• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Ralders

attention whore.....
Wa .... I the VERY VERY SCARED lor .... LOL

HOW can Sam have this SAMSENG MOD .... shake head

Hey Sam .... pls KNOW what's happening in one of your Most Popular or Most Visited forums leh
How can you have this sighzzzzzzz ???????
How can you have a Mod who spews Vulgar Words and Threatens others among other things ....

jjcc888

AIYOH only NOW I know what that RAIDERS talking about here

AFTER discovering krafty's thread :

jjc8888 later u pm krafty from courtyard.
he will drive u there.

From the Courtyard Café - some bits and pieces

i see many bros and sisters here have some sort of issues with themselves. i myself have this problem which was formed due to rough years which happened more than 10 years ago. if i am not wrong, i think it's a breakdown. i am comfortable with asking you guys on how to deal with it. I used to be an outgoing person, especially with people i just know. but after my divorce and some issues at work with the PAP cronies, and i thought i have good friends whom i regarded started to laugh at me. i felt bad and there wasn't anyone to hear me out. i felt oppressed until it break and nowadays, i will get envious easily and is written all over my face. people who can sense it will laugh and i feel like covering my face and started to avoid. note that I was not like that when i was younger.

please advise on how to deal with it?

That is a mid life crisis! You will get over it!

Knowing Jesus helps to ease the pain.

Krafty fucktard.....you got 3 options

Bedok reservoir, mrt and high rise building

Do the right thing and make this world a better place

krafty u are depressed

Just see doc at imh n u be ok.
can drive jjc888 there too.
she stay at tampines

Hey Raiders - YOU call this RELEVANT ???
Not being Hypocritical muh ??????

Ralders

attention whore .
AIYOH only NOW I know what that RAIDERS talking about here

AFTER discovering krafty's thread :

From the Courtyard Café - some bits and pieces

Hey Raiders - YOU call this RELEVANT ???
Not being Hypocritical muh ??????

jjcc888

Saw this quote in one of the posts from the Courtyard Café which mentions RAIDERS in its Heading
Hmmm quite fun to read too - some of these Courtyard Café threads hahahaha ......
Guess the nationality : Raiders will say bonkable

So this is Sam's stand on the word RESPECT in SBF - I agree with the last bit !

Originally Posted by Leongsam :

"Respect" has no meaning in an online forum you twit. It's a term reserved for the real world not a fairyland forum where you can make up any story you want.

Take my case as an example.. I've repeatedly told everyone how I started companies and made a pile selling them and I'm now happily retired with millions in the bank. Well it's all a big fat lie.

Don't believe 99% of what you read here. People adopt personas of who they wished they were not who they actually are.

OK - enough reading for now
Got to do what I said I want to do earlier ..... :wink: :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Sis jjcc888, told ya liao to take a step back and let all cool down.

Anyway.....Genting share price now less than $1!!!! 0.895c only!!!!!! Maybe time to pick up some when it is down, and then go there somemore and whack their slots!!!!!

Kick Genting when it is down!!! After that let's go after LVS!!!

Together, all slotters!!

jjcc888

Sis jjcc888, told ya liao to take a step back and let all cool down.

... Kick Genting when it is down!!! After that let's go after LVS!!!

Together, all slotters!!

Yes I did - offered QSH Peace Handshake too
(QSH said HIS Last Post then ... if really so ... good as 1 troublemaker gone leaving I more here)

WHO is the one - seven early eight early - started HIS nonsense attacking me again this morning ?
Making me go to the Courtyard Café and all ......

OK - really must Tata now
Otherwise things will never get done .......

QinShiHuang

Yes I did - offered QSH Peace Handshake too
(QSH said HIS Last Post then ... if really so ... good as 1 troublemaker gone leaving I more here)

WHO is the one - seven early eight early - started HIS nonsense attacking me again this morning ?
Making me go to the Courtyard Café and all ......

OK - really must Tata now
Otherwise things will never get done .......

You are really crazy until sometime really feel like give u a tight slap.

Ya, maybe my England really that lousy, my last post on our debate, u.......Stu.....pid id..... iot.....

You want to destroy your own thread, please carry on, I don't need any clones to whack you one, I only got this account in this thread only.

Di di receive notification, you really after tio retrench please go find some life....

chivasaurora

heya bros and sis!

Been a while since ive been in here.. have banned myself from visiting the casinos as I feel that my slotting ways are gettin way outta control.. slowly building up my savings again..

Anyway, just wanted to check whether anyone has knowledge of the clubs in Sg, which one of them has WMS machines..? newer ones like G+ deluxe WMS machines.. just thinking of scratching my itch a little.. Bro QSH, as far as I know, you are the one with the most knowledge of slots in clubs :smile: Mind enlightening me?

Anyone else with the info, would appreciate your sharing as well..

Till then, huat ah everyone!

FishLeong

heya bros and sis!

Been a while since ive been in here.. have banned myself from visiting the casinos as I feel that my slotting ways are gettin way outta control.. slowly building up my savings again..

Anyway, just wanted to check whether anyone has knowledge of the clubs in Sg, which one of them has WMS machines..? newer ones like G+ deluxe WMS machines.. just thinking of scratching my itch a little.. Bro QSH, as far as I know, you are the one with the most knowledge of slots in clubs :smile: Mind enlightening me?

Bro most clubs I know carry weiken... Which is... Sian at times :biggrin: Have you try ntuc? Pls note... Club slots is not easy.... :biggrin:

chivasaurora

Bro most clubs I know carry weiken... Which is... Sian at times :biggrin: Have you try ntuc? Pls note... Club slots is not easy.... :biggrin:

heya! thanks for the heads up! :smile: Hmmm.. Weiken huh.. that brand of slots kinda sounds alien to me.. hehe.. I have to NTUC in AMK just once before like 5 years ago.. mostly those old aristocrat machines.. dont know whether they have updated their machines or not..

yea i know club slots are hard as shit.. just wanna try them out i guess.. will be on very minimal budget and very minimal bet per spin.. :smile:

FishLeong

heya! thanks for the heads up! :smile: Hmmm.. Weiken huh.. that brand of slots kinda sounds alien to me.. hehe.. I have to NTUC in AMK just once before like 5 years ago.. mostly those old aristocrat machines.. dont know whether they have updated their machines or not..

yea i know club slots are hard as shit.. just wanna try them out i guess.. will be on very minimal budget and very minimal bet per spin.. :smile:

Should update liao la... 5 years sial... Bedok also have ntuc club :biggrin: Huat ar :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

heya bros and sis!

Bro, most clubs carry Aristocrat, Weike, konami and igt machines, WMS very minimum and limited.

Most time I go in makan, listen music, massage chair only, to slot only wait for opportunity, sad to say, most time, a couple of hour gone also no payout from any of the machines, worst than casino, play at your own risk becos the soul music chant can take away your soul same same as casino one.

hokkien

Bro, most clubs carry Aristocrat, Weike, konami and igt machines, WMS very minimum and limited.

Most time I go in makan, listen music, massage chair only, to slot only wait for opportunity, sad to say, most time, a couple of hour gone also no payout from any of the machines, worst than casino, play at your own risk becos the soul music chant can take away your soul same same as casino one.

Bro got massage chair? Wow club invest sial :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro try jackpot party at google play store... All wms slots :biggrin:

jjcc888

(Don't know how much you've got from my FB other than the various online casino slots there .... anyway this aunty here has eaten lots and lots more salt than many forummers here [bonus trivia] hahaha )

Anyway I think I got the obligations to answer you this very last doubt.

To identify you make it easier for me to report you to the authority, you think down here boss will release your IP address like any other forum?

My last advise to you, set your privacy mode right. Maybe your salt buy from mama store? Go eat better grade of salt la.

This will be the last post from QSH, all the best to the rest.

You are really crazy until sometime really feel like give u a tight slap.

Ya, maybe my England really that lousy, my last post on our debate, u.......Stu.....pid id..... iot.....

You want to destroy your own thread, please carry on, I don't need any clones to whack you one, I only got this account in this thread only.

Di di receive notification, you really after tio retrench please go find some life....

So sorry - that I mis-interpreted there at the Top Post here
But to any NORMAL ORDINARY PERSON the Whole Tone of that Top Post DOES point towards THAT post as being
"the last post from QSH" and then bidding All the Best to the rest -
What OTHERS say when they Bid Farewell - no ????

Anyway - NOT Important - minor point only
No need to slap me hahahaha ......
(otherwise very bad karma for you as I'm very much older than you hahaha)

The more important sentence here is your last line in the 2nd Quote above :

Just so nobody misunderstands and misinterpretes the other (got to do Point by Point again what else)
Pls satisfy my curiousity here - TQIA

1. HOW and WHO will give YOU notifications - do you need to pay for such [I assume] a Search Service of some kind ???

I also want to learn some "IB=Internet Brigade" skills.

2. Notification of what - that I REALLY got retrenched ?

So NOW you know I'm NO cannonfairy, I don't bluff, I post True FACTS
What's the Big Deal confirming my retrenchment - YOU also No Life then - got nothing better to do huh ?

3. Your Sentence Structure doesn't make sense there - is the word 'after' typed in By Mistake and shouldn't be there

ie Is that part supposed to read simply as "Di di receive notification, you really tio retrench ..."

(Sorry my Bad Habit of being a Former English teacher)

4. "Go find some life"

STILL awaiting your clarification here
Do you mean that MY being here in this forum translates/equates to "Having No Life" - issit ???
If so, then ALL of the others won't be so happy with you lor [YOU also come here wat]

I am living my life the BEST I can in my present circumstances - you fault-finding on this too huh ???

Besides this forum, I DO engage in other activities -
such as Meeting up with friends {whether at home or elsewhere}, Going Out - for Shows or Events / Makan / Spas / Shopping etc etc etc
RWS Staycations & Casino Trips, I was supposed to have gone on YET another Bali trip early this month had my friend not cancelled it (bc her husband's Travel Plans got more priority - typical !!), some trading when I feel like it, ......
Like that - STILL not considered Having a Life to YOU meh ??? What MORE should I be doing then - then can say I have a life too ?

SO compared to YOUR must-be-so-much-richer Life style - mine is a MUCH Simpler Humbler one then as if like "got no life" to YOU .... hmmmmm

WHAT is YOUR "Having a Life" like then ?????
I'm very very curious and sincere/eager to know here
(what other activities besides your 'current obsession to find out my identity so you could submit your complaint to CRA etc' ????)

I am very SINCERE - My PEACE Handshake stands
I have NO WISH to CONTINUE my challenge on YOUR inexplicable Personal Attacks & Taunts

My CURIOUSITY is preventing me from taking That Step Back - much as I want to ......

QinShiHuang

All the bros down here, please see who want to start again.

Any bros down here say go ahead, than I will slowly whack her again.

I'm man of word, last post means last post.

jjcc888

Bro got massage chair? Wow club invest sial :biggrin:

This reminds me - in those Japanese Onsens or Hot Spring Bath ...
they have Massage Chairs - most are free
just press button and can shiok shiok enjoy the massage :smile:

Taiwan Resorts also got .....

Health Clubs (for men) sure must have - correct ??