• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

WARNING or CAVEAT :

In EVERY Casino Visit must know your own Budget and stick to your budget
MUST Exercise Prudent Financial Practices
MUST Know WHEN to STOP & RUN with your WINS [or MINIMISE Losses]

ie Pls DON'T Blindly Follow what we do as sometimes we can 'go crazy' etc
YOU are RESPONSIBLE for YOURSELF !

Just want to re-live those rare great very LUCKY moments - while sharing some almost or more than 100k Credit Wins from that HOT Cash Cove on 10/10/14 !
Also relating to QSH's Taunts regarding 100k Credit Mark Wins & Prolonged Slotting
1st Hex-Breaking RWS Big Win for me - hmmm if it had been a 10c or 20c denomination CC instead of just 2c .... WOW the Win Tally .... !!!!!
THIS was one Great RARE Example of a WINNING PROLONGED SLOTTING !!!!!

So - just want to share with all here
IF the CC wants to pay us, it will pay when LUCK strikes !
So it's not mere Slot Dreams, it CAN happen !

I know some of you simply do not believe in Luck-Changing FENG SHUI etc
But I just want to say the 5k MBS and this >14k RWS Wins occurred after I took some FENG SHUI steps
THE Most Significant One was finding a ROUND Sweet Potato and carving my name on it before growing it in water etc .....
Call me SUPERSTITIOUS but some things DO seem to have worked !

NEXT TRIP .... pls bless me with a proper GIANT HUGE High 5-figure or even 6-figure HANDPAY pls pls pls

ORIGINALLY POSTED ON 11/10/14 at Pg 386 - a Blow-by-Blow FR !!! - with 3 attached pics too now with bro yiyong's help here

Ok - Very very Good News from me for once hahaha :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
{My usual lor-sor essay-style FR - Pls DON’T read if you’re not up to it}

I’ve managed to break the RWS HEX/Spell by bringing over 15k home tonight i.e. Fri 10 Oct 2014 !!!!

I woke up at 10am {Set HP Alarm Thurs night}
Mom had gone to the market and bought Mee Siam for my brunch/her lunch
{Had green calamansi/sng kam squeezed into my mer siam=as good as Green Lemon huh ?}

Today & Tomorrow supposedly Lucky Days {as was Wed 8 Oct !!!!#*&%#!! >5k loss}
Didn’t do any “Luck Preparations’' as such this time round
Except that decided to wear my ‘lucky blue top” together with the huge accessory that I had worn on Fri 12 Sep to MBS when I had won over 5k that night
Put on new black tights + new black shoes {with gold buckle to match accessory} - left hair loose & untied
{Sprayed new Body Mist from Body Shop - a Birthday Present instead of my usual EA Green Tea}
Set off from home around 2.30pm
Entered RWS just after 4pm {so inconvenient/long journey !}
Decided to use the kiosk to pay levy {seems that is luckier ? i.e. if it’s working}
- as the times when I went to the Members’ Lounge for levy - play results not as good ?

After using the toilet at Orchid Room
went all around looking for an unoccupied Cash Cove CC - none was available
My reduced BR was $1,700 not including the levy + $200 GDs+$12 cash
So sat down at that ‘toilet HIV’ {only HIV not occupied ?} and spinned few times
The slot on the LHS - previously 100 Panda now replaced by this 2cents CC
Once the lady stopped playing [with over 3k tito] I “rushed" - by choping my handbag there 1st - while WD my card & TITO from HIV Slot
THIS CC was my SOLE HIGHLIGHT SLOT for TODAY !!!! {A11812/201548}
It was a VERY RESPONSIVE SLOT for me today
*** It PAID very WELL even during some of the FGs {Won’t find that in MBS CCs so far}

I took pics of the more memorable features/FGs which paid well
BUT Later in the night - was told to delete my last pic by a Slot Attendant [didn’t know she was behind] - and didn’t take anymore after that

I was GLAD that even though I broke the RULES again, THIS time further stubborn play led to increasing profit instead of losses
My WINS were better AFTER 9pm {My Lucky Hour} than those in the afternoon
I started off very cautiously - only playing 50/75 credits then later 125 credits - then max 500credits {$10} since machine was ‘hot’
With 1st few notes I’d already won about 1k [rest of BR not touched yet] - was asking myself :
“Do I Stop & Leave - as had earlier thought OR Stay & See How with the unused BR ???”
Of course I decided to stay as barely an hour there
There was a DOWN time when I thought I’d lost the bulk of my BR BUT continued play {esp after 9pm} resulted in Recovery + Increasing Profit later

Some of the better wins on Max Bet $10 [2 cents] {earlier ones with pics} :

1. 1+3+1+2 WILD [forgot to note down which fish - only 4 columns - EDIT : from photo it’s the purple-red fish] ------>96,000 credits won {$1,920 !}
Total FGs earned 109,400 credits {$2188)
Ended up with $2,501.06 TITO

View attachment 22750

2. When using the 1st $100 GDs(RWS) + $12 Cash - on Max Bet
Had 8 Silvery-grey (Blue) Fish in 5 columns 3+2+1+1+1=8 (6000 x 6 = 36,000 credit win = $720)
Printed out $743.40 TITO here

*** I actually have the pics for 2 and 3 and some others still saved but won't bother to post them as quite lower wins and some have my details as well

3. Then Yellow Fish {that rare loner hammerhead curved shark-like fish} 1+1+2Wild+1Wild+1 (5 columns) ----> 40,000 credit or $800
By 7.11pm ... I was back down to $2,457.76 only

4. Then had a 1+1+2Wild+3 feature (4 columns normal yellow fish) --->29,200 credit in FGs [with only $7.10 credit balance then] TITO=ONLY $591.10 left !!!!
I was TERRIBLY DOWN at this time but I think I got SAVED by my LUCKY 9pm TIMING ??? See No.5 below *****

5. During the 7th FG I had 1+3+2Wild+3+1 = 8 Yellow Flounder (?) + 2 WILD (5 columns or FH)
which paid 298,700 credit = $5,974 !!!!!!!! ******
Only $9 left in Balance Credit TITO =$5,983 [Time : 9:18 pm !] SAVED !!!!!

View attachment 22751

*** Another Decision-Making Time : STOP & LEAVE with Profit ??
As usual - decided to see How Far I Could STRETCH this Hot Slot by continuing play

6. Purple-Red Fish 1+3+1+1 WILD+2 = 7 + 1WILD (5 columns or FH)
Got 60,000 credit or $1,200 [with $6,783.70 Balance Credit]
= $7,983.70 TITO
Minus $1,700 BR = $6,283.70 PROFIT (9.41pm)

View attachment 17517

There were the usual UPs & DOWNS
Reached highest 8k TITO

BONUS PIC - A Retrigger somewhere :

View attachment 17522

7. Had 10 purplish-red fish 3+1+1+2+3 =180,000 credit win or $$3,600 win {LAST Pic retained was this !}
THIS $3,600 TITO was AUTO-Printed out [as had Balance $7,339.20 Credit]
TOTAL = $10,939.20

View attachment 22752

Then further stretching saw $8,803 TITO
Which together with other/retained $3,600 TITO {Auto-printed}
= $12,403 Total at one stage

I was glad that I DIDN’T STOP as I felt the slot was still hot - so tested to see how much further it could grow the 7-8k TITO
{with $3,600 TITO Safely Kept Aside}

Looong stretch of EMPTY UNPAID FGs etc .... I was starting to ‘get worried’ as only seeing DOWNHILL PLAY towards 7k only
Then SAVED AGAIN by the next HUGE FG Win !!!!!

8. During this Free Game
had 6 Purple Fish + 2WILD 1+3+2WILD+1+1 {All 5 columns or FH here} 10,000 x 6 x 4 = 240,000 credits = $4,800 !!!!!!!*****
No pic unfortunately as slot attendant & small crowd watching behind .....

At the end of the FGs = 256,500 credit = $5,130 TITO {again AUTO-Printed out}
With Balance $7009.90 credits {also printed out}

The time then was 11.12 pm - I said to Call it a Night then !!!!
So combined 3 TITOS = $3,600 + $5,310 + $7009.90 = $15,739.90

*** HAVE WON MORE THAN 10k tonight (Wed’s >5k Loss Recovered too}
PROFIT >14k for once YIPPEEEEEEE !!!!!!

$133 GD Balance [51 points earned during last portion of play - overall not sure how many points earned for the day]
USED UP $200 old GD(RWS) - with the 1st $100 multiplied to $720 [see no. 2 above]

Going to deposit 10k into the bank - can use for next Monthly Expenses (phew)
The balance 5k remains as Casino BR for future visits :smile: :p :wink: :biggrin:

NOW THIS is the kind of Slot-Play Day that is desired for ALL Casino Visits ....
With a Right-Timing Responsive Hot Slot that pays well even in certain Free Games !

HUAT HUAT HUAT & HENG HENG TO EVERYONE !!!!!! :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile: :smile:

Hmmm .... tomorrow RWS or MBS or BOTH ???

PS : The taxi-uncle had a very interesting conversation with me
He said : We should treat Gambling/Casinos as Ladies Going Shopping - if feel something is too expensive {i.e. not paying} then just don’t buy {play on}
Only if something is worth its value or cheap {good bargain}, then buy it {play on}.
The next day, if feel something Not Right, then Just Stop [test waters first rather than just not going in at all] - If OK, Continue !

PPS : Remembered for dinner, the RWS aunty came with trolley and distributed to players Mee Goreng with spring roll - came in handy as was feeling hungry BUT not willing to go away from slot etc - had 2 bottles of RWS Water too [later late at night I took a Linyong Bau home as didn’t eat it there - probably my breakfast]

jjcc888

Nice wins! Imagine if those were higher denom machines :biggrin: Hard to find available 2c machines though.

Ya - if it had been my usual 10c denomination instead
14k x 5 = 70k
A TRUE HANDPAY !!!!

To find unoccupied slots to play - guess after 2am timings to maybe before 4pm ???

justl00king

Yes, gambling is not for entertainment or fun.

Once inside casino, is life or death, we don't bluff ourselves.

Best is don't go in at all.
Bro, play table small bets and low credits slots to pass time for some entertainment fun can? :p
This I'm in total agreement, best is don't go in at all :wink:

help her posted her 2014 best winning @ RWS, now i believe by now should all give back to RWS..
(if the winning still inside the bank i salute)
Haha agreed bro!

On those winning trips, you don't really "win", the winnings are just with you for temp safekeeping :biggrin:
Unless one is able to stop going, sooner or later most likely give all back and plus some more! :eek:

jjcc888

#2,,3,,11,,14,,18,,and #35
was there over the weekends free stay

lost my usual bankroll.
.luckily, the funds were from the Macau's casino's donations

still find the games here in Sentosa .. "very limited, very boring , very dry and hopeless!"

Hope my National days' weekends at KL Genting will be more exciting..
driving up and spending 3 days there with their complimentary rooms.

Thanks .... but no luck ... several sets of only 2 hits !!!

highroller777

the mega draw odds are worst than my game; got 5 tickets not even 1 matching number scratched; the sun draw not even 1 number matched....their draw mechanics getting worse and worse. they give out hotel vouchs always hard to book your preferred date unless u book weeks or months in advance. also too many steps to take part; get slip at kiosk, go counter to get tickets,fill stuff, drop in box, be present during draw (i skip this part).

jjcc888

the mega draw odds are worst than my game; got 5 tickets not even 1 matching number scratched; the sun draw not even 1 number matched....their draw mechanics getting worse and worse. they give out hotel vouchs always hard to book your preferred date unless u book weeks or months in advance. also too many steps to take part; get slip at kiosk, go counter to get tickets,fill stuff, drop in box, be present during draw (i skip this part).

Haha ... then I'm just slightly luckier (?) as I had 3 sets with 2 numbers from my 4 tickets/cards... but also No Use !

That Jurong Genting Hotel Draw on that Hari Raya holiday - sheer madness
They should ensure there is a FREE PATH for those called out to make their way to the stage within the 10 minutes required
Even tho' I was standing way back, the crowd or some uncouth ppl there were really terrible any how KEPT PUSHING etc
VERY DANGEROUS as can't keep proper balance and all
Moreover I didn't manage to SEE anything on the stage at all - for all my SUFFERING here [no air can't breathe etc etc] too !!!!

The rest of this post - DON'T READ as relates to 'nonsense etc' ....
After waking up, proceeded to start cooking Angelhair pasta with prawn, clam and mushroom for our early lunch
Found that my slot luck improved after having done such previously or maybe just a co-incidence or something ?
I attribute my doing the cooking as within those "Once in loooong BLUE BLUE MOON Type-----> need to have a Once in Blue Moon BIG BIG WIN very soon" hahaha
Anyway not taking chances - anything I can do I will do - to IMPROVE my LUCK overall etc ....
Later on, I will go and change or replace the Sea Salt
Then go opposite to buy this Thurs Toto buy fresh flowers for good chi etc ....
Need to build up Lucky Vibes etc for next Slot Trip co-inciding with this coming RWS staycation
Hopefully karma would also reward me esp after the recent prolonged storm and drama hahaha
(Hmm if can ask Sam to REMOVE bullying Mods then will have True Peace & Calm here)
Then can say - everything happens for a reason
Haha my friend has even taken the whole day off so we could go RWS earlier meeting at our MRT station - maybe have lunch at Cedele as we like the Salads & Breads/Soup there !
I personally think this is RELEVANT to thread matters - as relate on WHAT Crazy Me would do to prepare for my next Slot Trip so that hopefully it could end up with a High Winning Productive Trip if LUCK favours us of course !
Anyway EVERYBODY HUAT AH !!!!

Ralders

i m wondering in a annoyed manner.
when your fuking personal blog content will stop.
Dont push your luck too far.
Haha ... then I'm just slightly luckier (?) as I had 3 sets with 2 numbers from my 4 tickets/cards... but also No Use !

That Jurong Genting Hotel Draw on that Hari Raya holiday - sheer madness
They should ensure there is a FREE PATH for those called out to make their way to the stage within the 10 minutes required
Even tho' I was standing way back, the crowd or some uncouth ppl there were really terrible any how KEPT PUSHING etc
VERY DANGEROUS as can't keep proper balance and all
Moreover I didn't manage to SEE anything on the stage at all - for all my SUFFERING here [no air can't breathe etc etc] too !!!!

The rest of this post - DON'T READ as relates to 'nonsense etc' ....
After waking up, proceeded to start cooking Angelhair pasta with prawn, clam and mushroom for our early lunch
Found that my slot luck improved after having done such previously or maybe just a co-incidence or something ?
Anyway not taking chances - anything I can do I will do - to IMPROVE my LUCK overall etc ....
Later on, I will go and change or replace the Sea Salt
Then go opposite to buy this Thurs Toto buy fresh flowers for good chi etc ....
Need to build up Lucky Vibes etc for next Slot Trip co-inciding with this coming RWS staycation
Hopefully karma would also reward me esp after the recent prolonged storm and drama hahaha
Then can say - everything happens for a reason
Haha my friend has even taken the whole day off so we could go RWS earlier meeting at our MRT station - maybe have lunch at Cedele as we like the Salads & Breads/Soup there !
I personally think this is RELEVANT to thread matters - as relate on WHAT Crazy Me would do to prepare for my next Slot Trip so that hopefully it could end up with a High Winning Productive Trip if LUCK favours us of course !
Anyway EVERYBODY HUAT AH !!!!

Ralders

if u wan .go start a new thread at trivia rubbish section.
this is casino slots thread.
or go start your own blog.
FUCKING CHEEBYE U UNDERSTAND.

jjcc888

if u wan .go start a new thread at trivia rubbish section.
this is casino slots thread.
or go start your own blog.
FUCKING CHEEBYE U UNDERSTAND.

You should go to those Casino Threads found in the AsianBookies and My Car forums
Then COMPARE the very relevant but-too-short posts THERE with the much longer posts from some bros and of course my longest essay-style sometimes irrelevant type posts HERE
It's the LONGER posts that are much more INTERESTING to some except for maybe negative ppl like you and others who are not into reading LONG posts -
I feel the LONGER posts here that contain personal stories tips etc etc make a HUGE DIFFERENCE from those 1-liner posts found in those much shorter (hardly any contents) short-life AsianBookie & MyCar casino threads

Much much earlier on in THIS Thread, we were all sharing our PERSONAL BIG LOSS Stories (mine was on the stock market)
The readers here all found our frank sharing interesting and appreciative of our unselfish sharing
It is PERSONAL STUFF like this that has made THIS thread so Long Life and still existing TODAY
So as a Mod, you should NOT block such Personal Trivia as they DO bring some life here

I find it difficult to post SHORT Dry uninteresting posts here as that is NOT my writing style
Hmmm ... I think in doing so it will attract LESS readers here instead
Is that WHAT YOU Want as a Mod HERE - to have LESS people reading THIS Forum ???
If so, going by maybe a Majority Vote or something [you want to set one up ?]
I will defer to the wishes of the Majority here then - am not some unreasonable DICTATOR
Maybe I'll stop posting and ONLY become a Silent Reader instead ?

Anyway with the new Don't Read warnings - that should steer those who don't want to read such personal stuff from reading it - full personal choice there - best of both worlds ... no ???

Don't forget :

The moral stand here is to respect each other's way and style of writing, even if you don't agree with them.

jjcc's post is longer than my thesis and its content is sometimes makes me go -.- but that doesn't mean I have the right to tell her to stfu just because I don't like/agree with what she say.

jjcc888

Thanks to RAIDERS for asking me to go to the Courtyard Forum

Found this GAMBLING Thread THERE - reproduced some of the posts there for the bros' reading pleasure here -hahahahaha ....
My advice to gambler who chase for losses

money lost in gambling/investment are just being spent. Will you chase for the money that you spent on a tour ? Or big money that was spent on nice cars, and cars after 10 yrs being scraped.Likely not right ?
Some may say it cannot be compared to a tour where you can have fond memories. Well during the gambling process, memories are there too .
So please gamble within your limit, win is good, lose just walk away :smile:

Gamble within your means. Set a limit on how much you can lose. Win will have extra cash, lose will not ruin your financial situation.

Aiyo if you want to gamble, you must afford to lose.
if you cant afford to lose, you sure lose.

Think like the casinos and bookies. Gambling is a business. That way, gamble sensibly. Never double your bets when you are down. Want to 'loot' do so on winning streak. Punters always bo lumpar when winning. But seepay brave no brakes when losing.

You can gamble by whatever means....most importantly..NEVER borrow to gamble....

Fast Money Easy Come! Easy Go!

Slow money can last a lifetime!!

ha ha ha ha ha....you are all dead wrong!
on the contrary and speaking as a pro gambler, i am about to reveal to you all a shocking surprise :biggrin: .....so brace yourselves .....hold in to your seats :biggrin: ...... here it goes.........
i..... have..... never .....lost .....when i gamble!.....
well i just said it, believe it not is up to you. dont bother to ask why, how, etc, its a trade secret, hehe u cant expect me to reveal it in a public forum tiok boh? i will only say, its legitimate, no cheating, no card counting, black magic, technology and best of all, no luck or skilll is needed, again common misconceptions spread by amateurs or novice who know shit....ok let the flames begin :biggrin:

bro don't talk like this lah
I boast before about winning everytime
but I have to eat my humble pie
when I lose, I nearly lose my life too...
so be humble lah
you win keep quiet
you lose also keep quiet
stay steady stay level headed
that demon is always waiting just for one last strike
and that will end your lucky streak..
steady ok...good luck.

you siao ah? why you keep harping about losing to someone like me? you cant understand simple english or what? which part of the sentence "i have never lost" do you not understand? the word "lose" is never in my vocab kirpisch? :biggrin: but i guess i should not be too hard on you, since losing is part and parcel for amateurs like you :biggrin:
for me on the other hand its the complete opposite, i find it damn fucking hard to lose, almost impossible, fuck what am i saying? IT IS impossible because it never happened before :biggrin:

Treat money spent on gambling as entertainment expenses. If you think of gambling as a money-making venture, you are likely to get into trouble. :wink:

there are 2 rules in the gambling world

1) the house always wins - ha ha ha this is bullfucking shit, well ok, maybe it is refering to the amateur punters. in my case, the house always loses ! :biggrin:

2) then there is that old chinese saying "10 times gamble, 9 times lose" - again this doesnt apply to me, in my case its 10 times gamble 10 times win, and if there is an 11th time, i will still win :biggrin:

This is so true. I always reduce bets when winning afraid to lose back. But when lose always become brave to hoot more :biggrin:

You have to change strategy. Before you gamble, set reasonable amount as target. Leave immediately when you hit target. Casinos open 24/7/365. No need to pia. Getting allowance from casino is possible. With discipline. Never be greedy. Sure die.

i beg to differ. Gambling is for the greed, hoping to have big bucks fast cash in the shortest time with less effort.
Investment is long term, gamblers will not have patience to wait for long term.
Gambling is never investment. Even discipline and patience, in a house of games, the house always win.
Today u win money, the next day u lose back.

Ralders

i say fuck u.
don post your own personal shit here.
FUCKING CHEEBYE DON TEST MY LIMIT.
You should go to those Casino Threads found in the AsianBookies and My Car forums
Then COMPARE the very relevant but-too-short posts THERE with the much longer posts from some bros and of course my longest essay-style sometimes irrelevant type posts HERE
It's the LONGER posts that are much more INTERESTING to some except for maybe negative ppl like you and others who are not into reading LONG posts -
I feel the LONGER posts here that contain personal stories tips etc etc make a HUGE DIFFERENCE from those 1-liner posts found in those much shorter (hardly any contents) short-life AsianBookie & MyCar casino threads

Much much earlier on in THIS Thread, we were all sharing our PERSONAL BIG LOSS Stories (mine was on the stock market)
The readers here all found our frank sharing interesting and appreciative of our unselfish sharing
It is PERSONAL STUFF like this that has made THIS thread so Long Life and still existing TODAY
So as a Mod, you should NOT block such Personal Trivia as they DO bring some life here

I find it difficult to post SHORT Dry uninteresting posts here as that is NOT my writing style
Hmmm ... I think in doing so it will attract LESS readers here instead
Is that WHAT YOU Want as a Mod HERE - to have LESS people reading THIS Forum ???
If so, going by maybe a Majority Vote or something [you want to set one up ?]
I will defer to the wishes of the Majority here then - am not some unreasonable DICTATOR
Maybe I'll stop posting and ONLY become a Silent Reader instead ?

Anyway with the new Don't Read warnings - that should steer those who don't want to read such personal stuff from reading it - full personal choice there - best of both worlds ... no ???

Don't forget :

The moral stand here is to respect each other's way and style of writing, even if you don't agree with them.

jjcc's post is longer than my thesis and its content is sometimes makes me go -.- but that doesn't mean I have the right to tell her to stfu just because I don't like/agree with what she say.

jjcc888

Found this GAMBLING Thread THERE - reproduced some of the posts there for the bros' reading pleasure here -hahahahaha ....
LOL so funny some posts

money lost in gambling/investment are just being spent. Will you chase for the money that you spent on a tour ? Or big money that was spent on nice cars, and cars after 10 yrs being scraped.Likely not right ?
Some may say it cannot be compared to a tour where you can have fond memories. Well during the gambling process, memories are there too .
So please gamble within your limit, win is good, lose just walk away :smile:

Gamble within your means. Set a limit on how much you can lose. Win will have extra cash, lose will not ruin your financial situation.

Aiyo if you want to gamble, you must afford to lose.
if you cant afford to lose, you sure lose.

Think like the casinos and bookies. Gambling is a business. That way, gamble sensibly. Never double your bets when you are down. Want to 'loot' do so on winning streak. Punters always bo lumpar when winning. But seepay brave no brakes when losing.

You can gamble by whatever means....most importantly..NEVER borrow to gamble....

Fast Money Easy Come! Easy Go!

Slow money can last a lifetime!!

ha ha ha ha ha....you are all dead wrong!
on the contrary and speaking as a pro gambler, i am about to reveal to you all a shocking surprise :biggrin: .....so brace yourselves .....hold in to your seats :biggrin: ...... here it goes.........
i..... have..... never .....lost .....when i gamble!.....
well i just said it, believe it not is up to you. dont bother to ask why, how, etc, its a trade secret, hehe u cant expect me to reveal it in a public forum tiok boh? i will only say, its legitimate, no cheating, no card counting, black magic, technology and best of all, no luck or skilll is needed, again common misconceptions spread by amateurs or novice who know shit....ok let the flames begin :biggrin:

bro don't talk like this lah
I boast before about winning everytime
but I have to eat my humble pie
when I lose, I nearly lose my life too...
so be humble lah
you win keep quiet
you lose also keep quiet
stay steady stay level headed
that demon is always waiting just for one last strike
and that will end your lucky streak..
steady ok...good luck.

you siao ah? why you keep harping about losing to someone like me? you cant understand simple english or what? which part of the sentence "i have never lost" do you not understand? the word "lose" is never in my vocab kirpisch? :biggrin: but i guess i should not be too hard on you, since losing is part and parcel for amateurs like you :biggrin:
for me on the other hand its the complete opposite, i find it damn fucking hard to lose, almost impossible, fuck what am i saying? IT IS impossible because it never happened before :biggrin:

Treat money spent on gambling as entertainment expenses. If you think of gambling as a money-making venture, you are likely to get into trouble. :wink:

there are 2 rules in the gambling world

1) the house always wins - ha ha ha this is bullfucking shit, well ok, maybe it is refering to the amateur punters. in my case, the house always loses ! :biggrin:

2) then there is that old chinese saying "10 times gamble, 9 times lose" - again this doesnt apply to me, in my case its 10 times gamble 10 times win, and if there is an 11th time, i will still win :biggrin:

This is so true. I always reduce bets when winning afraid to lose back. But when lose always become brave to hoot more :biggrin:

You have to change strategy. Before you gamble, set reasonable amount as target. Leave immediately when you hit target. Casinos open 24/7/365. No need to pia. Getting allowance from casino is possible. With discipline. Never be greedy. Sure die.

i beg to differ. Gambling is for the greed, hoping to have big bucks fast cash in the shortest time with less effort.
Investment is long term, gamblers will not have patience to wait for long term.
Gambling is never investment. Even discipline and patience, in a house of games, the house always win.
Today u win money, the next day u lose back.

bro, mai tulan okay? its not my intention to hijack your noble thread :biggrin: but i just cannot resist going against conventional wisdoms leh :biggrin:

what i have espouted is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth :biggrin:

like i said, believe it or not is up to you all. i am not here to argue or rebut. you are all entitled to your beliefs and opinions. :biggrin:

i am just here to contribute my 2 cents :biggrin: (actually its much more than that) :biggrin:

and i am most definitely not here to brag about winning, why? because i have become so fucking numb to it :biggrin:
you know the feeling when you are sitting on a pile of cash, it becomes worthless :biggrin:

I fully understand the meaning of canonfairy.:biggrin:

i can, however, agree with you on this. putting myself in a novice's shoe, (as difficult as it may be for someone like me) :biggrin: i can imagine its really stupid to keep continuously losing on and on...it does sound very stupid. so i guess its kinda like me but only the opposite, keep winning and winning and it just wont stop :biggrin:

Ralders

fuck u attention whore...
just one personal story ur torso rot in canal.

LOL so funny some posts

jjcc888

fuck u attention whore...
just one personal story ur torso rot in canal.

Wa .... I the VERY VERY SCARED lor .... LOL

HOW can Sam have this SAMSENG MOD .... shake head

Hey Sam .... pls KNOW what's happening in one of your Most Popular or Most Visited forums leh
How can you have this sighzzzzzzz ???????
How can you have a Mod who spews Vulgar Words and Threatens others among other things ....