• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

tchno

Haha, bro, still surviving:biggrin:

Recently visit a few club and get addicted to their "new" Konami machine, it might not be new in Casino but very new to me, Lol

Dynastic Rich, that day was playing 40cr 10ct denom, (can change denom type 2ct, 5ct and 10ct) hit full picture bonus, 600 free games, hahaha

As I got no time to let it spin 600 times, decided to take credit....hit 60k credit, happy like hell

$6k winning:biggrin:

Just wonder, if I complete the 600 spins, will it hit about the same amount? More? Or less? Crowd gather around me got different views, but I'm happy with the $6k win, can't take photo, attendant stop me from taking

Me tooo !
Where do u play ?
I play at dte
I got pics of many many full screens already !!!

QinShiHuang

Bro qinshihuang wow full screen bonus shiok sial. That feeling must be ho say liao too bad no time to finsh the free spin... If you were to let the free spin continue chances are retriggered... Hopping full screen icons :biggrin: wherelse take credit no chance retriggered... But its a good win from the club :biggrin: spend a short trip holiday liao lo :biggrin:

I'm actually quite disappointed with the way they adjust Weike gaming at club level

It use to be hard to trigger FG, but once you trigger, at least a big payment might come

Last few months, they adjust until FG can come easily, but dead spin many and most time ended with pathetic payment and it will carry on this way making you think that big win is coming and slowly suck you dry

And when no FG, full house will come once a blue mood to make you have false hope

It apply to Qin, Landlord, Brotherhood and Mulan type of gaming which is my all time fav

So disappointed, so I switch to Aristocrat for a while, also cannot make it until new Konami comes in

I use to hate China Shore also, now become my first priority game, soon I need to change nick :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Me tooo !
Where do u play ?
I play at dte
I got pics of many many full screens already !!!

Bro, my usual hangout in all HomeTeam clubhouse and Civil Servant clubhouse, plus a few football clubs which I was a long term member since S-League started

I also NTUC members but it always full and pack

Recently, drag by my friend to join AA, not bad also :biggrin:

hokkien

I'm actually quite disappointed with the way they adjust Weike gaming at club level

It use to be hard to trigger FG, but once you trigger, at least a big payment might come

Last few months, they adjust until FG can come easily, but dead spin many and most time ended with pathetic payment and it will carry on this way making you think that big win is coming and slowly suck you dry

And when no FG, full house will come once a blue mood to make you have false hope

It apply to Qin, Landlord, Brotherhood and Mulan type of gaming which is my all time fav

So disappointed, so I switch to Aristocrat for a while, also cannot make it until new Konami comes in

I use to hate China Shore also, now become my first priority game, soon I need to change nick :biggrin:
Bro like that ah.... Comfirm liao, club can Change its tightness of its slots. No wonder there is a period I keep getting retriggered on wu zhe tian but pay out is peanuts :biggrin:

tchno

Bro, my usual hangout in all HomeTeam clubhouse and Civil Servant clubhouse, plus a few football clubs which I was a long term member since S-League started

I also NTUC members but it always full and pack

Recently, drag by my friend to join AA, not bad also :biggrin:

Same at NTUC club !
The Weike games payout rate is 81.3%
I saw it when an error happened. This is on qin Shi huang
The qin Shi huang at RWS used to be at 91.3
Now I dunno

The Weike games at NTUC are ok but there are some games which they really tightened
Like roaming reels and money heat by ainsworth
These 2 can see the meter readings and it shows about 70.6% pays back
Hardly anybody ever won on these before

The konAmi selection cabinet for the first 2 months was very veryvery good
Let's say for the most popular Dynasty Riches
Every 1-2 days will have a big win of 600-800 dollars on 80 cents bet
Every week will have a $1000 plus win on 80 cents bet

But now they super tightened Liao even U hit 600-800 free game only pay about 300 dollars
And it only happens every 3-4 days
Cannot play already sadly

tchno

Bro like that ah.... Comfirm liao, club can Change its tightness of its slots. No wonder there is a period I keep getting retriggered on wu zhe tian but pay out is peanuts :biggrin:

Confirm can tighten
The gov rules for the club is that 9.5% of all bets go to the gov
The rest how they want to tighten they can !
Even no payout also not illegal

I remember CRA used to mandate that the slots in our 2 IRS must be 90% payout min
I just checked the duofuduocai at RWS, the payout is a pathetic 67-69% (this is calculated by taking the coin out divided by the coin in from the meters located by the side)
Did CRA change the rules ? And hence the casino tighten the machines ?
Which explains why games like holiday in Venice, dfdc and cash cove suddenly became tighter ?

Cash cove was tight for a period of time but they change into payout mode again these 2 months Prob because they realised no one wants to play ???

Can anyone offer any insight ? I can't find the document on cra website that says about the 90% payout anymore

HappyGala

Confirm can tighten
The gov rules for the club is that 9.5% of all bets go to the gov
The rest how they want to tighten they can !
Even no payout also not illegal

I remember CRA used to mandate that the slots in our 2 IRS must be 90% payout min
I just checked the duofuduocai at RWS, the payout is a pathetic 67-69% (this is calculated by taking the coin out divided by the coin in from the meters located by the side)
Did CRA change the rules ? And hence the casino tighten the machines ?
Which explains why games like holiday in Venice, dfdc and cash cove suddenly became tighter ?

Cash cove was tight for a period of time but they change into payout mode again these 2 months Prob because they realised no one wants to play ???

Can anyone offer any insight ? I can't find the document on cra website that says about the 90% payout anymore

You can find it here:

http://www.cra.gov.sg/upload_files/...ds_for_EGM_(Official_Release_Version_1_5).pdf

QinShiHuang

Personally, for myself, this is consider unfair gaming :oIo:

Playing slot, what we hoping for? Big win right? To max out big win, bonus games play a big part

But bonus games ended with all dead spin? And not once, twice, 3 times, 4 times, 5 times.....

They think we really lau ah pek, go there kill time, drink kopi and blow aircon?

Very selective play this day, if Qin machine is empty, last time I will straight jump in, but now, haha, wait, let others go first :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Same at NTUC club !
The Weike games payout rate is 81.3%
I saw it when an error happened. This is on qin Shi huang
The qin Shi huang at RWS used to be at 91.3
Now I dunno

The Weike games at NTUC are ok but there are some games which they really tightened
Like roaming reels and money heat by ainsworth
These 2 can see the meter readings and it shows about 70.6% pays back
Hardly anybody ever won on these before

The konAmi selection cabinet for the first 2 months was very veryvery good
Let's say for the most popular Dynasty Riches
Every 1-2 days will have a big win of 600-800 dollars on 80 cents bet
Every week will have a $1000 plus win on 80 cents bet

But now they super tightened Liao even U hit 600-800 free game only pay about 300 dollars
And it only happens every 3-4 days
Cannot play already sadly

Ya, bro, club level is always at 80% payout, I don't mind actually, becos the time I spent in club very short, most time hit and run or BR 200-300 whichever come first or rather finish first, lol

But I'm really upset, they really think we small kids, give you more features, we happy but no payment eh :oIo:

You are right, very soon, Konami will be the same, new machine haven't run in yet, Hahahaha

alchemist

Driving up to KL Genting over the Good Friday's weekends to take advantage of their free room promotions.

goodluck !

just came back from KL Genting..

there a new clone of DFDC by Azure..!

one "unbelievable trip" ?

some body i knows on this trip.. hit "Grand progressive jackpot !"

The amount ..bet per spin?

RM4.40

amount won : RM182 000. !

hokkien

just came back from KL Genting..

there a new clone of DFDC by Azure..!

one "unbelievable trip" ?

some body i knows on this trip.. hit "Grand progressive jackpot !"

The amount ..bet per spin?

RM4.40

amount won : RM182 000. !

Bro was it you? :biggrin:
How was the trip? :biggrin:

alchemist

Bro was it you? :biggrin:
How was the trip? :biggrin:

trip was ok.. new machines and less crowd
(safe trip but some highway jam at Seremban due to accident?)

no..Bro...
not me...(one of my sis who went with us on this trip)

overall... our trip's losses were fully sponsored and each got a big angpow as well !
(there were six of us on this trip)

hokkien

trip was ok.. new machines and less crowd
(safe trip but some highway jam at Seremban due to accident?)

no..Bro...
not me...(one of my sis who went with us on this trip)

overall... our trip's losses were fully sponsored and each got a big angpow as well !
(there were six of us on this trip)

Wow good trip. Sure enjoyable. Less crowd also good. Can take own sweet time to choose slots :biggrin: she recieve cash? Custom must declare right?

alchemist

Wow good trip. Sure enjoyable. Less crowd also good. Can take own sweet time to choose slots :biggrin: she recieve cash? Custom must declare right?
we ask for Singapore currency cheque (DBS bank) and pay to her name

we lost abit on exchange rate conversion but worth the inconvenience..as
you need a Malaysian Account holder (if under Malaysia currency payment).

overall..got cheque and about RM2800+ in cash.

hokkien

we ask for Singapore currency cheque (DBS bank) and pay to her name

we lost abit on exchange rate conversion but worth the inconvenience..as
you need a Malaysian Account holder (if under Malaysia currency payment).

overall..got cheque and about RM2800+ in cash.

Now than aware that can issue singapore cheque... Lose out little nevermind as long safe.. Carry that huge amount also danger sial.. All $100 notes... Too thick :biggrin:

alchemist

Now than aware that can issue singapore cheque... Lose out little nevermind as long safe.. Carry that huge amount also danger sial.. All $100 notes... Too thick :biggrin:

yes.. be safe rather than carry all the cash around and having to declare at customs checkpoints.

sharing and hoping next time, when any one of us hit big amount over there
the options available we can choose.

good nite!