• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

QinShiHuang

This morning I was late to reach one of my favourite 5cts 5K machine, when I reach there, there was already a guy playing 300cr bet per spin, sooner he hit a big one that paid over 200k credits ( $10k+).
Me also hit a FH lu x10 with max bet but on a 2cts demo machine which paid 150k+ credits only ($3k+), what a big different.

Btw, still nobody hits the top prize of 2cts and 5cts DFDC, this morning was little tempted to play the 5cts DFDC but later a person gave up his seat on CC and I picked to play CC and won 500bucks.

Is always exciting to play with max bet

For me, before I start playing max bet, I always feel very cold and nervous, even I'm carrying large BR

It don't happen that way when I was placing big bet on table games

The road leading to triggering feature is just so unbearable

yiyong

I back from macau...
I visited 3 casino there.. city of dreams.. galaxy and venetian
Sad to say there is no sight of HIV there...
and <b>only 1 miserable Cash cove machine found in city of dreams casino at the high limit area ($0.20)</b>
and that it...
and i spend my 2 days playing that 1 and 5D deluxe...

In that 2 days... This CC only gave me the best payout as below...
cc.jpg

beside that nth at all...
it gave many free games.. mostly 12free game complete soundless...
and that most pay me 1000credits which is a great insult cos i playing 20c demon

yiyong

I back from macau...
and <b>only 1 miserable Cash cove machine found in city of dreams casino at the high limit area ($0.20)</b>
and that it...

View attachment 15882

and that most pay me 1000credits which is a great insult cos i playing 20c demon

i understand this CC got great potential.. but the stacked purple fishes is really damn hard to hit...
so no more CC for me already... scare liao..

QinShiHuang

I back from macau...
and that it...

View attachment 15882

Welcome back

So what kind of slot machines does Macau casino carry? And you only play 2 types of slots?

QinShiHuang

Just came out from a local club

As usual, makan my BR in double quick time, many aunties and uncles were complaining why the slots so tight

Luckily I just want to kill some time, that's why step into the club

Was playing this machine Weike Oriental Temptation just beside my favourite Qin, no choice, the club was quite crowded, I was hoping while playing this, later the old lady stand up, I can straight take over my beloved Qin

Both of our machines are equally bad, old lady was inserting $10, $10 in a very fast pace, imagine she was betting 35cr nia and I was betting 100cr per spin, but my $100 note last slowly than hers ::biggrin:

Than drama happen, old lady stand up, I thought ho seh liao, but notice the screen still showing balance of 40 cr, than she walk away, as the club is not so big, 1 glance you will notice whether she still inside the club or not, saw the old lady slowly walk out the jackpot room

Nowadays, most clubs got this "reserve machine" signage, for people who want to go toilet or take smoke break people, but old lady never put leh, than I suddenly think of bro kia RWS case, so I never shift to Qin machine, telling myself, if 5 more min, old lady never come, confirm will ask the attendant to cancel off the credit

Than this middle age aunty from nowhere, straight insert $50 and start pressing, I still having a shock and kind of regret never take over, because in less than few spin, feature came, although not much payment, but better than the machine I'm playing, totally no feature

Still crusting myself, suddenly, that old lady appear! She started to shout at that lady, claiming she got 400 inside the machine, why she playing and worst got payment

This time round, happening liao, my heart thinking, knn, I saw only 40cr, now old lady claim that she got 400cr, si beh "professional" leh

The middle age lady no choice, keep apologizing and take out her wallet, wanted to return $10 to her, 2ct denom mah, 400 is $8 lor

Never know, old lady don't know senile or what, say that she got $400 inside the machine wor :eek:

I nearly fall down from my chair, parang damn sharp

This time round, middle age lady no give chance liao, she raise her voice in hokkien

"Aunty! You know $400 meaning 20000cr, my eye stick stamp, inside got 20000cr, I can't see? And now you look carefully, it only show 4000 plus credit nia and I got insert $50 you know!"

