• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Expected it to drop sometime this weekend because the last time it dropped was also around 2.88+

Do you know which machine?

Yah lor, dropped liao, hope gone liao lor....
Btw, which machine ah?
I remember the Mega once released on 8th Aug too , I think it was year 2011.

ACSMotto

Anybody know what is the activation times of the MBS national day draw tonight? and what time is the actual draw?

tchno

Yah lor, dropped liao, hope gone liao lor....
Btw, which machine ah?
I remember the Mega once released on 8th Aug too , I think it was year 2011.

One of the machines leading to the stage!
Heard is crockfords member again! Last winner also crockfords member !
Abit coincidental sia !

yy8888

Happy Birthday Singapore! Hope we can all put aside all our differences and get along together! Best wishes to everyone and HUAT AH! :smile:

Ralders

You hot??? Wah I like HOT MEN! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: Come come give it to me... I sibeh horny today :biggrin:

mai kong your laubu cheebye wei.
u eh sai put place.i ah pek uncle also punch wan.
pm me.fuck your bo lan jiao eh chow ah gua.

Ralders

Happy Birthday Singapore! Hope we can all put aside all our differences and get along together! Best wishes to everyone and HUAT AH! :smile:

kan your lau eh phua cheebye.
how ?
U hot ah????
Lai ah u phua bak kia.yao siew si lau pei si lau bu.
hero???? I see u beh gan boh lui boh lanjiao
bankrupt lau ah gua