• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

Haha, bro, I'm not a high roller and never will I play 1 to 1 with the banker, so definitely not me :biggrin:

While playing, occasionally will whack $1k on single number (that's the limit at normal area), not every hand I will whack lor, those high roller, $80-$100k winning to them is peanut, but for me, 1 or twice tio $35k payout, run fast fast lo :biggrin:
Haha, that's a smart move bro. Hit some big wins..RUN! :p

Agree, for high roller 100K is peanut. Once while in super vip room, saw a high roller playing Baccarat. He's betting with those rectangle chips, each bet 100K! Best part is, on the table his chips got around 2mil plus! :eek:

Always exciting to watch high rollers play!
Good luck and heng heng bro! :smile:

justl00king

MY GOD...
that the "DUDE" machine i always talking about...
To be exact on page 365 post 7283
this machine never turn cold.. i also got story to share..
going work now.. will post tomorrow instead...

anyway for people who love to max bet or play high demon..
this is the 1 to throw $$$..
Is that the HIV machine in Orchid room?

I also want to go try my luck there :biggrin:

yiyong

I won $24k from that machine today and before me another player won $4k, don't know the machine will turn cold for the next few days?

May i know roughy how many spin u press to hit fg on 500c per bet?
There alot of time i got the urge to press max bet.. but very scare..
Even when BR grow till 1k plus.. still betting 75c..

justl00king

I won $24k from that machine today and before me another player won $4k, don't know the machine will turn cold for the next few days?
Congrats on the nice win bro! Happy for u! :smile:

Thanks, ya..maybe not so good to try this week. Give the machine some time to collect, then can vomit out more $ next week? :p
But I still no idea which HIV machine and where is it, inside Orchid Room?
Want to give this slot game a try, rather then always playing my usual 5D, 5K etc.
If I can't find it, will just try any hiv machine.

Wish u always winning BIG!
Good luck and heng heng! :biggrin:

Jovinho

good to hear about all the winnings at RWS! my next trip will be to RWS, never really had a "slot" session there before.

Latest trip to MBS was a disaster, play what, lose what. so angry at the end I break my card into halves and threw into the bin.(but after that still made a replacement because still need the card for parking redemption/usage of sands dollars etc:p)

went there wanting to play DFDC, up and down and won about $200 only, then went over to CC. had almost a nightmare, the fishes sibei hungry lor, eat and eat but lucky in the end vomit out and recover some BR. lost about $500 there. then walk over to weike, where the nightmare starts. bloody Paiza Dragon(which i've never really liked) eeeeeat like nobody business, went out and withdraw and eeeeeeat and withdraw and eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeat(Bet from $5 increase to $10 to $20). until i buay tahan, left last few pieces of $100. go WMS, up and down, no win no lose. ended the horrible day with all BR gone including winnings from past visits, regret didnt use the winnings before i come. really damn sad!

One very very important lesson i learnt, if keep losing, take a rest or play small bets! Feeding $20 per spin for me is no joke, if that suay can just give away thousands in minutes. If really want to up bet and fight, take a good rest first before fighting (be it sit one corner lim kopi, or go home and sleep and come back again). BECAUSE if u manage to stage a comeback, you are SIBEI EH SAI, but if u perform like a worm, end of the day you are KENA SAI!!

And i add this Paiza Dragon into my blacklist, really a piece of shit. Now it can play together with Nezha the laoya prince in my blacklist. These 2 games really get on my nerves.

the next trip to RWS hopefully i can get back some bullets, if not really must take a good rest liao.............................

Jovinho

My trip to mbs yesterday was a rollercoaster ride.. stayed from 4 pm all the way to 330am.. and played only one machine, my favourite napolean and josephine.. the one near the wof slots.. started with $180.. which was my great exchange sands dollars and also $800 of my own br.. and that lasted me all the way.. played 100cr at 2cts.. up and down and finally gave me a total of $1800.. minus br and that is 1k profit!! Garnered 100pts too.. those who plays napolean and josephine, it is hard to get that 50 spin bonus symbol.. but guess what, i got it 4 times yesterday.. was crazy.. oh and there was a guy sitting beside me playing wms crystal forest at 450cr 10cent denom.. paiza silver.. not sure if one of u guys.. kept feeding the machine till the thousands.. not sure what his aim was.. so his amt reached 3k once and he kept goin and finish all the 3k and still feed in some more. Gimme the money better.. haha

thats a very good win based on 100cr 2c spins. I've gotten a very very nice spin months ago, on 5c denom, almost full screen yandao napoleon less 2 symbols at the bottom left. I forgot exactly how much it paid out(should be $3k+) and the feeling is shiokkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk. were u playing at the machine (crystal forest)(N&J)(Fallen angels) at b1? actually if im there, after witnessing people feeding neighbour machines, after they go I sure move over and try.(Which is also why I seldom give up on a certain machine if it keep eating me, because scared people takeover and the machine spit out all my money to them:p)

Jovinho

Bro avatar chio also no use, just left rws with face looking down.... Haiz wrong machine for me today :biggrin: By the way rws getting more and more cash cove liao. Ulu corner also have sial :biggrin:

CC is getting very popular in both casinos, really everywhere also have. Problem is with so many machines, which ones are those that are friendly? We must start to take down their numbers and make a track record for players in this forum:biggrin:

I have a question to all fish lovers, you know the golden dragon fish that pays most? anyone has ever hit a nice win with it? I've not even gotten a 3-of-a-kind before, its like lone ranger and always just appear by himself randomly somewhere he's not supposed to be at:*:

yy8888

CC is getting very popular in both casinos, really everywhere also have. Problem is with so many machines, which ones are those that are friendly? We must start to take down their numbers and make a track record for players in this forum:biggrin:

I have a question to all fish lovers, you know the golden dragon fish that pays most? anyone has ever hit a nice win with it? I've not even gotten a 3-of-a-kind before, its like lone ranger and always just appear by himself randomly somewhere he's not supposed to be at:*:

Problem with the golden fish is that it doesn't stack. Only see 1 per reel, hence most prefer to catch multi stacks of purple for potentially much bigger wins. :smile:

jjcc888

Congrats on the nice win bro! Happy for u! :smile:

Thanks, ya..maybe not so good to try this week. Give the machine some time to collect, then can vomit out more $ next week? :p
But I still no idea which HIV machine and where is it, inside Orchid Room?
Want to give this slot game a try, rather then always playing my usual 5D, 5K etc.

If I can't find it, will just try any hiv machine.

Wish u always winning BIG!
Good luck and heng heng! :biggrin:

OK - I found this dude HIV - right at end with Diamond Queen on its left - near where the RWS Water Bottles are placed
- much further in facing back of that stretch of COE HIV CC CC etc on left of Orchid Room entrance with CE at extreme wall

This afternoon started RWS play at 5pm [after having spent several hours at a wake of a relative ‘helping out a bit’]
Supposed to go home after the wake as still have cough now & then
- but the Itch was too strong and anyway I’d ‘already prepared’ for this casino outing as brought out 2k of the balance 4k MBS monies from last Sat AM Play with me ....

Noticed that the Toilet Row of 2 CCs & COE etc is no more - now all replaced with Aristocrat Slots (nobody playing those)
That lone hiv is still there (I think)

ALL the CCs in Orchid Room were occupied including those along the wall ....
Wasted a couple of hundreds testing out my previous ‘recovery 5K’ - no good
Then when that ‘dude HIV’ became free - the guy didn’t play long there - I moved over
Simply wasted several $100 notes there as NOT a single FG from it - a man was telling me in Mandarin that the slot CAN’T be played as had already spitted out lots of money earlier - I said “I know but just want to test and see how” ....

I then went to Premium Slots and tried out 2 CCs
- the innermost one {on RHS with 2 CCs with our front facing PS entrance} and then the sole “off-central” one opposite on LHS
My Highlight Slot for the day was this ‘sole CC on the LHS’ - alternated between 2c, 5c & 10c denom
Payed max on 2c and 125 cr on 5/10 c
Good responsive machine .....my 2k BR doubled to 4k at 1 stage quite quickly !!!!!
So usual dilemma - To Go OR Stay etc
Someone - pls kick me - WHY am I such a masochist - in opting to stay ....
(*** Not sure if this is “Kia’s wonder CC" as the ‘most outermost one’ should be that 2nd CC on the RHS which is kind of ‘color-faded’ as the colours there are like ‘lart - sek’ = faded diminished colours - I only touched this CC much much later when it became free)
Of course I ended up losing this 4k sum later - WHY for me - no 14k type recoveries huh ?????
AND even resorted to doing 2x ATM WDs - which was also all gone b4 1am - had to go [mom called Asking Why So Late as she thought I was STILL at the wake ... no more BR left too]

With ATM withdrawn funds, went again to my ‘recovery 5K in Orchid Room’ and all the CCs there STILL occupied
Had long stint at the WOF Wheel of Fortune - very most could only grow to $300 ... but eventually lost all too
(Could not find the 2CCs that Kia said was there)
Went again to Premium Slots, the CCs were no good anymore
Played one HIV managed to get only 1 set FG but nothing much as no retriggers etc ....wasted playing max etc .....
Went Island Delight, played de-linked 5K - not good too
Tried out Konami China Shores - wasted last $100 notes
Briefly played Southern Belles {somewhat like COE but with >2 Bonus ?} ... eventually $ = zero
Had wanted to play the 5c DFDC - but no chance at all

My Wed 17/9/14 RWS Loss :
1. Original 2k BR {from last week’s retained MBS 4k}
2. GP(RWS) $100
3. {The RWS Wed Profit of 2k ?} + 2 ATM WDs totalling $2800

After using up that $100 GP(RWS) at slots I still have over $300 GP(RWS) balance meaning I earned over 100 Points/Dollars today
Printed out fresh $5 Meal Voucher {previous one unused and expired on 16 Sep}

Arhhhh .... I must be “SICK” - where’s my DISCIPLINE ?????
Going home with another 2k fresh profit would have been so good
But Instead .... end up with more losses only

Nuts .... now for further BR
... must do some ‘manipulation’ and re-chanelling from somewhere else sighzzzzz ......

Seems like I still have this problem of retaining profits from RWS
Maybe after winning that 2k - I should have switched from RWS to MBS instead of staying put at RWS ????

Hmmmm .... I LIKE playing at MBS High Limit & RWS Premium Slot Areas (relatively fewer ppl & quiet)
maybe I should focus here especially if can’t get to play the Orchid Room CCs etc .....

yiyong

OK - I found this dude HIV - right at end with Diamond Queen on its left - near where the RWS Water Bottles are placed
- much further in facing back of that stretch of COE HIV CC CC etc on left of Orchid Room entrance with CE at extreme wall

This afternoon started RWS play at 5pm [after having spent several hours at a wake of a relative ‘helping out a bit’]
Supposed to go home after the wake as still have cough now & then
- but the Itch was too strong and anyway I’d ‘already prepared’ for this casino outing as brought out 2k of the balance 4k MBS monies from last Sat AM Play with me ....

Noticed that the Toilet Row of 2 CCs & COE etc is no more - now all replaced with Aristocrat Slots (nobody playing those)
That lone hiv is still there (I think)

ALL the CCs in Orchid Room were occupied including those along the wall ....
Wasted a couple of hundreds testing out my previous ‘recovery 5K’ - no good
Then when that ‘dude HIV’ became free - the guy didn’t play long there - I moved over
Simply wasted several $100 notes there as NOT a single FG from it - a man was telling me in Mandarin that the slot CAN’T be played as had already spitted out lots of money earlier - I said “I know but just want to test and see how” ....

I then went to Premium Slots and tried out 2 CCs
- the innermost one {on RHS with 2 CCs with our front facing PS entrance} and then the sole “off-central” one opposite on LHS
My Highlight Slot for the day was this ‘sole CC on the LHS’ - alternated between 2c, 5c & 10c denom
Payed max on 2c and 125 cr on 5/10 c
Good responsive machine .....my 2k BR doubled to 4k at 1 stage quite quickly !!!!!
So usual dilemma - To Go OR Stay etc
Someone - pls kick me - WHY am I such a masochist - in opting to stay ....
(*** Not sure if this is “Kia’s wonder CC" as the ‘most outermost one’ should be that 2nd CC on the RHS which is kind of ‘color-faded’ as the colours there are like ‘lart - sek’ = faded diminished colours - I only touched this CC much much later when it became free)
Of course I ended up losing this 4k sum later - WHY for me - no 14k type recoveries huh ?????
AND even resorted to doing 2x ATM WDs - which was also all gone b4 1am - had to go [mom called Asking Why So Late as she thought I was STILL at the wake ... no more BR left too]

With ATM withdrawn funds, went again to my ‘recovery 5K in Orchid Room’ and all the CCs there STILL occupied
Had long stint at the WOF Wheel of Fortune - very most could only grow to $300 ... but eventually lost all too
(Could not find the 2CCs that Kia said was there)
Went again to Premium Slots, the CCs were no good anymore
Played one HIV managed to get only 1 set FG but nothing much as no retriggers etc ....wasted playing max etc .....
Went Island Delight, played de-linked 5K - not good too
Tried out Konami China Shores - wasted last $100 notes
Briefly played Southern Belles {somewhat like COE but with >2 Bonus ?} ... eventually $ = zero
Had wanted to play the 5c DFDC - but no chance at all

My Wed 17/9/14 RWS Loss :
1. Original 2k BR {from last week’s retained MBS 4k}
2. GP(RWS) $100
3. {The RWS Wed Profit of 2k ?} + 2 ATM WDs totalling $2800

After using up that $100 GP(RWS) at slots I still have over $300 GP(RWS) balance meaning I earned over 100 Points/Dollars today
Printed out fresh $5 Meal Voucher {previous one unused and expired on 16 Sep}

Arhhhh .... I must be “SICK” - where’s my DISCIPLINE ?????
Going home with another 2k fresh profit would have been so good
But Instead .... end up with more losses only

Nuts .... now for further BR
... must do some ‘manipulation’ and re-chanelling from somewhere else sighzzzzz ......

Seems like I still have this problem of retaining profits from RWS
Maybe after winning that 2k - I should have switched from RWS to MBS instead of staying put at RWS ????

Hmmmm .... I LIKE playing at MBS High Limit & RWS Premium Slot Areas (relatively fewer ppl & quiet)
maybe I should focus here especially if can’t get to play the Orchid Room CCs etc .....

seem like luck getting bad at RWS.. it always run whenever possible now..
not careful only all donated back

Kia0042

Now you know how difficult to walk out of RWS with winning which I always say the exit seems so FAR away.
Me have the same faith, first machine picked FF at level 2, 3 mins won $2k+ FH Green Lion with stack Foo on reel 2, bet 250cr. How to leave with just 3mins of play time, so went inner to look for CC, not available, no choice picked COE, seldom played and it re-triggered 4x FG total 50FS, bet 80cr 10cts demon and won another $1k, total winning $3k+. Still waiting for the CC where an uncle sit there for a long time but not playing, he was wearing in suit and looked gentleman, asked politely if he was playing and wft he yelled at me, YES! I AM PLAYING! GET LOST! Damn shit, never meet such an uncivilized man, I asked politely and kena yelled. No point argue with such uncivilized person, I just walked away, however, my mood was completely damaged by this mother fu#$ker who must have lost a lot and unwilling to leave.
Eventually I went to play FFF 5D and lost all $3k+ winning and $5k BR. Having know that never play slot with bad mood, sure lose and yet betting max on FFF 5D, madness.

jjcc888

Kia

Your ‘wonder 14k CC in Premium Slot Area - is that the ‘faded-color’ outermost one in that row of 2 CCs
OR the solo one on the opposite side - the one that was MY Highlight Slot yesterday ?

jjcc888

Now you know how difficult to walk out of RWS with winning which I always say the exit seems so FAR away.

Eventually I went to play FFF 5D and lost all $3k+ winning and $5k BR. Having know that never play slot with bad mood, sure lose and yet betting max on FFF 5D, madness.

YES - I can identify with that
Somehow - at some point of our frustration etc ... will somehow any-old-how whack max - dunno why ....

yiyong

My last FR after my 1.5k LOSES...

it not long i went again few days back at 5pm.. Main purpose is to play the "dude hiv" i seeing..
as i mention b4 it always save me.. and always got people standing behind and look.. (mean alot of re-triggers) in all my previous visits
Anyway i draw only $750 enter.. str8 go orchid club.. go pee 1st.. come out.. see the row now become aristocrat slot w progressive already..
The 2 Cc side by side already gone... Saw the toilet HIV no 1 play.. sit down.. bet 75c 2 cents.. 3 pieces $50 burnt... NOTHING AT ALL..
started feel worry... left immediately...

Proceed to find the dude 1.. Realise 1 white shirt guy and playing.. and was having a feature..
Notice the HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV is available (gave me 330fg previously) FASTER sit down and play.. same bet 75
1st $50 nth... 2nd $50 come first FG of the day... 15FG only.. no re-trigger... start to lose confident... due to the fact my last visit i lose 1.5k
Now starting already seem 1 way ticket.. Not to mention the other 2 HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV play by 2 ladies.. only features few times
with only 15 free games... Really not a good way to start.. as i keep playing i keep turning my head and look at the dude machine..
re-triggers after re-triggers.. i was like :mad: I did give up on my machine and try others HIV in orchid club.. none pay anything good.. none re-triggers as well..
which made me feel like am at MBS... I walk out of orchid club.. explore around.. play here play there.. $$$ recover abit n lose back.. most FG hit 45 only.. 1 time..
the rest either 30fg or 15fg.. all x1 to x5 during FG.. alots of dead spin... no FG... say how bad got how bad...
by then i already reduce my bet to 50c 2cents

from 5pm till 2am... MY $750 finally FINISHED...
and i had to go back taking cab... THINKING back last time how this RWS make me comeback.. etc.. i decided to withdraw another $500 to fightback...
upon return.. see the lone HIV with progressive link no 1 playing... change demon to 10C and bet 25c.. kill 2 $50 to hit a lousy feature below...
[video=youtube;L8U_iJhHCsE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L8U_iJhHCsE[/video]
u see liao also heart pain.. cos whole day.. all feature look like this 1...
Feel sad.. return back to orchid club.. only to see the white shirt guy still playing the dude Hiv... and was at re-triggers mode as i enter...
and left me with no choice.. but play the HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV again.. and donated more $$$
after like 4am like that... my remain only left with $150.. i turn my head.. and finally the white shirt guy stand and walk off..
I ji tao say F LAH.. and cash out and double step over..
and double check no membership card or credits inside b4 i insert my tito...
the screen show 3 scatters.. mean just FREE GAME finish.. i couldn't care less...
Last hope liao.. bet 50c 2cent and keep pressing until FG come...
goshs... u had to believe me... all the re-triggers including 4 scatters is x4 to x8
and at 1 point of time.. even hit a rare 5 scatters.. which i quickly took a snap...
too bad only x2...

i slowly see my $$$ go up again for the first time.. as the 150FG finished .. it pay me $500 only on bet 50c
If i had bet 10c demon on this machine.. dunno how good... i thought to myself
Later i increase my bet again.. up n down.. kena FG no re-triggers however have kena 5 clowns with high multiplier ...
By then it already 6am.. too tired to continue.. decided to call it a day... even though.. fight back abit..
but still lose... but recover back 1/2 of my BR from this dude machine

due2.jpg

due1.jpg

jjcc888

Proceed to find the dude 1.. Realise 1 white shirt guy and playing.. and was having a feature..
Notice the HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV is available (gave me 330fg previously) FASTER sit down and play.. same bet 75
1st $50 nth... 2nd $50 come first FG of the day... 15FG only.. no re-trigger... start to lose confident... due to the fact my last visit i lose 1.5k
Now starting already seem 1 way ticket.. Not to mention the other 2 HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV play by 2 ladies.. only features few times
with only 15 free games... Really not a good way to start.. as i keep playing i keep turning my head and look at the dude machine..
re-triggers after re-triggers.. i was like :mad: I did give up on my machine and try others HIV in orchid club.. none pay anything good.. none re-triggers as well..
which made me feel like am at MBS... I walk out of orchid club.. explore around.. play here play there

WHERE exactly is this HIV/CC/HIV/CC/HIV as I CAN’T seem to find such a combination
Can only find a COE ..HIV ... CC + CC {2 CCs together side by side - I played that 1st CC on my 2 Sep RWS 1st Visit !!! but have NOT been able to re-play that since as ALWAYS occupied} .... on 1st BACK Row Stretch [facing Orchid Room entrance when seated]
With a sole central CC opposite row there .....

Kia0042

Kia

Your ‘wonder 14k CC in Premium Slot Area - is that the ‘faded-color’ outermost one in that row of 2 CCs
OR the solo one on the opposite side - the one that was MY Highlight Slot yesterday ?

This CC machine (wide screen, new version) locates nearest to the Premium club entrance, on it's right 100Wolf and left FengShui theme. Don't expect it always pay well as it's all about timing.

Kia0042

I ji tao say F LAH.. and cash out and double step over..
and double check no membership card or credits inside b4 i insert my tito...
the screen show 3 scatters.. mean just FREE GAME finish.. i couldn't care less...
Last hope liao.. bet 50c 2cent and keep pressing until FG come...
goshs... u had to believe me... all the re-triggers including 4 scatters is x4 to x8
and at 1 point of time.. even hit a rare 5 scatters.. which i quickly took a snap...
too bad only x2...

i slowly see my $$$ go up again for the first time.. as the 150FG finished .. it pay me $500 only on bet 50c
If i had bet 10c demon on this machine.. dunno how good... i thought to myself
Later i increase my bet again.. up n down.. kena FG no re-triggers however have kena 5 clowns with high multiplier ...
By then it already 6am.. too tired to continue.. decided to call it a day... even though.. fight back abit..
but still lose... but recover back 1/2 of my BR from this dude machine

View attachment 17142

View attachment 17143

This machine seems to treat you well, I only won twice from this HIV machine so far, few months ago ever won $7k+ and yesterday $24k and the rest of the time was donation.