGINAL
There's simply No Question of "Got found out" - for WHAT huh ?????
(Other EDITS are for typos etc)

Our purpose is for everyone to win$$$$...

Now I'm only WAITING to see whether that hypocritical double-standards QSH [my non-malicious matter of fact opinion] will go there
to CORRECT this Very Plain "Bringing Others to Holland" line above
ALSO
QSH by writing about Club Slot FRs etc
Isn't HE then going against HIS earlier proclaimed "Don't Encourage Gambling - Best Not to go into Casinos etc" Anti-Gambling Messiah Messages
What about HIS "Things are no longer the same - not after 5 years of the IRs' existence .... yada yada yada yada ...." :rolleyes:

jjcc888

Good morning

Everyone here HUAT BIG hor ... don't forget to get your $4 Million Toto slips :smile: :biggrin: :smile:

BET SLOTS TIO JACKPOT or HANDPAYS
BET CASINO TIO DRAGON
BUY TOTO TIO GROUP 1&2
Buy 4D TIO 4D
Buy BIG SWEEP TIO TOP PRIZES

HUAT HUAT HUAT HUAT HUAT HUAT HUAT HUAT !!!!

highroller777

you can really see more cost cutting measures aft a Q2 loss-maxim's now operating on restricted hours (other than weekends) save one shift less staff less electricity; toilet tap flow less powerful (drip drip) save water; water bottles placed inside counters or faraway cant b seen places; toilet rolls always run out; aircon less cold; any more?

jjcc888

HAPPY 5th ANNIVERSARY TO THIS THREAD :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

823.gif

HUAT HUAT HUAT AH !!!!!

Can't download this to attach here - so please click on this link
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-K4PXY6t9Jls/VBxUdvPvkkI/AAAAAAAAAis/TcdjhcpkLeA/s1600/IMG_2939.JPG

Am really thankful it's back to being a peaceful calm place again

I will not be able to post any FRs until my next casino visit probably sometime next week :smile:
In the meantime bros/sis who have FRs pics casino news or trivia etc , pls keep posting

(I've been busy the last 2 nights shorting the Dow Jones Index - made some good USD ! :wink:
still got a couple of contracts remaining for next week's action ....can expect the markets to be volatile for at least the next couple of weeks ... )