Old lady act like she kanna bully, keep mumbling 400, 400

Than attendant come in, ask me got see or not because they know I also play for sometime liao

I think, think

"Don't know la, my machine already keep eating, where got time to see other machine"

In my heart, I was laughing, better don't be kepok especially with 2 aunties

At the end, after some peace talking by the attendant, explaining so hard to that old lady, she finally gave in to 400cr, still not bad, 10x you know :biggrin:

menghuii

As usual, makan my BR in double quick time, many aunties and uncles were complaining why the slots so tight..........

At the end, after some peace talking by the attendant, explaining so hard to that old lady, she finally gave in to 400cr, still not bad, 10x you know :biggrin:

looks like the two aunties quarreling more entertaining than your games!

justl00king

As usual, makan my BR in double quick time, many aunties and uncles were complaining why the slots so tight

Luckily I just want to kill some time, that's why step into the club

Was playing this machine Weike Oriental Temptation just beside my favourite Qin, no choice, the club was quite crowded, I was hoping while playing this, later the old lady stand up, I can straight take over my beloved Qin

Both of our machines are equally bad, old lady was inserting $10, $10 in a very fast pace, imagine she was betting 35cr nia and I was betting 100cr per spin, but my $100 note last slowly than hers ::biggrin:

Than drama happen, old lady stand up, I thought ho seh liao, but notice the screen still showing balance of 40 cr, than she walk away, as the club is not so big, 1 glance you will notice whether she still inside the club or not, saw the old lady slowly walk out the jackpot room

Nowadays, most clubs got this "reserve machine" signage, for people who want to go toilet or take smoke break people, but old lady never put leh, than I suddenly think of bro kia RWS case, so I never shift to Qin machine, telling myself, if 5 more min, old lady never come, confirm will ask the attendant to cancel off the credit

Than this middle age aunty from nowhere, straight insert $50 and start pressing, I still having a shock and kind of regret never take over, because in less than few spin, feature came, although not much payment, but better than the machine I'm playing, totally no feature

Still crusting myself, suddenly, that old lady appear! She started to shout at that lady, claiming she got 400 inside the machine, why she playing and worst got payment

This time round, happening liao, my heart thinking, knn, I saw only 40cr, now old lady claim that she got 400cr, si beh "professional" leh

The middle age lady no choice, keep apologizing and take out her wallet, wanted to return $10 to her, 2ct denom mah, 400 is $8 lor

Never know, old lady don't know senile or what, say that she got $400 inside the machine wor :eek:

I nearly fall down from my chair, parang damn sharp

This time round, middle age lady no give chance liao, she raise her voice in hokkien

"Aunty! You know $400 meaning 20000cr, my eye stick stamp, inside got 20000cr, I can't see? And now you look carefully, it only show 4000 plus credit nia and I got insert $50 you know!"

Old lady act like she kanna bully, keep mumbling 400, 400

Than attendant come in, ask me got see or not because they know I also play for sometime liao

I think, think

"Don't know la, my machine already keep eating, where got time to see other machine"

In my heart, I was laughing, better don't be kepok especially with 2 aunties

Hahaha..funny story, thanks for sharing bro.:p

Just wondering if the local clubs slots are quite tight, why still go there to play?
If it's because of entry day levy at the IRs, can always go cruise like leisure world.
The traveling will take some time but u get more selection of slot machines to play and maybe got higher chance of winning than in local clubs?

Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

yiyong

Welcome back

So what kind of slot machines does Macau casino carry? And you only play 2 types of slots?

Well... this 3 casino i went is the 3 biggest 1 at macau..
And sad to say.. all the slots there is repeated..
Mean everywhere u walk is always aristocrat old classic slots...
And duo fu duo cai
The demon there is 10c 20c 25c 50c $1
Cos mbs here dun have 5d deluxe.. tat why i play this 1..
And only choose pink dragon.. result is bad...
Get more fg.. multipler less..
Get less fg.. multipler more..
Even worst then original choice.. most of time..

As for wms game.. the whole venetian only got 1 great eagle.. 1 robin hood.. 1 jungle wild 3..
The rest all v old type..
Only galaxy casino i find 2 row of weike gaming... wu ze tian etc..
1 row got 3.. total 6.. 1 game 1 machine.. and tat it...

