• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

Anyone notice a new option at the membership kiosk at RWS? We can actually see our gaming records for the month and the year.

Bro, my friend told me, yesterday night, while he was trying to extend his entry levy (24 hr over, but he was in winning form, so decided to pay for another 24hr) at RWS, he was being ursher to a room

He thought what happen? Never steal, never rob leh

Officer from CRA doing a routine check on local, might be due to his frequent visit to RWS

According to my friend, asking a lot of bo liao question

My friend is those non cooperative type of person, he refuse to answer any question and simply just show his last drawn bank receipt

His balance is 6 figure

And he ask the officer back, any problem now? And leave the room angrily and straight to carpark, go home

Good mood become back mood

QinShiHuang

After yesterday massive win by Germany, my mood was damn good, got a very good feeling, everything was so smooth

Went in to this local club this afternoon (pardon me, so far only can give FR on local club), was quite crowded, not much machines "left unattended"

Than for a non fanatic person on 5D/5K type of game, left with no choice, the sole 5D machine was VACANT!!

So sit in and notice last cancel credit $300++, insert my first $50 note and start small 30cr bet (2ct denom)

Without me knowing, trigger feature and wtf 5 coin, 1250 cr, this machine must be still in "hot" condition

Select 13FG, nothing much, no FH, but cr shoot up to 6k cr ++ including my $50

My heart thinking, next 20 spin, if no FG, will just cash out and go, win liao mah, and I really don't like the animation of all the power reel aristocrat games

Than trigger FG again, wtf! The machine trying to lure me in playing, this time select 10FG, hope to see x30 like what all the bros mention here

No x30, but did get 10FH x10

Now I very sure this machine still very "hot", should I whack now, put on the "break" signage, went out to have a smoke, also to check how much BR I have now

$600, ok, decided to whack

Went back, get ready for my "hit and run" position, because I decided to whack max bet, my position very standard, if play slowly, of course will sit down, if decided to whack, seat pull in, standing with left hand holding the BR, right hand of course hitting button, either until BR finish or hit something big

If BR finish, straight walk out the room and won't turn back, anyway once decided, that BR is ready to gone one

So with my balance credit on the screen close to 10,000cr, the max bet begin

600cr per spin, and bear in mind, I'm inside a local club hor, not casino hor

I can tell you, I really lost count on how many times I have hit the features, really, the machine was so farking good, hit this, hit that, (except big symbol, most time FH is 10, 9 , A, K, no turtle or lion or phoenix, but 4 of the kind do have) hit FH, trigger FG, hit FHx8, x10.......

And my $600 note still in my left hand, on the screen already showing 280k++ credit, is more than $5k!!!!

Behind me more and more crowd

After finishing the last feature game, (at least 6-7 times, really lost count, as we know, betting max bet, my hand are so cold, my mind are so focus) everything takes about 30min and I recover my soul, quickly call attendant to cash out

WTF! My most hated machine pay me $5k plus

But according to the top claimant chart (club always have this chart to tell people they do pay out), my not even qualify top 20, haha

Mostly $10k and above, most recent is $18k 25/6/2014, also from this 5D machine

A good play today, will I addicted to 5D? No.....I still love my Qin Shi Huang :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro, my friend told me, yesterday night, while he was trying to extend his entry levy (24 hr over, but he was in winning form, so decided to pay for another 24hr) at RWS, he was being ursher to a room

He thought what happen? Never steal, never rob leh

Officer from CRA doing a routine check on local, might be due to his frequent visit to RWS

According to my friend, asking a lot of bo liao question

My friend is those non cooperative type of person, he refuse to answer any question and simply just show his last drawn bank receipt

His balance is 6 figure

And he ask the officer back, any problem now? And leave the room angrily and straight to carpark, go home

Good mood become back mood
They must be monitoring those who extend day levy after 24hours play.
Wonder if those on annual levy will get restrictions as well? That would really defeat the purpose with not being able to go as please.

Last year while I was still on annual levy, my frequencies were around 8x monthly, twice a week.
Maybe lucky, as I never got any call from them. :smile:

highroller777

Tried the 5cts dfdc 2-3 days ago, inserted $400 and have no intention to get it back, simply want to experience how the game plays. Bet 88cr, for the first 5mins of play, I have 4 chances to pick the dfdc feature, rewarded with $200+ and subsequently $30-50. Entering the second 5mins play, hit feature and total paid 4-5k credits, total credits increased to 15k ($750), entering 3rd 5mins of playing was all about pressing the button and returning the $750 to the machine, and that finished my 15mins play experience with 5cts dfdc.
If I can finished $750 (176cr bet) in 5mins, how much does a player ready to lose in an hour?

