• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

Have played Fire Pearl alot after watching the youtube where she bet $1 win $5800
Got alot of free games, more than 160 this month already but the max free game I got is 11 free games and max payout is $1800 on a $2 bet

I alwsYs choose the 2-20 free games with x5 or x10

Best if give 2 free games , usually first game they will give 4 wilds in a row with one x5 or x 10
Or 4-5 x5 spaced apart

Worst is if they give 3 or 6 free games

Other number of free games usually not that bad

Thanks. The graphics of Fire Pearl looks very complex and messy. But looks interesting with the multiplier and hugh potential. Will try out next time although initial feel is that the 2-20 FG is such a hugh gap. If Kena 2 FG only, I will be very sad.... haha.

highroller777

no need sea salt, wear red bra/pty and all that stuff. follow trad auntie style...offer sweets to the little devils and pray to csd or whatever icon above the machine b4 and after play...huat to all.

Ralders

Can pray to fish god..
amitafish amitafish amitafish..
no need sea salt, wear red bra/pty and all that stuff. follow trad auntie style...offer sweets to the little devils and pray to csd or whatever icon above the machine b4 and after play...huat to all.

tchno

Thanks. The graphics of Fire Pearl looks very complex and messy. But looks interesting with the multiplier and hugh potential. Will try out next time although initial feel is that the 2-20 FG is such a hugh gap. If Kena 2 FG only, I will be very sad.... haha.

Actually 2 FG is the best ! The 1st FG always very thick with wilds and multipliers up to 500 x
Whether if you can get the symbols to land is another thing
I Kanna one time one line x 250 times on the chines character word , $2 paid 1500

jjcc888

ETR = Earn to receive. Earn 128 points (not GD but points) to get 1 night and 256 for two nights.

MRB = member room benefit

Want to check with bros here - these ETR RWS Deluxe Rooms
do they come with the same weekend ie Sat & P Hol [eve of P Hol] restrictions as MRB ?
Only available for booking Sun to Fri - NOT Sats/P Hols ?
So Fri 19/7 & All Sats out ?

For 2N RWS - how come I read 388 [not 256] points needed ? [RWS Gold Card]
Seems like I need another 78 July points [to reach 388] for a 2N stay in August

My slot play on Sat 20/6 [pre-birthday stay] only enough for 1N Voucher stay in July - but earned over 400 pts/GDs ???

yy8888

do they come with the same weekend ie Sat & P Hol [eve of P Hol] restrictions as MRB ?

My slot play on Sat 20/6 [pre-birthday stay] only enough for 1N Voucher stay in July - but earned over 400 pts/GDs ???

What you quoted from my post above was for ETR a few months ago. Current ETR which just ended 30 June is 88 Pt for 1 night stay at the new Jurong hotel, 188 for 1 night at RWS or 2 nights at Jurong, 388 for 2 nights at RWS

hokkien

Sis jjcc888 I think every month they have different promo... Ph and sat not allow to redeem... :biggrin:

jjcc888

Am pleased to submit an extremely favourable RWS FR on my Thurs 2/7 overnight trip
I just carried out MY usual Fish Fengshui practices [NO praying to fish god (??), sea salt in bra etc etc]
Had my blue fish net in handbag AND also the Green Lemon Hand Gel [but NO need to use gel at all as my luck was pretty good overall]

MY BR was $2k [1st tier] + $1.5k [Standby tier] - but only touched less than 1st tier 2k, maybe about 1.4k region only
Conditions were such that the 3 Cash Coves [2 in Orchid Room and final one my previous Highlight CC near toilet in VR] I played yesterday & this morning were very kind to me [especially the 2nd middle CC] and I managed to win & retain over 20k profit - my HIGHEST so far !
I guess the powers above are displaying their benevolence/pity on this still-jobless retrenched poor soul :wink: :smile:
Now 2+ months' worth of expenses etc taken care of "earned" .... phew .. :biggrin: :p :smile:

I wore my usual 'lucky blue wavy top' and a matching shade blue bra [btw blue is lucky in fengshui terms representing water=money etc....]
I took the Sentosa Express tram instead of the RWS 8 bus - 2nd time doing this
I avoided the VR and headed straight for the central vacant Trio CCs in the corner after using the toilet ....
I must say yesterday the 3 CCs I played - that 1st CC was the 'worst; in the sense that the fish alignment was totally quite OFF
But no matter how bad, somehow it still gave enough Small Wins to enable me to carry on and I remain STUCK there despite telling myself that I Must STOP and SHIFT to another CC [unlike my MBS Bad CC experiences when playing the CCs were just sheer total frustration the last 2 final trips]
It was only after I had finished off my 1st 1k at that CC that I FINALLY moved away [Stubborn old me as usual...3 hrs ?]

I settled at 1 of the 2 vacant CCs at that stretch of 5 CCs along the wall
I switched most of the time from 5c to 10c denomination [as easiest calculation] altho' I also played up to 50c denomination too [at 25cr bet only]
THAT was my Highlight CC that Thursday night [altho' also played briefly its corner neighbour]
Had many many good winning combinations that gave >>1k-2k+ - 3k++ wins each time
Beautiful play - Straight GROWTH with the usual UPs & DOWNS [down 1-2k to grow to 4k and more pattern] ......
Had great bladder control and ate the served Nasi Lemak dinner [tho' declined the Curry Puff supper] while still playing ....
Didn't take any photos [before phone battery died on me] as not convenient to do so
But did snap the 3 Titos I had [with one handpay] tally still below 20k then - around midnite or so I think

I cashed out 14k at the Cashier [plus 3k+ at machine] maybe around 3-4 am ?
Then checked on my promotions etc
June ETR Voucher + Scratch Cards .....
Bros - any of you has spare cards with the "J" icon for me for exchange etc
Pls let me know - I only have LOTS of "G" & "H" - NO "J" !!!!!

I then decided NOT to leave for home yet altho' my contact lenses were very very dry & uncomfortable then
The previous Premium Slots Area - saw a couple of 2c "Chinese" CCs and ONLY 1 Lone Player at bro Kia's CC
I went back to the VR and the guy sitting at MY Highlght VR CC asked whether I wanted to play as he was just sitting there watching his PRC wife playing at the next CC [I thought he was going to play that CC when I popped by earlier]
Wow that CC must have been waiting for me
Seems like from the word go - with 1st $100, managed some good combinations
Grew that to a few Ks until all lost
With my 2nd $100, managed to secure/retain the wins with ultra-long UPs & DOWNs
Highest obtained was 8k, then dropped to below 6k-5k, called a stop after reaching 7k again [could feel machine was 'struggling' at times]
By then feeling sleepy, end tally was >>20k profits !

Not in the mood to redeem free 1GP buffet or to try the Wing Choi HK eats
Went to Cedele for my sandwich & soup set and tookaway their Carrot [the BEST !] & Red Velvet cake slices !

THAT is the kind of winning FR I love [with at least one handpay :smile: :biggrin: :smile: ]
The powers-that-be : pls continue to bless me with bountiful blessings & $$$$
Hope I chalk up the shortfall points needed for 2N RWS Stay in August at my next July trip - likely the Fri 19 Jul Draw ?

yy8888

Am pleased to submit an extremely favourable RWS FR on my Thurs 2/7 overnight trip
I just carried out MY usual Fish Fengshui practices [NO praying to fish god (??), sea salt in bra etc etc]
Had my blue fish net in handbag AND also the Green Lemon Hand Gel [but NO need to use gel at all as my luck was pretty good overall]

MY BR was $2k [1st tier] + $1.5k [Standby tier] - but only touched less than 1st tier 2k, maybe about 1.4k region only
Conditions were such that the 3 Cash Coves [2 in Orchid Room and final one my previous Highlight CC near toilet in VR] I played yesterday & this morning were very kind to me [especially the 2nd middle CC] and I managed to win & retain over 20k profit - my HIGHEST so far !
I guess the powers above are displaying their benevolence/pity on this still-jobless retrenched poor soul :wink: :smile:
Now 2+ months' worth of expenses etc taken care of "earned" .... phew .. :biggrin: :p :smile:

I wore my usual 'lucky blue wavy top' and a matching shade blue bra [btw blue is lucky in fengshui terms representing water=money etc....]
I took the Sentosa Express tram instead of the RWS 8 bus - 2nd time doing this
I avoided the VR and headed straight for the central vacant Trio CCs in the corner after using the toilet ....
I must say yesterday the 3 CCs I played - that 1st CC was the 'worst; in the sense that the fish alignment was totally quite OFF
But no matter how bad, somehow it still gave enough Small Wins to enable me to carry on and I remain STUCK there despite telling myself that I Must STOP and SHIFT to another CC [unlike my MBS Bad CC experiences when playing the CCs were just sheer total frustration the last 2 final trips]
It was only after I had finished off my 1st 1k at that CC that I FINALLY moved away [Stubborn old me as usual...3 hrs ?]

I settled at 1 of the 2 vacant CCs at that stretch of 5 CCs along the wall
I switched most of the time from 5c to 10c denomination [as easiest calculation] altho' I also played up to 50c denomination too [at 25cr bet only]
THAT was my Highlight CC that Thursday night [altho' also played briefly its corner neighbour]
Had many many good winning combinations that gave >>1k-2k+ - 3k++ wins each time
Beautiful play - Straight GROWTH with the usual UPs & DOWNS [down 1-2k to grow to 4k and more pattern] ......
Had great bladder control and ate the served Nasi Lemak dinner [tho' declined the Curry Puff supper] while still playing ....
Didn't take any photos [before phone battery died on me] as not convenient to do so
But did snap the 3 Titos I had [with one handpay] tally still below 20k then - around midnite or so I think

I cashed out 14k at the Cashier [plus 3k+ at machine] maybe around 3-4 am ?
Then checked on my promotions etc
June ETR Voucher + Scratch Cards .....
Bros - any of you has spare cards with the "J" icon for me for exchange etc

I then decided NOT to leave for home yet altho' my contact lenses were very very dry & uncomfortable then
The previous Premium Slots Area - saw a couple of 2c "Chinese" CCs and ONLY 1 Lone Player at bro Kia's CC
I went back to the VR and the guy sitting at MY Highlght VR CC asked whether I wanted to play as he was just sitting there watching his PRC wife playing at the next CC [I thought he was going to play that CC when I popped by earlier]
Wow that CC must have been waiting for me
Seems like from the word go - with 1st $100, managed some good combinations
Grew that to a few Ks until all lost
With my 2nd $100, managed to secure/retain the wins with ultra-long UPs & DOWNs
Highest obtained was 8k, then dropped to below 6k-5k, called a stop after reaching 7k again [could feel machine was 'struggling' at times]
By then feeling sleepy, end tally was >>20k profits !

Not in the mood to redeem free 1GP buffet or to try the Wing Choi HK eats
Went to Cedele for my sandwich & soup set and tookaway their Carrot [the BEST !] & Red Velvet cake slices !

THAT is the kind of winning FR I love [with at least one handpay :smile: :biggrin: :smile: ]
The powers-that-be : pls continue to bless me with bountiful blessings & $$$$
Hope I chalk up the shortfall points needed for 2N RWS Stay in August at my next July trip - likely the Fri 19 Jul Draw ?

The "controlling" card is "J"... all of us have tons of G and H. Otherwise it would be so easy to get G-H-J. That said, I have won one set and also earned 1 night there but don't see any point in redeeming the hotel. I don't think Singaporeans really want to go all the way to Jurong for a staycation at a hotel which isn't even 4-5 star. Maybe can be rented out for hourly use for those who stay near there :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

jjcc888

The "controlling" card is "J"... all of us have tons of G and H. Otherwise it would be so easy to get G-H-J. That said, I have won one set and also earned 1 night there but don't see any point in redeeming the hotel. I don't think Singaporeans really want to go all the way to Jurong for a staycation at a hotel which isn't even 4-5 star. Maybe can be rented out for hourly use for those who stay near there :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ya ... come to think of it
Jurong is so out of the way etc
Maybe only good for those in NTU etc ???

jjcc888

Scratch Cards .....
Bros - any of you HAVE [NOT has] spare cards with the "J" icon for me for exchange etc

Alamak - just noticed WRONG Grammar above !!!!
Yikes ....how could I have done that !!!!

jjcc888

I have read that RED is NOT necessarily good or auspicious - esp for those with water element !

jjcc888

Thanks to all bros for your congratz & good wishes ... :smile:

Hmm ...just remembered that Thursday 'lucky day' happened to co-incide with my mom's "Mop Floor Thurs" where she would cook a porridge lunch for simplicity
Most of the time it would be Fish Porridge as was the case that day hahaha
So a home-cooked Fish porridge and Fish sweets combination works very well for Cash Cove slots - among other things LOL :wink:
{Must try to source for more of that Shark jelly sweets as NTUC Finest hasn't restocked them yet after I bought their last pack few months back - also good for staving off hunger pangs from a long slot session hahaha :p !}