• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

@bro Qin, the credit selection is purely luck ar. Cos when I see min amount I don't dare to press. Hahaha

For me few hundred free games mean got free hundred chance to hit re trigger. Plus like bro hokkien, just fill up the time Lolz

Can any bro here teach me how to upload photo using iPhone6?

Search for yiyong's guide for dummies here - last Sep I think

jjcc888

All the best and hope you net a lot of same coloured fishes! HUAT AH! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

TQ - all the best to ALL of Us here
I sure need those same-color winning combination fishes hehehe :p :smile:

Hmmm .... methinks I'll wear that shark T [hope not that tight] under my loose comfy top
while leaving the other Cat+Fish T with the stuff in the new Fish bag
Hopefully that will attract ALL the sharks to me too FH ?? LOL :biggrin:

FishLeong

TQ - all the best to ALL of Us here
I sure need those same-color winning combination fishes hehehe :p :smile:

Hmmm .... methinks I'll wear that shark T [hope not that tight] under my loose comfy top
while leaving the other Cat+Fish T with the stuff in the new Fish bag
Hopefully that will attract ALL the sharks to me too FH ?? LOL :biggrin:

Tight? You put on weight liao :biggrin:

jjcc888

Tight? You put on weight liao :biggrin:

No lah - brand new t shirt in those small cutting but so-called free sizing
Certainly can't be worn in comfort here - but nvm as worn below a loose outer top

But actually in these 7 months of not working
Did put on a couple of kilos - tho phew NOT 10kg like Bro Kia !!!

Now in mrt on my way to MBS
Be kind to me pls

XxooxX

Certainly can't be worn in comfort here - but nvm as worn below a loose outer top

Be kind to me pls

Fat pig go see a shrink lah.

QinShiHuang

First congrat bro YY8888 for getting a good win, but frankly speaking, judging from the FR you have provided, you fall in a high risk group and this group of people if can't self control properly, run road very fast de.....slot machine work this way, lucky, in a close shave, will recover everything, but not everytime will be lucky, if that ideal combination never arrive, what you got to do? Think towards that direction when your BR keep dropping down.....

Not to pour cold water on you, not everytime, a single spin can save your day....

QinShiHuang

To answer some bro enquiry on club level....club is not a place to fight war, like bro freespin has said, very rare you will locate a paying machine, but easily we can lose thousand due to the payout percentage which I think is jiak lang gao gao....

In casino, we search for empty machine, so difficult to find one:biggrin: whereas club level, machine empty there waiting for the bait....

My experience, only when opening time, mostly 10am, can go in and whack every machine, sure got one or two "left over" from yesterday before closing will "pay out" a bit......other timing we go club, better observe first, don't see empty machine, straight pump in.....

Observe what?....club level very small only, the most 20-30 machines, when they set daily payout, should be all machines set the same, unlike casino, playing hide and seek....

So if whole house no sound, no big win, don't gong gong go start throw in money.....

Anyway, personally I go club is to kill time, a couple of hour or so, after so many years chionging club, since NCO club day, will know some slot kakis, not playing, tcss with them lor, some club even got nice sofa to sit on, massage machine....certain timing, serve free food also :biggrin:

Ever since, casino operated, I rarely whack club level, $200-$500 the max, sometime, $50 also can press very long....

Want to win big money, go casino better chance, losing thousand of dollar in club is not worth it, ended up all the club can rebuilt, renovate until so nice :oIo:

yy8888

First congrat bro YY8888 for getting a good win, but frankly speaking, judging from the FR you have provided, you fall in a high risk group and this group of people if can't self control properly, run road very fast de.....slot machine work this way, lucky, in a close shave, will recover everything, but not everytime will be lucky, if that ideal combination never arrive, what you got to do? Think towards that direction when your BR keep dropping down.....

Not to pour cold water on you, not everytime, a single spin can save your day....

Yes I agree. Sometimes we can lose control and most of the time lucky spins don't come to save the day. That said, I was saved again twice today. First I was already down 1k+ and was kinda irritated that an aunty kept on watching me play even though the machine kept eating. I took long pauses to give her the hint that I rather she not watch and when she finally left I hit a $200 spin followed by $800+ bonus to recover. Later my friend joined me and I got makan end again until I just borrowed $100 as I didn't want to go withdraw. Put in $50 in $1 machine... Spin a few times 3 reel but hit nothing much. With $70 in machine I spun the all reels and hit bonus instantly for $700+ win. Returned $100 to my friend and continued to play a few more and hit bonus again but no big payout. Recovered all my losses for this afternoon. Gave back $200+ before levy expire so overall was still ok. Going to take a break again. Going to enjoy the winnings on other things :smile:

hokkien

Bro yy8888 when somemore stand behine and watch it Really spoilt mood.. Can understand that feeling :biggrin: when winning mode no problem can stand behine and watch but if lose le.... Better dont la :biggrin:

yy8888

Bro yy8888 when somemore stand behine and watch it Really spoilt mood.. Can understand that feeling :biggrin: when winning mode no problem can stand behine and watch but if lose le.... Better dont la :biggrin:

Yeah! I don't mind people watching if I am winning. But must zi dong when you see someone keep losing when u r around. :biggrin:

yy8888

Be kind to me pls

Hope you had a great session! :biggrin:

FreeSpin

Personally Agree with bro Qinshihuang on club slotting theory as I believe alot bros here have their fair share of club slotting experiences way before both IR spruce up so its up to some to analysis what's best for them.
I believe that most agree that slotting is addictive,therefore I believe that we must capitalise on it to ensure it pays its returns as positive ROI.
As both IRs currently are in paying mode,it therefore make sense to whack maximum bets in order to achieve big wins.
I was disappointed yesterday as didn't hit any handpay dispite the fact that all machines I played was paying but glad that I left with 9Ks+ Winnings.
I decided to left when CC pay me in a FS when I downsize to 50c.I was slotting at max all the way.This Screenshot_2015-04-18-13-41-18_1429336218221.jpgFS killed my motivation and morale.
Some 5K PCs which pay me 6K's at 300/450c
Huatt to all bros.
Positive ROI to all.

• IMG_20140918_011227.jpg
    IMG_20140918_011227.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 370
  • IMG_20140907_200314.jpg
    IMG_20140907_200314.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 359
  • IMG_20140907_195207.jpg
    IMG_20140907_195207.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 317
  • IMG_20140917_235542.jpg
    IMG_20140917_235542.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 344

XxooxX

Personally Agree with bro Qinshihuang on club slotting theory as I believe alot bros here have their fair share of club slotting experiences way before both IR spruce up so its up to some to analysis what's best for them.
I believe that most agree that slotting is addictive,therefore I believe that we must capitalise on it to ensure it pays its returns as positive ROI.
As both IRs currently are in paying mode,it therefore make sense to whack maximum bets in order to achieve big wins.
I was disappointed yesterday as didn't hit any handpay dispite the fact that all machines I played was paying but glad that I left with 9Ks+ Winnings.
I decided to left when CC pay me in a FS when I downsize to 50c.I was slotting at max all the way.This View attachment 20680FS killed my motivation and morale.
Some 5K PCs which pay me 6K's at 300/450c.View attachment 20681View attachment 20682View attachment 20683
Huatt to all bros.
Positive ROI to all.

Give freespin a tiger

yy8888

I decided to left when CC pay me in a FS when I downsize to 50c.I was slotting at max all the way.This View attachment 20685FS killed my motivation and morale.
Huatt to all bros.
Positive ROI to all.

Nice win! Are there $1 denom aristocrat machines at MBS?

jjcc888

Hope you had a great session! :biggrin:

Alas it was not to be .... a really BAD slot day for me ... sighzzzz :(
Result : 9k+ Loss over 12 hours CC play {all from the last 15k Win tho' ... ie WD 5k+ from sum deposited to add-on to original 4k BR}
Roughly 4pm to 4am

The MBS CCs did not pay as in my previous trips - all toned down somewhat - BOTH the 25cts and 10cts etc ones
At most, maybe can grow $100 to $600-700 before it becomes ZERO in continued play only
No more those continual >>1k-6k winning combinations seen in fast frequencies sighzzzz :mad:

NOTHING worked THIS time - my Fish etc measures etc shark-shaped sweets
Even took out that Shark T and changed into the normal 2-pc set instead
AND washed hands 3-4x with the Green Kaffir Lime gel
Hmmm ... maybe it's becos of that new Fish+Lotus Bag ?
Somehow I feel that things like lotus flower do not go with gambling [remember similar disastrous experience there last year]
That bag is long and deep - so maybe my Fish Charms/thingies/fish net didn't get Good Chance to Work there as too deep inside the bag ?
Guess next trip must go back to the small Fish bag altho' it will have the fish net handle peaking out - as those fish thingies are within EASY reach then !

