• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

hokkien

It's like a variant of cash cove and DFDC
Can pay ipt to max 4400 times Ur bet

The most I got is 200 times
Played 3,4,5 dollars
Lost about 3k
I think because nobody play so machine no money pay

Moral of the story is it dosen matter whether the game is fun, most important is must have ppl lose then can win money

Bro may I know cao cao at rws located at where? I saw new 5k with maxi jackpot but no cao cao :biggrin:

tchno

Bro may I know cao cao at rws located at where? I saw new 5k with maxi jackpot but no cao cao :biggrin:

It's located at the penny slots area

If u get 5 bonus symbols, it pays 76888 credits!
$1500 on a dollar bet

Should be a very volatile slot
Needs to eat a lot before it can pay
However nobody plays it so quite hard to win

There's quite a few new machines from Weike at RWS
斗地主 (phaorah clone)
Party Madi Gras (Bao qing tian clone)
Wild Cat (amigo fiesta clone)
Cao cao ( I think this is the most volatile Weike game till date)

hokkien

$1500 on a dollar bet

斗地主 (phaorah clone)

Thanks bro, will check it out when I am there :biggrin:

volcanolee

In Rws. Still playing my fav konami game China shore. Hit 420 free games n during free games hit another 135. Game still not finish yet lolz. Not sure why I couldn't upload photo using my iPhone now.

Updates:

OMG!! Hit another 520 free games just now. Will post pictures when I get back home

XxooxX

In Rws. Still playing my fav konami game China shore. Hit 420 free games n during free games hit another 135. Game still not finish yet lolz. Not sure why I couldn't upload photo using my iPhone now.

Updates:

OMG!! Hit another 520 free games just now. Will post pictures when I get back home

520 free games...got hand pay like freespin?

QinShiHuang

It's like a variant of cash cove and DFDC
Can pay ipt to max 4400 times Ur bet

The most I got is 200 times
Played 3,4,5 dollars
Lost about 3k
I think because nobody play so machine no money pay

Moral of the story is it dosen matter whether the game is fun, most important is must have ppl lose then can win money

That's why personally, I dislike slot machine, the art of leaving the machine when it don pay not easy to master

In casino, thousand of machine, still not that bad, club level the worst, many eyes on you if you keep inserting note and the machine not paying.

All waiting for you to stand up nia :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro I play that at club becoz that time was new, machine not that tight after a period tight liao stop playing liao :biggrin: my fave still cash cove.. Like the sudden fish appear and recoup losses :biggrin:

Although CaoCao pay all way, but somehow they don't have full column stack or full column wild, so is not that easy than what we think.

QinShiHuang

$1500 on a dollar bet

斗地主 (phaorah clone)

So difficult to trigger 3, dare not think of 5 :biggrin:

Recently in club level, I notice a trend in Weike Gaming.....top symbol full house always come before trigger FG or after FG completed, very smelly...:oIo:

So what I do, if hit a top symbol full house, will whacked bet max for the next 10-20 spins, chances will trigger FG......BUT still the FG will pay peanut, but as I was on max bet, so still consider good payout.....

This is what I have observe and share...

QinShiHuang

Updates:

I use to hate ChinaShore, recently hit 600 FG on Dynasty Riches, not say fall in love with it, but kind of shiokness.

Yesterday also play ChinaShore with extra reward at club level, hit 100FG, although mostly are dead spin, but still happy with 90ct bet :biggrin:

HappyGala

So difficult to trigger 3, dare not think of 5 :biggrin:

Recently in club level, I notice a trend in Weike Gaming.....top symbol full house always come before trigger FG or after FG completed, very smelly...:oIo:

So what I do, if hit a top symbol full house, will whacked bet max for the next 10-20 spins, chances will trigger FG......BUT still the FG will pay peanut, but as I was on max bet, so still consider good payout.....

This is what I have observe and share...

Most of the slots machine uses a different reel set during bonus free games. The bonus reel probably contain lesser top symbol, that's why it is more difficult to appear during free games.

yy8888

Another rollercoaster day at RWS. Didn't manage any handpays nor big wins but did end the day breaking even, earning enough points to get another "free" hotel stay.

Games that I did well were Cash Cove (10c), Wheel of Fortune, Fortune Foo (5c), Indian Dreaming (5c), Diamond Queen (5c) and Choy Sun Doa ($1). The one which sucked for me most was 5 Koi (both 2c and 10c).

Did well didn't mean I didn't have bad streaks but there were also good streaks which helped me recover. 5K was downhill all the way.

csd01.jpgcsd02.jpg

In terms of best wins were actually from the $1 Choy Sun Doa in Vanda room. My friend had some luck the last trip so I thought I would give it a try. I went to this machine twice tonight. The first time, I put in $100 and spun 7 credits on 3 reels @$7 per spin. I was down to my last $8 when I hit 5 dragons for a $1000 win. The second time was a few hours later when I returned to the machine (I was the last player since I saw it was still my 5 dragons on the screen). This time I put in about $100+ and I hit 5 scatter bonus! Total win for the bonus was 1200+ credits which looks little but is $1200+.