Talking about itchy backside, went to try the 2cts dfdc as I was going to toilet and saw 2 empty seats. Prefer the 5c animation and format, the 2c format (which was previously from the original site) looks boring now. As for frequency payout, seems more but when free spins come, payout not as big as 5c. Programmers are smart, they know how to program these stuff to target aunties to 2c and high rollers to 5c.

Kia0042

Printed out my gaming activity record this morning and shows the record from Feb 2014 when I re-joined RWS.
I have no comment to my own slot play record as this is really nothing to be proud of.

EMG record.jpg

• EMG record.jpg
    EMG record.jpg
    424.6 KB · Views: 209

DutukLim

They must be monitoring those who extend day levy after 24hours play.
Wonder if those on annual levy will get restrictions as well? That would really defeat the purpose with not being able to go as please.

Last year while I was still on annual levy, my frequencies were around 8x monthly, twice a week.
Maybe lucky, as I never got any call from them. :smile:

The government agreement with the IR's is for 10 years starting from when the IR law was gazetted i.e. July 2005. However MBS in their annual report stated that the government has agreed to extend the expiry to April 2016. So from April 2015, in less than a year time the government can stop the sale of the annual levy as it involve less than the 1 year period.

alchemist

Bro, why do you want to air such private information here. In 5 months you lost S$170K.

Bro Datuk...

i think..that's not losses but "turnover"..at the machines ?

"no offence"..but i think it's good that Bro Kia show his "turnover" account since it's available info to share
(so that..he not mistaken as a "Big cannon Fairy" by anybody ..after..he has said.."it's nothing to be proud of" )

haha.. "paiseh..Bro kia"
..i have always have faith in you since day 1 we communicate on line in slotforum)

It's good that whilst we can afford to "such expensive entertainment" we must also control our emotions
and budget as well as not get carried away..

there's nothing wrong also to admit that " sometimes we win..sometimes we lose and lose badly..!"
also... whether, you're a high roller..or low roller...(it' doesn't matter...at all.. Have FUN and enjoy life while we can !)

As the sayings goes :"..the higher you are...the deeper you fall.." so be extra careful when you are at a very high level.

That's how... we can each motivate and try and consol ourselves when we are down..

To each his own and bankroll...and visitation at the casino..
but always..play with available excess funds only..and those that you can afford to lose

hengheng..and goodluck to all at the slots/tables
cheers..

yy8888

Printed out my gaming activity record this morning and shows the record from Feb 2014 when I re-joined RWS.
I have no comment to my own slot play record as this is really nothing to be proud of.

View attachment 15935

I am "small fry" compared to you. My cumulative play is $312k for the year and nett $18k loss (about 10% of yours but mine is 12 months...).

If you look at overall ratio of our losses versus play... basically we have 93-95% payback overall but our BR was grinded away.

yy8888

Bro Datuk...

i think..that's not losses but "turnover"..at the machines ?

"no offence"..but i think it's good that Bro Kia show his "turnover" account since it's available info to share
(so that..he not mistaken as a "Big cannon Fairy" by anybody ..after..he has said.."it's nothing to be proud of" )

haha.. "paiseh..Bro kia"
..i have always have faith in you since day 1 we communicate on line in slotforum)

It's good that whilst we can afford to "such expensive entertainment" we must also control our emotions
and budget as well as not get carried away..

there's nothing wrong also to admit that " sometimes we win..sometimes we lose and lose badly..!"
also... whether, you're a high roller..or low roller...(it' doesn't matter...at all.. Have FUN and enjoy life while we can !)

As the sayings goes :"..the higher you are...the deeper you fall.." so be extra careful when you are at a very high level.

That's how... we can each motivate and try and consol ourselves when we are down..

To each his own and bankroll...and visitation at the casino..
but always..play with available excess funds only..and those that you can afford to lose

hengheng..and goodluck to all at the slots/tables
cheers..

The amount is estimated loss and not turnover. For slots this is pretty accurate unless there are times we don't put our cards into the machine when we play.

But I agree it is good to share so we know how much we are actually losing and can decide if we need to change our play if we cannot manage these losses.

Good luck to all too! HUAT AH!

DutukLim

I am "small fry" compared to you. My cumulative play is $312k for the year and nett $18k loss (about 10% of yours but mine is 12 months...).

If you look at overall ratio of our losses versus play... basically we have 93-95% payback overall but our BR was grinded away.