Igt Mostly is super stack type..
And mostly repeated.. only manage to find 1 cash cove machine..
Hidden at 1 corner.. in city of dream....

hokkien

Just wondering if the local clubs slots are quite tight, why still go there to play?
If it's because of entry day levy at the IRs, can always go cruise like leisure world.
The traveling will take some time but u get more selection of slot machines to play and maybe got higher chance of winning than in local clubs?

Bro I think its world cup, bro QinShiHuang need to study plate ma :biggrin: so its not the levy issue :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

looks like the two aunties quarreling more entertaining than your games!

Actually quarreling within club is very common, this credit left over always happening, some sicko players after losing a lot of money, will purposely left over certain amount of credit, than left the club without returning, by doing so, they "feel better", haha

I always make an effort to get attendant to cancel off the credit, in case got dispute, but some players just cock eye lor

And club don't practice Tito system, some club require you to make a card in order to transfer credit, some club don't, got to get attendants to cancel credit and claim from cash counter

Some machines especially aristocrat and WMS, cannot finish off the balance credit one, so imagine left 2cr, 4cts, many don't even bother to cash out

I'm amuse, because that old lady claim that she got $400 butt inside and I think her age is around 80 plus, all white hair, haha

QinShiHuang

Haha bro, true encounter just only this afternoon

I don't buy the point of paying entry levy to assess our casino, if I'm ready to go in casino again, definitely will purchase annual pass, in long run, is still worth the money

Nowadays, whenever I prepare to go in club, the amount of BR I'm bringing is ready to lose type, knowing the reputation of our local club percentage payout, of course sometime, still can manage to pull off with winning

My current job require me to run around whole SG, at this time I can be at north part, next moment in the east liao, that's why if going in to casino still not feasible for me, I have actually fine tune few local clubs, North, South, East, West of Sg, short of town area, luckily, bro hokkien "enlighten" me, I do have CSC at Race Course Road, but very soon, I going to put them in my ban list, too tight liao

And after so many years of gambling, the ultimate antidote to cure my gambling itch is just to have that feel and
ambience, can say, recent years, our local clubs have change a lot, sometime the background sound also sound alike casino, except no live band, haha

Like what I have say before, slot is a losing game, the moment we slot, we lose, most time had to crawl from losing to turn winning

So basically I'm not a "big player" in slot, even I play max, is hit and run mode, either BR dry up or hit something big, I also can play small small just to kill time and wait for my next appointment

Overall, that's how I survive in slot machine for so many years :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

And duo fu duo cai

As for wms game.. the whole venetian only got 1 great eagle.. 1 robin hood.. 1 jungle wild 3..

1 of this day, must go Macau and look see, look see

I believe, they are more popular in term of table games? I might not be right

So they carry more old version of machine, maybe their casino regulator are more strict?

QinShiHuang

Bro I think its world cup, bro QinShiHuang need to study plate ma :biggrin: so its not the levy issue :biggrin:

Heehee, so far so good la, bro

Currently 70% upper hand, consider not bad liao

Worst miscue is Spain, but get over that pretty fast also

Btw, thanks for the club recommendation, manage to do a quick sign up, but yet to start the ball rolling yet :biggrin:

hokkien

Heehee, so far so good la, bro

Currently 70% upper hand, consider not bad liao

Worst miscue is Spain, but get over that pretty fast also

Btw, thanks for the club recommendation, manage to do a quick sign up, but yet to start the ball rolling yet :biggrin:

No problem bro, do enjoy but with control... Whether slots or hang flower.. :biggrin:

hokkien

The auntie dont know that slot machine have records of money in and out? Even last 10 plays also have :biggrin:

justl00king

1 of this day, must go Macau and look see, look see

I believe, they are more popular in term of table games? I might not be right

So they carry more old version of machine, maybe their casino regulator are more strict?
Bro, Macau is Disneyland for gamblers, with around 30+ casinos.
You pop into one to play, if luck not so good can just go to another one just beside.
Year end you get to enjoy nice cooling weather like Genting, the hotels and food there are nice too.

HappyGala

And duo fu duo cai

That is why I am a little disappointed in macau slot. I cannot even find my all time favourite wms napoleon and joshphine in the whole of macau. Damn!!! They only focus on old aristocrat slot.

Might visit Australia casino in near future.