• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yiyong

Wow - almost full screen purple fish - fantastic !!!
2ct 47183 = $943.66 before the tally
Bro hokkien - you are a dark horse on your CNY Win !!!
How Much AFTER the tally ?

I kaypoh - which 2ct CC at RWS - where exactly - good to know IF you don't mind sharing
I know bro Raiders will kpkb on my asking this

Congratz !!!

I suspect is the orchid club 1...

This kinda screen kena during Fg.. even x2 also song...

hokkien

Thanks Bro yiyong for helping me to post :biggrin: as its not feature game that purple fish itself let me hit $1600, machine at Orchid near the roulette. Back corner behine 5k. That side only 1 machine that is 2cents :biggrin:

jjcc888

Thanks Bro yiyong for helping me to post :biggrin: as its not feature game that purple fish itself let me hit $1600, machine at Orchid near the roulette. Back corner behine 5k. That side only 1 machine that is 2cents :biggrin:

That must be MY RWS Lucky CC - near the toilet - beside it is the Rapid Roulette and HIV - correct ?
But no .... over there no 5K ....so not
So is it on the extreme LHS of Orchid Club entrance ?

yiyong

Icic.. let me guess..
u cash out and left immediatly??

Did u try play at the new high roller concept place..?
Dunno wat vanilla wat thing.. cannot recall the name...
last time use to be sex in the city

hokkien

I strongly believe is that left side cc of row..
cc/hiv/cc at orchid...

Yes bro, at the extreme left, at a corner near stupiak dustbin :biggrin: in fact its wall liao :biggrin: That win help me to recover my lost. Cash out went to 2nd floor makan and go home :biggrin: Dont dare to continue playing coz kena bitten number of times liao :biggrin:

jjcc888

Yes bro, at the extreme left, at a corner near stupiak dustbin :biggrin: in fact its wall liao :biggrin: That win help me to recover my lost. Cash out went to 2nd floor makan and go home :biggrin: Dont dare to continue playing coz kena bitten number of times liao :biggrin:

In hidden unexposed corner ?
NOT the exposed one near the Panther Slot correct
Best is to note down the Machine Number - then can't go wrong there !

Next trip to Orchid Club
Must go round looking for that dustbin 1st hahaha .....

hokkien

In hidden unexposed corner ?
NOT the exposed one near the Panther Slot correct
Best is to note down the Machine Number - then can't go wrong there !

Next trip to Orchid Club
Must go round looking for that dustbin 1st hahaha .....

Sis, facing Orchid Room go straight and far left. Its the corner near the wall liao :biggrin:

yiyong

I now know why my last 3 trips all die jalat alat.
Due to the stupid HIV...

Few more days to march... i considering going in 1 more time next mth for a FULL cash cove trip.. 10c..

jjcc888

Due to the stupid HIV...

Few more days to march... i considering going in 1 more time next mth for a FULL cash cove trip.. 10c..

yiyong

RWS got a few 2ct Cash Cove - if lucky to get unoccupied one to play
Maybe if at Lucky Timing CAN also do very well - like my 1-time Lucky Experience at RWS with the near-toilet one last Sep ?
AND also bro hokkien's recent CNY Win of course !!!
IF you had opted for 2 visits per month - you could go to RWS and MBS - once each per month .... more options

For me, still think MBS is better overall altho' no chance to play 2c Cash Cove there - ALWAYS occupied !!!!
I usually fare way better with the 10c CCs esp if my fav CC is in co-operative giving mood LOL

jjcc888

Sis, facing Orchid Room go straight and far left. Its the corner near the wall liao :biggrin:

TQ !

On LHS - along that looong stretch of slot machines with several 2ct Cash Cove, HIV, COE etc Konami etc ....
With opposite {back-side} long stretch of 5c Cash Cove Diamond Queen HIV etc ...
I've played the 2 Casj Cove side by side - not too bad at Lucky Timings too of course - similarly the CCs behind
And like I've posted before - never found that 'fascination' with HIV that some bros here have for it

Slotloser

Yo Bro,

Congratz on your winning @ RWS on CC fishing!! You brought a big net there to capture those fishes??:biggrin:....

Hope to see more winning picture from you..Cheers:smile:

Slotloser

Due to the stupid HIV...