Guess it's the end of that Good 3-4 session Lucky Streak for me - nothing is forever anyway - must be a realist !
Heaven/the powers that be DIDN'T love me last night sighzzzz :rolleyes: :o

Lost half my original 4k BR at my top fav 10c CC
BUT luckily recovered with slight UP ... then all lost at continued play
That would be the slight Highlight Point for last night's play when it gave some >>1k Wins [the BEST for last night]
After that only Downward Play [with WDs for more BR]
Lady playing at same row told me she'd lost over 4k playing at my CC earlier on in the day
So I was thinking to myself when it gave the recovery - maybe the RIGHT Timing for it coming now ......
BUT it was NOT to be .... sighzzzzz

Guess I made a wrong decision
After recovering, maybe I should have shifted over to RWS to try my luck there instead since haven't been there for ages since Jan ?
Now anticipate no more casino trips for some time unless blest with Toto/Big Sweep Wins ??

BTW while playing at my fav 10c CC, an MBS Mktg guy {Player Development} came up to me and introduced himself as my assigned 'player assistant' who can help with hotel room bookings etc ... hmmm must say both IRs are trying hard to retain their players [even 'occasional ones' like me who can absent herself for 2-month stretches ...] - so they keep tabs on whoever goes into the casino
At first, I thought MBS was reading this forum {they probably are} and therefore 'identified' me LOL hahaha :smile:

I'll try to post the pics from the FEW highlight wins from last night later
Hmmm somehow the 9k+ sum got lost over a much shorter time of only 12 hours too
Compared with previous 10k+ losses occurring over a longer playing time-frame >>20 hours or a weekend !

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

justl00king

Here are some highlight pics -

From $1 Fortune King (Thought it was Choy Sun Doa at first)

View attachment 20642View attachment 20643View attachment 20644 Bonus round win $7755

I decided to left when CC pay me in a FS when I downsize to 50c.I was slotting at max all the way.This View attachment 20685FS killed my motivation and morale.
Huatt to all bros.
Positive ROI to all.
Congrats bros for the nice wins!
Always happy to be reading about winning FR.

Good luck and heng heng! :smile:

FreeSpin

Sis jjcc888,sorry to hear on your loss. You should save your BR and live to fight another day.Vibes must feel good when playing.Take care !
I maintain my stance that in some cases with the good paying machine u will see that u are winning just a few times and with the low paying machine u are winning many times.Based on individual decision making and how ur decisions coincide with the machine u need to make ur decisions in the slots process. Ideally regardless of the kind of payout provided, if u are making money for most of the time, it is well recommended that u stick on to playing in that slot machine.
You will feel more blessed as the machine will pays u well as it is still in hot mode.Remember to move on if it turns cold.
Bro Kia quoted before"That's why I always say "when to go home" is the most difficult lesson to learn."

Thanks all bros for the congrats/ups.
Huat Ar, heng ar , Jackpot ar everyone..:smile:

XxooxX

Sis jjcc888,sorry to hear on your loss. You should save your BR and live to fight another day.Vibes must feel good when playing.Take care !
I maintain my stance that in some cases with the good paying machine u will see that u are winning just a few times and with the low paying machine u are winning many times.Based on individual decision making and how ur decisions coincide with the machine u need to make ur decisions in the slots process. Ideally regardless of the kind of payout provided, if u are making money for most of the time, it is well recommended that u stick on to playing in that slot machine.
You will feel more blessed as the machine will pays u well as it is still in hot mode.Remember to move on if it turns cold.
Bro Kia quoted before"That's why I always say "when to go home" is the most difficult lesson to learn."

U are kia right??

QinShiHuang

Thanks all bros for listening to my lor soh theory on slots....I'm not really a slot fanatic, even way before casino operated.

Roulette than is my ultimate gaming :biggrin:

But things I learn from slots, patience and guts, wallet not thick, don't ever touch slots.....

Why I still don't step back to casino? Becos I'm those kind will easily get process by table games one, many times I'm tempted, but each time I manage to resist, even got once until entrance liao, I still back out....

Club, for me, no problem, I can go swimming or do other activities than playing slots, with that kind of payout, crazy people than will think go in can win big money :biggrin: once a blue moon, blind chicken tok tio worm lor....

Today playing Qin for fun at football club, got to extend my annual membership, that's why I go (knn, so fast one year liao), is my 8th year membership, should be huat also.

1st $50 nothing at 50cr/bet, 2nd $50 come FG, payout 600cr :oIo:, almost finishing all the credit, suddenly....

5 GreatWall appear, haha, is aligned.....payout 17,000 cr++.....rem my theory of top symbol come before FG.....I Fark it, don't even want to try, win $200+, go lim kopi lo.....

This is club playing style lor:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

From all her past posting, she can manage one, don't need to worry about her :biggrin:

I can visualize how she play slot just only by reading her post....she will lose all the way one, than one day she will wake up and examine herself on why?....with that kind of capital, still can lose so badly.....

Becos she don't realised, certain hit is a huge payout, but she think is a peanut....

That's all I want to say about her...