• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

maxgirl

Photo0046.jpg
Another favourite of mine:smile:

yiyong

Thanks - but during installation say Got Insufficient Space on my Samsung Note
How - should I now delete the Facebook App that I had JUST installed - Jackpot Party too ?
What else can I delete to create space here ???

u can delete away some videos

yy8888

Thanks - but during installation say Got Insufficient Space on my Samsung Note
How - should I now delete the Facebook App that I had JUST installed - Jackpot Party too ?
What else can I delete to create space here ???

The games can take quite a bit of space. For High 5 Casino, they will give you some unlocked games which you need to individually download once you install the app. In order to lock more games, you need to level up or during your free spins (which they give you 3 spins every 4-6 hours if you bother to open the app to claim and accumulate them) you can win game unlocking spins :smile:

For Shake The Sky, you get free unlocked games which you need to download too once you get the app. Unlike High 5 Casino, you do not need to unlock more games as all available games are unlocked.

maxgirl

Photo0048.jpg
Payment miserable for 3 pyramids:( expected more. Seldom play COE now, switched to Treasures of Troy. More re triggers I feel.

jjcc888

When you say can play the Hi5 games on Facebook, does it mean NO installation required then ?????

Just log into Facebook a/c - then do what EXACTLY to play ????

I’m NOT into this fb thingy (for my privacy) {I know I’m a dinosaur but .....}
- I'd ONLY opened an a/c for sole purpose of making advance reservation for a Bali Restaurant earlier this year !

Since my Samsung got no space - [what about the extra SD Card I have in there - any help - NOPE - don’t know where it’s gone to now !!!?]
Can only think of playing the Panther Game on my Mac - BUT at APPLE STORE - DON’T have this app - HOW ????

yy8888

When you say can play the Hi5 games on Facebook, does it mean NO installation required then ?????

Just log into Facebook a/c - then do what EXACTLY to play ????

I’m NOT into this fb thingy (for my privacy) {I know I’m a dinosaur but .....}
- I'd ONLY opened an a/c for sole purpose of making advance reservation for a Bali Restaurant earlier this year !

Since my Samsung got no space - [what about the extra SD Card I have in there - any help - NOPE - don’t know where it’s gone to now !!!?]
Can only think of playing the Panther Game on my Mac - BUT at APPLE STORE - DON’T have this app - HOW ????

I am not sure about Android but iOS cannot play the games on FB because they are Flash based.

jjcc888

u can delete away some videos

Don’t think I have any videos there to delete

But please a STEP BY STEP GUIDE on how to transfer over the EXISTING PHOTOS in my Samsung Note 8 to my MacBook (as far as possible NOT using Card Reader - maybe something else instead ??)
So I can then DELETE the photos to create space in my Samsung Note - to install Hi5 to play that Panther Slot

jjcc888

Today 14 Oct supposedly lucky day - but better take a longer casino break ?

Yesterday Mon 13 Oct was what I called a “Relaxed Indulgent Day” :
- woke up ‘early’ for my morning Body Massage in town
- arranged with friend to meet at 'within walking-distance' Maxwell FC for lunch after massage
- found Maxwell FC closed for cleaning and called friend to switchover to Keong Saik Street - Foong Kee Noodles instead
- had yummy duck/charsiew/siow bak with wonton soup Noodle Lunch {old school charsiew half thin half fat}
- told friend I need to deposit my 10k into bank while having our kopi over at opposite Tiong Aik and he suggested Bras Basah/Waterloo area but I said better to go to Orchard Rd Plaza Singapura as then can also go GV to check on the movies shown
- Did the deposit at DBS Cash Deposit ATM and found the movies he wanted not shown yet
- Went to Dome for the Tea Sets with gelato ... decided impromptu to call one of the ‘Spas' for slot to do my long-neglected ‘anti-double chin treatment’ as in the vicinity
- parted ways with friend who went on to his Club ECA while I went for my treatments
- Did Eye Treatment together with Chin Treatment [fell asleep at later stage] - decided against doing another Body Toning Treatment as wanted to reach home before 8pm
- bought grapes (both green+purplish types) from outside MRT illegal sellers ----> for a bountiful harvest hahahaha
As my friend was saying - This is one of the ‘perks’ of not working as anyway there’s no sense worrying over what we can’t control ... so might as well enjoy & have fun hahahaha ......

Tomorrow I have another ‘face’ appointment in the afternoon at another nearby place there .... should remain a Good Girl and go straight home ? Thursday has nothing slotted - but think Thursday Casino Visits have not been too good ????
Think the Friday Visits are still luckier on the whole .... so after my coming Friday Facial & Massage double appointments at Katong am planning to hit RWS and to hope for a REPEAT there

Meanwhile pls HELP/SOS - allow that Panther Slot to be downloaded into my samsung note so I can play that at home ......

yiyong

- arranged with friend to meet at 'within walking-distance' Maxwell FC for lunch after massage
- found Maxwell FC closed for cleaning and called friend to switchover to Keong Saik Street - Foong Kee Noodles instead
- had yummy duck/charsiew/siow bak with wonton soup Noodle Lunch {old school charsiew half thin half fat}
- told friend I need to deposit my 10k into bank while having our kopi over at opposite Tiong Aik and he suggested Bras Basah/Waterloo area but I said better to go to Orchard Rd Plaza Singapura as then can also go GV to check on the movies shown
- Did the deposit at DBS Cash Deposit ATM and found the movies he wanted not shown yet
- Went to Dome for the Tea Sets with gelato ... decided impromptu to call one of the ‘Spas' for slot to do my long-neglected ‘anti-double chin treatment’ as in the vicinity
- parted ways with friend who went on to his Club ECA while I went for my treatments
- Did Eye Treatment together with Chin Treatment [fell asleep at later stage] - decided against doing another Body Toning Treatment as wanted to reach home before 8pm
- bought grapes (both green+purplish types) from outside MRT illegal sellers ----> for a bountiful harvest hahahaha
As my friend was saying - This is one of the ‘perks’ of not working as anyway there’s no sense worrying over what we can’t control ... so might as well enjoy & have fun hahahaha ......

Tomorrow I have another ‘face’ appointment in the afternoon at another nearby place there .... should remain a Good Girl and go straight home ? Thursday has nothing slotted - but think Thursday Casino Visits have not been too good ????
Think the Friday Visits are still luckier on the whole .... so after my coming Friday Facial & Massage double appointments at Katong am planning to hit RWS and to hope for a REPEAT there

Meanwhile pls HELP/SOS - allow that Panther Slot to be downloaded into my samsung note so I can play that at home ......

Sis.. me also using samsung note 8...
I ever face your problem b4.. v simple to solve..
Just install 1 app call "easy uninstaller"
Then all those app never use 1.. or big size file 1...
All uninstall them... after that.. try install it again...

Btw.. now after set visit limit 1 day 1 mth...
Really useful.. AS EVERYDAY ALSO I THINK ABT GOING IN..
but cos no more balance liao...then immediately stop thinking..

yiyong

I had lots of fun playing HIV over the weekend, for my Oct trip to RWS.

Had many FG and retriggers, one machine at smoke area gave 100+FG, while another at ID area 75FG. Also played some other slots but payout not as good.
I tried the turn of chance slots at smoke area, min 100 credits/2cts. First spin only hit bonus feature with 15FG, but payout only 1200credits.

Wanted to play some CC, but not a single machine was available on both Saturday and Sunday. Either occupied or reserved with credits and member card left in to machine, no chance to play that at all.

Overall, profit a few hundred on Saturday, then on Sunday as well from just slots play on low credits bets.
The HIV is fun, it's now one of my fave slots to play. :biggrin:

Hiv is fun.. but also u needed to have self control.
I won b4 from hiv.. also hits 300+fg b4...
Am totally hoot n addict to it...
Like drug like that.. everyday will think..

justl00king

Hiv is fun.. but also u needed to have self control.
I won b4 from hiv.. also hits 300+fg b4...
Am totally hoot n addict to it...
Like drug like that.. everyday will think..
Thanks for the advice bro.

I'm just a small player and play slots for leisure, mostly 50/75/125credits on 2cents bets.
I find that HIV's payout is good if can hit multiple retriggers, most time can recover or profit for prolong play.
For my last weekend's play, I started with a HIV at smoke area and with a first $100, was up all the way till I left, with a few hundred profits. The same for Sunday as well, when I return for more play before the day levy expiry.

My BR was intact and never had to use more than just the first $100 note, how fun was that!
Yeah, when it's fun can be addictive, must have self control.
But I most likely gonna make another Oct trip for more slots fun, will be super fun if can trigger a few hundred FGs! :biggrin:
Hopefully, can get to play some CC too.

Good luck to you bro, heng heng with HiV and many FGs! :smile:

KanaSai

Good on you Sis! Take it easy. Casino is always there...:smile:
Btw I play High 5 Casino with the Shadow of the Panther Slot on my iPad mini and iPhone.
Good Luck.

jjcc888

Good on you Sis! Take it easy. Casino is always there...:smile:
Btw I play High 5 Casino with the Shadow of the Panther Slot on my iPad mini and iPhone.
Good Luck.
Can load into Apple devices meh - didnt you get messge not compatible etc ???
How did u manage to install that ????

now struggling to instzll on my samsung note 8

yiyong - you mean installing that easy uninstaller it will auto know what apps to delete WITHOUT asking me bc I wont know at all
I feel need to transfer photos out to create space

EDIT : Have just managed to install Hi5 finally on Samsung note 8
but the Panther Slot is not at Level One
now have installed 2 slot games at level 1 and spinned to get $169 BUT how to start playing huh ????

yy8888

Can load into Apple devices meh - didnt you get messge not compatible etc ???
How did u manage to install that ????

now struggling to instzll on my samsung note 8

yiyong - you mean installing that easy uninstaller it will auto know what apps to delete WITHOUT asking me bc I wont know at all
I feel need to transfer photos out to create space

The slots can be played on iPad and iPhone when you download their app but cannot play on FB on these devices. :smile: