• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

went down yesterday as well lost my bankroll by early evening..

so "bo pian...lan lan:..just watch and see and wait for my Mrs to complete her game (or till late evening) then go Home.

nothing to do so just sit and watch "people play"..loh!

saw one auntie feeding the DFDC machine (outside the Premium Outlet - Toilets) 2cents

she started with 880 credits..($17.60)... (no free games..at all..)
(wah...!!..at first..i saw her play.with that credits bets ..must be then "colour water"..!) (sek chui!)

alot of time..she got "bonus for the progressive..but only get "mini" only (Not even $45 prizes?)

and every time..she get bonus..she hesitate and think..and think
(even when the mini was at $25 - $30 )

but by the time she had decided...her mini was only $16..!(taken by somebody else..)

Since..No free games...she lost bdly and started to feed in "hundreds"..
($100 notes..press ...only less than 10 - 15 times)

(i think almost $1K inside? - still no free games..)

"bo pian"....she reduces to 526 credits and sometimes 176 credits..
(still no free games but less 'progressive bonus"..and still think where the 3 "Major baby" is ?)

(does she not know...it's pre programme before ? there are 6 "mini"..and only 2 of the rest ?
why take so long to consider..?
she should just click and see if the mini is at least $20 and above?)

Her machine she is playing is in big "EATING MODE!".. (never see one that's so Hungry before!)

After ..the hundreds..she started to put in $50 notes..liao ($100- orange notes - boh liao!)

Still...her machine is "dead" whilst others' peoples machines ..can see and hear .."free games"..sound.

end up... she has no choice but to use her card..and "credit play"..

i think..for almost 1.5 hrs.. she play...got less than 2 "free games"..and still pays "peanuts" despite
her high stakes..

i guess..she donated at least $3K to $4K within 2 hrs play ?

hokkien

so "bo pian...lan lan:..just watch and see and wait for my Mrs to complete her game (or till late evening) then go Home.

saw one auntie feeding the DFDC machine (outside the Premium Outlet - Toilets) 2cents

(wah...!!..at first..i saw her play.with that credits bets ..must be then "colour water"..!) (sek chui!)

alot of time..she got "bonus for the progressive..but only get "mini" only (Not even $45 prizes?)

but by the time she had decided...her mini was only $16..!(taken by somebody else..)

(still no free games but less 'progressive bonus"..and still think where the 3 "Major baby" is ?)

(does she not know...it's pre programme before ? there are 6 "mini"..and only 2 of the rest ?

Her machine she is playing is in big "EATING MODE!".. (never see one that's so Hungry before!)

After ..the hundreds..she started to put in $50 notes..liao ($100- orange notes - boh liao!)

Still...her machine is "dead" whilst others' peoples machines ..can see and hear .."free games"..sound.

i think..for almost 1.5 hrs.. she play...got less than 2 "free games"..and still pays "peanuts" despite
her high stakes..

Could it be sis jjcc?
Joking ah :biggrin:

tchno

her high stakes..

I haved played dfdc for almost 2 years consistently and would advise not to play max
It's impossible to win at max and most Jp are won by 1 or 2 times bettors

alchemist

yes... most winners are "doubles" credits or max lines betters..

when my wife hit the DFDC progressive (2nd level - HK$28K) last time in Macau..she was only betting max lines , 1 credits only.

just play within budgets and be prepare to donate once bankroll is done and disappear..

once hit , and make some big profits.., be prepare to vacate your seat after a small "dry spell"..set in

if the machine is cold... and not paying.. better let it go and let others' have a try. ?

but that auntie... just "Not willing to let go.." and ends up "pok kai?"
(maybe she got unlimited budgets ?)

ahboy123

Have book genting free room next month,think want to go gym release some energy 1st instead of straight casino,anyone went before? Besides 1st world, anymore gym room at other hotel and how much is it?

hokkien

Have book genting free room next month,think want to go gym release some energy 1st instead of straight casino,anyone went before? Besides 1st world, anymore gym room at other hotel and how much is it?

Go for the false rock climbing :biggrin:, after that book a china women, energy will be gone :biggrin:

ahboy123

Go for the false rock climbing :biggrin:, after that book a china women, energy will be gone :biggrin:

So far i went there no china gal approach to me, may be i look like broke cannt afford the Rm200 chicken money, even sometimes i won and have few thousand cash note in hand, i heard those standing and hold some Rm5 chips but never play just look here look there and those sitting at the machine but didnt play also all are chicken. My friend even powerful he can know outside the casino who is the chicken then approach the the gal and ask price, walan i scared also later got slap leh:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

HappyGala

I haved played dfdc for almost 2 years consistently and would advise not to play max
It's impossible to win at max and most Jp are won by 1 or 2 times bettors

I would advise not to play dfdc. I saw alot of players keep inserting notes only. This game is seriously sucking blood....

hokkien

So far i went there no china gal approach to me, may be i look like broke cannt afford the Rm200 chicken money, even sometimes i won and have few thousand cash note in hand, i heard those standing and hold some Rm5 chips but never play just look here look there and those sitting at the machine but didnt play also all are chicken. My friend even powerful he can know outside the casino who is the chicken then approach the the gal and ask price, walan i scared also later got slap leh:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Try looking around for okt outside casino, some where near hao wei :biggrin:

Slotloser

Hi Bro & Sis,

if anyone of you were to drop by MBS, kindly help to take a look at the membership registration counter on the result for "Lucky Fortune Spin" dated on 15March,2015.

Thank you very muchie..:biggrin:

Cheers

tchno

I would advise not to play dfdc. I saw alot of players keep inserting notes only. This game is seriously sucking blood....

Yeah ! It dosen matter what bet u are playing

If u wanna play then only hit and run
Even at 1.76 bet u win 50 bucks also run
If u continue sure die

Holiday in Venice is dead too

Apparently cash cove is back in paying mode

This is at RWS

maxgirl

If u continue sure die

This is at RWS

HIV paid me but I lost it in Cash Cove. I tried $12.50 on HIV, got free games, retrigger twice, payout only $1.6k. Then pressed back in CC, playing from $2.50, $5, $7.50 to $12.50, lost all I won from HIV. Then slowly tried CC again, went up to $3.7k, stagnant for a long time, stopped trying after $700 plus was gone.

highroller777

Maybe you've seen this regular playing max 5c near toilet and many pple like to watch him. Was sitting next to him he had 180k+ cr, played 880cr x 5c and finished all just before I left, I lost 300$ < 1/2 hr, he must have lost $10k. Next day he came back again.

tchno

Maybe you've seen this regular playing max 5c near toilet and many pple like to watch him. Was sitting next to him he had 180k+ cr, played 880cr x 5c and finished all just before I left, I lost 300$ < 1/2 hr, he must have lost $10k. Next day he came back again.

Is it the Korean big and tall, abit fat ? Use Samsung one ?

Or is it a local guy that's tall and fat ?

Both lost few hundred k already. Should never play max sia

highroller777

dunno korean or local but plump face and body, likes to wear red tshirt

alanlim

during CNY lost playing CC but on Monday Me , My brother and my niece each won ard $7K playing CC

If u continue sure die

This is at RWS