• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yy8888

Yes bro, happens when we least expect, every time while playing slots with hopes to hit big JP, always never get! :p

Once while at ID area, decided to try this butterfly feature slots. Put in $50 and played min 50 credits bet, after few spins hit the 4 butterflies features. The left of screen shows free games, right is a cocoon picture. Not knowing what to do, just tap the cocoon and it appeared with a payout credit 200,000K! Did a mental calculation, that's 4K! After that, still can choose the free games too. Played for a while more and cashed out the ticket of 4K+, shiok! :biggrin:

Have seen a guy playing min 50credits hit JP1 of 40k+ at Orchid room, one guy playing min 50credits hit JP2 1k+ at ID area and one indo guy who won the BMW car with 150credits bet at smoke area.

Good luck to all and win a nice big JP soon!

Sigh, I never got to play that Butterfly game. There is a youtube video of this person in the USA who played max and got the cocoon thing too (on 1c machine) and won $40k (4 million credits!).

yy8888

Congrats on the nice win!

I have seen a guy hit full Indians with x3 on reel 2 and x5 at reel 4. The credits just keeps running up and music playing non stop! :p

Good luck and heng heng!

Thanks! I haven't been able to hit 5 full indians during bonus round before. But hitting the 5 bonus symbols plus hitting a FH with the x5 multiplier playing only 3 reels max bet is also quite exciting :smile:

Has anyone hit 5 ingots on Fortune Foo before? Would be shiok to hit the x200 on that.

yy8888

has anybody seen such a big win before from a normal slot
[video=youtube;pwyE2wCAeio]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwyE2wCAeio[/video]

justl00king ... I never got a 6 figure credit payout in slots before. This one is 7 figures. HUAT AH!

justl00king

justl00king ... I never got a 6 figure credit payout in slots before. This one is 7 figures. HUAT AH!
Haha, yes, that's the game, thanks for the clip.
Probably if I had max bet on it at 500 credits, would be 40k too, huat ah!
My subsequent tries on future trips couldn't yield the same payouts anymore, mostly only 1k, 3k, 5k payouts on 50 or 100credits bet. A case of right time, machine, timing to pay.
I do max bet 500credits sometimes at ID area slots hoping to hit JP, can't even smell JP2! :p

Last time, I also played the wheel of fortune slots when they were at level 2, saw them now near the casino entrance. This game was quite popular in the beginning when IR opened, but now less players already, always can get a seat if you want to play.

Good luck bro, your big JP win coming soon, huat ah! :biggrin:

hokkien

Its always same case...... Put a dollar on coke vending machine and if machine spoilt we will @#&)#$(
But if we put $50 in slot machine and no feature hit.... We will put in another $50:biggrin:

yiyong

Haha, yes, that's the game, thanks for the clip.
Probably if I had max bet on it at 500 credits, would be 40k too, huat ah!
My subsequent tries on future trips couldn't yield the same payouts anymore, mostly only 1k, 3k, 5k payouts on 50 or 100credits bet. A case of right time, machine, timing to pay.
I do max bet 500credits sometimes at ID area slots hoping to hit JP, can't even smell JP2! :p

Last time, I also played the wheel of fortune slots when they were at level 2, saw them now near the casino entrance. This game was quite popular in the beginning when IR opened, but now less players already, always can get a seat if you want to play.

Good luck bro, your big JP win coming soon, huat ah! :biggrin:

just dun wish to pour cold water...
yes this butterfly kisses slot.. 4 scatters mean got chance for the cocoon bonus..
but it bonus doesn't mean sure big $$$

[video=youtube;yqIWXd8i-hc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqIWXd8i-hc[/video]

yy8888

yes this butterfly kisses slot.. 4 scatters mean got chance for the cocoon bonus..

[video=youtube;yqIWXd8i-hc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqIWXd8i-hc[/video]

Yeah same with most bonus rounds. Sometimes hit feature can get ZERO. :smile:

Is it possible to hit more than 4 scatters in this game? Any extra payouts?

justl00king

Haha..isn't it the same with bonus or JP features?
Hit tum tum tum, may not get nice full house wins and often lousy payouts, hit JP feature the grand prize elusive but mini aplenty! :p
As mentioned in earlier posts, may hit when you least expect. But when hoping to hit big $$$, the big wins often refuse to appear! :*: :biggrin:

justl00king

Yeah same with most bonus rounds. Sometimes hit feature can get ZERO. :smile:

Is it possible to hit more than 4 scatters in this game? Any extra payouts?
Bro, I think I hit 5 scatters before, should be the same.
3 scatters get only the free games, 4 or more to trigger both free games and cocoon feature.
Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

yy8888

Bro, I think I hit 5 scatters before, should be the same.
3 scatters get only the free games, 4 or more to trigger both free games and cocoon feature.
Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

Good luck to you too! :smile:

BTW nobody answered me whether they hit 5 ingots in Fortune Foo before. I have seen (either hitting myself or others) 5 coins in 5D, 5K, Indian Dreaming, 5 ingots in CSY, FK but have never seen anyone hit in Fortune Foo before. Also anyone hit 5 bonus symbols in CC? Bro Kia since you probably play the most FF, have you got 5 ingots before? :smile:

ahboy123

Next month entitle a birthday free room at Genting First World hotel, will go there and use my gp to redeem another 2N , i heard got gym and spa at First World hotel level B2 and charge rm 20 per visit, any feed back from bro and sis here?
Stay 4D 3N , this time must relax, play play gym and see see the beautiful scenery there, dont want like mostly going there mind think casino casino only.:p

hokkien

Next month entitle a birthday free room at Genting First World hotel, will go there and use my gp to redeem another 2N , i heard got gym and spa at First World hotel level B2 and charge rm 20 per visit, any feed back from bro and sis here?
Stay 4D 3N , this time must relax, play play gym and see see the beautiful scenery there, dont want like mostly going there mind think casino casino only.:p

Bro when you reach there Those machine will tell you lai la lai la :biggrin:
Even in the room about to sleep your mind still think of casino :biggrin:

DutukLim

Got the same birthday free room at First World Hotel. But not interested. FWH cannot stay. Like a no star hotel. Room look directly across to room opposite about 3 metres away. Constant sound of building aircond noise. TV smaller than my computer screen. No bottle water, no nothing. Left the hotel after first night torture, cannot stand second night there.

hokkien

Got the same birthday free room at First World Hotel. But not interested. FWH cannot stay. Like a no star hotel. Room look directly across to room opposite about 3 metres away. Constant sound of building aircond noise. TV smaller than my computer screen. No bottle water, no nothing. Left the hotel after first night torture, cannot stand second night there.

Bro you may try their superior deluxe its much much better :biggrin: oh nice view also :biggrin:

aurvandil

When playing at Genting, you should try your best to earn a minimum of 30 GP per night that you stay. Hence for a 3D2N stay, you should try to earn a minimum of 60 GP. If you do so, you will make their mailing list and get free Resort Hotel rooms regularly.

Kia0042

Good luck to you too! :smile:

BTW nobody answered me whether they hit 5 ingots in Fortune Foo before. I have seen (either hitting myself or others) 5 coins in 5D, 5K, Indian Dreaming, 5 ingots in CSY, FK but have never seen anyone hit in Fortune Foo before. Also anyone hit 5 bonus symbols in CC? Bro Kia since you probably play the most FF, have you got 5 ingots before? :smile:

Oh yes, I have hit 5 ingots, it paid 50,000cr with 250cr bet. That feature game didn't pay me obvious so I didn't mention it.
Btw, I have also hit 5 scatters owl on Timberwolf, 5 scatters Carnival logo on HIV during bonus round, 5 scatters radio (or TV) on CC, 5 scatters on Indian Dreaming but none of them gave an outstanding payment. Well, it shows that you don't have to get too excited when you hit 5 scatters because they are likely not going to pay you well because the machine "feels" that it has already paid you enough with 5 scatters.
5 scatters on 5D,5K,FK happens pretty often and usually don't pay well too, therefore, more of the time I will pick 10FS to finish the feature game. Ever experienced 5 scatters from a 5D machine at MBS 2cts FFF (1 month after the opening), 600cr max bet and 5 scatters pay 25,000cr, was so excited and picked 25FS, last time like to pick 25FS because love the feature music, the first spin re-triggered another 5scatters, happy like almost wanted to jump, soon after the total 50FS, I was only paid 50,000cr, which mean the feature games didn't even pay me a single cent! From that day onwards, I have never touch that same machine not only because the feature didn't pay me but also because I put in $11k into that machine and that was the "best" payout (50k cr) I had from all the features that I have triggered.

DutukLim

When playing at Genting, you should try your best to earn a minimum of 30 GP per night that you stay. Hence for a 3D2N stay, you should try to earn a minimum of 60 GP. If you do so, you will make their mailing list and get free Resort Hotel rooms regularly.

Thanks for the info. 30 GP is big stretch for me but not so for others.

Do you know about this mailer I got from GH.
It says play a little more and you can maintain you present mem. status for the coming year. My silver card has expire date of 2019 and I have got more than 200 GP already this year which I see is what is required for silver renewal according to their website. So do they just sent this mailer to just about everybody?

ahboy123

Wonder my friend get free 2N not even his birthday month next month while I only get 1 N on my birthday month, I think bcos last few months ago we went there 3D 2N and he can accumulate nearly 50GP and I only managed to get 20+, and we noticed that playing different game then pt getting is a lot of differences , I played roulette while he played baccarat for nearly an hour ,I only managed to get 2pt++ and he can get 5pt++, and further more we went in International Room still I don't see getting more pt compared to outside playing the same timing. :confused:
And another funny thing is u must earn 3GP in a day then only can redeem a meal voucher thru the kiosk, regardless how many GP u have ,no earning in the day cant redeem, and the same voucher cant be redeemed more than once in a day.
And we have been told that a visitor can change a Ringgit 500 nn chips once in a day to get a free meal voucher or choose to have 5GP store in the member card ( That also the condition u must earn 3GP a day only can redeem food), quiet a lot of restriction, I don't even see online can use GP to redeem either concert ticket or show.:confused: