• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

Bro, 敢敢赢, mian pai seh :biggrin:

Actually, going in to a crowded casino is better, more lobang to explore, couplers, supervisors will be damn busy, can really get good loopholes in certain table games

Of course myst always claim that slot machine will be much more tighter during crowded days, than avoid them lor

I like crowded casino, the atmosphere and ambience is beyond descript by wordings, that's why usually I will avoid early morning and late night hour, too quiet, I cannot think properly, haha

Good luck!

I wonder what types of loopholes you can get from table games, the couplers count the chips wrongly and pay more?
Me opposite, the more quiet the better, best is to play alone, imagine that I have the area booked and enclosed, play multiple machines and no audience, soft background music, have my liquorice favour cigarette and a cup of hot coffee, this is the most relaxing way to play slot.

With more players and people walking around, I feel uncomfortable, when it is over crowded and noisy and have to squeeze in between to play a slot game, I will soon get dizzy.

tchno

RWS only has less than 20 sets of WMS machines. Multi-demo which you can play 2cts/5cts/10cts. Some machines at RWS are with crazy pre set credit bet, from min bet 1 credit per line and the second option is 10 credits per line. Take Napoleon for instant, a 100lines game, min bet 100cr with 1 credit bet per line, the next choice is 10 credits bet per line which is 1000credits per spin, even a 2cts demon machine, it is $20 per spin. Queen of the Wild, 1 credit bet for 40 lines, the next choice is 10 credits per line which is 400cr per spin, next 800, 1200, 1600. Of course, you can choose not to play all lines, you can play 75,50, 25 lines for Napoleon.

MBS has about 70-80 sets of WMS at B1 smoking area, multi-demo too, level 1 unknown, seldom visit. Most of the machines at MBS have normal pre set credit bet, ie, min 1 credit bet per line and than 2 credits bet per line, and 3, 5, 10. There is no such thing as 100cr bet per line. I think RWS discourages players to play WMS and probably wants to end their contract with WMS.

Yeah I agree with you !
I think Rws kinda hates wms and wants to end their contract
They place their only 1 bier Haus in a dead maxim corner.
They should have ordered 10 bier Haus and put in a straight row !
Sure full one.
It's super popular in mbs, every time must wait few hours to get seats

Kia0042

The choices of slot games and their arrangement at RWS actually puzzle me quite sometimes, players have feedback to them but they take no action. Afterall, customer's feedback are worthy to take into consideration, they should not ignore.

Take some examples,
IGT Cash Cove is like a piece of hot cake but they remove partial instead of increasing.

Weike games with empty seats most of the time but they kept bringing in.

The popular game 2cts FFF is located at the extreme end of the casino which they expect players to explore to more games within the smoking area before reaching 2cts FFF. After almost 2 years, they still didn't realize that the place is not best for 2cts FFF, see how long it takes to release a major prize, 1-2 week ($15k-25k,30machines, popularity - dead corner during wee hours) and see where MBS locates their 2 groups of 2cts FFF machines, right at their 2 Entrances, and how often the major prize releases, every HOUR ($5-7k, 120machines, popularity almost full house 24/7).

Another recent popular game DFDC, they placed them beside the all time favourite standalone games 5D,5K,HIV and CC. DFDC always has many viewers (not playing) where they crowding at the narrow walk way and even take up the seats of 5K,5K,HIV and CC machines! Player like me will not ask for the seat but choose to give up playing at that area. DFDC viewers/supporter occupying the seats of CC, HIV, 5K are commonly seen, RWS may not keen to lose one player like me, but I believe those 10cts demon CC and HIV without a player have already suffered great loses.

3 major Mystery Progressive JP slot groups are located at non-smoking area, refer to Goldrush, Island Delight and Hollywood. Use to have Dreamwaver but now gone, I wonder why don't they move Dreamwaver into smoking area ?

QinShiHuang

I wonder what types of loopholes you can get from table games, the couplers count the chips wrongly and pay more?
Me opposite, the more quiet the better, best is to play alone, imagine that I have the area booked and enclosed, play multiple machines and no audience, soft background music, have my liquorice favour cigarette and a cup of hot coffee, this is the most relaxing way to play slot.

With more players and people walking around, I feel uncomfortable, when it is over crowded and noisy and have to squeeze in between to play a slot game, I will soon get dizzy.

Haha, bro, you got PM

Of course, sometime I also prefer quiet moment, provided like what you say, relax 1 corner and enjoy my slot games

Usually that was when I already up many many thousand, just want to stress down my mind

In Orchid Club (RWS) last time, at the extreme corner of the room, I use to play the kitty slot (IGT), when I already win enough

Very good corner, quiet and I can even lift up both my legs onto the machine :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yeah I agree with you !
I think Rws kinda hates wms and wants to end their contract
They place their only 1 bier Haus in a dead maxim corner.
They should have ordered 10 bier Haus and put in a straight row !
Sure full one.
It's super popular in mbs, every time must wait few hours to get seats

I notice, those WMS new gaming in most of our local clubs were totally "under utilize"

Can't find seat in MBS, can try our local club, confirm got seat :biggrin:

hokkien

CURRENT CLUB AT CHINATOWN HAVE WEIKE... Cao CAO MACIAM MULTI WAY LIKE CASH COVE.... :biggrin:trigger 5scatters win 76888 credits. Power sial.. Not me kena la :biggrin:

tchno

I notice, those WMS new gaming in most of our local clubs were totally "under utilize"

Can't find seat in MBS, can try our local club, confirm got seat :biggrin:

If u play wms long enuff u will know that the club version payout is super low
For great eagle returns, the centre reel got stacked wild for casino version and appears all the time

Club one dun have at all !!! How to play ???

QinShiHuang

Bro its singapore chinese football club at CHINATOWN... In front of pearl centre. 2nd level. :biggrin:

Bro, what's the criteria to join this club? I long trying to find a local club in town

Last time, SPAN got 1 at Smith St, Safra got 1 in Carpenter St

I was a long time member with Home United Football Club, only $10 per year, with this membership, can patron any slot club associated with police force, ie SPAN and JOM

Currently HUFC also got this Cao Cao machine 1ct denom, multi way, but feature only trigger at 2,3 and 4, to get 76888ct, look so impossible

I like some football club because they still carry many old machine like Return of Samurai.....

QinShiHuang

If u play wms long enuff u will know that the club version payout is super low
For great eagle returns, the centre reel got stacked wild for casino version and appears all the time

Club one dun have at all !!! How to play ???

Maybe is due to the percentage payout?

So far I only try once on the this eagle machine, donate $50, sai also don't have

Never notice got centre wild stack or not, because the machine just suck

chivasaurora

RWS only has less than 20 sets of WMS machines. Multi-demo which you can play 2cts/5cts/10cts. Some machines at RWS are with crazy pre set credit bet, from min bet 1 credit per line and the second option is 10 credits per line. Take Napoleon for instant, a 100lines game, min bet 100cr with 1 credit bet per line, the next choice is 10 credits bet per line which is 1000credits per spin, even a 2cts demon machine, it is $20 per spin. Queen of the Wild, 1 credit bet for 40 lines, the next choice is 10 credits per line which is 400cr per spin, next 800, 1200, 1600. Of course, you can choose not to play all lines, you can play 75,50, 25 lines for Napoleon.

MBS has about 70-80 sets of WMS at B1 smoking area, multi-demo too, level 1 unknown, seldom visit. Most of the machines at MBS have normal pre set credit bet, ie, min 1 credit bet per line and than 2 credits bet per line, and 3, 5, 10. There is no such thing as 100cr bet per line. I think RWS discourages players to play WMS and probably wants to end their contract with WMS.

Gee.. thanks so much for the awesome review of the wms machines.. i guess i will be makinh my way down to mbs for them.. rws bettings are simply ridiculous!!

Thanks again!!!

hokkien

Bro, what's the criteria to join this club? I long trying to find a local club in town

Last time, SPAN got 1 at Smith St, Safra got 1 in Carpenter St

I was a long time member with Home United Football Club, only $10 per year, with this membership, can patron any slot club associated with police force, ie SPAN and JOM

Currently HUFC also got this Cao Cao machine 1ct denom, multi way, but feature only trigger at 2,3 and 4, to get 76888ct, look so impossible

I like some football club because they still carry many old machine like Return of Samurai.....
Bro just give $6 ok liao. :biggrin: mention before, beside slots they have majong room , karaoke... Hang flower type :biggrin:

Kia0042

Maybe is due to the percentage payout?

So far I only try once on the this eagle machine, donate $50, sai also don't have

Never notice got centre wild stack or not, because the machine just suck

No stack wild except the high pay symbol (the red Indian lady). The wild eagle symbol has x3 x5 on reel 2 and 5 during the bonus round, they are not stack but possible to have 2 eagles within a single reel. If reel 1 have stack red indian lady, reel 2 with 2 eagles x3, reel 3 stack red indian lady, reel 4 with 2 eagles x5 and reel 5 with stack red indian lady, it will be a dream result. This combination is almost impossible but if it happens, the payout is pretty a few millions credits.

tchno

No stack wild except the high pay symbol (the red Indian lady). The wild eagle symbol has x3 x5 on reel 2 and 5 during the bonus round, they are not stack but possible to have 2 eagles within a single reel. If reel 1 have stack red indian lady, reel 2 with 2 eagles x3, reel 3 stack red indian lady, reel 4 with 2 eagles x5 and reel 5 with stack red indian lady, it will be a dream result. This combination is almost impossible but if it happens, the payout is pretty a few millions credits.

There is stacked wild (eagle) for reel 3
And alternate wild for reel 2 and 4

Kia0042

This morning I was late to reach one of my favourite 5cts 5K machine, when I reach there, there was already a guy playing 300cr bet per spin, sooner he hit a big one that paid over 200k credits ( $10k+).
Me also hit a FH lu x10 with max bet but on a 2cts demo machine which paid 150k+ credits only ($3k+), what a big different.

Btw, still nobody hits the top prize of 2cts and 5cts DFDC, this morning was little tempted to play the 5cts DFDC but later a person gave up his seat on CC and I picked to play CC and won 500bucks.

QinShiHuang

Bro just give $6 ok liao. :biggrin: mention before, beside slots they have majong room , karaoke... Hang flower type :biggrin:

Thanks bro, $6 is monthly or yearly?

Will pop by this weekend to check it out

Also will check out the mahjong room, my favourite still JOM at Ah Hood Road for mahjong session :biggrin:

I'm also a fanatic for mahjong game

hokkien

Thanks bro, $6 is monthly or yearly?

Will pop by this weekend to check it out

Also will check out the mahjong room, my favourite still JOM at Ah Hood Road for mahjong session :biggrin:

I'm also a fanatic for mahjong game

oriental plaza. #02-13,oh ya bro its one year.... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes, I remember the red Indian lady

Never experience the bonus, as that $50 gone in double quick time

The graphic don't excite me to carry on putting another note

Same goes to bier haus or whatever new WMS gaming, those G gaming, even with 10 reels also very difficult to trigger feature