• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Jovinho

one and only picture i took months ago for Great eagle returns WMS. MBS so difficult to take picture, must secretly like thief like that:rolleyes: the only other big hit was FH owls during feature that gave $2k+. lAWkq.jpg

hokkien

hahaha how many clubs are there? we go dig him out! anyway anyone played at this singapore chinese club or something? at chinatown diagonally opposite pearl centre one..with a hang flower joint. or any lobang for clubs near town:p

Bro I went there on n off..... Intro to Bro qin... Whether he start playing or not me dont know..
Maybe he is there now :biggrin:
Another club at peoples park centre basement... Long time never went there liao :biggrin:

hokkien

how do we join? just go there and join on the spot?

Yes Bro, its on the spot. Give them your ic, pay few dollars and its done.... But club slots are super tight... Pls play with control.. :biggrin:
Some clubs able to use atm card to withdraw so better dont bring any cards there :biggrin:

DutukLim

Was doing so well with my first $50 on Weike Landlord

4 x lion head, 4 x red packet plus all chap palang hit

Than trigger feature, thought ho seh liao

Wtf!!!!

Check out the video on my link

What happen to you.
You bet on the World Cup and was hoping to make a fortune and then crash into MBS.
I suppose things don't always work out as plan.
Still have plans to invade MBS.

What is this I see you saying if you don't update that means you are broke.
Are you then not posting anymore here.
We would surely miss your insights and company.

QinShiHuang

@bro Jovinho,
Not every time will win la, when losing, where got mood to post forum

Last 2 weeks having luck at club especially when I strike big on that 5D machine, currently here playing slots in club with that huge win

Don't need to find me, I'm more than willing to meet up for coffee or whatever, or maybe inside our local clubs

I don't like to promote our local club over here, that's why I rarely will indicate which club I went, in SG, big big small small clubs at least got hundred over

As bro hokkien intro me that club at Oriental Plaza, I did sign up but yet to play any slots there, so in return I did indicate my long time membership with Home United Football club which was link to at least 3-4 clubs islandwide

End of the day, earning money is still important lo

@bro Hokkien,
I did sign up that day but yet to play any slots, recently not really in town area

As long I got spare time nearby any club I will just drop by, not always win, at least eat their free meal also shiok :biggrin:

@bro DutukLim,
Bro, WC is over, although I never met my own personal target but still closing the chapter with winning, if only I could upload the detail to show you, but cannot la, social media not everything also can show

The reason I yet to step inside our casino again, not just because of WC , until such time I'm in again definitely will post my fr over here

It won't be like last time again, lost until don't even have mood to tcss here :biggrin:

Kia0042

Yesterday FH Cai x10 Bet 150cr (5cts) $2k
Today
FH Cai x 8 Bet 150cr (5cts) $2k
FH Fish x10 and other combination, Bet 450cr (2cts) $3k
FH Cai x 3 Bet 150cr (5cts) $600

With all the below wining from non-progressive prize machines and I still made a $3k losses simply because I was chasing the JP!! I must slap myself for doing such a stupid act, always advice ppl not to chase after JP and yet I made one big mistake this morning by contributing $10k to one of the 5K machine at Hollywood. :( WTF!

yy8888

Yesterday FH Cai x10 Bet 150cr (5cts) $2k
Today
FH Cai x 8 Bet 150cr (5cts) $2k
FH Fish x10 and other combination, Bet 450cr (2cts) $3k
FH Cai x 3 Bet 150cr (5cts) $600

With all the below wining from non-progressive prize machines and I still made a $3k losses simply because I was chasing the JP!! I must slap myself for doing such a stupid act, always advice ppl not to chase after JP and yet I made one big mistake this morning by contributing $10k to one of the 5K machine at Hollywood. :( WTF!

Does higher bet increase our chances? If not, why not play min bet or lower your bet when the JP is very close to max? I have seen some players playing 1cr on 5D machine and wonder Wtf they are doing playing only 1 reel... Then I guess is that what they are really playing for is the JP.

QinShiHuang

Bro kia aiming for both way lor

Even without striking JP, big wages win big also

But just a little pity everything gone back to the machine

Currently if I hit big, the winning will split into few days or few week of slot playing

At the end of the day, the number of spin we spin will sum out our own result

QinShiHuang

What is this I see you saying if you don't update that means you are broke.
Are you then not posting anymore here.
We would surely miss your insights and company.

Oh, what I meant is that link I posted

If no new update of photo or video, meaning I have been losing lot

Anyway, not easy to take photo or video inside a club also

Mostly are very small and I have to take with my own risk

Kia0042

Does higher bet increase our chances? If not, why not play min bet or lower your bet when the JP is very close to max? I have seen some players playing 1cr on 5D machine and wonder Wtf they are doing playing only 1 reel... Then I guess is that what they are really playing for is the JP.

These 1cr players are basically syndicate members. They appear only when the JP is mature and you can tell by looking at the credit balance, each of them hold at least $4k-5k. They play 1cr but at certain time, they will keep hitting max bet for a few mins and then halt or return to 1cr bet again.

Does higher bet increases chances? I would say yes, you stand a higher chance to hit the JP if you compare those who bet lower than you.

yy8888

Yes Bro, peoples park centre also got mini , maxi jackpot... Lucky guy bet on 40 cents hit 8k :biggrin:

40 cents isn't a 1 credit one line bet right? Just wonder if anyone ever hit betting the lowest possible. i.e. 1cr (2c) only and hit one of those mystery JPs. Actually if such bets can win even the JP3 (max $500), I would chiong a few machines at the same time betting 1cr when the counter is around $480 (assuming got free machines). :biggrin: Sure kena evil stares from all the aunties if really tio. haha

yy8888

These 1cr players are basically syndicate members. They appear only when the JP is mature and you can tell by looking at the credit balance, each of them hold at least $4k-5k. They play 1cr but at certain time, they will keep hitting max bet for a few mins and then halt or return to 1cr bet again.

Does higher bet increases chances? I would say yes, you stand a higher chance to hit the JP if you compare those who bet lower than you.

haha, but don't we always hear of how most of the time players who bet the usual 30-60cr per spin types winning? Have you witnessed more high betting or medium/low betting ones winning the big JPs? :smile:

Just editing to add another observation. I have only seen a handful of players playing 1cr (2-5c) per spin only because they had around 200-500cr left on the machine and not because they are holding 4-5k. Thus I believe they are hoping to win the JP (instead of killing time to wait for the progressive to cycle to max like the syndicates) as I don't see any other point playing?

QinShiHuang

Syndicate or not I don't know

But I know a lot of slot player using "delay matter" to play slots

Meaning, they try to read the animation and estimate

We know that slot when paying, usually will continue paying for few min until turn cold again

So this type of player (including me recently) will play min when we notice machine not paying and hit max when paying

I only can say, sometime work, most time don't lor

yy8888

Syndicate or not I don't know

But I know a lot of slot player using "delay matter" to play slots

Meaning, they try to read the animation and estimate

We know that slot when paying, usually will continue paying for few min until turn cold again

So this type of player (including me recently) will play min when we notice machine not paying and hit max when paying

I only can say, sometime work, most time don't lor

My style is different. I rarely play max bet even on 2c machines. Usually either play 1x or 2x rather than 10x or 20x. I only increase when I feel luck is changing but usually give a fixed number of spins to decide if I continue or to lower bet again to wait for another hot cycle. There is no "best way" but play the way which gives you the most fun and return :smile:

Kia0042

haha, but don't we always hear of how most of the time players who bet the usual 30-60cr per spin types winning? Have you witnessed more high betting or medium/low betting ones winning the big JPs? :smile:

Just editing to add another observation. I have only seen a handful of players playing 1cr (2-5c) per spin only because they had around 200-500cr left on the machine and not because they are holding 4-5k. Thus I believe they are hoping to win the JP (instead of killing time to wait for the progressive to cycle to max like the syndicates) as I don't see any other point playing?

One fact that you would probably have to agree is that Uncles and Aunties can sit at the same machine playing 30-60cr for one whole day and for high roller usually hit and run. One more fact that I discovered is mystery JP preference a machine played by a same player for more than 6 hours. We seldom see a max player plays the same machine for the whole day, firstly max bet can easily burn $1-2k per hour and it is unlikely that a max player continues playing the same machine if it has taken away $10k, on the other hand, if he hits something big, he will just leave and pick another machine.

Depend what type of JPs, if you refer to mystery jackpot with a cap, I will say min bet players have lesser chances to hit, not to say low rollers cannot hit, but harder to hit, but if he/she stays with the same machine for more than 6hours, he/she may stand the same chance as a high roller who join in the JP chasing in the last min. High rollers have higher chances and yes, I have seen many times the Chinese syndicate members walk away with the JP2 and even JP1. IGT Party time requires players to collect points in order to hit the highest level JP during the JP bonus spins and apparently high rollers are always awarded with more points. WMS LUX, if the player is a max player, the progressive prize is awarded automatically without having to pick 1 gem out of 10. As for FFF and CE, mostly low rollers won the progressive prizes and the only reason I can explain is most high rollers know FFF and CE are high rollers killer machines and avoid playing them.