My next visit will most likely be in May. Unless I manage to win some 4D or TOTO :biggrin: Still dreaming of a big win on the machines! Good luck to everyone here! HUAT AH!

FreeSpin

Bro yy8888,
Thks for sharing and hope your dreams come true soon.
Fortune star is still shining on me after I posted my 1st PCs.thnx God.

Went in after dinner,as usual walking around scanning for slots that is crying out to me but unfortunately , I was unable to find any suitable slots at lvl 1 n b1.
Was behind the row of 5k,5k,5d,5d and watch the plays going on.As the row of slots were giving out FS after FS,it attracted a crowd of onlookers.
None in the crowds took over the empty seats after the 1st guy had his Tito printed at 3.9k and the other with a Tito of 4.8k left.
I waited for the crowd to disperse before I chose my 1st slot to play.
Fh ace, fh Lu came spin after spin.I upped my bets and then Dong dong dong, the sound of FS activated triggers back the crowds.All the prying eyes over me as I chose 20fg at Max bet.
FH Lu X 3, FH Ace X 3 X 3Fish ,FH K X2Fish,FH FuX 5,etc.
What a fantastic FS payout of 200k over credits.
Was unable to snap as too crowded.
Took a quick snap IMG_20150413_104119_1428893262354.jpgat the end,as shown,I was not awarded with any sands pts as yet.
All others similar slots nearby was taken after I finished my FS.Man! What an inspiring FS they just witnessed.

Huat to all slots kaki, in casino or at club.:smile:

volcanolee

Not sure why but keep getting upload failed when I tried uploading the pic using iPhone 6. Any bro can advise?

@bro tchno, put in about $400 before I hit that. Almost full screen yin yang symbol. At first playing .90 per spin n later up to $1.8 n a few spin later, hit the free games. I play near the Rws entrance. Beside the WOF slot. Only one 2cts xtra rewards China shore located there

@bro Qin, this kind of xtra rewards konami games, their free spin really sux cos many dead spin. But still shiok getting few hundreds free games.

In total I get over a thousand free games Lolz but payout $2.3k from $1.8 bet. Won't be complaining hahaha.

hokkien

Not sure why but keep getting upload failed when I tried uploading the pic using iPhone 6. Any bro can advise?

@bro tchno, put in about $400 before I hit that. Almost full screen yin yang symbol. At first playing .90 per spin n later up to $1.8 n a few spin later, hit the free games. I play near the Rws entrance. Beside the WOF slot. Only one 2cts xtra rewards China shore located there

@bro Qin, this kind of xtra rewards konami games, their free spin really sux cos many dead spin. But still shiok getting few hundreds free games.

In total I get over a thousand free games Lolz but payout $2.3k from $1.8 bet. Won't be complaining hahaha.

Bro not bad liao, these konami free games the pay out are double :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Not easy to trigger multiple FG.....most time, even normal play also a lot of dead spin.

So far, I only got 600 FG (Full pictures bonus symbol) for Dynasty Riches and 100 FG for ChinaShore at club level, the rest of the time playing, donation more than collection :biggrin:

Question.....

For 600 FG, I took the credit, becos no time to finish 600 FG, max credit shown, 80k+, heng heng I got 60k+ for 10ct denom, I watch many YouTube clip, the first number always ended up 0, I got 6, so is cfm random....just wondering if I spin, will I get more or less credit for 600 FG at min bet of 40cr....

For 100 FG at CS.....max credit shown 30k+, 2ct denom at min bet of 90ct.....I got time, so let it spin and see result, pathetic, can't even cross 10k mark....make me wonder, why don't just press credit, don't need to waste time :biggrin:

hokkien

Not easy to trigger multiple FG.....most time, even normal play also a lot of dead spin.

So far, I only got 600 FG (Full pictures bonus symbol) for Dynasty Riches and 100 FG for ChinaShore at club level, the rest of the time playing, donation more than collection :biggrin:

Question.....

For 600 FG, I took the credit, becos no time to finish 600 FG, max credit shown, 80k+, heng heng I got 60k+ for 10ct denom, I watch many YouTube clip, the first number always ended up 0, I got 6, so is cfm random....just wondering if I spin, will I get more or less credit for 600 FG at min bet of 40cr....

For 100 FG at CS.....max credit shown 30k+, 2ct denom at min bet of 90ct.....I got time, so let it spin and see result, pathetic, can't even cross 10k mark....make me wonder, why don't just press credit, don't need to waste time :biggrin:

Bro to let free game run that long is when you win liao just pass time at casino :biggrin: meanwhile order chicken wings makan and watch the screen :biggrin: