• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

ahboy123

When I first joined this site in May 2013(?). i was already down 99K. Now I am down 140K. Could have bought a new car. Oh well. But like all slot diehard, never say die. The Best is Yet to Be.

Going to MBS after lunch.

Keep brave heart.

wow, i wonder u are so rich, 140k for u just a peanut?

QinShiHuang

Not rich n not peanuts. Just hopeless.

Bro, sad to know you have lost that much in our casino just on slot itself

I also not in a position to advise you, as I have lost much more than that on table games last time also

Just my 2 cents on slot gaming

As we know, these days, not only machine don't pay well, the pay table also suck

Why I say that, for 2ct denom, some higher symbol only pay max 1000cr, which mean $20, unless you are lucky to stack up or multiplier, or else the return per spin is really suck

That's why I always go for higher payout for individual symbol, so Qin games come into my picture, highest symbol pay 15,000 cr, even just with 1 cr bet, 4 symbol also pay 2500 cr, better than a lot of machines (unless you can name me another game that pay so high, even 5D, 5k, highest only pay 1000cr), but overall, most time I still lose to the machine

We, slot players always dream of huge win, but by asking ourself, how often a dream hit arrived? Very rare right, so most time, we still need line pay to substain our play, with low payout for line pay, even we have huge BR, in long run, will still suck us dry

For my favourite Qin, I "study" hard and arrived to a point that, certain combination will possibly come, the frequent payout is at such regardless whether I betting 1 cr or 20 cr per lines, if heng heng I bet a higher credit, the return will be as such for that "frequent" combination (hopefully you guys can understand what I mean)

So having a BR of $4k, if until such time, after slot for few hundred, whether that machine, when the "frequent" combination arrived, will I sustain a win and pull back from loses, if answer is no, better change machines or cut lost, stop and step out of casino or go play table games

Just give you an example, for Qin machine again, very "frequent" feature will trigger 4xflag or 4xQinShiHuang, anything higher than that is 可遇不可求, so imagine I betting 1cr per 50 lines(multiply with it if bet higher), the "frequent" payout will be, 500x5(Qin feature always x5) also depending on how the symbol is place, it might payout few pay lines also, so often will get something like 7000-10000cr, which is roughly $200

Imagine I lost my senses and start throwing money into the machine, after losing $500, you think we could recoup our lost?

Of course we can say, maybe can get higher payout if we keep pumping money into the machine, which in actual facts, we know that is very hard, because those combination don't come so frequently

After months of playing, you lost $40k without realizing this point, that's why I say is sad, and you still want to carry on pumping money without strategizing your way of playing slot?

Lastly, if you are a JP chaser, than forget what I have mention in the above lor

Good luck and play safe

Kia0042

Bro ACSMotto,
Perhaps you would like to consider paying RWS a visit.
If you love 5cts demon 5k/5d/fk, there is a location that I would like to recommend, the previous Dreamwaver (Near AVP) has now added about 20 sets of 5k/5d/fk machines, all non progressive prize, 10 of these machines were transferred from smoking area, previously 2cts demon and have been converted to 5cts demon, the other 10 sets were transferred from Hollywood.

ahboy123

If wanna to chase jackpot, i recommend to go Leisure World cruise, the jackpot come out very frequent ,every few days got people hit.And most the machine not so tight , always got feature but of course most time the features also pay out peanuts only .

hokkien

If wanna to chase jackpot, i recommend to go Leisure World cruise, the jackpot come out very frequent ,every few days got people hit.And most the machine not so tight , always got feature but of course most time the features also pay out peanuts only .
Bro if only leisure world got cash cove I sure cheong :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro, long time no go LW.
Possible to update what are the slots available or if there's any new games now?

Thanks! :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro, go try, use points to redeem. :biggrin:
I have tried a few times, the food there not bad.

Bro the moment I step around there my heart auto roam to casino liao, unless going for slot play... Just go there for makan wait the machine makan me ah..... :biggrin: will try the food one day... :biggrin:

HappyGala

Bro, long time no go LW.
Possible to update what are the slots available or if there's any new games now?

Thanks! :biggrin:

I went Lw 2 months back. Most of the slots were old school title like queen of the nile, spring carnival, pompeii etc. Newest slot is doggie cash but hardly anyone played. Lido at level 7 is popular as some popular title like CSY, 5k, 50dragon, lucky 88 is available. Worth a try as jp drops frequently. But I am surprise no 5 dragons is available.

aurvandil

Pretty sad to read about this. I remember when the casinos opened and this thread first started. To date, I still refuse to pay the levy and have not stepped into MBS / RWS.

I lost a VERY HUGE sum of >>6-figures during Annual Levy 2010-11 ....both MBS & RWS [only renewed MBS ?]
Then in mid-2012 or so, “funnelled funds which SHOULDN’T have been touched at all into my Expensive Slot Hobby once more ’ AND lost all that as well pretty fast :mad: :(
Then it was just ‘occasional visits now and then’ in 2013 - when the mood strikes me .... but the accumulated losses were rather hefty - so tried to ‘control myself by staying away as much as possible’ - played free online slots when necessary
Getting old - memory getting worse .... guess will know the ‘actual history’ from reading my previous posts here when I more-or-less gave Blow by Blow of my casino visits from 2011
Alamak - I remember only taking after mid-nite cabs home and sleeping few hours before starting a fresh working day & non-stop lectures from my mom [and even a body bashing/slapping & hammering with some paper thingy once]

ACSMotto

Hi all Bros and Sis

Here is my MBS FR from yesterday afternoon until this morning when I left.

Thankfully this is probably the 1 out of 10-15 times a year I walk out with some winnings in my pocket. Initially was down 1K BR, then went for dinner at the Nest. After dinner, went to ATM wd another 500. Go back in n chiong. Found a 5D that paid, with many FGs and many full houses (1 time got 4 retriggers). But it got cold so had to find another paying machine. Sat down in front of a Lucky88 and first spin got 2 old man clapping X88!! After that went to other smaller paying machines, and also met some hungry eating monsters. Went to a non-progressive 50D and finally took out a 1.1K Tito. Then finally sat in front of a 5D and also gave me about 700 in FGs and retriggers.

End of story, walked out with 1.5K BR intact, enough winnings to cover 3-days of levy, and 2K recovery from my recent 4K loss.

But like I said, this is usually 1 time out of 10-15 visits. Happy still. Came back tired by wallet gao gao.

Now need to reduce those other 9-14 times I walk out like a wet dog with my tail between my legs.

Kia0042

Am still waiting for mbs letter to collect mooncakes..
Almost every yrs sure give 1

Me too haven't receive mooncakes from both MBS and RWS while my bros and sis already finished theirs.

I took 4 hours to hit FH Phoneix, FH Fishes, FH Cai, FH Fu to make 6.5k this morning and the last game I picked Cash Cove and too bad I crashed with the hungry piranhas, 2k in 5mins, 4k in 10mins which leave me no choice but to give up before my remaining 2.5k profit is gone.

jjcc888

Today's MBS SMS is on this Sat 16/8/14 8pm - 3 Indon Pop Divas Concert at the Grand Theatre
Ok lor - No Fish Prawn also can buh ......
As I much prefer the Free English or Mandarin Concerts ...
Nvm - could be good for all I know

To collect the 2 tickets from 3-5pm {after doing the 1.30-2pm checkin for the City View Club Room Upgraded Stay}
Now - if only can get Cavalia Free Tickets too ....hahaha

I’m posting this from home - on 2 days’ MC due to the flu
{if in office - blocked from posting}

Hey ... I have NOT received the Free Mooncakes SMS too this year
Guess now VERY Selective on not-so-active casino-goers ?
Aiyah - altho’ INFREQUENT Visits now - very Heavy Spending made tho’
So SHOULD still give me good freebies/comps here ?

Jovinho

Today's MBS SMS is on this Sat 16/8/14 8pm - 3 Indon Pop Divas Concert at the Grand Theatre
Ok lor - No Fish Prawn also can buh ......
As I much prefer the Free English or Mandarin Concerts ...
Nvm - could be good for all I know

To collect the 2 tickets from 3-5pm {after doing the 1.30-2pm checkin for the City View Club Room Upgraded Stay}
Now - if only can get Cavalia Free Tickets too ....hahaha

I’m posting this from home - on 2 days’ MC due to the flu
{if in office - blocked from posting}

Hey ... I have NOT received the Free Mooncakes SMS too this year
Guess now VERY Selective on not-so-active casino-goers ?
Aiyah - altho’ INFREQUENT Visits now - very Heavy Spending made tho’
So SHOULD still give me good freebies/comps here ?

haha i received that too, with another 2 days complimentary stay. its a little silly though to go for the concert, are they going to sing in bahasa indo? dont understand also.