You are no "small fry" to me. $18K in 12 months is still a lot of money to me.

alchemist

The amount is estimated loss and not turnover. For slots this is pretty accurate unless there are times we don't put our cards into the machine when we play.

But I agree it is good to share so we know how much we are actually losing and can decide if we need to change our play if we cannot manage these losses.

Good luck to all too! HUAT AH!
oic...
paiseh...
i have yet to step into casino recently...and see the print slip..myself...
and thought that was "turnover"

i only budget "once a month -one visit" quota
.. and my bankroll..about $500 - $700 per visit..

(either KL or Sentosa... and next month August ,
i be flying into HK and 1 day at Macau. )

"win..lose"..consider as "donation" and entertainment and free meals/coffee

heng heng

Kia0042

Any idea how RWS calculates this ECWL (Estimated cumulative win/loss) amount?
Frankly speaking, I also not sure if I have lost $170k to RWS in 5months? An amount that can almost buy a Jar XF2.0!logo-head.png
I got so much $ to loss meh?? :rolleyes:

yy8888

Any idea how RWS calculates this ECWL (Estimated cumulative win/loss) amount?
Frankly speaking, I also not sure if I have lost $170k to RWS in 5months? An amount that can almost buy a Jar XF2.0!View attachment 15938
I got so much $ to loss meh?? :rolleyes:

If you use your card everytime you play, the record should be pretty accurate as they will know exactly how much cash you put in and how much cash comes out with your Tito ticket. Might not be so accurate if you are playing with other cards or playing multi machines since those are not tracked.

justl00king

The government agreement with the IR's is for 10 years starting from when the IR law was gazetted i.e. July 2005. However MBS in their annual report stated that the government has agreed to extend the expiry to April 2016. So from April 2015, in less than a year time the government can stop the sale of the annual levy as it involve less than the 1 year period.
Thanks, didn't know there's a 10yr agreement, thought the gov can just change the rules as they please.
If the levy rules do change, as in annual levy removed and day levy increase to $200 eg. that would definitely see less local players. As of current, can already feel the crowd dwindling.

For a laugh- :p
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...ing-at-spores-anti-gambling-ad-that-backfired

QinShiHuang

Misc 049.JPG
This afternoon in club, happen to saw this new game from Igt, so insert $50 to try lor, the game rule stated that can go as high as x100

Maybe is beginner luck on this game, very soon I trigger a feature, so actually the feature will give out 10 FG, every game will increase the multipler until x10, meaning the tenth free game with winning combination with the wild symbol will x10, 1st FG will x1 and so forth, something like WMS Eagle, the wild only appear reel 2 and 4 only, quite hard to explain by word, but I do manage to take some picture when I trigger the FG 2nd time and wtf, it pay out big with once x81!!!!

Misc 045.JPG
Misc 046.JPG

And this is the x81 winning, only with FH of Jack also pay big
Misc 047.JPG
Misc 048.JPG

As I was new to this game, so only betting min of 30cr on 2ct denom

And $50 of BR generate $600 plus of winning with 2 time trigger feature

But after which, spending another $200, with totally no sight of feature again :eek:

Maybe is really beginner luck to lure me in lor :biggrin:

yy8888

View attachment 15942
This afternoon in club, happen to saw this new game from Igt, so insert $50 to try lor, the game rule stated that can go as high as x100

Maybe is beginner luck on this game, very soon I trigger a feature, so actually the feature will give out 10 FG, every game will increase the multipler until x10, meaning the tenth free game with winning combination with the wild symbol will x10, 1st FG will x1 and so forth, something like WMS Eagle, the wild only appear reel 2 and 4 only, quite hard to explain by word, but I do manage to take some picture when I trigger the FG 2nd time and wtf, it pay out big with once x81!!!!

View attachment 15943
View attachment 15944

And this is the x81 winning, only with FH of Jack also pay big
View attachment 15945
View attachment 15946

As I was new to this game, so only betting min of 30cr on 2ct denom

And $50 of BR generate $600 plus of winning with 2 time trigger feature

But after which, spending another $200, with totally no sight of feature again :eek:

Maybe is really beginner luck to lure me in lor :biggrin:

Nice payout! Are symbols stacked too? Does that mean the 5 Js = x162?

yy8888

Wonder if your company ask for it can they send this info to them. How about table games , no records?

Estimated table games play is also available. Personally I find this will be a lot less accurate as it is harder for them to keep close track especially on crowded tables and sometimes players don't give their cards at the table or when they are moving around a lot.