Yup Bro,

I think all the HIV machines really kena HIV virus liao..no cure!!!:mad: and don't touch...

Take care and good luck with your CC fishing @ MBS / RWS...:biggrin:

jjcc888

So far for CNY

The good catches whether at MBS or RWS
Seems to be only the Cash Cove slots

Any other bros with CNY wins from other slots ???

Tonight - 12M TOTO
Everyone here - HUAT HUAT HUAT AH !!!!!!

hokkien

Yo Bro,

Congratz on your winning @ RWS on CC fishing!! You brought a big net there to capture those fishes??:biggrin:....

Hope to see more winning picture from you..Cheers:smile:

Thanks bro, that was my first pic post since day 1 :biggrin: somemore need bro yiyong for help :biggrin:

jjcc888

Also for those playing Cash Cove

Don't know whether just pantang OR really True Tips

As far as possible I like to :
- wear my lucky colors - esp. those blue colors resembling the sea or 'cloth print looks like ocean background'
so far have not yet succeeded in seeing any tops with Fish Print/Patterns to buy
- maybe can go People's Park/Katong to search for Fish Print Cloth and get a blouse sewn from that ????
HEY - maybe can bring along a symbolic small Fish Net - buy from acquarium shops ??? Sudden IDEA ......
- shower with Lucky Shower Gel (Green Kaffir Lime or 7-Flowers etc) as per Seangal's tip
(I SHOULD bring along the Travel Size one so can wash face/hands when the slots are NOT co-operative to Coax Co-operation out of them ?)
- take Shishamo Fish (pregnant fish full of eggs/roe for fruitful bountiful harvest) before entering the casinos
also can say Act as Magnet - to draw all the fishies to me hahaha :biggrin: :p
Best done at Chinatown - there are stalls selling the shishamo fish at Smith Street FC (from lunchtime) and at the Kopitiam (but this only open in the
evenings) Hmmm maybe I should start looking at NTUC/Cold Storage - think should have those Ready-Breaded ones in boxes like for Cod Fillets etc
WHEN I can simply fry/bake them at home before going whenever the Slot Itch bites ???
Hmmm MUST also ensure Ready Supply of GRAPES at home - buy few packs of Raisins will do as well ???
Or Multi-Berry Yoghurt drinks etc ????
- of course I ALWAYS have my trusted pishu etc with me {better safe than sorry etc}
- there's always that pack of Dead Sea salt crystals [changed every 2 weeks] in my wallet too

[If going RWS to ensure Nail-Clipper is in Handbag too - to 'cut open' the RWS FengShui .... ]

Well personally think my luck changed for the better or had Better Slot Play MORE Times NOW than Before when practising such
No Harm if these simple practices help

You know - really quite amusing
That last MBS Trip when I had those really good 1k +- Wins at my fav CC
Since many of the FGs that come are Non-Paying or Kosong ones
What I Normally Do before the FGs start -I will put my hands over the TVs and the "243 Ways" in a certain 'clawing/drawing' motion - 'praying' for High Paying FGs
When that worked with 2-3 of the FGs giving very high wins
My neighbour on the LHS central CC a young guy ALSO started Following Me here - doing these hand motions hahahaha ..... :smile: :biggrin:

jjcc888

Bloody SH#I*T ... Shanghai Index only moving up now
Just when I got tired of waiting and sold off yesterday !!!!!
Sighzz ... really must not be so impatient ...... :(
Now waiting for Dow Jones to drop from its recent Highs
- this time MUST be patient to wait for the fall - to cover my Shorts

Looks like rain coming
Better shower and go to the mall - to deposit the 2k into account AND to collect Registered Mail [My Qo0010 Purchase]
AND to checkout NTUC for shishamo fish, grapes/raisins/berry drinks, and aquarium shop for the smallest Fish Net hehehe :o :p

Think most probably NOT going MBS today or even for Sat Lifestyle Draw 6pm
Chingay on - so MRT will be very very packed too

Ya .... must SPACE OUT my casino trips
Probably will have Better Outcomes then [also more manageable BR $ then]
Afterall - supposed to be Occasional Slot Treats for me now and NOT Daily/Weekly Routine

Later must remember to replace the Dead Sea salt crystals [8 places + wallet] - before the TOTO Draw !!!!
Usually done every 2 Fridays or so - to renew its potency/effectiveness !