• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

Anyone go Genting recently? I got receive email free room given by Little Uncle Lim every month sometimes have resort hotel also. surprisingly now not only give month by month but 2 months consecutive, think got ppl feedback need to plan the trip early so Genting change the marketing strategy. If they can give out free bus ticket think will attract even more punter to go:biggrin:
Bro at one point they give petrol fee also. I think $100 rm:biggrin:

jjcc888

Although sometime u gave too much info, I merely skip the parts I dun wanna read
So please dun worry about this

Also it's from ur post that I got inspired to play cash cove and got the 4k hit since dfdc has been sucking me dry sia
I also noticed that the gp points for dfdc is very fast whereby I can burn 500 on cashcove and get 4 points only

Sama sama ... it is the unselfish SHARING from the various bros here that 1st got me hooked into Cash Cove last year :biggrin: :smile:
Once in CC, I don't look back as it is now MY game [like for bro hokkien] hahaha ......
I have an AFFINITY with CC somehow - which I don't find with the other slot games before
So far haven't gotten these Big Wins that are possible with CC with the other slot games too [not that I stray far from CC these days hahaha]

Have finally checked both my Toto & Big Sweep
Sighzzz .... only got 5-6 2D Delight Prizes in Big Sweep [$6 only each - seems 79 came out 2x - so only miserable $30 or $36 there ?]

Strange - haven't touched the High 5 free games for ages now
I seem to be spending lots of time lately on my laptop - either monitoring/doing my CFD trading OR Online-Shopping [+forum/blog reading] - reduced my Spa visits ?
eg like last night from 9.35pm onwards spent 4 hours actively shorting the US Index to make some USD [did 2 rounds there] - rather easy task as it was a more-or-less Straight Fall there ! The DJ Index fell even more after I had covered my shorts before going to bed !

BTW - this afternoon I again cooked lunch [pasta with bacon & herbs] - ie my so-called Once-in-a-Blue-Moon Cooking
So looking forward once more to my "Once in Blue Moon" Slot Wins soon too ... hahaha :wink:

jjcc888

Anyone go Genting recently? I got receive email free room given by Little Uncle Lim every month sometimes have resort hotel also. surprisingly now not only give month by month but 2 months consecutive, think got ppl feedback need to plan the trip early so Genting change the marketing strategy. If they can give out free bus ticket think will attract even more punter to go:biggrin:

Nowadays they only send me the emails [sent to old inactive email address] - have stopped with their SMSes
Guess they know it's hard to get me to go up - after the IRs were up !

ahboy123

Bro at one point they give petrol fee also. I think $100 rm:biggrin:

Oh really, think uncle lim can consider provide one dragon service, go uphill if driving can claim petrol ,toll fee, after check in provide free meal at all time, if can give free massage and free beer even the best. Anyway the environment at Genting really singapore can not compare, only the weather itself already win one street far, casino also big and many choices , more important is no need levy sgd 100=RM 260++, enough to have a good service by PRC there:p

jjcc888

since vanda opened i tried about 6x on various cc, 5d, dfdc, hiv and always one way street down; any bros can cfm similar streaks, if so i will give up vanda altogether as some say its tight while some say lose. i feel tight as u have to pay for drinks, privacy and comfort, like airline business class vs economy scenario.

No other sharing on Vanda Room ???

jjcc888

Oh really, think uncle lim can consider provide one dragon service, go uphill if driving can claim petrol ,toll fee, after check in provide free meal at all time, if can give free massage and free beer even the best. Anyway the environment at Genting really singapore can not compare, only the weather itself already win one street far, casino also big and many choices , more important is no need levy sgd 100=RM 260++, enough to have a good service by PRC there:p

But my last trip there - in or before 2009
Found the casinos Too SMOKY and can't breathe - and hardly any unoccupied good slots
But I finally had a fun time on the unoccupied Bally Slots in walkway between Monte Carlo - as far as I can remember

Smarty

Free bus ticket? Yes - they are giving out, bro!I just redeemed on my 1st voucher at Transtar today (which i printed from the self-service kiosk there in my last visit). You are given 1 mth to do redemption either at WTS or Transtar but actual travelling date can be later but not exceeding the travelling deadline indicated on the voucher/ slip that u get from the kiosk. U will need to hit minimum 25 GP i think within ONE day and also to print out the voucher within the same day (00:00 - 23:59), otherwise - crossing over to the next day - the system will reset your entitlement to zero again. Hope this info helps!

highroller777

No other sharing on Vanda Room ???

my usual pace there wuld b sit comfortably w legs on table, have a cappu and cig, use restroom, charge phone then leave; no thoughts of making $$ there so far nvr left w wins; iknow its quite ex for those moments byt elswhere if slots r bad u still get hit w no perks

tchno

my usual pace there wuld b sit comfortably w legs on table, have a cappu and cig, use restroom, charge phone then leave; no thoughts of making $$ there so far nvr left w wins; iknow its quite ex for those moments byt elswhere if slots r bad u still get hit w no perks

Vanda room is no good too
it's all about the timing
If u hit the machine at the right timing then it will be good

I am short of 75 pts to renew the platinum card
So far 25 pts is costing me about $1000
Nth I play pays :(

volcanolee

@Ahboy, I have been receiving sms from Genting giving me 2-3 Nite resort hotel room. Just last month they even gave me rm100 slot credit.

@smarty, that is what the free bus ticket about. Crap I didn't print it out when I visited GENTING last month. Wasted... Argh!!

Smarty

@Ahboy, I have been receiving sms from Genting giving me 2-3 Nite resort hotel room. Just last month they even gave me rm100 slot credit. ��

@smarty, that is what the free bus ticket about. Crap I didn't print it out when I visited GENTING last month. Wasted... Argh!!

Exactly, bro...i heard from the guy at Transtar that this free-ticket program already started quite sometime ago. Can understand you missed it, as it was such a long list in the self-service kiosk - have to go and click one by one each of the redeemable items - pretty tedious and provided nobody is at yr back prodding you. it's under the Earn & Redeem category if i dun remember wrongly.

ahboy123

@Ahboy, I have been receiving sms from Genting giving me 2-3 Nite resort hotel room. Just last month they even gave me rm100 slot credit. ��

Last time i was given RM50 slot cc on my birthday month, actually i hate to play slot , think the machine can recognize free credit or cash, when spin using free credit less than 5 mins finished without anything, slot in another 200 , got hit a bit but still clean up by the f*cking slot in less than 15mins, slot in another 100, 5 mins again no more, fed up because of the free cc ,burnt extra 300 in the slot, damn fast.:confused::confused::*::*:

jjcc888

How is everyone slots play? :biggrin: few days quiet liao :biggrin:

I've got to be a good girl - on longer own self-ban as staying away as much as possible as "No Money No Talk"
[tho' I still have around unspent balance 2k+ from retained 20/2 CNY Win ...] :p

Also kept busy trying hard to make enough money from my CFD trading - got bills to pay ...
Hmmm somehow recently NOT like at the beginning when it was quite easy & fast to make some Fast Bucks from the markets !
Stupid SG Market really bad as hardly moving [funds stuck as couldn't close most positions now - somehow have not done any serious shorting of the SG Mkt here yet but conditions are not good for shorting the SG Mkt on the whole]
So these days I've been either Shorting or Longing the Hang Seng Index and Wall Street Index instead - earning HKD in the day and USD well into the night sometimes - the other night I did 2 rounds of DJ Shorting as more-or-less continued free fall seen - but MUST have nerves of steel here (plus a little patience during the fluctuations which can be frustrating and leaves you guessing on the direction ) !!!
[I decided to give up trading the Shanghai Index as not allowed to short can only long]
- there is enough 'variance or difference' in these 2 Indices to do reasonable trading [just do a 'reversal' if Initial Start was wrong etc can even add on more positions if there is still available credit etc ]

These days I try to do Intraday or shorter 1-3 day Trading rather than longer time-frames of 5-21 days
- usually I find that I have to 'hold' the long positions for much longer time-frame than expected [bc it went Down instead of Up ....]
But nowadays I'll sacrifice 'some losses and still close the losing positions even tho' it is CFD as I want the credit freed up for me to do more exciting moving trades on the indices
I have adjusted my trading strategy : No more endless hold and hold till the cows come home etc .....
Far better to Cut and Switch to trade something else that is volatile & moving - to SEE the money being earned/made !!!

Also since my MBS Staycation is pushed back by another week, guess any casino entry will also be similarly pushed back
(Kinda chicken to use my miserable profit balance BR to play BEFORE the staycation - sekali IF lose all & more, then really have "No Extra Funds that can be lost" for the likely casino visit during the staycation ... ) Sighzzzz ... how come not ME for the Toto or Big Sweep [only got the 2D prizes ??!!!]
IF No Spare Money = No Casino .... simple !
No 2 ways about that - in my current situation
Otherwise if still with job income etc ... no worries : as got More Avenues available to me then [now exploited practically everything exploitable ... ]
[I have to wait another 2 years before my Endowment Policy matures - for the cash there :o so patience needed .... ]

BTW for my Cash Cove fish play
Instead of a 'Fish Cloth' Top, besides the Shark-shaped sweets & Fish-net, have got myself a cute little bag with fish+dolphin design from chanced online shopping :biggrin:
Hahaha - for fun - going 'all out' as much as feasible to attract/catch those fish to me - need a really HUGE Catch !!!
The powers that be - be kind and let me touch the Right-Timing Cash Coves on my casino visits :smile:

hokkien

Sis I know nothing about trading, but those who are into trading they love so much till nothing distract them :biggrin:

jjcc888

Sis I know nothing about trading, but those who are into trading they love so much till nothing distract them :biggrin:

Well it's NOT that we love trading that much
But we can't afford to be distracted as may need to deal IMMEDIATELY with things
eg once I was distracted reading some forum or online shopping or taking lunch etc
less than half an hour and I missed a really good chance to close my trade - and had to wait for another day or so before 'suitable circumstances' permit doing that

Those who are INVESTING don't have to monitor keenly
TRADING especially Short-Term Trading however requires much focussed monitoring
The aim is to close as many trades as possible - Short (sell) then Cover (buy) OR Long (buy) then Short (sell) !
No point holding long term for short-term traders/scalpers.

tchno

How is everyone slots play? :biggrin: few days quiet liao :biggrin:

Bad bad bad
Basically going to play in RWS now is like going for donation
And the games are sooooo boring
Sadly my fav dfdc now cannot play Liao
Almost 100% sure eat one
No wonder the gp points for dfdc is the fastest sia
Does anybody know if the cra mandated rule of 90% payout is still mandated ?
I can't find I the website anymore!
If it's removed secretly, we should be careful in our slot play.

Btw, the AVP 1.8 million JP is won by an auntie last week
Max bet $20

Also for 2nd level, the game is super jungle wild, not jungle wild 3

For MBS, can anyone confirm that they have the new konAmi games like dynasty riches or fantastic gold ?
The reels can photocopy and expand one ?
I heard some players say have but not sure.
Haven bee to MBS in a year

highroller777

This month end is the card review/renew period where you will either be upgraded, downgraded or remain the same based on points earned for the year. Dont have to worry too much as fr LY experience I heard even if dont reach the level, they still retain your level and some even upgraded. Just giving out cards no big thing for them so many ppl go up maxims for buffet, enjoy drinks , if not it's empty. Now Plat and CF more empty as VIPs all gone, maybe they close one of them? or dish out more plats/CF.

hokkien

Last Year I could not matain gold level, but still give me gold (pending)
This Year manage to hit 750 points but amount spend also..... Or bak kak :biggrin:

yy8888

Last Year I could not matain gold level, but still give me gold (pending)
This Year manage to hit 750 points but amount spend also..... Or bak kak :biggrin:

My GD for the past year has rarely accumulated since I figured out how to use it to play slots. heheh

My friend's review in Jan, they did not let him maintain his gold though. I think he was short by 100-200 points... But maybe they may do random mass upgrades like they did last year sometime in Sept?